Now loading...0%

Lake Biwa Otsu Prince Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Shiga > Otsu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

40%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Select Date:2019-07-07

とても楽しめました。是非応援したいので以下に改善希望を書きます。 ・プール キレイだがただプールがあるだけ、という感じ。もっと他施設などを真似していい感じのスパにしてほしい。温水じゃなくて冷たい。。チェアは無料でいいのかと。入場、着替えか... Read more とても楽しめました。是非応援したいので以下に改善希望を書きます。 ・プール キレイだがただプールがあるだけ、という感じ。もっと他施設などを真似していい感じのスパにしてほしい。温水じゃなくて冷たい。。チェアは無料でいいのかと。入場、着替えからプールまでの動線も微妙。。 ・お風呂 大浴場がない。。

I enjoyed it very much. I would like to support it, so I would like to write an improvement request below.・ The pool is beautiful but it just feels like there is a pool. I want you to make it a nice spa that imitates other facilities more. It's not hot and cold. . I wish the chair is free. The flow from admission, changing clothes to the pool is also subtle. .・ There is no bathing public bath. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(52)

Select Date:2019-05-05

部屋からの景色は最高でした。ビジネスユースとして更に安いタイミングで利用したいです。

The view from the room was great. I want to use it at a cheaper time as business use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Select Date:2019-04-30

想像していたよりも素晴らしかった。GWで人も混雑し天候が悪かったが、そのマイナスを大きく上回る満足度をいただいたので、感動的な旅行になりました。有難うございました。

It was better than I had imagined. People were crowded in GW and the weather was bad, but it was an impressive trip because I received a degree of satisfaction that greatly exceeded that minus. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Select Date:2019-04-28

チェックイン後、お部屋の案内ほもちろん、エレベーターの場所の案内もなかったのはちょっと戸惑いました。 朝食会場のスタッフも悪くはありませんでしたが、良くもなく、接客してるという意識は低かったように思います。 お部屋の担当のスタッ... Read more チェックイン後、お部屋の案内ほもちろん、エレベーターの場所の案内もなかったのはちょっと戸惑いました。 朝食会場のスタッフも悪くはありませんでしたが、良くもなく、接客してるという意識は低かったように思います。 お部屋の担当のスタッフの方々には皆さんほんとに親切にして頂きました。 ありがとうございました。 また、部屋からみれた突然の花火はほんとに嬉しかったです(^-^)

After check-in, it was a little puzzled that there was no room guide or, of course, no elevator location guide. The staff at the breakfast room was not bad either, but it was not good and I think the awareness of serving customers was low. All the staff in charge of the room were really kind to everyone. Thank you very much. In addition, the sudden fireworks seen from the room were really happy (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Select Date:2019-04-27

お部屋の眺めも素晴らしく素敵な時間が過ごせました。感謝します。また、利用させて下さい‼️

The view of the room was also wonderful and I had a wonderful time. Thank you. Also, please let me use it !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Select Date:2019-03-25

久々の滋賀県で非常に楽しめました。 部屋もきれいく広く、景色も綺麗でした。 リッチを少し不便ですが、送迎バスがあり、大変便利でした。スタッフの方が親切でよかったです

I enjoyed it in Shiga Prefecture after a long time. The room was clean and large, and the scenery was beautiful. Rich was a bit inconvenient, but there was a courtesy bus and it was very convenient. The staff was nice and helpful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(54)

Select Date:2019-03-21

京都に住んでいるので仕事でしか利用した事がなかったのですが、お部屋もとてもよく、食事も大変美味しかったです。また、リフレッシュの意味でも 宿泊したいと思います。有難うございました。

Since I live in Kyoto, I used to work only, but the rooms were very good and the food was very delicious. I also want to stay in the meaning of refreshment. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Select Date:2018-12-09

眺望がすばらしく、部屋も広くて快適に過ごせました。 夕食(ブッフェ)も、あまり期待していなかったのですが、とても充実してました。 今度は三井寺の桜か紅葉を見に大津には行きたいですが、その際はまた宿泊したいです。

The view was wonderful, the room was large and I was able to spend comfortably. I did not expect too much for dinner (buffet), but it was very fulfilling. Next time I want to go to Otsu to see the cherry blossoms or autumn leaves of Mitsuji, but I would like to stay again in that case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(61)

Select Date:2018-11-23

スタッフの皆さん、どの方も明るい表情と声で、お声かけしてくださり、素晴らしい職場だなと想いました。 働いてる人の楽しさと客の楽しさは、正比例すると思います。 ありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff, everyone thought that it was a wonderful workplace, calling out with a bright expression and voice. I think that the pleasures of working people and the enjoyment of customers are directly proportional. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(30)

Select Date:2018-11-05

スタッフの方の対応はとても良かったです 部屋からの眺めも良いですし のんびり仕事が出来ました 左右上下の部屋の水道の音がかなり聞こえる、夜中は空調か何かわからないけどコンコンと音がうるさくて起きてしまいました でも満足です

The staff 's response was very good The view from the room is also good and I was able to do the work leisurely I heard the sound of the water in the upper and lower room quite a lot, I do not know what air conditioning or something in the middle of the night But the conicon and the sound is loud I got up but I am satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Select Date:2018-10-10

今回は記念日にお邪魔しました。 とても丁寧にそして真摯に対応していただきありがとうごさまいました。 また急なホテル施設でのディナーの時のサプライズはとても嬉しかったです。 良い日を過ごせて両親共に感謝しております。 朝食バイキン... Read more 今回は記念日にお邪魔しました。 とても丁寧にそして真摯に対応していただきありがとうごさまいました。 また急なホテル施設でのディナーの時のサプライズはとても嬉しかったです。 良い日を過ごせて両親共に感謝しております。 朝食バイキングは美味しそうな沢山の品に取り過ぎてしまいましたが、美味しかったので完食しました。

This time I bothered you on an anniversary. Thank you very much for taking care of me carefully and sincerely. I was also very happy about the surprise at the time of dinner at a steep hotel facility. I am grateful to both my parents for having a nice day. The breakfast buffet took too much of it to be delicious, but I finished it because it was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(43)

Select Date:2018-09-08

部屋は低層階で、天気が曇りでしたが琵琶湖を一望でき、とても綺麗でした。 ただ残念なのは目に見えるところは綺麗に掃除や備品など良かったのですが、細々したところの汚れがあったかなと言う印象があります。 それと水回りの蛇口、ノズルがやや古いタ... Read more 部屋は低層階で、天気が曇りでしたが琵琶湖を一望でき、とても綺麗でした。 ただ残念なのは目に見えるところは綺麗に掃除や備品など良かったのですが、細々したところの汚れがあったかなと言う印象があります。 それと水回りの蛇口、ノズルがやや古いタイプだったのは残念。 フロントスタッフ・見習いさんの対応はとても良かったです。

The room was a lower floor, the weather was cloudy, but I could see the Lake Biwa, it was very beautiful. The only disappointing thing is that the place I can see is beautifully cleaned and furnished such as furnishings, but there is an impression that there was dirty in a small place. And it is a shame that the faucet around the water and the nozzle were somewhat old type. Front staff / apprentice's correspondence was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(40)

Select Date:2018-08-27

お世話になりました。お部屋も素敵でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食もスカイラウンジで頂きましたが店員さんもとても優しく丁寧に接客してくれお食事も美味しくてとても満足です。ただ朝食時に37階で食べたのですが他のお客様の悪口というか批判... Read more お世話になりました。お部屋も素敵でゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました。 夕食もスカイラウンジで頂きましたが店員さんもとても優しく丁寧に接客してくれお食事も美味しくてとても満足です。ただ朝食時に37階で食べたのですが他のお客様の悪口というか批判的なことを大きな声で店員さんが話していたのでそれがとても残念でした。

thank you for helping me. The room was also nice and I was able to spend it slowly. We had dinner at the Sky Lounge, but the shop clerk was also very gentle and kindly attentive and the meal was delicious and I am very satisfied. Just at the breakfast we ate on the 37th floor but it was a shame because the clerk was speaking loudly about criticism as criticism of other customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Select Date:2019-01-23

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.M(43)

Select Date:2019-01-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux