Now loading...0%

はいふう Haifu

Resort
  • Mie > Shima (Hamajima・Aki・Isobe)

Review of Haifu

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-08

King Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

2食付きのプランで1泊しました。 良かったところ 夕食は非常に美味しく大満足でした。 波の音を聞きながら入る露天風呂はとても気持ち良かったです。 不満だったところ 部屋のベッドサイドにコンセントがなかったのが不便でした。 ... Read more 2食付きのプランで1泊しました。 良かったところ 夕食は非常に美味しく大満足でした。 波の音を聞きながら入る露天風呂はとても気持ち良かったです。 不満だったところ 部屋のベッドサイドにコンセントがなかったのが不便でした。 自動販売機のバリエーションが少ないのが残念でした。近くにお店とかないので。

Stayed for one night on a plan with two meals. What was good Dinner was very delicious and very satisfying. The open-air bath while listening to the sound of the waves was very pleasant. Where I was dissatisfied It was inconvenient that there was no outlet on the bedside of the room. It was a pity that there were few variations of vending machines. Because there is no shop nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-23

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

ちょっとボケてきた父の何回も同じことを夕食のお給仕の方に話ても、嫌な顔せず、対応していただきありがとうございました。 毎日忙しかったので、事前のご連絡をホテルから、頂けてありがたかったです。夕食のお料理は、申し分ありませんが、一つだけ、お肉... Read more ちょっとボケてきた父の何回も同じことを夕食のお給仕の方に話ても、嫌な顔せず、対応していただきありがとうございました。 毎日忙しかったので、事前のご連絡をホテルから、頂けてありがたかったです。夕食のお料理は、申し分ありませんが、一つだけ、お肉のソースは、別にするか、ワサビか塩で、頂いた方がお肉の味が引き立つ気がしました。今度は犬と留守番をしていた夫と伺います。

Even if my father, who was a little blurred, told the dinner waiter many times the same thing, he did not look disgusted and thank you for responding. Since I was busy every day, I was grateful to receive advance notice from the hotel. Dinner dishes are perfect, but only one, the meat sauce was different or wasabi or salt, and I felt that the meat tasted better when I had it. This time, I'm asking my husband who was answering the dog.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Special Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

すごくよかったです! 誕生日旅行ということを伝え、宿泊しました。色々なお気遣いがとてもありがたかったです

It was wonderful! I told her about my birthday trip and stayed there. I was very grateful for all kinds of concerns

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Twin Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

スタッフの方が皆さん若いのにしっかりしていてとても印象が良かった。 夕食も新鮮でおいしい料理が食べられて満足しました。 外の露天風呂も広々としていて入る価値はありますね。 機会があればまた来たいと思います。

The staff were younger and the staff were more solid and the impression was very good. We were satisfied that dinner was fresh and delicious. The open-air bath outside is also spacious and worth a visit. I would like to come again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

King Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

It is very lovely hotel, I will recommend everyone who willing to stay in a onsen hotel in Toba and Shima

It is very lovely hotel, I will recommend everyone who willing to stay in a onsen hotel in Toba and Shima

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(84)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Special Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

5回目のリピ-タ-です。今回もまた何も言うことなし。心身とも癒されました。誰にも教えたくもなく、また、教えたくもあり、 口コミで満室になり、予約が取れないと困ると思ったり、ほんとに良いホテルです。

This is the fifth repeater. Nothing to say again this time. I was healed both physically and mentally. It's a really good hotel because you don't want to tell anyone, you want to teach it again, it's fully booked by word of mouth and you don't want to make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Special Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

この度は、リラックスより等施設へ宿泊させていただきありがとうございます。 部屋、食事、温泉など大変満足しました。 そして、スタッフの皆さんの優しい笑顔、心遣いに「ありがとう」です。 機会があれば、またお邪魔したいと思います。 ただ、1つだ... Read more この度は、リラックスより等施設へ宿泊させていただきありがとうございます。 部屋、食事、温泉など大変満足しました。 そして、スタッフの皆さんの優しい笑顔、心遣いに「ありがとう」です。 機会があれば、またお邪魔したいと思います。 ただ、1つだけ残念だったのが、お部屋のソファーが実用性が低く 寛げなかったですね。「残念です」

This time thank you for staying at the facility more than relaxing. We were very satisfied with the room, food and hot springs. And thank you for the friendly smiles and thoughts of the staff. If there is an opportunity, I would like to bother you again. However, one thing I was disappointed with was that the sofa in the room was not practical and could not be relaxed. "I'm sorry"

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

誕生日というイベントに対して気遣いを色々として頂けて感謝しています。 また来れたらと強く思えるものでした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your concern for the birthday event. It would have been strong if I could come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

King Room + Open-Air Bath and Bay View

船着場に到着してからおよそ一日の滞在でしたが、ものすごい優雅にまったりと過ごす事が出来ました。 また連れもものすごい喜んでおり、良かったです^ ^ ご飯も適度でものすごい美味しかったです! 施設の方もどなたも大変優しく有り難く思いまし... Read more 船着場に到着してからおよそ一日の滞在でしたが、ものすごい優雅にまったりと過ごす事が出来ました。 また連れもものすごい喜んでおり、良かったです^ ^ ご飯も適度でものすごい美味しかったです! 施設の方もどなたも大変優しく有り難く思いました。 またぜひ泊まりにいきます。

It was about a day's stay since I arrived at the landing area, but I was able to spend a great deal of elegance. I was also very pleased with my companions ^ ^ ^ The food was great and reasonable. Everyone in the facility felt very kind and thankful. I will stay there again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Haifu

Address

524 Isobecho Watakano, Shima, Mie

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

Credit card payments are not accepted on-site at the accommodation

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux