Now loading...0%

美湯の宿 両築別邸 Ryochiku Bettei

casual Resort
  • Oita > Beppu

Review of Ryochiku Bettei

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.1/5

5

43%

4

36%

3

14%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

KUTSUROGI Japanese Room

ほぼ満足したんですが、上の部屋が子供さんがいたのか、かなりのうるささでした。3時間くらい。 子供がいるのはしょうがないのは分かってるんですが、走り回って凄かったです。部屋の配分を考えてくれたら良かったかなぁと。子供さんがいる家族の部屋の上... Read more ほぼ満足したんですが、上の部屋が子供さんがいたのか、かなりのうるささでした。3時間くらい。 子供がいるのはしょうがないのは分かってるんですが、走り回って凄かったです。部屋の配分を考えてくれたら良かったかなぁと。子供さんがいる家族の部屋の上下左右は、同じ様な家族にするとか。後、お風呂に入ってたら係の人が入ってきてイスとか桶を整えていきました。今まで色々な所泊まってるけど初めてでビックリしました。 他は、何もありません。又、行きたいと思いますます。

I was almost satisfied, but it was quite annoying whether the upper room had children. About 3 hours. I know it can't be helped that there are children, but it was amazing to run around. I wish I had thought about the room allocation. The family room with children should be the same family on the top, bottom, left and right. Later, when I took a bath, a person in charge came in and arranged a chair and a bowl. I have stayed in various places so far, but I was surprised at the first time. There is nothing else. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

YASURAGI Western style Twin Room

母と二人で利用しました。部屋まで案内してくれた方が、感じのいい人でマッサージを利用したいと申し出たところ素早く、対応してくれたり気分良かったです。夕食も大変おいしかったです。また、利用したいと思います。

I used it with my mother. When the person who guided me to the room offered to use the massage with a nice person, it was quick to respond, and I felt good. The dinner was also very delicious. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

KUTSUROGI Japanese Room

施設の方々は、皆さん、とてもあたたかい感じで、親切にして下さりました。食事も良かったです!お風呂は、本当に美湯でした。温泉!って感じで、湯質が良かったです。キレイで、良い温泉だと思いました。

Everyone in the facility felt very warm and kind. The food was good too! The bath was really a beautiful bath. Hot spring! I felt good and the water quality was good. It was beautiful and I thought it was a good hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

KUTSUROGI Japanese Room

メガネが見当たらなくて、結局お部屋にあったけど、その間も心配してくださってフロントを探してくださったりと心遣いがすごく嬉しかったです。料理も多いくらい美味しくて、部屋食ってのも嬉しかったです。

I could not find the glasses, but I was in the room after all, but I was very happy that I was worried and I was looking for the front desk. It was delicious that there were a lot of dishes, and I was happy to eat in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Premium Twin Room

先日はたいへんお世話になりました。 加湿器の急な対応にも迅速にしていただき感謝しております。 食事もたいへん美味しかったです。 また利用させてください。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. We appreciate your quick response to the humidifier's quick response. The meal was also very delicious. Please let me use again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Premium Japanese-Western Style Room

夕食の際部屋食で提供される食事がお刺身の魚は乾いた状態で提供されるし、天ぷらやフグの焼いた料理や楽しみにしてたお肉までが冷えて冷たくなった状態で提供された。 飲み物も生ビールを2つ頼んだがグラスの中に異物が入っていたので飲まずにトイレに流... Read more 夕食の際部屋食で提供される食事がお刺身の魚は乾いた状態で提供されるし、天ぷらやフグの焼いた料理や楽しみにしてたお肉までが冷えて冷たくなった状態で提供された。 飲み物も生ビールを2つ頼んだがグラスの中に異物が入っていたので飲まずにトイレに流した。 最後はご飯が終わり部屋の片付けがすんで部屋を出ていかれた後2時間後にお風呂に行こうと思い部屋の扉のところに行くと内鍵が外に向けられて部屋の扉が開けっ放しになっていた。 もうなどと泊まりたくないと思いました。

Meals served in room meals during dinner are offered in fresh fish with raw fish and tempura and pork baked dishes and fresh meat that has been pleasantly cold and cold It was. Drinks also asked two draft beers, but because foreign matter was contained in the glass, I shed it in the toilet without drinking it. At the end, when the rice finished and I finished cleaning the room and I went to the door of the room two hours after going out of the room, I decided to go to the door of the room and the inside key was turned out and the door of the room was left open . I thought that I do not want to stay with such as.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

YASURAGI Western style Twin Room

離れて暮らしている次男と、宿泊しました。新年早々、特別室に宿泊させていただき、今年一年素敵な年になりそうです。お部屋やお風呂なども満足いくものでしたが、何よりもスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応に、心温まる非日常を過ごすことができました。今後... Read more 離れて暮らしている次男と、宿泊しました。新年早々、特別室に宿泊させていただき、今年一年素敵な年になりそうです。お部屋やお風呂なども満足いくものでしたが、何よりもスタッフの方々の丁寧な対応に、心温まる非日常を過ごすことができました。今後は、両親と来たいと思います。お世話になりました。

I stayed with my second son living apart. Early in the New Year, I will stay in a special room and it will be a wonderful year for this year. The rooms and baths were satisfying, but more than anything, I was able to spend a heartwarming extraordinary for the polite response of the staff. From now on I would like to come with my parents. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Random room

식사, 온천, 시설 등은 만족하였으나 단 프론트 서비스 및 배웅시에는 일본식 환대를 기대하기 어려웠습니다

Meals, hot springs and facilities were satisfactory but it was difficult to expect Japanese hospitality at the time of the front service and the off-season service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-20

YASURAGI Western style Twin Room

清掃が今一 部屋風呂の四隅に赤カビがありました。 和室スペースに長い髪の毛が落ちていました。

Cleaning now has red mold in the four corners of one room bath. Long hair was falling in the Japanese room space.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

YASURAGI Western style Twin Room

部屋食という事で、洋室から和室への変更も快く受け入れて頂きありがとうございました。 スタッフの皆様の対応も良くて、こじんまりしたホテルで落ち着けました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for accepting pleasantly changing from western style room to Japanese style room as room meal. The staff's correspondence was good, and it was calm with the small hotel. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Random room

とても良いお宿でした。 温泉よし、景色よし、食事満足、部屋もおまかせプランだったのにプレミアムのお部屋にしていただいて感激。広々とした和室、ベッドルーム、広いトイレ手洗い、離れて洗面所、バス、 友達3人の旅だったので、それぞれ気を使わず... Read more とても良いお宿でした。 温泉よし、景色よし、食事満足、部屋もおまかせプランだったのにプレミアムのお部屋にしていただいて感激。広々とした和室、ベッドルーム、広いトイレ手洗い、離れて洗面所、バス、 友達3人の旅だったので、それぞれ気を使わずに済みました。 不満といえば、湯上がりにすぐ飲める水があれば良いのにと思ったことです。 従業員の方の接客も明るくてとても良い時間が過ごせました。ありがとうございました。また別府に泊まることあれば利用したいと思いました。

It was a very nice accommodation. Good spa Yoshi, Scenery good, Meal satisfaction, Room was also a leave plan, but I was deeply moved to make it a premium room. Spacious Japanese style room, bedroom, large toilet Hand wash, away from the washroom, bath, friends three trips, so we did not care about each. Speaking of dissatisfaction, I thought that it would be nice if there was enough water to drink immediately. The receptionist of the employee was also bright and I was able to spend a very good time. Thank you very much. In addition, I thought that I would like to use it if I stay in Beppu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

KUTSUROGI Japanese Room

この度は、お世話になりました。 急に思い立ち、前日の夕方に予約して両築別邸さんに行く事を決めました。 レビューも少なかった事もあり、正直あまり期待してなかったのですがいい意味で裏切られました! お部屋は清潔で眺めが良く、温泉もいいお湯... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 急に思い立ち、前日の夕方に予約して両築別邸さんに行く事を決めました。 レビューも少なかった事もあり、正直あまり期待してなかったのですがいい意味で裏切られました! お部屋は清潔で眺めが良く、温泉もいいお湯で3回も入りました。 夕食は部屋食で豊後牛がとても美味しかったです。朝食のバイキングも美味しくて、だご汁はおかわりしました笑 そして何よりも良かったのはフロントのスタッフの方でした。 チェックイン時もチェックアウト時も同じ男性の方でしたが、気さくで とても感じが良かったです。帰りは 別府から杵築方面へ行くと話したら地図やパンフレットを出して いろいろ親切に案内していただきました。おかげで とても楽しく思い出深い大分旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。 また、うかがわせてもらいます。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Suddenly I thought, I made a reservation in the evening of the previous day and decided to go to a two-storey residence. There were also few reviews and honestly I did not expect so much but it was betrayed in a good way! The rooms were clean and the view was nice, and the hot springs also entered three times with good hot water. Dinner was room meal and Bungo cattle was very delicious. The breakfast buffet was delicious, the soup was changed, lol, and the one who was better than anything was the front staff. Although it was the same male when checking in and checking out, it was frank and very felt. On the way back we went from Beppu to the Kikkuri area, we talked and we took maps and pamphlets and kindly announced them variously. Thanks to that, it was a very enjoyable and memorable Oita trip. Thank you very much. Also, let me see.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

YASURAGI Western style Twin Room

とてもいいお部屋を利用させていただき、ありがとうございました。 温泉もくつろげ、お料理も美味しかったです。

Thank you very much for using the very nice room. The spa was also relaxing and the dishes were delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

KUTSUROGI Japanese Room

館内もきれいでとても過ごしやすかったです。 お食事もおいしく、大変満足できました。 特に、フロントや料理出しの方などの接客がとても気さくで 楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。 またお邪魔したいと思います。

The interior of the hotel was also beautiful and very easy to spend. The meal was delicious and I was very satisfied. Especially, we were able to spend a pleasant time with reception of reception, catering person etc, very friendly. I also want to disturb you.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux