Now loading...0%

下田プリンスホテル
Shimoda Prince Hotel

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Shimoda・Shirahama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.8/5

5

22%

4

33%

3

44%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner2.8/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(37)

Select Date:2019-06-28

シーズンオフで特価で宿泊させていただきました。 遅くなったにも関わらず、フロントの方の気持ち良い接客に感激いたしましたら、

I stayed at a special price off the season. Despite being late, if you are impressed by the pleasant reception of the front desk,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(61)

Select Date:2019-06-01

プリンスホテルという肩書きのせいか こちらも色々期待してしまっていたのか 何か今一だったように思いました。

Because of the title of the Prince Hotel, I also felt that it was the best thing I had expected in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(22)

Select Date:2019-02-24

最上階のオーシャンビューの部屋を一泊お借りしましたが、大変眺めが良く満足でした。 ただ部屋が少し広すぎる(がらんとしてる)かなという印象で、テレビをもう少し大きくするなり、小洒落た大きな絵を飾るなり、家具の置き方なり、空間の使い方にもう少... Read more 最上階のオーシャンビューの部屋を一泊お借りしましたが、大変眺めが良く満足でした。 ただ部屋が少し広すぎる(がらんとしてる)かなという印象で、テレビをもう少し大きくするなり、小洒落た大きな絵を飾るなり、家具の置き方なり、空間の使い方にもう少し工夫があると良いかなと感じました。 お風呂に関しては満足しております。脱衣所に飲料水のサービスがあり、清掃も行き届いていて何より眺めも最高でした。 朝食の味は美味しかったですが、如何せん客が多かったのでもう少し補充のタイミングが早かったら良かったかなと感じます。ただ会場からの眺めは最高で海が見渡せました。 接客、サービスは普通です。正直、全体的に設備は古いですが清掃はいきとどってました。また利用したいと感じますが、あえて厳しいことを言うとこの地区の宿はだいたい全室オーシャンビューなど似たり寄ったりなので、なにか特徴といいますか、推しポイントみたいなものがあるとより良くなるかなあと感じました。 厳しく書いてしましたが快適に利用することが出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I borrowed the ocean view room on the top floor overnight, but the view was very satisfying and satisfied. Just with the impression that the room is a bit too broad (I'm catching up), I will make the TV a little bigger, decorate a small fancy big picture, how to put furniture, if there is more contrivance on how to use the space felt. I am satisfied with the bath. There was service of drinking water in the clothing office, cleaning was also thorough and view was the highest than anything. The taste of the breakfast was delicious, but as there were many customers, I feel that it was good if the replenishment timing was a little earlier. But the view from the hall was the best and I could see the ocean. Customer service, service is normal. To be honest, the facilities are old, but cleaning was on the way. I feel that I would like to use it again, but daring to say things that are tough, the accommodations in this area are almost like ocean views all around, so what do you call a feature or something like a thrust point would be better I felt afterwards. I wrote it strictly but I was able to use it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(29)

Select Date:2019-02-16

お部屋のお手洗いの掃除、流した後のレバーが戻らず、ずっと流れてる状態になりました。 気付いて、手動でレバーを元の位置に戻しました。 夕食、コース料理の提供が雑に感じました。 忙しい様子もありましたが、私たちのテーブル意外の接客につ... Read more お部屋のお手洗いの掃除、流した後のレバーが戻らず、ずっと流れてる状態になりました。 気付いて、手動でレバーを元の位置に戻しました。 夕食、コース料理の提供が雑に感じました。 忙しい様子もありましたが、私たちのテーブル意外の接客についてもスタッフを呼ぼうとしても見てくれない(バタバタと動いていおり、周りへの配慮が出来ていない)落ち着いて食事が出来ず残念でした。

Cleaning the washroom in the room, the lever after flowing did not return, and it was in a state of flowing all the time. I noticed and manually moved the lever back to its original position. Dinner and course meal provision was felt somewhat. Although there was a busy appearance, even if I tried to call the staff about the unexpected customer service at our table (I was moving with banging but I was not careful about the surroundings) I was sorry that I could not eat calmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Select Date:2018-10-13

お部屋と大浴場からのオーシャンビューには本当に癒されます。曇り空だった為、大島と利島が薄っすらと見える程度でしたが晴れていたら最高のロケーションです。また食物アレルギーにも対応して頂き安心して食事が出来ました。両親も大変に喜んでおりましたの... Read more お部屋と大浴場からのオーシャンビューには本当に癒されます。曇り空だった為、大島と利島が薄っすらと見える程度でしたが晴れていたら最高のロケーションです。また食物アレルギーにも対応して頂き安心して食事が出来ました。両親も大変に喜んでおりましたので機会があれば またお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Ocean view from the room and public bath is really healed. Because it was a cloudy sky, Oshima and Toshima seemed to be thin but it is the best location if it was sunny. We also corresponded to food allergies and were able to eat with confidence. My parents were very pleased, so I would like to take care of you again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(46)

Select Date:2018-09-23

海が見える良い景色もあり日の出を見るにもバッチリでした。料理お風呂は写真ほどの感動はありませんでしたが古き良きホテルといった感じでしょうか。少し古いホテルでしたが価格的には満足です。

It was perfect for seeing the sunrise as there was good scenery where the sea could be seen. Although cooking baths were not as impressed as photographs, it seems like a good old hotel. Although it was a bit old hotel, I am satisfied with the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(54)

Select Date:2018-08-26

施設が古いが、室内は清潔感もあり 満足レベル。 夕食・朝食付きのプランでしたが 料理が無い、皿が無いなど 最近利用したホテルでは最低レベル。 でも、味は悪くはなく タイミングよく行けば満足できたのかも。

The facilities are old, but the interior also has a sense of cleanliness and satisfaction level. Dinner · It was plan with breakfast, but it is the lowest level in recently used hotel such as no dish, no dish. But, the taste is not bad, maybe you were satisfied if you go well in timing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Select Date:2018-07-08

水平線に浮かぶ伊豆諸島。白浜海岸へ続く美しいプライベートビーチを目前に臨むロケーションは最高です。 観測史上最も早い梅雨明け。七月上旬なのに海もビーチも楽しめました。 一階のテラス付きのお部屋がこれまた快適で、害虫に悩まされることもなく... Read more 水平線に浮かぶ伊豆諸島。白浜海岸へ続く美しいプライベートビーチを目前に臨むロケーションは最高です。 観測史上最も早い梅雨明け。七月上旬なのに海もビーチも楽しめました。 一階のテラス付きのお部屋がこれまた快適で、害虫に悩まされることもなく、朝夕の刻々と変わる空と海、夜は満天の星空をゆったりと堪能できたのが何より最高でした。 ただメインレストランでの夕飯の提供に、時間がかかりすぎ、退屈してしまいました。連泊だったので2日めは楽海を利用しましたが、こちらは板さんやお客さんたちとお喋りが楽しめて、食事はもちろん良い時間を過ごせました。 トータルすると、また来たくなってしまうホテルです。

The Izu Islands floating on the horizon. The location where you can see the beautiful private beach leading to the Shirahama Coast is awesome. The earliest rainy season in observation history. Even though it was in early July I enjoyed the sea and the beach. The room with the terrace on the first floor was also comfortable, it was the best that I was able to fully enjoy the sky and the sea, which is constantly changing in the morning and the evening, and the full sky starry sky at night, without being bothered by pests. However it took too long to deliver dinner at the main restaurant and I got bored. Because it was consecutive night, we used the Sea of ​​Oshai the 2nd but we enjoyed talking with the boards and customers, and of course we had a good time as well as meals. Total, it is a hotel that I want to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(27)

Select Date:2018-10-28

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux