Now loading...0%

プレミアホテル -CABIN-札幌 Premier Hotel -CABIN- Sapporo

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Premier Hotel -CABIN- Sapporo

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

23%

4

62%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Single Room

喫煙室から禁煙室への変更ありがとうございました。おかげさまでゆっくり休めました。

Thank you for changing from a smoking room to a non-smoking room. Thanks to you, I took a rest slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Single Room

チェックアウトのため客室を出た際、廊下で客室清掃のスタッフからの挨拶がとても良かった。

When leaving the room for checkout, the greeting from the room cleaning staff in the hallway was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Single Room

早餐很優秀:海產丼吃到飽。還有可以外帶的拿鐵咖啡,非常貼心❤️ 溫泉很有日本風

The breakfast is excellent: the seafood is full. There is also a latte coffee that can be taken out, very intimate. The hot spring is very Japanese.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Single Room

天然温泉♨️が最高でした✨

Natural hot spring ♨️ was the best ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Single Room

この度はありがとうございました。 フロントの方も事務的では無く気持ち良く対応して頂きました。 部屋もシングルなら問題無く、可もなく不可もなく… ただ、廊下の声など足音が聞こえてきてちょっと気になりました。 お風呂に関しては、正直めん... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 フロントの方も事務的では無く気持ち良く対応して頂きました。 部屋もシングルなら問題無く、可もなく不可もなく… ただ、廊下の声など足音が聞こえてきてちょっと気になりました。 お風呂に関しては、正直めんどうかな?エレベーターで地下まで行きそこからまたエレベーターで2階に上がり…露天に入るには54段の階段を上り…ありえないかな(笑) 朝食は普通でした

Thank you for this time. The front desk was not clerical and had a pleasant response. There is no problem if the room is single, no doubt or not ... But I heard footsteps such as the voice in the hallway and I was a little worried. Honestly sorry about the bath? From the elevator to the basement, from there, go up to the second floor with the elevator again ... go up the 54 steps of stairs to enter the open-air ... I wonder if it can not be (lol) Breakfast was normal

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Economy Twin Room

喫煙室なので仕方がないですが、空気清浄器をガンガン稼働し窓を開け換気をしてもたばこ臭さが消えませんでした。その点以外はよかったと思います。

There is no choice because it is a smoking room, but the smell of tobacco did not disappear even if the air purifier was operated and the window was opened and ventilated. I think that it was good except the point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Economy Twin Room

朝食を売りにしていたのでそれで予約したほど期待していたのに想像と違いがっかりでした。特に海鮮丼はネタが少なく、ホームページの情報にはいくらやエビもあるのに出すのは土日だけと聞いてかなりショックでした。私の勘違いもあるかもしれませんが、日によ... Read more 朝食を売りにしていたのでそれで予約したほど期待していたのに想像と違いがっかりでした。特に海鮮丼はネタが少なく、ホームページの情報にはいくらやエビもあるのに出すのは土日だけと聞いてかなりショックでした。私の勘違いもあるかもしれませんが、日によって差を設けるのは残念です。

Because I was selling breakfast, I was expecting as much as I booked with it, so I was disappointed with the imagination and the difference. Especially seafood rice bowls are few stories, it was quite a shock to hear that it is only Saturday and Sunday to put out the shrimp in the information on the website. It may be my misunderstanding, but it is a pity that it makes a difference depending on the day.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Ladies' Single Room

Reluxでの予約だったので、アロマ加湿器やアメニティなど、すばらしいサービスがありました。アメニティはもともとお風呂場にあるものも良いものだったので、使わず旅行用に持ち帰ってきたくらいです。 タオルをお部屋から持って行かなくてはいけない... Read more Reluxでの予約だったので、アロマ加湿器やアメニティなど、すばらしいサービスがありました。アメニティはもともとお風呂場にあるものも良いものだったので、使わず旅行用に持ち帰ってきたくらいです。 タオルをお部屋から持って行かなくてはいけないシステムですが、仕方ないかなぁと思ってました。 朝食は勝手丼やスープカレーなど、ワクワクしながら堪能できました。 温泉は文句なしです。ゆっくりリラックスできました。 ありがとうございました。

Because it was a reservation at Relux, there was a great service such as aromatherapy humidifier and amenity. Amenity originally in the bathroom was also good, so I brought it for traveling without using it. It is a system that I have to take a towel from the room, but I thought that it was useless. Breakfast was delicious while enjoying exciting things such as Satsukonba and Soup Curry. The hot springs are without complaint. I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Semi Double Room

出張の仕事で疲れた夜はのんびり温泉に入り、バタンキューで寝てしまうので、その意味では申し分ないです。部屋は狭いけど、別途はしっかり眠ることができます。受付や食事、掃除のご担当者皆様、笑顔が素敵で気持ちの良い時間を過ごしました。朝ごはんも、地... Read more 出張の仕事で疲れた夜はのんびり温泉に入り、バタンキューで寝てしまうので、その意味では申し分ないです。部屋は狭いけど、別途はしっかり眠ることができます。受付や食事、掃除のご担当者皆様、笑顔が素敵で気持ちの良い時間を過ごしました。朝ごはんも、地場の美味しい食材をしっかり頂きました。ただ、屋上の露店はぬるくて残念です。朝7時頃入ったのですが、寒い外気とぬるいお風呂のお湯で、1分と居られませんでした。そこだけが残念です。 内湯は快適です。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

In the night we got tired of business trips we entered a hot spring leisurely and we slept in the Batanche cue, so in that sense it is perfect. The room is small, but you can sleep well separately. Everyone in charge of receptionist, meal, cleaning, everyone, I had a wonderful and pleasant time with a smile. As for breakfast as well, we received delicious local ingredients firmly. However, it is regrettable that the rooftop stalls are lukewarm. I entered around 7 o'clock in the morning, but I could not stay with one minute with cold outside air and hot water in a bath. It is regrettable only there. The inner bath is comfortable. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-01

Single Room

チェックイン時、エアコン調整中で効きが弱いと聞いて驚きましたが、 特に暑苦しい事もなく、問題なかったです。 朝食も噂通りなかなか良かったですし、温泉も良かったです。 予算さえ合えばまた泊まりたいと思いました。

When checking in, I was surprised to hear that the effectiveness is weak under adjustment of the air conditioner, but there was nothing particularly hot and there was no problem. Breakfast was quite good as was rumored, and hot springs were also good. I thought that I want to stay again if the budget is met.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-18

Economy Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux