Now loading...0%

札幌プリンスホテル Sapporo Prince Hotel

City-centered Hotel

Review of Sapporo Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(59 reviews)

4.4/5

5

49%

4

44%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Superior Twin Room

連泊しましたが、清掃が非常にザツ。 浴槽はサァ~っとシャワーをかけて終わり。 洗面所・浴槽共に髪の毛等さんざんでした。 部屋着も中学生ジャージのようで、本当に シティホテル?って感じ。 フロントでチェックイン時に温泉があると。 ... Read more 連泊しましたが、清掃が非常にザツ。 浴槽はサァ~っとシャワーをかけて終わり。 洗面所・浴槽共に髪の毛等さんざんでした。 部屋着も中学生ジャージのようで、本当に シティホテル?って感じ。 フロントでチェックイン時に温泉があると。 但し有料です、と。 家族風呂程度の広さです。一般ピープルが 思い描く温泉ではありません。 とにかく、部屋が汚い!!

We stayed consecutively, but cleaning is very rough. The bathtub ends with a shower. Both the washroom and bathtub were full of hair. The room clothes are like junior high school jerseys, really City hotel? I feel like If there is a hot spring at the front desk when checking in. However, it is charged. It is about the size of a family bath. General people It is not a hot spring you can imagine. Anyway, the room is dirty! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Superior Twin Room

忘れ物したけど 素敵な対応ありがとうございます

Thank you for the wonderful response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Deluxe Double Room

12月末にロイヤルフロアの喫煙室に泊まりました。フロントの皆さんはとても親切で、アメニティも充実しており、とても満足しました。 大浴場に行く時間がなかったのと、起きれずに朝食を食べ逃したのが残念ですが、気に入りましたので、早速、2月の雪ま... Read more 12月末にロイヤルフロアの喫煙室に泊まりました。フロントの皆さんはとても親切で、アメニティも充実しており、とても満足しました。 大浴場に行く時間がなかったのと、起きれずに朝食を食べ逃したのが残念ですが、気に入りましたので、早速、2月の雪まつりに向けて再度予約しました。

At the end of December, we stayed in the smoking room on the royal floor. Everyone at the front desk was very kind and had a lot of amenities and was very satisfied. I was sorry that I didn't have time to go to the public bath and missed the breakfast without getting up, but as I liked it, I immediately booked again for the February Snow Festival.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-14

Superior Twin Room

快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Standard Twin

無料シャトルバスを利用させていただきました。チェックインの時に、バスの予約が出来るようになっていたのはとても良かったです。ただ後ろのスーツケースが停まったり曲がったりするたびに、ゴロゴロと動き、一番後ろの席で、自分の荷物が動いているのを見る... Read more 無料シャトルバスを利用させていただきました。チェックインの時に、バスの予約が出来るようになっていたのはとても良かったです。ただ後ろのスーツケースが停まったり曲がったりするたびに、ゴロゴロと動き、一番後ろの席で、自分の荷物が動いているのを見るしか出来なかったのはちょっと…ホテルの方は運転しているから気が付かないのでしょうね…

We used free shuttle bus. It was very nice to be able to reserve a bus at the time of check-in. However, every time the back suitcase stops or bends, the only thing I can do is to see my baggage moving in the back seat. You might not notice because ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.G(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Standard Triple

駐車場がいっぱいだった。あとホテルの従業員に周りの施設をきいても、知識がなさすぎる。道もわかるように説明しない。

The parking lot was full. Even if the hotel staff visit the surrounding facilities, there is too little knowledge. I don't explain it so I can understand the way.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Standard Twin

3泊の出張で利用しました。全般的に快適に過ごせました。

We used for business trip of 3 nights. We were able to spend comfortably generally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Twin

お風呂の時間もっと長くして欲しい。 朝食のおかず無くなっても補充されないものが多いようです。

I want the bath time to be longer. There seem to be many things that are not replenished even if the breakfast is lost.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Standard Twin

予定が無事に終わりました。ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきますので、よろしくお願いします。

The plan was finished successfully. Thank you very much. We will use it again, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Standard Twin

2泊3日お世話になりました。 有難うございました。 円山動物園と札幌市内を楽しめました。 子供用に部屋着(130cm)を用意してくださったことには感謝しております。  ホテルまで行く札幌駅北口からのシャトルバスが有り難かったです。 ... Read more 2泊3日お世話になりました。 有難うございました。 円山動物園と札幌市内を楽しめました。 子供用に部屋着(130cm)を用意してくださったことには感謝しております。  ホテルまで行く札幌駅北口からのシャトルバスが有り難かったです。 札幌に行く際はまた利用させていただきます。

I was indebted for 3 days and 2 nights. Thank you. We enjoyed Maruyama Zoo and Sapporo city. I am grateful for having prepared the room wear (130cm) for children. Thank you for the shuttle bus from Sapporo Station North Exit to the hotel. I will use it again when I go to Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Deluxe Twin Room

無料アップグレード、ありがとうございました。 とても、居心地の良い部屋でありがとうございました。 他の宿に泊まった時に、リラクゼーションの音楽が、かかるオーディオが置いてあったことがあり、それがあるといいなあと思いました。 でも、大満... Read more 無料アップグレード、ありがとうございました。 とても、居心地の良い部屋でありがとうございました。 他の宿に泊まった時に、リラクゼーションの音楽が、かかるオーディオが置いてあったことがあり、それがあるといいなあと思いました。 でも、大満足ですよ^_^

Thank you for the free upgrade. Thank you very much for your cozy room. When I stayed at another inn, there was the audio that was the relaxation music, and I thought it would be nice. But I'm very happy ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Superior Double Room

清掃が行き届いていました 安心して連泊できました 次回はお食事もいただいてみたいと思いました

Cleanliness was perfect and I was able to stay overnight for peace of mind I wanted to have a meal next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Suite Room

ロイヤルフロアのスイートルーム喫煙の部屋を利用しましたが…タバコの匂いかかなりこもっていてちょっと不快でした。 もう少し何か対策を考えた方が良いとおもいます。 私も喫煙者ですが電子タバコなのでかなりキツかったです。

I used a smoking room on the Royal Floor Suite Room… it was a bit uncomfortable with the smell of cigarettes. I think it's better to think about something more. I am a smoker, but it was quite hard because it was an electronic cigarette.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(75)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Deluxe Twin Room

朝食サービススタッフの言葉遣い 「おさげしてよろしかったでしょうか」 ↓ 「おさげしてよろしいでしょうか」 気になります。

The wording of the breakfast service staff “Is it OK to make a pigtail?” ↓ “Is it OK to make a piggyback?”

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard Twin

二日間お世話になりました。 お掃除も行き届いてて快適に過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted for two days. I was able to spend my room clean and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Superior Twin Room

毎回札幌での滞在でお世話になっております。今後も是非利用させていただこうと思ってます!

I am indebted by my stay in Sapporo every time. I hope to use it by all means in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Superior Twin Room

到着時、チェックインまでの荷物の一時預り、チェックイン時の対応など、フレンドリーな対応で好感が持てました。露天風呂も良かったです。今回は、札幌ドームでのライオンズの試合を観戦に行きましたが、選手と同じホテルに泊まっているワクワク感もありまし... Read more 到着時、チェックインまでの荷物の一時預り、チェックイン時の対応など、フレンドリーな対応で好感が持てました。露天風呂も良かったです。今回は、札幌ドームでのライオンズの試合を観戦に行きましたが、選手と同じホテルに泊まっているワクワク感もありました。また是非、お世話になろうと思います。この度は、ありがとうございました。

When I arrived, I was able to have a good feeling in a friendly response such as temporary storage of luggage until check-in and the response at check-in. The open-air bath was also good. This time, I went to watch the Lions game at Sapporo Dome, but I was also excited to stay at the same hotel as the players. I also hope to be indebted to you. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Deluxe Twin Room

今まで宿泊した施設でNO1ですね!とにかく何から何まで満足です。次回も間違いなく利用させていただきます。

It is NO1 in facility which we stayed so far! Anyway I am satisfied from what. I will definitely use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Superior Double Room

フロントの方の挨拶が皆気持ち良く好感が持てました。ただ一階のロビー周りのタバコ臭と部屋のベッドが柔らかいかなというのが気になりました。

Everyone at the front desk was able to feel good and comfortable. I was worried that the tobacco smell around the lobby on the first floor and the beds in the room were soft.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Superior Double Room

客室をアップグレードしたいただいてありがたかった。 クッションのカバーのにおいが気になった。 廊下も比較的静かでよかった。

I appreciate having upgraded my room. I was concerned about the smell of the cushion cover. The corridor was also relatively quiet and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-06

Superior Double Room

最高のお部屋をありがとうございます!

Thank you for the best room!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Superior Double Room

彼とのはじめての旅行でしたが、ホテルのスタッフの方をはじめ、北海道の方の優しさに触れる旅行になりました。本来予約していた部屋からアップグレートされており、ロイヤルフロアの広々とした室内は清潔感があり、大変居心地の良い空間でした。交通の利便性... Read more 彼とのはじめての旅行でしたが、ホテルのスタッフの方をはじめ、北海道の方の優しさに触れる旅行になりました。本来予約していた部屋からアップグレートされており、ロイヤルフロアの広々とした室内は清潔感があり、大変居心地の良い空間でした。交通の利便性も大変良く、スタッフの方の対応も大変感じが良いのでまた是非泊まりたいと思いました。

It was my first trip with him, but it was a trip that touched the kindness of the people of the hotel, including the staff of the hotel. It was upgraded from the room that was originally reserved, and the spacious interior of the royal floor has a sense of cleanliness, it was a very cozy space. The convenience of transportation was very good, and the correspondence of the staff was also very comfortable and I thought that I would like to stay again by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-17

身体を休める為の短時間滞在でしたが、チェックアウト時のフロントの方の親切な応対に感動し、帰りの3時間の運転も、こころなし軽い気分でする事が出来ました❗ありがとうございました。

Although it stayed for a short time to rest the body, I was touched by the friendly reception of the front desk at checkout and I was able to do the returning 3 hour driving with a sense of lightness in a light mood ❗ Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Superior Double Room

札幌雪まつりの時期に利用させていただきました。 朝食の混雑と、繁忙期(今年は雪まつりと春節が重なった)の札幌駅までのシャトルバス本数は、改善の余地があるのでは?と感じました。 エアコンの温度調節が調子悪かったのか、暑くて眠れませんでした... Read more 札幌雪まつりの時期に利用させていただきました。 朝食の混雑と、繁忙期(今年は雪まつりと春節が重なった)の札幌駅までのシャトルバス本数は、改善の余地があるのでは?と感じました。 エアコンの温度調節が調子悪かったのか、暑くて眠れませんでした。が、清掃が行き届いており、清潔感はあります。 連泊時の露天風呂使用に関して、価格の検討が必要ではないでしょうか(割引の適用、税のみ徴収など)。

I used it at the time of the Sapporo Snow Festival. Is there room for improvement for the number of shuttle buses to Sapporo station of crowded breakfast and busy season (this year the snow festival and the spring season overlapped)? I felt that. I was not able to sleep because it was hot because the temperature control of the air conditioner was sick. However, cleaning is perfect and there is a feeling of cleanliness. As for the use of outdoor bath at the time of consecutive nights, is it necessary to examine the price (application of discount, collection of tax only etc).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.J(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-24

Fourth Room

我此次選擇入住札幌王子飯店的皇家四人房,可是並沒有感覺到有「皇家級」的服務,在2018年的夏天,我有入住札幌京王飯店的四人房,京王飯店的四人房是四張標準床,不像札幌王子飯店的四人房是兩張標準床加兩張加床。另外尤其讓我生氣的,就是札幌王子飯店... Read more 我此次選擇入住札幌王子飯店的皇家四人房,可是並沒有感覺到有「皇家級」的服務,在2018年的夏天,我有入住札幌京王飯店的四人房,京王飯店的四人房是四張標準床,不像札幌王子飯店的四人房是兩張標準床加兩張加床。另外尤其讓我生氣的,就是札幌王子飯店的接駁車安排,從入住到離開,該飯店的櫃檯人員從未主動解釋接駁車的處理規則,在2019年1月25日我們離開王子飯店的早上,同樣有兩組客人在寒風中等了30分鐘,才被突然告知搭接駁車要先取號碼牌!我在1月24號的晚上八點到九點之間,就已經向櫃檯人員表明預定搭乘1月25號的早上10:30接駁車,櫃檯員才第一次告訴我需要在1月25號9:30之後才能領取10:30的接駁車號碼牌,但是我準時在1月25號9:30至櫃檯領取號碼牌時,櫃檯人員竟然告訴我,因為提早發放號碼脾,所以已經沒有足夠的號碼牌,而且告訴我是「先搶先贏」!但是我是前一天就已經詢問,如果可以先搶先贏,前一天就該把號碼牌給我!札幌王子飯店自己設定的規則,又不遵守!我只好和另外兩組從未被告知接駁車使用方式的客人,在零下的大雪中,自行前往札幌車站!

I chose to stay in the Royal Quadruple Room at the Sapporo Prince Hotel, but I didn't feel the "Royal Class" service. In the summer of 2018, I had a quadruple room at the Keio Hotel in Sapporo, and a four-person room at the Keio Hotel. It is four standard beds, unlike the four-person room of the Sapporo Prince Hotel, which is two standard beds plus two extra beds. In addition, what made me angry was the shuttle bus arrangement of Sapporo Prince Hotel. From check-in to departure, the counter staff of the hotel never explained the handling rules of the shuttle bus. On January 25, 2019, we left the Prince Hotel. In the morning, there were also two groups of guests who were in the cold wind for 30 minutes before they were suddenly told to pick up the number plate! On the 24th of January, between 8:00 and 9:00, I indicated to the counter staff that I was scheduled to take the shuttle bus at 10:30 on the morning of January 25, and the counter staff told me for the first time on January 25. After 9:30, I can get the 10:30 shuttle number plate, but when I pick up the number plate at 9:30 on January 25th, the counter staff actually told me that because the spleen was issued early, there is no Enough number plate, and tell me that it is "first to win first"! But I have already asked the day before, if you can win first, I will give me the number one the day before! The rules set by the Sapporo Prince Hotel are not observed! I had to go to Sapporo Station on my own and in the other two groups of people who had never been told how to use the shuttle bus!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-29

Deluxe Double Room

この度はお世話になりました。チェックイン時に、お部屋がグレードアップしていることを告げられたのは、嬉しいハプニングでした!さすがスウィートルームは凄いですね♪仕事&車での移動の疲れもどこへやら、一気にテンションが上がりました❗いやぁ、ホント... Read more この度はお世話になりました。チェックイン時に、お部屋がグレードアップしていることを告げられたのは、嬉しいハプニングでした!さすがスウィートルームは凄いですね♪仕事&車での移動の疲れもどこへやら、一気にテンションが上がりました❗いやぁ、ホント感謝です~。ただ、そんなお部屋に慣れてない私は、ちょっとソワソワして落ち着かなかったです・・・いい意味で(笑)こんなサプライズなら、いつでもカモン!ですよぉ(笑) スタッフの皆さんの接客も良かったです! また機会が有りましたら、利用させていただきますね♪ 本当に有難うございました❗

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was glad happening that we were told that the room was upgraded at check-in! Truly the sweet room is amazing ♪ The work and tiredness of the movement with the car also go to where, and the tension has gone up at a stretch ❗ Well, I really appreciate it ~. However, I am not used to such a room, I did not settle down for a moment ... In a good sense (lol) If this is a surprise, always come here! It is (laugh) The staff's reception was also good! If there are opportunities again, ♪ I will use ♪ Thank you very much ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-07

Deluxe Twin Room

いつもはスタンダードツインですが 正月明けということで、少しリッチにロイヤルフロアのデラックスツインのお部屋を利用させて頂きました。荷物を運んで頂いたり、部屋の中を案内頂いたり、朝食ではサバアレルギーと事前に伝えていたところ、全ての料理を... Read more いつもはスタンダードツインですが 正月明けということで、少しリッチにロイヤルフロアのデラックスツインのお部屋を利用させて頂きました。荷物を運んで頂いたり、部屋の中を案内頂いたり、朝食ではサバアレルギーと事前に伝えていたところ、全ての料理を確認して伝えて下さったりと、とても丁寧な対応に感動致しました。是非また利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました!!

As usual it is a standard twin, but I was allowed to use the room of the deluxe twin of the royal floor a little richly because it was the opening day of the New Year. I was impressed by the very polite correspondence, such as carrying luggage, letting me in the room, informing me of food in advance with breakfast, confirmed all the dishes and telling me. We will use it again by all means. Thank you very much! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-25

最近、外で待っていて荷物を運んでくれる所がなかったので感動しました。 ありがとうございました。

Recently, I was moved because I was waiting outside and there was no place to carry my luggage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Deluxe Double Room

とても楽しい時間でした!

It was a very fun time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Superior Double Room

海外から来た彼と宿泊先に、プリンスホテルに決めて、本当に良かったです。プリンスホテルの接客は、本当に丁寧でした。良い思い出が作れました。ただ、部屋が暑くて、それが、少し残念でした。

I decided to go to Prince Hotel for him and my accommodation from overseas, it was really good. Customer service at the Prince Hotel was truly polite. I made good memories. However, the room was hot, and that was a bit disappointing.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sapporo Prince Hotel

Address

11 Chome, Minami 2 jyo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo-shi, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

587 room(s)

Welcome to Relux