Now loading...0%

Beachside Onsen Resort ゆうみ Beachside Onsen Resort Yuumi

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Beachside Onsen Resort Yuumi

Overall Rating(120 reviews)

4.7/5

5

72%

4

24%

3

3%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

3F Room Type B

Excellent onsen resort. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay and were more than happy with all aspects of our stay -... Read more Excellent onsen resort. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay and were more than happy with all aspects of our stay - room, room view, bath facilities, breakfast and dinner, staff service etc. We highly recommend Beachside Onsen Resort Yuumi and will definitely be returning in the near future.

Excellent onsen resort. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay and were more than happy with all aspects of our stay - room, room view, bath facilities, breakfast and dinner, staff service etc. We highly recommend Beachside Onsen Resort Yuumi and will definitely be returning in the near future.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-19

3F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

We booked 5 rooms for a family trip last week. The rooms were spacious, all with outdoor hot spring tub. the staff wer... Read more We booked 5 rooms for a family trip last week. The rooms were spacious, all with outdoor hot spring tub. the staff were very friendly and helpful. The weather was perfect when we arrived. We could see Mount Fuji clearly from the patio and watched the sunset. unfortunately the bar was closed between 5pm to 8:30pm. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the meals. The dinner was outstanding. Although the hotel's location is somewhat remote, it was worth the trip.

We booked 5 rooms for a family trip last week. The rooms were spacious, all with outdoor hot spring tub. the staff were very friendly and helpful. The weather was perfect when we arrived. We could see Mount Fuji clearly from the patio and watched the sunset. unfortunately the bar was closed between 5pm to 8:30pm. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of the meals. The dinner was outstanding. Although the hotel's location is somewhat remote, it was worth the trip.

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

2F Standard Japanese Room

以前から気になっていた宿で、どのサイトでも口コミは高評価、たまたま一部屋空きが出たので伺う事にしました。 宿はリノベ物件です。水回りもちゃんとリノベ済み、綺麗に清掃されていますし、食事は種類が多く豪華でした。 目の前が海水浴場で(今年は... Read more 以前から気になっていた宿で、どのサイトでも口コミは高評価、たまたま一部屋空きが出たので伺う事にしました。 宿はリノベ物件です。水回りもちゃんとリノベ済み、綺麗に清掃されていますし、食事は種類が多く豪華でした。 目の前が海水浴場で(今年は海水浴場としてはやってなく自己責任で泳いでいる様)海水浴後は体を流すシャワーが完備されていたりしますので海を楽しむ方へもいいのではないでしょうか。スタッフの方も感じが良かったのです。 が、期待しすぎたかなと思うところが多々ありました。 チェックインが遅かったのもあり到着しても案内がなく、どちら様状態でした。 ウェルカムドリンクもなければ部屋にお菓子も置いていません。早く着けばデザートサービスあるとか? いわゆる大浴場は洗い場が男性は2、女性は3つの小さいお風呂で大浴場でゆったりのんびりなんてとても出来ません。お風呂に入っていると次々と人が来てゆっくりできず早々にでました。 貸し切り風呂は夜は窓が開いていて海が見えいい感じではありますが、立つと外に見えそうです。とても大きいクモがいてビクビクしながら入りました。 泊まった部屋はお風呂のすぐ上のためバルコニーにいるとお風呂に入っている方達の会話が丸聞こえ、またBARを抜けて食事処へ行く通路のところのため子供たちが大騒ぎで走っていくととてもうるさかった。障子はちゃんと閉まらないし余っていた部屋に割り当てられたので仕方ないですね。 ほかの口コミを見て知ったのですが、食事処の席は取っている部屋のグレードで眺望のいい場所への案内だそうです。(こちらは何も見えない個室の席でした) 部屋の冷蔵庫の中はご自由にお飲み下さいと案内に記載ありましたが自分の部屋は水のみ、いい部屋は飲み物が色々入っている様です。コーヒーサーバーも完備されているとか。また、チェックアウトの時間も1時間違いました。 よりよいサービスを受けたければ値段の高い部屋を取れ、という事なんですよね。 一度行けば満足かな、と。リピートはないでしょう。

It was an inn that I had been interested in for a long time, and the reviews were highly rated on every site, and I happened to have a room available, so I decided to ask. The inn is a Renobe property. The surroundings of the water have been properly renovated, it has been cleaned cleanly, and the food was luxurious with many types. There is a beach in front of you (I do not do it as a beach this year and swim at your own risk) After bathing, there is a shower that flushes your body, so it is not good for those who enjoy the sea Or? The staff was also happy. However, there were many places where I felt that I was expecting too much. Check-in was late and there was no guidance when I arrived, so it was in a different state. There are no welcome drinks and no sweets in the room. Do you have a dessert service if you arrive early? So-called large communal baths have two small baths for men and three for women, so it is very difficult to relax in the large communal bath. While I was taking a bath, people came one after another and I couldn't relax and came out early. In the private bath, the window is open at night and the sea is nice, but when you stand, you can see it outside. There was a very large spider, and I entered while excited. The room I stayed at was right above the bath, so when I was on the balcony, I could hear the conversations of the people taking a bath, and when the children ran through the bar to the restaurant to run into a fuss. It was very noisy. Shoji is not closed properly and is assigned to the room that was left over, so it can not be helped. As I learned from other reviews, it seems that the seats at the restaurant are guides to places with good views due to the grade of the room they are taking. (This was a private room where I couldn't see anything.) The guide says that you can drink freely in the refrigerator in your room, but my room only has water, and the good room seems to have various drinks. It also has a coffee server. Also, check-out time was different by 1 hour. If you want to get better service, you have to get an expensive room. I wonder if I can go there once. There will be no repeats.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-05

3F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

良い接客ありがとうございました、またよろしくお願いしたいと思います。

Thank you for your good service, and I would like to thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-09

3F Room Type B

とても良かったです。 会社の部下と2人で行きましたが、仕事の疲れを癒すことが出来ました。 食事も美味しかったです。 露天風呂付きの客室を利用させて頂きましたが、お風呂の温度を変えられるのはとても嬉しいサービスだと思いました。 ... Read more とても良かったです。 会社の部下と2人で行きましたが、仕事の疲れを癒すことが出来ました。 食事も美味しかったです。 露天風呂付きの客室を利用させて頂きましたが、お風呂の温度を変えられるのはとても嬉しいサービスだと思いました。 なんと言っても景色と雰囲気が最高なのでリラックスするには最適な場所かと思います。 部屋のお風呂、無料貸切風呂、有料貸切風呂全て入らせて頂きました。どれも良かったです。 また使わせて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was very good. I went to work with a subordinate of the company, and I was able to heal the fatigue of my work. The food was delicious. I used a guest room with an open-air bath, but I thought that changing the temperature of the bath was a very nice service. After all, the scenery and atmosphere are the best, so I think it is the best place to relax. I took all the baths in the room, free private baths, and paid private baths. All were good. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

3F Room Type B

露天風呂つき客室に一泊しました。2月末で外は寒いけれど、お部屋から出た露天風呂は湯温もちょうどよく、とても癒されました。スタッフの方々の接客も心地よく過ごせました。食事も味、量ともに満足以上です。お食事処も他のお客さんを気にしなくてよい個室... Read more 露天風呂つき客室に一泊しました。2月末で外は寒いけれど、お部屋から出た露天風呂は湯温もちょうどよく、とても癒されました。スタッフの方々の接客も心地よく過ごせました。食事も味、量ともに満足以上です。お食事処も他のお客さんを気にしなくてよい個室でした。また伺いたいと思います。

We stayed overnight in a room with an open-air bath. The outside was cold at the end of February, but the open-air bath that came out of the room was just right for the hot water and was very healed. The service of the staff was also pleasant. Meal is more than satisfactory in both taste and quantity. The restaurant was also a private room that did not need to worry about other customers. I want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-24

3F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付ツインベッド+和室に泊まりました。露天風呂も内風呂(ジャックージ付き)ともに、広く清潔で心地よかったです。ベッドルーム、和室、リビングルームとも広さ、明るさとも満点です。唯一不満があるとすれば、顔洗いベイズンが一つしかないことでし... Read more 露天風呂付ツインベッド+和室に泊まりました。露天風呂も内風呂(ジャックージ付き)ともに、広く清潔で心地よかったです。ベッドルーム、和室、リビングルームとも広さ、明るさとも満点です。唯一不満があるとすれば、顔洗いベイズンが一つしかないことでしょうか。今回は大人3名で泊まりましたが、顔を洗うのに1人しか使えないのは不便ですので、2つあるほうがよいでしょう。夕食のお刺身は質量とも充実していました。朝食の鯵の干物も大変美味しかった。また、2階の海に面したテラスが広々として快適でした。

I stayed in a Japanese-style room with twin beds with an open-air bath. Both the open-air bath and the indoor bath (with Jacques) were spacious, clean and comfortable. Bedroom, Japanese-style room, living room are also perfect size and brightness. The only complaint is that there is only one face wash basin. This time we stayed with 3 adults, but it is inconvenient to be able to use only one person to wash the face, so it would be better to have two. Dinner sashimi was full of mass. The dried fish of the horse mackerel for breakfast was also very delicious. In addition, the terrace facing the sea on the second floor was spacious and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-24

3F Standard Western Room

スタッフの皆さんには、お迎えからお見送りまで 自然な笑顔を絶やさずハキハキと説明をしていただきとても素敵でした。 夕食や朝食の担当して頂いた方、空いたお皿、次の料理の交換が絶妙です。 また、ラストオーダーぎりぎりに駆け込んだのに、美味... Read more スタッフの皆さんには、お迎えからお見送りまで 自然な笑顔を絶やさずハキハキと説明をしていただきとても素敵でした。 夕食や朝食の担当して頂いた方、空いたお皿、次の料理の交換が絶妙です。 また、ラストオーダーぎりぎりに駆け込んだのに、美味しい飲み物を用意してくれた若葉マークが取れたばかりです、とおっしゃっていたバーテンの方、お酒の知識など本当に幅広く勉強をされています。滞在中、とても居心地よく過ごさせて頂きました。海外からのスタッフさんも日本語がペラペラで感心するばかり。 残念なのは部屋の洗面台が狭いため、洗顔したら床を濡らしてしまい、ティッシュで拭きまわりました。綿のマットが1枚あるだけで随分と印象が変わると思います。という事で今回はお部屋は4です。もっとさらに良くなりますように。また来年、是非泊まりに行きます。

The staff members gave me a natural smile from pick-up to see-off, and they were very happy. Exchanging dinner, breakfast, empty dishes, and the next dish is exquisite. In addition, even though I ran just before the last order, the barman who told me that I got a young drink mark that prepared a delicious drink, I am studying a wide variety of things such as knowledge of alcohol. During my stay, I was very comfortable. Staff from abroad are also impressed with the Japanese language. Unfortunately, the wash basin in the room was small, so when I washed my face, I wet the floor and wiped it with a tissue. I think that just one cotton mat will change your impression. So this time the room is 4. May it be even better. I will go to stay next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

2F Room + Open-Air Bath

洗面器が小さく、水が飛び散ってしまう

The basin is small and water splatters

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

3F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 台風後で心配してましたが、ご近隣の民家が被害を受けていて、大変な時期に伺ってしまい、申し訳なく思いました。早い復興を願ってます。 ホテル内も大変だった事と思いますが、感じさせないほど綺麗で快適な空間... Read more 素敵な時間をありがとうございました。 台風後で心配してましたが、ご近隣の民家が被害を受けていて、大変な時期に伺ってしまい、申し訳なく思いました。早い復興を願ってます。 ホテル内も大変だった事と思いますが、感じさせないほど綺麗で快適な空間でした。 リピーターの方が多い理由がよくわかりました。 また眺望の違うお部屋で伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for a wonderful time. I was worried after the typhoon, but I was sorry to hear that the private house in the neighborhood was damaged and visited in a difficult time. I hope for an early recovery. I think that the hotel was also difficult, but it was so clean and comfortable that I couldn't feel it. I understand why there are more repeaters. I would like to ask you in a room with a different view. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

2F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

8月は多忙だったので、とてもリラックスできました。 お部屋がとても良く、バルコニーで波の音を聞きながら過ごした時間が忘れられません。 ありがとうございました。 またリラックスしに伺いますね。

Since I was busy in August, I was very relaxed. The rooms are very good and I can't forget the time spent listening to the waves on the balcony. Thank you very much. I will ask you to relax again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

3F Room Type B

主人のお誕生日のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋はとってもきれいで、お部屋のお風呂もとっても良くてお湯加減バッチリだったし、お食事も全て美味しかったです。ラウンジにフリーでアイスコーヒー、アイスティー、お茶をいつでも頂けるサービスも嬉し... Read more 主人のお誕生日のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。お部屋はとってもきれいで、お部屋のお風呂もとっても良くてお湯加減バッチリだったし、お食事も全て美味しかったです。ラウンジにフリーでアイスコーヒー、アイスティー、お茶をいつでも頂けるサービスも嬉しかったです。またスタッフの皆さんのサービスが丁寧で気持ちよかったです。雨だったのが残念でしたがそれは仕方ないですね(笑)主人も喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed at my husband's birthday celebration. The rooms were very clean, the baths in the rooms were very good and the bath was perfect, and all the meals were delicious. I was also glad to have a service where you can have free ice coffee, ice tea and tea in the lounge. In addition, service of all of the staff was polite and comfortable. It was disappointing that it was raining, but it can not be helped (laughs) The master was also delighted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

2F Room + Open-Air Bath

少し金額が高く感じましたが、それに応じたサービスや施設であったと思います!記念日にも対応していただき、すごく良い旅行となりました!また利用したいと思います!

I felt that the amount of money was a little high, but I think it was a service or facility according to it! Thank you for the anniversary, it was a very good trip! I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(86)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

2F Room + Open-Air Bath

スタッフ一同の対応やサービスがとても親切で感じがよく、施設の設備や食事も最高で、大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました!感謝、感謝です。

The response and service of all the staff was very kind and good, the facilities and food of the facilities were excellent, and I was able to spend it very comfortably! Thank you, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-09

3F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

朝食が少し物足りないです。お風呂の4点は 源泉かけながしならぱ5点でしたが これは仕方ない事ですね。

Breakfast is a bit short. The four points of the bath were five points if the water source was used, but this is not the case.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

3F Room Type B

小さな子ども連れでしたが、ベッドが寄せてあったり、子どものアメニティが用意されていたり、安心して利用できました。

It was small children, but bed was close, and children's amenities were prepared and were able to use in peace.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

3F Room Type B

お誕生日でお伺いさせて頂いたのですが、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。関わって下さった方々は、どなたも感じが良くてお心遣いに感謝します。また是非行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I asked for a birthday, but I had a very nice time. Everyone who has been involved with it feels good and thank you for your consideration. I want to go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

2F Room + Open-Air Bath

露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。部屋に案内されると、窓からは河津桜と海のすばらしい景色が広がり感動。記念日だったのでとても嬉しかったです。 海の幸たっぷりの食事も手厚すぎない程よいサービスも満足でした。 テラスがステキなのに、肌寒く... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊しました。部屋に案内されると、窓からは河津桜と海のすばらしい景色が広がり感動。記念日だったのでとても嬉しかったです。 海の幸たっぷりの食事も手厚すぎない程よいサービスも満足でした。 テラスがステキなのに、肌寒くてあまり堪能できなかったのが残念でしたが、基本的には大満足です!

We stayed in a room with open-air bath. When it is guided to the room, the windows are impressed with the wonderful scenery of Kawazu cherry blossoms and the sea spreading. It was an anniversary so I was very happy. I was satisfied with reasonable service that seafood meal was not too thick. Although the terrace is wonderful, it was regrettable that it was chilly and I could not enjoy it so much, but basically it is very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

3F Standard Japanese-Western Room

すべてにおいて満足です。両親と良い思い出になりました。また伺いたいと思います。夕食がボリューミー過ぎるので、次回はお腹を空かせて望みたいと思います。特に金目鯛が美味しかった。そして接客が素晴らしい。ありがとうございました❗

I am satisfied with everything. It became good memories with my parents. I would like to ask again. Dinner is too voluminous so I hope to hung up next time. Especially the gold eye sea bream was delicious. And customer service is wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

3F Room Type B

記念日に利用させてもらいましたが心のこもった接客をしてもらえて家族みんなでいい思い出になりました。目の前の海の景色に温泉に、とても贅沢なひと時を過ごす事ができました。 また利用したい宿になりました。

Although I had you use it on an anniversary, everyone with a heartfelt welcome guest made a memorable experience with all my family. I was able to spend a very luxurious time in a hot spring with the view of the sea in front of my eyes. I also wanted to use the inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

3F Standard Japanese-Western Room

はじめて利用させていただきました。 旅行が趣味なのでいろいろなところに泊まっていますが、結局はスタッフさんの質なのだと実感しています。 ゆうみさんはスタッフさんが若くて笑顔がステキな人ばかりでした。 有名な旅館でももう泊まりたくないな... Read more はじめて利用させていただきました。 旅行が趣味なのでいろいろなところに泊まっていますが、結局はスタッフさんの質なのだと実感しています。 ゆうみさんはスタッフさんが若くて笑顔がステキな人ばかりでした。 有名な旅館でももう泊まりたくないなというところはたくさんありますが、ゆうみさんは年に何回か利用したいなと思えるところでした。

I used it for the first time. Since travel is a hobby, I am staying in various places, but in the end I feel that it is the quality of the staff. Yuimi was just a young staff member and a wonderful smile. There are many places to say that I do not want to stay at famous inns as well, but Yuumi was a place I thought that I would like to use it several times a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

3F Standard Western Room

食事の時お世話をして下さった担当の方がとても良かったです 帰りは雨が降り車まで傘を貸して下さり一緒に車まで来て下さりありがとうございました 又 泊まりに行きたくなりました ありがとうございました

The person in charge who took care of me at the time of meal was very good On the way home it rained and I lent my umbrella to the car and came to the car together Thank you very much Thank you very much for wanting to go to stay again Thank you It was

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

2F Room + Open-Air Bath

当日はあいにくの雨で、道が混んでいてチェックインギリギリの時間に到着しました。 しかし、快く迎えてくれて部屋の説明等を丁寧にしてくれました。 びっくりしたのは、食事の量と質。 とても美味しくて、一緒に行った彼でもお腹がパンパンにな... Read more 当日はあいにくの雨で、道が混んでいてチェックインギリギリの時間に到着しました。 しかし、快く迎えてくれて部屋の説明等を丁寧にしてくれました。 びっくりしたのは、食事の量と質。 とても美味しくて、一緒に行った彼でもお腹がパンパンになるくらい盛りだくさんで、そして本当に丁寧な食材にこだわった料理でした。 温泉も素晴らしくて、ずっと入っていたいた感じさせる客室露天風呂と貸切露天風呂でした。 2人で帰りたくないと話していたほどです。 また是非利用したいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Unfortunately it was raining on the day, the road was crowded and I arrived at check - in time. However, he greeted me up and gave me an explanation of the room politely. I was surprised at the amount and quality of meals. It was very delicious, and he went with him, so much that he got a stomach bang, and it was a dish sticking to truly polite ingredients. The hot springs were also wonderful, and I felt like staying in the room for a while. It was a outdoor bath and a charter open-air bath. It was about talking that they do not want to go home by themselves. I also want to use it by all means. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-17

2F Premium Room + Open-Air Bath

ロケーション。お風呂は良かったです! 夕食は残念です? お造りの鮪!ショゴ!ホーボー

Location. The bath was nice! I am sorry for dinner? Sake made 鮪! Shogo! Hobo

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

3F Room Type B

感じの良い接客でした。

It was a pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

2F Standard Japanese Room

この度はお世話になりました。 一番印象に残ったことは食事の美味しさでした。特に夕食のお刺身と鮑は絶品でした。ラウンジでいつでもフリードリンクがいただけた事も良かったです。お部屋からは海が見えましたが同時に民家や漁船も見え少し気になりました... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 一番印象に残ったことは食事の美味しさでした。特に夕食のお刺身と鮑は絶品でした。ラウンジでいつでもフリードリンクがいただけた事も良かったです。お部屋からは海が見えましたが同時に民家や漁船も見え少し気になりました。又、大浴場はもう少し広いと良いなと思いました。スタッフの方達はみなさんお若いのに明るくテキパキとしていて素敵でした。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The most impressive thing was the taste of the meal. Especially the sashimi and abalone of dinner were delicious. I also enjoyed having a free drink at anytime in the lounge. We could see the sea from the room but at the same time we saw private houses and fishing boats and were a little worried. Also, I thought that the public bathroom was a little bigger. All the staff members were bright though they were young, but they were lovely. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

3F Standard Japanese-Western Room

とても快適に過ごすことができました。 食事も良い味付けで美味しくいただきました。 まさか朝食にとても大きいサバの塩焼きが出てくると思いませんでした。満足です。 風呂も貸切風呂が多く、快適でした。星が綺麗に見えてよかったです。 クレジ... Read more とても快適に過ごすことができました。 食事も良い味付けで美味しくいただきました。 まさか朝食にとても大きいサバの塩焼きが出てくると思いませんでした。満足です。 風呂も貸切風呂が多く、快適でした。星が綺麗に見えてよかったです。 クレジットカードが使えればなお良しだと思いました。 他の宿泊客も従業員に聞いていましたが、枕は寝心地良かったので、 ホテルで使用しているアメニティを含めて、ホテル内で販売してはいかがでしょうか。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. The meal was delicious with good seasoning. No doubt I thought that the grilled mackerel salt grill would come out for breakfast. I am satisfied. There were plenty of private baths for bathing and it was comfortable. It was nice to see the stars beautifully. I thought it would be better if a credit card could be used. Other guests were asking the employees, but since the pillow was comfortable, how about selling it in the hotel including the amenities used at the hotel? thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-10

2F Standard Japanese Room

ほぼパーフェクトなお宿でした! 接客がとてもよく、おもてなしがすごいです! 2階の広いテラスで、ウェルカムドリンクとお菓子を食べながら夕日を見ました。 そのあと無料貸し切り風呂(温泉)で、海を眺めながらゆっくり疲れを癒せました。 夕... Read more ほぼパーフェクトなお宿でした! 接客がとてもよく、おもてなしがすごいです! 2階の広いテラスで、ウェルカムドリンクとお菓子を食べながら夕日を見ました。 そのあと無料貸し切り風呂(温泉)で、海を眺めながらゆっくり疲れを癒せました。 夕食は個室で、アワビの踊り食いは最高!この日仕入れた個数限定の生牡蠣も大きくて本当に美味しかったぁ。 前菜も美味しく、鯛の煮付け、刺身盛り、全て美味しくいただきました! お腹いっぱいです!!! 食事担当のイケメンお兄さんは、おもてなしが完璧でした! 持ってくるタイミングもよく、沢山の気遣いも素晴らしい! 食後のデザートは、テラスで頂き、毛布も用意していただき、至れり尽くせりとはこういうことなんだなぁと思いました。 とても雰囲気があるテラスなので、付き合っていた時に戻ったような気分になりました! 朝食も大きい焼き魚が美味しかったです! 食後のデザートもテラスで頂き、コーヒーを飲みながら海を眺めてまた癒されました。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで、ノンストレスで、絶対にまた行きたいと思えるお宿でした! 夕日が綺麗なので、早く行くことをおすすめします! ありがとうございました!

It was almost a perfect stay! Hospitality is very good, and hospitality is amazing! On the second floor wide terrace, we saw the sunset while eating a welcome drink and candy. After that, we were able to heal the tiredness slowly while looking at the sea in the free rented out bath (hot spring). Dinner is a private room, abalone dancing is the best! A limited number of raw oysters purchased this day was also big and it was really delicious. The appetizers were also delicious, boiled in the sea bream, served sashimi, everything was delicious! I am full! ! ! Ikemen brother in charge of meals, hospitality was perfect! Timing to bring in well, plenty of worry also great! After dinner we had a dessert at the terrace and prepared a blanket and thought that it was such a thing like this. It was a terrace with a very atmosphere, so I felt like I got back when I was in a relationship! The breakfast was big and the grilled fish was delicious! We had a dessert after the meal on the terrace and we healed again by looking at the sea while drinking coffee. From check-in to check-out, it was an inn that you would definitely want to go again with non-stress! As the sunset is beautiful, we recommend going quickly! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

3F Standard Japanese-Western Room

先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。海の見えるオシャレな部屋で、とても素敵な思い出となりました。 到着のお出迎えの方、部屋の案内してくれた方、食事の配膳をしてくれた Eさん、その他のスタッフの皆さん とても温かく迎えてくれて、 居心... Read more 先日はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。海の見えるオシャレな部屋で、とても素敵な思い出となりました。 到着のお出迎えの方、部屋の案内してくれた方、食事の配膳をしてくれた Eさん、その他のスタッフの皆さん とても温かく迎えてくれて、 居心地の良い時間になりました。 エステもとても気持ち良く、90分があっと言う間の時間でした。 食事は食べきれないほどの、御馳走でほんとにもったいないことをしてしまい、申し訳ないです。 次回はお腹空かせて行きたいです。 どうもありがとうございました!

Thank you for your kind assistance the other day. It was a fashionable room with a view of the ocean and it was a wonderful memory. Everyone who greeted me of arrival, those who showed me in the room, Mr. E who did meals preparation, and all the other staff very welcomingly greeted me with a warm welcome. The beauty was also very pleasant, it was time to say that there was 90 minutes. I'm sorry I did not eat enough meal, I really do waste at the treat. Next time I want to go hungry. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

3F Standard Western Room

先日3回目の宿泊でしたが、本当に素敵なお宿です。スタッフの方々、お料理、清潔感、お部屋、ロケーションどれも満足出来ました。また行きたいと思います。

It was my third stay the other day, but it is a really nice inn. Staff, people, cuisine, cleanliness, rooms, location Nothing satisfied. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Beachside Onsen Resort Yuumi

Address

442 Motona, Kyonan-machi, Awa-gun, Chiba-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

21 room(s)

Welcome to Relux