Now loading...0%

川越プリンスホテル Kawagoe Prince Hotel

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Saitama > Kawagoe

Review of Kawagoe Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.7/5

5

9%

4

64%

3

18%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Double Room C

部屋が空いてなくて喫煙室で、とても凄く消臭をしたけど煙草の臭いが消えなくて残念でした! もう喫煙室には泊まりたくないです。また行きたくない最低のホテルです。

It was a shame that the smell of cigarettes didn't go away, though it was a smoking room and it was very deodorant. I don't want to stay in a smoking room anymore. It's the lowest hotel I don't want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Twin Room C

のんびりと過ごす事が出来ましたが、気になる事と言えば、上階の足音がけっこう響くなーと思いました。 夏休みだし、仕方ないないのかな?

I was able to spend a leisurely time, but I thought that the footsteps on the upper floor would sound quite a bit if I was concerned. Is it summer vacation and can't be helped?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Twin Room C

館内全てきれいにされてました。 駐車場も安く利用できました。 快適に過ごせました。

All the halls were cleaned. Parking was also cheap. We were able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Twin Room B

上階の足音が聞こえる。他のホテルはサーモ混合栓なので問題無かったのに、蛇口が2つでシャワー(バス)、洗面共に調整が必要だった。ビジネスホテルなら仕方ないとは思うが、バスローブが有料でかつ、別にお願いしなきゃ行けないってシティホテルですか?っ... Read more 上階の足音が聞こえる。他のホテルはサーモ混合栓なので問題無かったのに、蛇口が2つでシャワー(バス)、洗面共に調整が必要だった。ビジネスホテルなら仕方ないとは思うが、バスローブが有料でかつ、別にお願いしなきゃ行けないってシティホテルですか?って思いました。アメニティーもビジネスホテル並にはガッカリです。最近の他施設でのアメニティーはフロントでセレクトできる方式もあって、何年前のサービスですかって感じでした。

I can hear the footsteps of the upper floor. There were no problems with other hotels as they were thermo mixer taps, but it was necessary to adjust both the shower (bath) and the wash with two faucets. I think it can not be helped if it is a business hotel, but it is a city hotel that you have to pay separately for bathrobes and have to ask separately. I tought. Amenity is disappointing as a business hotel. There is also a method that can be selected at the front desk recently for amenities at other facilities, so it felt like how many years ago the service was.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Twin Room D

部屋に入ったら、真っ暗で部屋のスイッチが何処にあるのかわからなかった。 喫煙室を空きが出て禁煙室に変更して頂いて嬉しかったです。

When I entered the room, it was so dark that I did not know where the switch was. I was happy to change the smoking room to a non-smoking room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Twin Room C

建物は古い感じでしたが、部屋はまあまあ綺麗でした。ただ、二人でツインに宿泊しているのに、ヘアブラシが1つしかなかったり、ウォシュレットが上手く動かなかったり、アンケートが二人分置いてあったが、ひとつには、以前誰かが書いた物だったり、残念な所... Read more 建物は古い感じでしたが、部屋はまあまあ綺麗でした。ただ、二人でツインに宿泊しているのに、ヘアブラシが1つしかなかったり、ウォシュレットが上手く動かなかったり、アンケートが二人分置いてあったが、ひとつには、以前誰かが書いた物だったり、残念な所が多々ありました。

The building was old, but the room was pretty clean. Although two people stayed in twin, there was only one hairbrush, the washlette did not move properly, and two questionnaires were put, but one thing, one that someone wrote previously Well, there were many regrettable places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Double Room C

チェックアウト後の川越観光案内や、荷物を預かって頂く等の心配りに感謝しております。とても気に入った居酒屋「NAGOMI」の最寄り宿として、また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。

We appreciate Kawagoe sightseeing guidance after check out and worry such as keeping luggage. I will use it as a nearest accommodation of a very pub Izakaya "NAGOMI", if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-24

Twin Room C

17時以降にチェックインのプランでしたが、早めに着き、荷物を預けて観光に出かけようとしたら、部屋に通していただけました。チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただき、助かりました。

Although it was a check - in plan after 17 o'clock, we arrived earlier and when we tried to leave our luggage and go out sightseeing, we could pass through the room. I kept my luggage even after checkout and it was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Double Room B

ベッドがとても快適でした

The bed was very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

Twin Room D

チェックインのスタッフの対応は丁寧で満足しています。駐車場の入り方が初め分からず、少し迷いました。

Check-in staff's response is polite and satisfied. I did not understand how to enter the parking lot at the beginning, I got lost a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Twin Room D

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux