Now loading...0%

Lake Biwa Otsu Prince Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Shiga > Otsu

Review of Lake Biwa Otsu Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.5/5

5

57%

4

35%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

EIZAN Floor Twin

スタッフの皆さんは爽やかで良かったです。

The staff were fresh and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Hotel's choice

広くて綺麗なお部屋でリラックスして過ごせました 景色も良くてまた泊まりたいと思います

I was able to relax in a spacious and clean room The view is good and I would like to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

EIZAN Floor Suite Twin

パートナーと利用しました。夏の終わりに最後のプールを楽しみました。夕食は中華のビュッフェ、朝食は和食を利用しましたが、どの料理も大変美味しくいただきました。パートナーは北京ダックと麻婆豆腐が気に入ったようです。部屋の窓から桟橋が見え、観光船... Read more パートナーと利用しました。夏の終わりに最後のプールを楽しみました。夕食は中華のビュッフェ、朝食は和食を利用しましたが、どの料理も大変美味しくいただきました。パートナーは北京ダックと麻婆豆腐が気に入ったようです。部屋の窓から桟橋が見え、観光船が出入りしていました。今回は時間の関係で利用できませんでしたが、再訪したら是非乗船してみたいです。朝は早起きしてパートナーと日の出を見、朝食後は琵琶湖のほとりを出発時間まで二人で散歩しました。日陰のベンチで、湖からの爽やかな風を感じながら長話をしてしまいました。とても楽しい旅になりました。

I used it with my partner. I enjoyed the last pool at the end of summer. Dinner was a Chinese buffet and breakfast was Japanese, but all the dishes were very delicious. Partners like Peking Duck and Mapo Tofu. The pier was seen from the window of the room, and the sightseeing boat entered and exited. This time it was not available due to time, but I would like to board the ship when I come back. I got up early in the morning and watched the sunrise with my partner. After breakfast, we walked along the shores of Lake Biwa until the departure time. On a shaded bench, I had a long story while feeling the refreshing breeze from the lake. It was a very enjoyable trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Renovated Sky Floor Double

夫婦で心を休めたくて宿泊しました。34階の部屋から琵琶湖を眺め、大変癒されました。次は子どもたちと泊まりたいなと思います。

I stayed at my husband and wife to rest my heart. We looked at Lake Biwa from room of the 34th floor and were healed very much. Next time I would like to stay with my children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

EIZAN Floor Twin

チェックアウトしていないのに朝食から帰って来ると部屋の扉が開いていました。係の人に伝えると確認しますと言ってそのままでした。貴重品がなくなってはなかったのでいいんですが…一言あっても良かったのでは…と

The room door was open when I came back from breakfast without checking out. I said that I would confirm if I told the person in charge. It's okay because the valuables weren't gone, but ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

EIZAN Floor Twin

EIZANフロアに宿泊しましたが琵琶湖の開放感ある景色が大変よくとても居心地のいいお部屋でした。ビュッフェも食材や調理にいろいろな工夫が感じられとてもおいしく、景色もお部屋以上に開放感がありよかったです。

We stayed on the EIZAN floor, but the view of Lake Biwa was very comfortable and very comfortable. The buffet was very tasty with various ingenuity in ingredients and cooking, and the view was more open than the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Hotel's choice

ホテルから琵琶湖が見える綺麗なホテルです。 スタッフの方も親切に対応して下さり大満足でした。やはり一流のホテルに一流のスタッフの方々ですね、また、部屋も広々していて快適でした。また行きたいホテルです。

A beautiful hotel with a view of Lake Biwa from the hotel. The staff were kind enough and very satisfied. After all it is people of first-class staff in first-class hotel, and room was spacious, too and was comfortable. I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Sky Floor, Suite Twin

とても楽しめました。是非応援したいので以下に改善希望を書きます。 ・プール キレイだがただプールがあるだけ、という感じ。もっと他施設などを真似していい感じのスパにしてほしい。温水じゃなくて冷たい。。チェアは無料でいいのかと。入場、着替えか... Read more とても楽しめました。是非応援したいので以下に改善希望を書きます。 ・プール キレイだがただプールがあるだけ、という感じ。もっと他施設などを真似していい感じのスパにしてほしい。温水じゃなくて冷たい。。チェアは無料でいいのかと。入場、着替えからプールまでの動線も微妙。。 ・お風呂 大浴場がない。。

I enjoyed it very much. I would like to support it, so I would like to write an improvement request below.・ The pool is beautiful but it just feels like there is a pool. I want you to make it a nice spa that imitates other facilities more. It's not hot and cold. . I wish the chair is free. The flow from admission, changing clothes to the pool is also subtle. .・ There is no bathing public bath. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Lake Floor, Twin

部屋からの景色は最高でした。ビジネスユースとして更に安いタイミングで利用したいです。

The view from the room was great. I want to use it at a cheaper time as business use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

EIZAN Floor Suite Twin

想像していたよりも素晴らしかった。GWで人も混雑し天候が悪かったが、そのマイナスを大きく上回る満足度をいただいたので、感動的な旅行になりました。有難うございました。

It was better than I had imagined. People were crowded in GW and the weather was bad, but it was an impressive trip because I received a degree of satisfaction that greatly exceeded that minus. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Sky Floor, Twin

チェックイン後、お部屋の案内ほもちろん、エレベーターの場所の案内もなかったのはちょっと戸惑いました。 朝食会場のスタッフも悪くはありませんでしたが、良くもなく、接客してるという意識は低かったように思います。 お部屋の担当のスタッ... Read more チェックイン後、お部屋の案内ほもちろん、エレベーターの場所の案内もなかったのはちょっと戸惑いました。 朝食会場のスタッフも悪くはありませんでしたが、良くもなく、接客してるという意識は低かったように思います。 お部屋の担当のスタッフの方々には皆さんほんとに親切にして頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 また、部屋からみれた突然の花火はほんとに嬉しかったです(^-^)

After check-in, it was a little puzzled that there was no room guide or, of course, no elevator location guide. The staff at the breakfast room was not bad either, but it was not good and I think the awareness of serving customers was low. All the staff in charge of the room were really kind to everyone. Thank you very much. In addition, the sudden fireworks seen from the room were really happy (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Sky Floor, Twin

お部屋の眺めも素晴らしく素敵な時間が過ごせました。感謝します。また、利用させて下さい‼️

The view of the room was also wonderful and I had a wonderful time. Thank you. Also, please let me use it !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Lake Floor, Twin

久々の滋賀県で非常に楽しめました。 部屋もきれいく広く、景色も綺麗でした。 リッチを少し不便ですが、送迎バスがあり、大変便利でした。スタッフの方が親切でよかったです

I enjoyed it in Shiga Prefecture after a long time. The room was clean and large, and the scenery was beautiful. Rich was a bit inconvenient, but there was a courtesy bus and it was very convenient. The staff was nice and helpful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Lake Floor, Twin

京都に住んでいるので仕事でしか利用した事がなかったのですが、お部屋もとてもよく、食事も大変美味しかったです。また、リフレッシュの意味でも 宿泊したいと思います。有難うございました。

Since I live in Kyoto, I used to work only, but the rooms were very good and the food was very delicious. I also want to stay in the meaning of refreshment. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Lake Floor, Twin

眺望がすばらしく、部屋も広くて快適に過ごせました。 夕食(ブッフェ)も、あまり期待していなかったのですが、とても充実してました。 今度は三井寺の桜か紅葉を見に大津には行きたいですが、その際はまた宿泊したいです。

The view was wonderful, the room was large and I was able to spend comfortably. I did not expect too much for dinner (buffet), but it was very fulfilling. Next time I want to go to Otsu to see the cherry blossoms or autumn leaves of Mitsuji, but I would like to stay again in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Sky Floor, Suite Twin

スタッフの皆さん、どの方も明るい表情と声で、お声かけしてくださり、素晴らしい職場だなと想いました。 働いてる人の楽しさと客の楽しさは、正比例すると思います。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff, everyone thought that it was a wonderful workplace, calling out with a bright expression and voice. I think that the pleasures of working people and the enjoyment of customers are directly proportional. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Renovated Sky Floor Double

スタッフの方の対応はとても良かったです 部屋からの眺めも良いですし のんびり仕事が出来ました 左右上下の部屋の水道の音がかなり聞こえる、夜中は空調か何かわからないけどコンコンと音がうるさくて起きてしまいました でも満足です

The staff 's response was very good The view from the room is also good and I was able to do the work leisurely I heard the sound of the water in the upper and lower room quite a lot, I do not know what air conditioning or something in the middle of the night But the conicon and the sound is loud I got up but I am satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

Lake Floor, Japanese Modern

今回は記念日にお邪魔しました。 とても丁寧にそして真摯に対応していただきありがとうごさまいました。 また急なホテル施設でのディナーの時のサプライズはとても嬉しかったです。 良い日を過ごせて両親共に感謝しております。 朝食バイキン... Read more 今回は記念日にお邪魔しました。 とても丁寧にそして真摯に対応していただきありがとうごさまいました。 また急なホテル施設でのディナーの時のサプライズはとても嬉しかったです。 良い日を過ごせて両親共に感謝しております。 朝食バイキングは美味しそうな沢山の品に取り過ぎてしまいましたが、美味しかったので完食しました。

This time I bothered you on an anniversary. Thank you very much for taking care of me carefully and sincerely. I was also very happy about the surprise at the time of dinner at a steep hotel facility. I am grateful to both my parents for having a nice day. The breakfast buffet took too much of it to be delicious, but I finished it because it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Lake Floor, Twin

部屋は低層階で、天気が曇りでしたが琵琶湖を一望でき、とても綺麗でした。 ただ残念なのは目に見えるところは綺麗に掃除や備品など良かったのですが、細々したところの汚れがあったかなと言う印象があります。 それと水回りの蛇口、ノズルがやや古いタ... Read more 部屋は低層階で、天気が曇りでしたが琵琶湖を一望でき、とても綺麗でした。 ただ残念なのは目に見えるところは綺麗に掃除や備品など良かったのですが、細々したところの汚れがあったかなと言う印象があります。 それと水回りの蛇口、ノズルがやや古いタイプだったのは残念。 フロントスタッフ・見習いさんの対応はとても良かったです。

The room was a lower floor, the weather was cloudy, but I could see the Lake Biwa, it was very beautiful. The only disappointing thing is that the place I can see is beautifully cleaned and furnished such as furnishings, but there is an impression that there was dirty in a small place. And it is a shame that the faucet around the water and the nozzle were somewhat old type. Front staff / apprentice's correspondence was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

EIZAN Floor Suite Twin

お世話になりました。お部屋も素敵でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食もスカイラウンジで頂きましたが店員さんもとても優しく丁寧に接客してくれお食事も美味しくてとても満足です。ただ朝食時に37階で食べたのですが他のお客様の悪口というか批判... Read more お世話になりました。お部屋も素敵でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食もスカイラウンジで頂きましたが店員さんもとても優しく丁寧に接客してくれお食事も美味しくてとても満足です。ただ朝食時に37階で食べたのですが他のお客様の悪口というか批判的なことを大きな声で店員さんが話していたのでそれがとても残念でした。

thank you for helping me. The room was also nice and I was able to spend it slowly. We had dinner at the Sky Lounge, but the shop clerk was also very gentle and kindly attentive and the meal was delicious and I am very satisfied. Just at the breakfast we ate on the 37th floor but it was a shame because the clerk was speaking loudly about criticism as criticism of other customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

EIZAN Floor Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Lake Floor, Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Sky Floor, Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux