Now loading...0%

Yumechidori

Ryokan/Inn
  • Saga > Saga・Furuyu・Kumanokawa

Review of Yumechidori

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

お料理がとても美味しかったです。お部屋は狭いですが友人と二人で泊まるにはちょうど良くて、いっぱいおしゃべりできました。 家族風呂がゆっくり入れてよかったです。お湯が柔らかくぬるいけどじっくり温まりました。 従業員の皆さんもみなさんかんじ... Read more お料理がとても美味しかったです。お部屋は狭いですが友人と二人で泊まるにはちょうど良くて、いっぱいおしゃべりできました。 家族風呂がゆっくり入れてよかったです。お湯が柔らかくぬるいけどじっくり温まりました。 従業員の皆さんもみなさんかんじがよくてまた行きたいと思いました。 お世話になりました。

The food was very delicious. The room was small but it was just right to stay with a friend and we talked a lot. It was nice to have a family bath slowly. The hot water was soft and warm, but it was warm. The employees were all good and I wanted to go again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

食事の際に丁寧な対応をしていただき、ありがとうございました。 食事は大変満足しました。

Thank you for your polite response during the meal. The meal was very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

お料理、とてもおいしかったです。スタッフの皆さんも感じが良くて気持ちよく過ごせました。 貸し切り湯の利用できる時間が割りと早めに終わってしまうので、そこだけ少し残念かなと思いました。 アロママッサージの利用もできて、温泉との相乗効果で癒... Read more お料理、とてもおいしかったです。スタッフの皆さんも感じが良くて気持ちよく過ごせました。 貸し切り湯の利用できる時間が割りと早めに終わってしまうので、そこだけ少し残念かなと思いました。 アロママッサージの利用もできて、温泉との相乗効果で癒されリラックスできました。 ゆっくり過ごせるいいお宿でした。

The food was very delicious. The staff members felt good and were able to spend pleasantly. I thought it was a little disappointing there, as the available time for the rental hot water would end prematurely. Aroma massage was available, and I was able to heal and relax by the synergy effect with the hot spring. It was a nice hotel to spend slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

スタッフの献身的な接待と心配りには感銘、感動しました。夢千鳥は糖尿病、前立腺ガン、肺ガンを治療する私にとって、貴重な温泉です。 ラジウムから排出されるラドンは効果のある治療方法で夢千鳥は佐賀では唯一の温泉です!

I was impressed and impressed by the staff's dedicated entertainment and concerns. Yume Chidori is a precious hot spring for me treating diabetes, prostate cancer and lung cancer. The radon drained from radium is an effective treatment method, and the dream chidori is the only hot spring in Saga!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

部屋が6畳一部屋で少し狭い お風呂の脱衣場の床に髪の毛が沢山あったので 置いてあるコロコロで掃除をしてしまった。 食事はとても美味しかったです。 白米と自家製豆腐は最高でした。 佐賀牛も柔らかくて美味しかったです。

Room is a little narrow in one room of 6 mats Because there were a lot of hair on the floor of the bath dressing room I cleaned it with my roller. The food was very delicious. White rice and home-made tofu were the best. Saga beef was also soft and delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Tsutsuji

お部屋が広く半露天風呂はとても綺麗でご飯もとても美味しくて最高でした!贅沢な旅館に泊まりたいという夢が叶いました!

The room was large and the half outdoor bath was very beautiful and the rice was very delicious and it was awesome! A dream that I want to stay in a luxurious ryokan has come true!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

오전에도 대욕장을 이용하면 좋겠습니다.

I would like to use the large bath in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Oku Chidori no Ma

スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で迎えていただき楽しい旅となりました。部屋等は掃除が行き届いており、お食事も大変美味しく心地よく過ごすことができました。有難うございました。

It was a pleasant journey that everyone of the staff greeted me with a smile. We were able to spend comfortably the room and so on with the cleaning being perfect and the meal was very delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

Oku Chidori no Ma

직원분들의 친절함과 자상함에 감사합니다. 두부로 만든 음식들도 독특하고 매우 맛있었습니다. 다음에도 다시 방문 할 수 있으면 좋겠습니다.

Thank you for your kindness and patience. The tofu dishes were unique and very delicious. I hope I can visit again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Hana Mizuki/Momiji/Sakura

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux