Now loading...0%

松田屋ホテル Matsudaya Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamaguchi > Yamaguchi・Yuda・Hofu

Review of Matsudaya Hotel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

18%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

New building Japanese Room

日頃の疲れを癒すゆったりした時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました

I had a relaxing time to heal my everyday fatigue. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

[Main Building] Omodaka: Japanese Room with outdoor bath

予約時に結婚記念日とお伝えしていたら、プレゼントやお祝いのお言葉をいただき、嬉しかったです。お部屋も居心地が良く、庭園も部屋に居ながらのんびりと楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。大変満足させていただきましたが、1つだけ気になっ... Read more 予約時に結婚記念日とお伝えしていたら、プレゼントやお祝いのお言葉をいただき、嬉しかったです。お部屋も居心地が良く、庭園も部屋に居ながらのんびりと楽しむことができました。ありがとうございました。大変満足させていただきましたが、1つだけ気になったのは、部屋食でしたが夕食の提供されるスピードです。出来るだけあったかいものはあったかいうちに…と思いますが、一品食べ終わるかどうかのタイミングで次のお料理が来てしまうので、食べることに一所懸命になってしまい、楽しむ余裕が少なかったです。せっかく美味しいお料理をいただくので、余韻を楽しみながらいただけたら…と思います。次回は高杉のお部屋に泊まりたいと思ってます。またよろしくお願いいまします。

I was happy to hear the present and congratulations if I told you the wedding anniversary at the time of booking. The room was cozy and I could enjoy the garden while staying in the room. Thank you very much. I was very satisfied, but the only thing I was worried about was the speed at which dinner was served, although it was a room meal. As much as possible, I thought that I had something as warm as possible, but because the next dish came in at the timing of whether it was finished eating an item, I had to work hard to eat, and I had little time to enjoy it. I think that if you can enjoy the afterglow ... because you will eat a delicious dish so much. I would like to stay in Takasugi's room next time. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.D(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

New building Japanese Room

由緒ある旅館でゆっくり過ごすことができ、食事も美味しく頂きました。概ね満足していますが、お風呂が色々入れるのは嬉しいのですが、タオルだけでなくバスタオルも替えがあると尚良かったです。また部屋以外の館内のトイレがもう少し数があると良いと思いま... Read more 由緒ある旅館でゆっくり過ごすことができ、食事も美味しく頂きました。概ね満足していますが、お風呂が色々入れるのは嬉しいのですが、タオルだけでなくバスタオルも替えがあると尚良かったです。また部屋以外の館内のトイレがもう少し数があると良いと思いました。しかし接客も良くゆっくりでき、良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I could spend time slowly at a historic inn and I had a delicious meal. I'm generally happy, but I'm glad to have a variety of baths, but it was better to have bath towels as well as towels. In addition, I thought that there were a few more toilets in the hall other than the room. However, customer service was also good and slow, and it was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

New Building:Japanese modern special room with Jacuzzi outdoor spa

とても良いお部屋で、料理も大変美味しかったです。

The room was very good and the food was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-18

【New Building】Twin Bed Room

全てにおいて満足するおもてなしで気持ちよく宿泊することができました。

We were able to stay comfortably with satisfying hospitality in all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

【New Building】Twin Bed Room

残念ながら今回の旅行は、期待外れでした。 食事、部屋、施設設備において。

Unfortunately this trip was disappointing. In meals, rooms, facilities facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-24

【New Building】Twin Bed Room

300年もずっとそこにあり続けた老舗ホテルなんだなと、感慨深いものを感じました。 温泉も柔らかい手触りでお肌が綺麗になりました。 サービスも良く、とても満足いたしました。 朝食も豪華だったので満足でしたが、一口で良いのでフルーツも添え... Read more 300年もずっとそこにあり続けた老舗ホテルなんだなと、感慨深いものを感じました。 温泉も柔らかい手触りでお肌が綺麗になりました。 サービスも良く、とても満足いたしました。 朝食も豪華だったので満足でしたが、一口で良いのでフルーツも添えられていたら私的に100点でした。 新館に宿泊したのでお部屋も綺麗で、大満足です。 ありがとうございました。

I felt deep emotion that it is a long-established hotel that has been there for 300 years. The skin was cleaned with a soft touch on the hot springs. Service was good, I was very satisfied. The breakfast was also luxurious, so it was satisfying, but it was good at a bite so it was privately 100 points if fruits were included. Because we stayed in the new wing, our rooms are also beautiful and very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

【New Building】Twin Bed Room

素晴らしい滞在ができました。食事も美味しく、また仲居さんのサービスがちょうど良いですね。聞いたことに対してきちんと知りたいことを返してくれる。でもでしゃばりすぎて雰囲気を壊すような事は一切ありません。「維新の湯」など歴史を感じる宿は本当に貴... Read more 素晴らしい滞在ができました。食事も美味しく、また仲居さんのサービスがちょうど良いですね。聞いたことに対してきちんと知りたいことを返してくれる。でもでしゃばりすぎて雰囲気を壊すような事は一切ありません。「維新の湯」など歴史を感じる宿は本当に貴重で、思い出に残りました。本当にありがとうございました。

We had a wonderful stay. The meal is delicious, and Nakai's service is just right. It returns what I want to know properly about what I have heard. But there is nothing like breaking the atmosphere by being too busy. The innkeeping feeling such as "Shinsan no yu" was really valuable and remembered. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-09

New Building:Japanese modern special room with Jacuzzi outdoor spa

この度は3世代の子ども連れで、大変お世話になりました。子ども連れだったので、部屋食が大変ありがたかったです。子どもたちが騒がしく、ご迷惑おかけしましたが、仲居さんもとても親切で快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋も新しくジャグジーの露天... Read more この度は3世代の子ども連れで、大変お世話になりました。子ども連れだったので、部屋食が大変ありがたかったです。子どもたちが騒がしく、ご迷惑おかけしましたが、仲居さんもとても親切で快適に過ごすことができました。 お部屋も新しくジャグジーの露天風呂も大変よかったです。家族風呂や大浴場もそれぞれに雰囲気が違って、どのお風呂も素敵でした。 食事も大変美味しかったです。父もとても喜んでくれました。 スタッフの方々のお心遣いに感謝しております。また泊まりたいと思います。

I have taken care of my child with three generations of children this time. Because I was with children, I was very thankful for the room meal. Although the children were noisy and inconvenienced, Nakai also was able to spend very kindly and comfortably. The room was new and the outdoor bath of Jacuzzi was very good. Both the family bath and the public bath have different atmosphere, so every bath was lovely. The meal was also very delicious. My father was also very pleased. I am thankful for the staff's warmest regards. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-07-26

Room with Garden View(Japanese Style)

7月26日に宿泊させていただいたものです。 毎年義母中心に家族で旅行をするのを楽しみにしております。 今年は山口県に行きたいという義母のたっての希望で宿泊先を探しました。 当初relaxさんに相談させていただいたところ、 中国地方に提携し... Read more 7月26日に宿泊させていただいたものです。 毎年義母中心に家族で旅行をするのを楽しみにしております。 今年は山口県に行きたいという義母のたっての希望で宿泊先を探しました。 当初relaxさんに相談させていただいたところ、 中国地方に提携している宿泊施設がないという回答でした。 そんな時に松田屋ホテルさんと提携いたしましたと連絡を頂戴しすぐに予約をさせていただきました。 友人に山口出身の人がいまして松田屋ホテルさんのことを聞きますと、 とてもいいホテルだということでしたので予約したことが間違いなしと確信いたしました。 実際にお伺いさせていただいた感想はとても満足で、 義母もよかった、よかったと言ってもらえました。 温泉もお部屋もお料理も期待以上でした。 またチャンスがあればぜひ宿泊したいと思います。 お世話になって仲居さんによろしくお伝えください。 よい思い出をありがとうございました。

We stayed on 26th July. I am looking forward to traveling with my family to the center of my mother-in-law every year. This year I looked for an accommodation destination with the desire of a mother-in-law who wanted to go to Yamaguchi prefecture. Originally I talked to relax, but when I answered that there are no accommodation facilities affiliated to Chugoku district. At such time, we contacted Matsudadaya Hotel and made a reservation soon. There was a friend from Yamaguchi who was from a friend and I heard about Matsudaya Hotel, it was that it was a very nice hotel, so I was confident that I made a reservation. The impression actually asked was very satisfying, my mother - in - law was also nice, I was told that I was glad. The hot springs, the rooms and the dishes were more than I expected. I would definitely stay again if there is a chance. Please give my best regards to Nakai when you take care of me. Thank you for good memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-20

【New Building】Twin Bed Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux