Now loading...0%

伊東遊季亭 川奈別邸
Ito Yukitei Kawana Bettei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Ito ・ Usami ・ Kawana

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(43 reviews)

4.6/5

5

70%

4

23%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. E.M(52)

Select Date:2019-05-29

伊豆・箱根あたりの各旅館を年間数回宿泊しています。 この度は遊季亭別邸の庭園露天風呂の御部屋をセレクトしてみました。 スタッフの接客 御部屋の雰囲気 3つの御風呂 御料理全て◎ アメニティはこちらのバスアメニティの香りも中々良かったです... Read more 伊豆・箱根あたりの各旅館を年間数回宿泊しています。 この度は遊季亭別邸の庭園露天風呂の御部屋をセレクトしてみました。 スタッフの接客 御部屋の雰囲気 3つの御風呂 御料理全て◎ アメニティはこちらのバスアメニティの香りも中々良かったです。 夕食の御飯は2種類あり 夜食はは可愛らしく作ってあり 、水菓子は御部屋に持ってきていただき ゆっくりいただく事ができました 。 スタッフの気遣いも付かず離れずで 居心地の良い時間を過ごす事ができました。 欲を言えば、 食事部屋に僅かな音量でBGMがあればいいかな・・・ あと庭園露天風呂の周りの草木の手入れをもう少ししていただけると景色が良く見えるのではないでしょうか・・・ しかしながらトータル的には問題なく 、機会があればまた遊びに行きたい宿でした。

I have stayed at each inn for Izu and Hakone several times a year. This time, I selected the room of the open-air bath of the garden of Yuuki Aoi Bettei. Staff service Room atmosphere Three baths All dishes ア メ ニ テ ィ The amenities in this room also had a good smell of bath amenities. There are two types of dinner meal Supper is made so cute, and water candy is brought to your room I was able to take it slowly. I was able to spend a cozy time without leaving the staff's concern. Speaking of greed, it would be nice if there was a small volume of BGM in the dining room ... Afterward, if you can take care of the plants around the garden open-air bath a little, the scenery may look better ... However, there was no problem in total, and I would like to go there again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Select Date:2019-05-22

今回、庭園露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、三ヶ所のお風呂全て湯の温度広さ共に満足以上のものでした。なんといっても、露天風呂から見る景色は感動でした。お部屋もゆったりとした広さで大変くつろぐことが出来ました。もうひとつの楽しみであるお食... Read more 今回、庭園露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しましたが、三ヶ所のお風呂全て湯の温度広さ共に満足以上のものでした。なんといっても、露天風呂から見る景色は感動でした。お部屋もゆったりとした広さで大変くつろぐことが出来ました。もうひとつの楽しみであるお食事もとても美味しかったです!料理長のちりめん山椒も美味しくいただきましたし、お土産として頂けたのでありがとうございました。スタッフの方々も皆さん親切丁寧で文句の付けようが無い対応をして頂きました。ありがとうございます。本当にいって良かったです。又、伺いたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed in a room with a garden open-air bath, but all three baths were more than satisfactory with the temperature range of the hot water. After all, the scenery seen from the open-air bath was impressive. The room was very spacious and I was able to relax very much. The other fun meal was also very delicious! The chef's chef, the crepe yam, was also delicious and thank you for being a souvenir. The staff members were also kind and polite and did not have any complaints. Thank you very much. It was really good to say. I also want to see you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Select Date:2019-05-19

この度はお世話になりました。お陰様で、のんびりとストレス無く滞在させていただけました。 お部屋の係りの方と、食事の係りの方々の連携が本当に素晴らしかったです。 静かな環境の中、とてもゆったり過ごせてリラックス出来ました。自分で豆を挽いて... Read more この度はお世話になりました。お陰様で、のんびりとストレス無く滞在させていただけました。 お部屋の係りの方と、食事の係りの方々の連携が本当に素晴らしかったです。 静かな環境の中、とてもゆったり過ごせてリラックス出来ました。自分で豆を挽いて飲むコーヒーも、ステキな演出ですね。 お部屋の掃除も行き届いていて、安心して過ごせました。 ぜひ、リピートしたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thanks to you, I was able to stay without stress and stress. The collaboration between the room staff and the food staff was really great. In a quiet environment, I was able to relax and relax. Coffee is also a wonderful way to grind and drink your own beans. The cleaning of the room was perfect, and I was able to spend it with peace of mind. I want to repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(43)

Select Date:2019-03-22

初めての利用でしたが、清潔な部屋、部屋からの眺め、一品一品丹精のこもった料理、行き届いた接客すべてが満足のいく内容でした。また次の機会に利用したいと思います。

It was the first time use, but clean room, view from room, dish full of dishes and dishes carefully, careful customer service were all satisfactory contents. I would also like to use it at the next opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Select Date:2019-01-11

この度は大変お世話になりました。 お伝えしたチェックインの時間より大幅に早く着いてしまったにもかかわらず気持ちの良いお出迎えをしていただいてありがとうございました! 誕生日の写真を撮ってくださってとてもよい記念になりました。 ごはんが... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 お伝えしたチェックインの時間より大幅に早く着いてしまったにもかかわらず気持ちの良いお出迎えをしていただいてありがとうございました! 誕生日の写真を撮ってくださってとてもよい記念になりました。 ごはんが美味しくて食べきれなかったのが申し訳なく お部屋にあったお菓子のお土産を買い忘れたのが心残りです。 温泉はもちろん大満足で スタッフの皆さん感じが良くて 是非また伺いたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました!

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Thank you for having you feel welcomed despite arriving much earlier than the check-in time we tell you! It was a very nice memorial day for me to take a picture of my birthday. I am sorry to forget buying a souvenir of sweets that was in the room sorry that the rice was delicious and could not finish eating. Of course we were satisfied with the hot springs and we all felt that the staff members were very nice and I wanted to ask again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(36)

Select Date:2018-12-23

雰囲気、プライべート感、食事、お風呂、アメニティすべてに関して文句がつけ難いくらい満足のいく内容でした。 部屋も掃除が行き届いており清潔感があり、お風呂も綺麗で気持ちよく、景色も最高でした。食事もおいしく品があると思いましたが、夕ご飯は少... Read more 雰囲気、プライべート感、食事、お風呂、アメニティすべてに関して文句がつけ難いくらい満足のいく内容でした。 部屋も掃除が行き届いており清潔感があり、お風呂も綺麗で気持ちよく、景色も最高でした。食事もおいしく品があると思いましたが、夕ご飯は少しボリュームが多かったです。 乳児をいると伝えたところ、ベッドやオムツ入れを用意してくれていたり、食事処にも簡易のベッドを置いていてくれていたおかげで安心して食事ができました。ありがとうございました。

It was satisfactory content that it was hard to complain about atmosphere, privacy sense, meal, bath, amenity. The room was clean and well maintained, there was a feeling of cleanliness, the bath was clean and pleasant, the scenery was also the best. I thought that the meal was delicious, but the evening meal was a little voluminous. I told that there was an infant, I prepared beds and diapers, and thanks to having placed a simple bed for meals, I was relieved to eat. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Select Date:2018-12-20

ゆう事は無いです。超最高です。 すべて超最高!叶わない要望だと思いますが、ダブルベットがいいですね。

There is no Yu. It is super high. All super super! I think that it is a desire not to come true, but double bed is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(50)

Select Date:2018-11-10

もう少しゆっくり滞在したかったです。とても満足しました。

I wanted to stay a little more slowly. I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Select Date:2018-10-28

至福の時間を有難うございました。

Thank you for the bliss time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(67)

Select Date:2018-09-24

精通3國語言的接待人員非常貼心.感謝會說英語的服務員讓不通日語的我們溝通無礙.並幫助解決很多問題. 早/晚餐食物可口.尤其是晚餐的生魚片新鮮極了.是一次極好的住宿體驗.

The receptionists who are proficient in the three languages ​​are very caring. Thanks to the English speaking staff for letting us communicate with Japanese. It helps solve many problems. The food for breakfast is good. Especially the sashimi for dinner is very fresh. It is once Excellent accommodation experience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(42)

Select Date:2018-10-14

初めて宿泊しましたが、また来たいと思いました。スタッフの皆さんは感じの良い方ばかりで気持ちよく滞在できました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time, but I wanted to come back again. Everyone of the staff was able to stay comfortably with only the person who is feelable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(47)

Select Date:2018-09-10

お部屋、お風呂は申し分無く良かったです。洗面所から内湯そして露天風呂への動線も使い易く眺めも良かったですが陽が落ちると暗く何も見えず、それは食事を取る別室でも同様なので風情を感じず残念。灯篭やライトアップ等工夫すれば良いのにと思いました。 ... Read more お部屋、お風呂は申し分無く良かったです。洗面所から内湯そして露天風呂への動線も使い易く眺めも良かったですが陽が落ちると暗く何も見えず、それは食事を取る別室でも同様なので風情を感じず残念。灯篭やライトアップ等工夫すれば良いのにと思いました。 食事は触れ込みが大きかったせいか残念過ぎました。 美味しいものもありましたが無駄な品数と無駄な創作で地のものなのかも分からず伊豆らしさも感じられませんでした。旅館がよく陥ってしまう残念な結果でした。

The rooms and the baths were perfect and perfect. The flow line from the bathroom to the inner bath and the outdoor bath was also easy to use and the view was also good, but when the sun goes down it is dark and you can not see anything, it is too bad in a separate room to eat and feel sorry. I thought it would be better to devise measures such as lanterns and light ups. Too disappointing to me because the touch was great. Although there were delicious items, I did not even know about Izukuri as I was not sure if it was a waste of unnecessary items and unnecessary creations. It was disappointing result that ryokan got sick often.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(59)

Select Date:2018-04-20

接客態度、露天風呂は本当にとても満足いたしました。そして内風呂と露天風呂を行き来できるのは良い事だと思います。 ただし内風呂の排水の悪さは改善して頂けたらと思います。 又アメニティーはもう少しレベルが高い物が宿泊料に似合うのではないでし... Read more 接客態度、露天風呂は本当にとても満足いたしました。そして内風呂と露天風呂を行き来できるのは良い事だと思います。 ただし内風呂の排水の悪さは改善して頂けたらと思います。 又アメニティーはもう少しレベルが高い物が宿泊料に似合うのではないでしょうか? 娘の誕生日のお祝いありがとうございました。 良い思い出になりました。 娘も私も是非もう一度近いうちに伺いたいねと話していました。

Hospitality attitude, outdoor bath was really very satisfied. And I think it is a good thing to be able to come and go between the inner bath and the outdoor bath. However, I think that we can improve the poor drainage of the inner bath. Also, amenity is not that the thing with a slightly higher level would suit the accommodation fee? Thank you for your daughter's birthday celebration. It was a good memory. My daughter and I also said that I would like to ask you again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(1)

Select Date:2018-04-17

この度は大変お世話になりました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋の居心地が良いのでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々も皆さんとても親切で、特に主人のタバコを雨の中わざわざ買いに行ってくださり本当に感謝しております。 次回... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 あいにくの天気でしたがお部屋の居心地が良いのでゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々も皆さんとても親切で、特に主人のタバコを雨の中わざわざ買いに行ってくださり本当に感謝しております。 次回は天気の良い時にお伺いして、テラスで景色を楽しみながらゆったりと読書をして過ごしたいと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Although it was unfortunate we could spend slowly as the room was comfortable. Everyone of the staff is very kind, and I am truly grateful for going out all the way to buy my husband's cigarette in the rain. Next time I'd like to visit when the weather is nice and enjoy reading scenery on the terrace and relax and read. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(52)

Select Date:2018-04-01

この度は多々ご無理を申し上げたにも関わらず快く対応して下さり、高齢の両親も終始笑顔で心地好い滞在を満喫しておりました。 83歳の父の最高の誕生日祝いとなりましたし、病気がちな母もとても健やかに過ごせました。 秋には母が80歳の誕... Read more この度は多々ご無理を申し上げたにも関わらず快く対応して下さり、高齢の両親も終始笑顔で心地好い滞在を満喫しておりました。 83歳の父の最高の誕生日祝いとなりましたし、病気がちな母もとても健やかに過ごせました。 秋には母が80歳の誕生日を迎えます。また川奈別邸さんで彼女の誕生日を祝えたら、と考えております。 細やかな心遣いと押し付けがましくない最高級グレードのおもてなし、サービス業に従事する自身のためにも学び多き充実した滞在となりました。 有り難う御座いました。この場を借りて従業員の皆様にお礼を申し上げます。

Despite my impossible impossibilities this time, my old parents enjoyed a pleasant stay with a smile all the time. It was the best birthday celebration of my 83 year old father, and I could spend my sickly mother very healthily. In autumn my mother will have my 80th birthday. I also believe that you will celebrate her birthday at the Kawana Bettei. It was a fulfilling stay that I learned to learn because I am engaged in the service industry as well as the hospitality of the finest grade that is not intrusive and impenetrable. Thank you very much. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(48)

Select Date:2017-10-08

他のお客さんには一切会わない構造の、隠れ家的な趣きで、家族水入らずの時間を過ごせました。接客、料理、お風呂、備品、清潔感において、気になった点は特になく、快適に過ごせました。唯一挙げるならば、子供の朝食が大人と同じものだったので、やや重たく... Read more 他のお客さんには一切会わない構造の、隠れ家的な趣きで、家族水入らずの時間を過ごせました。接客、料理、お風呂、備品、清潔感において、気になった点は特になく、快適に過ごせました。唯一挙げるならば、子供の朝食が大人と同じものだったので、やや重たく、できれば夕食と同様、子供向けにして頂いていたならば、さらに良かったです。また伺いたいと思います。

I was able to spend time with his family, with a structure of a structure not to meet other guests at all, as a hiding place. In terms of customer service, cooking, bath, fixtures, cleanliness, I did not have any particular points of interest and I was able to spend comfortably. The only thing I mentioned was that it was even better if the child's breakfast was the same as an adult, so it was somewhat heavy, preferably for children as well as for dinner. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Select Date:2017-09-05

お部屋もお部屋付きのお風呂も素晴らしく、とても満足しました。妊娠中であった事を事前にお伝えしていた事で、様々な点でお気遣い頂き、とても快適に過ごせました。 お夕飯はほとんど美味しく頂きましたが、前菜の数種がすでにテーブルに並んでいて... Read more お部屋もお部屋付きのお風呂も素晴らしく、とても満足しました。妊娠中であった事を事前にお伝えしていた事で、様々な点でお気遣い頂き、とても快適に過ごせました。 お夕飯はほとんど美味しく頂きましたが、前菜の数種がすでにテーブルに並んでいて、ちょっとお味も中途半端だったのが残念だったのと、小さなお鍋のお料理も中途半端で、品数を少し減らして(かなりお腹いっぱいだったので、)品質が上がると尚嬉しいと思いました。 でも、お出汁のお料理は全て美味しく、最後のデザートも美味でした。 朝食も美味しく頂き、自家製のちりめん山椒はお土産に購入しました。 最後チェックアウト時に安産のお守りを頂いた事に感動しました。お迎えのタクシーが来てしまって、きちんとお礼が言えず申し訳ありませんでした。とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 産後、子供も連れてお邪魔出来たら良いなと思います。

Bathroom with room in room was wonderful, we were very satisfied. Because I was telling you that I was pregnant beforehand, I was concerned about it in various ways and I was able to spend it very comfortably. Dinner was almost delicious, but some of the appetizers were already lined up on the table, it was a pity that the taste was halfway a bit, and the dishes of the small pot were halfway, the number of items was incomplete I reduced it slightly (it was quite a stomach, so I thought that it was still nice if the quality got better). But all the dishes of delicious soup were delicious and the last dessert was also delicious. We had breakfast deliciously and bought homemade crapezo peppers for souvenir. I was touched by the fact that I received an amulet of Yasan at the last checkout. A taxi for picking up came and I was sorry that I could not express my gratitude properly. I was very happy. Thank you very much. After childbirth, I think that it would be good if I could bother with my child.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Select Date:2017-07-22

①内風呂の窓の鍵が破損していて防犯面が不安だった。 ②夕食の内容が期待はずれ。 HPの写真が誇大広告。 あの料理では料理長の経歴は不要。

① The keys of the windows' windows were broken and the security surface was uneasy. ② The contents of dinner are disappointing. HP photos are hype. In that dish, the chef's career is unnecessary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(62)

Select Date:2017-07-11

とても気持ち良く 快適に過ごす事が出来ました。お料理も 接客も素晴らしく また 来たいと思いました。。お世話になり有難うございました。

It was very pleasant and I was able to spend comfortably. I thought that I would like to come again with great food and service. . Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(39)

Select Date:2017-07-10

ランチにオススメのレストランに行きましたら、定休日でした。それ以外は非常に満足です。

I went to a restaurant recommended for lunch, it was a regular holiday. Other than that it is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Select Date:2017-07-08

素晴らしい食事でした。 仲居さんの対応も良く、眺望も満足。 久しぶりに非の打ち所がないお宿でした。

It was a wonderful meal. Nakai's correspondence is good, and the view is satisfied. It was a faultless inn for the first time in a while.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(34)

Select Date:2017-05-21

お誕生日のお祝いにとても素敵なサービスをありがとうございました! 去年の6月に玉蜂館にお邪魔しました!とても良い旅館で気に入り 系列の旅館(川奈別邸)がずっと気になっていました。 想像通り素敵な旅館でした!

Thank you very much for your wonderful service for your birthday celebration! I interfered with the ball beeper in June of last year! A very nice ryokan has always been a favorite inn (Ryokan Kawana) in the series. As imagined it was a nice inn!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(52)

Select Date:2017-05-16

娘が温泉好きで、良く温泉に行きますが、露天2ヶ所、内風呂1ヶ所と3つのお風呂があり、大変喜んでました。 お部屋も清潔で、バスローブ、バスタオルの枚数等、至れり尽くせりの大満足です。料理もおいしく、奥さんのアレルギー対応もして頂き、ありがと... Read more 娘が温泉好きで、良く温泉に行きますが、露天2ヶ所、内風呂1ヶ所と3つのお風呂があり、大変喜んでました。 お部屋も清潔で、バスローブ、バスタオルの枚数等、至れり尽くせりの大満足です。料理もおいしく、奥さんのアレルギー対応もして頂き、ありがとうございました。また、是非お伺いしたいと思います。

My daughter likes hot springs and I often go to a hot spring, but I am very pleased that there are 2 outdoor places, 1 internal bath and 3 baths. The rooms are also clean, the bathrobes, the number of bath towels etc, etc. are extremely satisfying with the fullness. Cooking was delicious, thank you for your wife's allergies as well, thank you. Also, I would like to call on you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(68)

Select Date:2017-05-10

池田総料理長のセンスの素晴らしさに大満足でした。 またゆきたいと思います。

I was satisfied with the wonderfulness of the sense of Ikeda general chef chef. I also want to snow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(60)

Select Date:2017-04-11

どしゃ降りの雨の日の宿泊でしたが、内風呂が露天風呂と同じ温泉だったので、ゆっくり疲れを癒す事が出来ました。 夕食も大変美味しく、品数が多いにもかかわらず量が控えめで完食出来ました。是非また訪れたいと思います

It was lodging on a rainy day, but the inner bath was the same hot spring as the outdoor bath, so I was able to relax tiredness slowly. Evening meal was very delicious, even though there were a lot of items, the amount was able to be completed at modest. I definitely would like to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Select Date:2017-03-19

接客、温泉、料金など、どれも最高でした。今度は、両親を連れて、宿泊したいと思います。 ひとつ言わせてもらえば、マッサージの担当の先生が男性がいいのか、女性がいいのかの確認がほしかった。 妻は、針を希望しており、着ている服を調整しなければ... Read more 接客、温泉、料金など、どれも最高でした。今度は、両親を連れて、宿泊したいと思います。 ひとつ言わせてもらえば、マッサージの担当の先生が男性がいいのか、女性がいいのかの確認がほしかった。 妻は、針を希望しており、着ている服を調整しなければならず、男性の先生がいらして、困惑してました。当たり前に女性がくるものと思っていた我々も軽率でしたが。。。

Hospitality, hot springs, rates, etc. were all the best. Next time, I would like to take my parents and stay. One teacher said that the teacher in charge of massage wanted to check whether the man is good or whether the woman is good. My wife wanted a needle and had to adjust the clothes I was wearing, a male teacher came in and was confused. Although we thought that women would come naturally also was injured. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(56)

Select Date:2017-02-27

文句のものじもありません。

I do not have complaints.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2017-02-04

今回で4回目だと思います。とにかく温泉の質とベッドが気持ちよくて気に入っている場所です。食事も良いと思います。伊勢海老のお刺身とやふぐの唐揚げは特に良かった。ステーキはほんの少ししかないのでもう少し量がほしいかなと。お部屋のコーヒーも美味し... Read more 今回で4回目だと思います。とにかく温泉の質とベッドが気持ちよくて気に入っている場所です。食事も良いと思います。伊勢海老のお刺身とやふぐの唐揚げは特に良かった。ステーキはほんの少ししかないのでもう少し量がほしいかなと。お部屋のコーヒーも美味しくいただきました。 ただ今回はご飯(お米)がいつもより美味しくなかったように思いました。他は満足です。また行きたいと思います。

I think that it is the fourth time this time. Anyway, the quality of the hot springs and the bed is pleasant and I like it. I think that meal is also good. Sashimi of Ise shrimp and the deep fried fugu were particularly good. Because there is only a little steak, I would like a little more. The coffee in the room was delicious, too. However, this time I thought that rice (rice) was not tastier than usual. Others are satisfied. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(57)

Select Date:2017-02-05

前回、アルコールを飲めない事を覚えていてくださり食前酒もジュースに変えて出して頂きました お心使い嬉しかったです

Last time I remembered that I can not drink alcohol, I changed my aperitif to juice and was happy to use mind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(47)

Select Date:2017-01-09

普段の自分たちにはかなり背伸びしたお宿だったんですが奮発して良かったです(笑)。とっても素敵な時間をゆったり過ごさせていただきました。親友の誕生日プレゼントということもありケーキを用意してもらったのですが、そのケーキのおいしかったこと。 親... Read more 普段の自分たちにはかなり背伸びしたお宿だったんですが奮発して良かったです(笑)。とっても素敵な時間をゆったり過ごさせていただきました。親友の誕生日プレゼントということもありケーキを用意してもらったのですが、そのケーキのおいしかったこと。 親友もとても喜んでました。お風呂もお食事もとても良かったです。 ただ一つ・・・・朝食の白米かおかゆはチエックインの時よりも朝聞いてくれるともっとうれしいかな~。白米を頼んでいたけど、お夕食とお夜食たべたら朝まだ満腹で「おかゆの方がよかったな~」っておもちゃいました。 でも準備とかあるから対応も大変なんでしょうけどね。 またがんばって働いてもう一度訪れたいと思います。(笑)

It was a nice accommodation for us as usual, but it was nice to be excited (laugh). I had a very nice time to relax. As a birthday gift for my best friend, I had a cake prepared, but that cake was delicious. My best friend was also very happy. Both the bath and the meal were very good. Only one ... ... It would be much more pleasant if you ask the morning than breakfast white rice or porridge at check-in ~. I was asking for white rice, but if I eat dinner and a late afternoon, I was still full in the morning and told that "porridge was better" ~ I was touched. But since there is preparation, it seems to be difficult to respond. I also want to work hard and visit again. (Lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(31)

Select Date:2016-08-16

一つ一つに心がこもっていてすごくいい旅行になりました! また、機会があれば利用したいです!

It was a great trip with my heart full of everything! Also, I would like to use it if I have the opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(61)

Select Date:2016-05-24

出迎えから見送りまで、全般に行き届いたサービスでした。 ただ、食事のサービスは男性からでなく女性から先に行うのが良いと思う。 また、記念日だったので写真を撮っていただいたが、ちょうど顔に建物の影がかかってしまっていた。フラッシュを使用す... Read more 出迎えから見送りまで、全般に行き届いたサービスでした。 ただ、食事のサービスは男性からでなく女性から先に行うのが良いと思う。 また、記念日だったので写真を撮っていただいたが、ちょうど顔に建物の影がかかってしまっていた。フラッシュを使用すればなお良かった。 食事や温泉などは十分満足のいくものだった。

From greeting to seeing off, it was a perfect service in general. However, I think that it is better to do the meal service first from women, not men. Also, as it was an anniversary, I took a picture, but the building was shadowed just on my face. It was still good if I used flash. Meals and hot springs were satisfactory enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(39)

Select Date:2016-05-08

7日の宿泊でお世話になりました。 急な変更でご迷惑をおかけして改めてお詫び申し上げます。 お部屋(暁)は大変素晴らしく、ゆっくりできました。 それだけに部屋食だとさらに嬉しかったと思いました。 せっかく5部屋だけの高級旅館なのですから、... Read more 7日の宿泊でお世話になりました。 急な変更でご迷惑をおかけして改めてお詫び申し上げます。 お部屋(暁)は大変素晴らしく、ゆっくりできました。 それだけに部屋食だとさらに嬉しかったと思いました。 せっかく5部屋だけの高級旅館なのですから、揚げたての揚げものなどライブ感のある料理がでるともっと満足度があがるかと。 他施設と比べると、まだ接客におけるおもてなし度は足りないかなと(ややアットホーム感) 料理の説明を忘れて、部屋を出る間際に説明されたりなど。 それでも居心地は良かったのでこれからも利用させて頂きたいと思います

Thank you for staying with us on the 7th. We apologize again for any inconvenience caused by sudden change. The room (Akatsuki) was very nice and I could do it slowly. I thought that it was even more pleasing that it was room meal. Because it is a high-class inn of only 5 rooms, so if you eat freshly fried dishes with a sense of live, you will be more satisfied. Compared to other facilities, there is still a shortage of hospitality in customer service (slightly at home feeling) Forgot explanation of the dish, explained just before leaving the room. Still comfort was good, so I would like to continue to use it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(52)

Select Date:2016-04-29

この度は大変気持ちの良いもてなしを頂いて心身ともにリフレッシュ出来ました。有り難うございました。 仕事の都合で夕方のチェックインになってしまったことだけが悔やまれます。 今度は両親を連れて伺いたいと存じます。

I was able to refresh mentally and physically with this very welcoming hospitality. Thank you very much. I am sorry that only check-in in the evening is due to work circumstances. I would like to take my parents next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Select Date:2016-01-23

大変満足な時間を過ごす事ができました。 また是非利用したいと思います。

I was able to have a very satisfying time. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(59)

Select Date:2015-10-28

先日は大変お世話になりました。そして、家内の55回目の誕生祝いを素敵に過ごす事が出来て有難うございました。それでは お宿の感想について伝えさせていただきます。まず、宿に到着時には、すでに駐車場でお出迎えをしてくださり、荷物も運んでくだって、... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。そして、家内の55回目の誕生祝いを素敵に過ごす事が出来て有難うございました。それでは お宿の感想について伝えさせていただきます。まず、宿に到着時には、すでに駐車場でお出迎えをしてくださり、荷物も運んでくだって、お部屋に案内して頂き、そこでゆっくりとチェックイン。今回のお部屋は、煌という角部屋のとてもゆったりとした静かなお部屋でした。内装は基本的にモノトーンに統一され床や柱の焼き色の木材と塗り壁風のしつらえがとても気に入りました。お風呂も木製の内風呂とデッキのところに陶製のお風呂、それから、階段でデッキを少々降りたお庭には、海を眺められる2坪程もある大きな露天風呂が素敵でした。夕食は個室でゆっくりと手をかけて頂いた海の幸、山の幸をお腹いっぱいに頂戴しました。それから、ここまで私たちに付かず離れずの心地よい接客をしてくださった仲居の鈴木さんに感謝します。夜はとても静かでシモンズのベッドでぐっすりと休めました。翌日、朝から三つのお風呂をゆっくりと入り、昨日の個室でいろとりどりの素敵で健康的な朝食に大満足でした。とても一泊ではもったいないお宿でした。ほんとに、楽しかったです。また、ぜひ 来させていただきますね。

Thank you very much for the other day. And thank you very much for having a wonderful time of my 55th birthday celebration. Then I will tell you the impression of the hotel. First of all, when you arrive at the inn, you have already picked me up at the parking lot and you have to carry the baggage, please guide me to the room and check in slowly there. The room in this time was a quiet room very spacious in the corner room called Shinki. The interior was basically unified in monotone, I liked the wood of the floor and pillar grilled wood and the painted wall style like it very much. In the bath with wooden inner bath and deck, there was a ceramic bath, and in the garden we got off the deck a little in the stairs, a big open-air bath with 2 sq. Ft. Which can look at the sea was lovely. For dinner, I brought my hands on the sea in a single room slowly, I received the mountain food full of my belly. And thanks to Mr. Suzuki of a broker who did not leave us until this time and did a comfortable welcome without leaving. In the evening it was very quiet and I rested silently in the bed of Simmons. The next day, I entered three baths slowly from the morning and I was very satisfied with the nice and healthy breakfast of yesterday's private room. It was a waste of waste at a very nice night. It was truly fun. In addition, I certainly will come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Select Date:2015-07-19

この度は大変お世話になりました。 新婚旅行という記念になるお宿が「伊東遊季亭 川奈別邸」なりましたことに 主人ともども大変喜んでおります。 事前に新婚旅行と話さずに夕食時にお世話して頂いた方にお話ししただけでしたのに シャン... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 新婚旅行という記念になるお宿が「伊東遊季亭 川奈別邸」なりましたことに 主人ともども大変喜んでおります。 事前に新婚旅行と話さずに夕食時にお世話して頂いた方にお話ししただけでしたのに シャンパンのサービス・メッセージ付の写真のプレゼント 大感動でございます。 これからは、度々お世話になると思いますので宜しくお願いします。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I am very pleased with the owner that the inn which will be a memorial for honeymooning became "Seiya Kiyatei Kawana Betteo Itao." Although I was only talking to the person who took care of me at dinner without speaking with my honeymoon beforehand, it is a great gift for a photo gift with a champagne service · message. From now on I would like to take care of you so frequently, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(57)

Select Date:2015-04-14

最高の時間でしたね。次回は母親を連れて行きたいと思います。

It was the best time. Next time I would like to take my mother.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(62)

Select Date:2014-03-21

鍵を渡し忘れてしまいましたが、すぐに電話をもらいました。

I forgot to hand the key, but I got a call soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Select Date:2014-02-28

お部屋、お風呂、料理、スタッフさんの対応すべて大満足でした。 これだけのレベルでこのお値段というのは、コストパフォーマンスもかなり良いと思います。季節ごとに変わる景色を楽しみに、また泊まりに行きたいと思っています。

All the rooms, baths, cuisine, stuff's correspondence All were satisfied satisfactory. I think that the price performance at this level alone is quite good. I am looking forward to the scenery that changes every season and I want to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Select Date:2018-09-18

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Select Date:2018-08-20

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.H(50)

Select Date:2017-10-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux