Now loading...0%

Sanyo-so

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Review of Sanyo-so

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

3.7/5

5

43%

4

14%

3

14%

2

29%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.5/5

Services3.1/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Main Building Japanese-Style room (Deluxe type)

1/4に本館の老松に宿泊させて頂き、大変素晴らしい庭園を眺めつつ、どこか懐かしい広縁で寛ぐことが出来ました。また食事とお酒も美味しく頂きました。 本館での暖房には苦労されているかと思いますが、私共は広縁と座敷の寒暖差も楽しみながら快適に過... Read more 1/4に本館の老松に宿泊させて頂き、大変素晴らしい庭園を眺めつつ、どこか懐かしい広縁で寛ぐことが出来ました。また食事とお酒も美味しく頂きました。 本館での暖房には苦労されているかと思いますが、私共は広縁と座敷の寒暖差も楽しみながら快適に過ごすことが出来ました。是非またお伺いしたいと思います。

I was able to stay in Old Pine in the Main Building 1/4 and watching the very wonderful garden, I was able to relax with somewhat old wide edges. Also the meal and drinks were delicious. Although I think that it is hard to heat the main building, we were able to spend comfortably while enjoying the difference between the wide edge and the room temperature. I would like to call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-24

New Building: Japanese & Western Style Deluxe Room

母と叔母が27年前に離れに泊まらせていただいたのを知らず、今回 私が予約をしまして、ご縁を感じました! お食事の席の係の皆さまが、品もある中 フランクで、とても素敵でした。 また、お世話になりたいです。 しいて言えば、お夕飯のゴハ... Read more 母と叔母が27年前に離れに泊まらせていただいたのを知らず、今回 私が予約をしまして、ご縁を感じました! お食事の席の係の皆さまが、品もある中 フランクで、とても素敵でした。 また、お世話になりたいです。 しいて言えば、お夕飯のゴハンが出てくるタイミングが、もう少し早いとよいな、と感じましたのと。 お部屋のお手洗いの臭いが気になりました。

I did not know that my mother and aunt stayed apart 27 years ago, and this time I made a reservation, I felt the edge! Everyone in the seat of the meal was a nice Frank with goods, it was very nice. I'd also like to take care of you. In other words, I felt it was a good idea to have a little earlier the timing when dinner Gohan comes out. I was concerned about the smell of the restroom in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-19

New Building: Japanese-Style VIP Suite

残念ながら昔からの伝統にあぐらをかいている印象でした。 食事も普通以下だったように思います。 今はどちらの旅館さんも創作料理などで工夫を凝らしていらっしゃいますが一切感じられず、期待を外されたように 感じました。『わびさび』に重きを置... Read more 残念ながら昔からの伝統にあぐらをかいている印象でした。 食事も普通以下だったように思います。 今はどちらの旅館さんも創作料理などで工夫を凝らしていらっしゃいますが一切感じられず、期待を外されたように 感じました。『わびさび』に重きを置くのであればそれに沿った誠実さが感じられた方がいいと思います。

Unfortunately it was an impression that we put aground in old tradition. I think that the meal was below normal. Now both of the ryokan have devised ingenuity with creative cuisine, but I did not feel any at all, I felt that expectation was removed. If you place importance on "Wabisabi", I think that it would be better for you to feel honesty along with it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

New Building: Japanese-Style Deluxe Room

両親と家族が一緒にゆったりとした時間を過ごす事が出来て本当に感謝しておりますが、唯一、食事が出される間が残念でした。料理と料理の間が長すぎて待たされることが多く、料理は非常に美味しいのですが、間が空き過ぎて味が半減してしまいました。是非改善... Read more 両親と家族が一緒にゆったりとした時間を過ごす事が出来て本当に感謝しておりますが、唯一、食事が出される間が残念でした。料理と料理の間が長すぎて待たされることが多く、料理は非常に美味しいのですが、間が空き過ぎて味が半減してしまいました。是非改善をおねします。

I am really thankful that my parents and my family could spend relaxing time together, but it was disappointing while the meal was served. Often the time between cooking and cooking is too long to be kept waiting, the food is very delicious, but the space is too much and the taste has halved. I certainly will make improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

New Building: Japanese-Style Deluxe Room

あまりにも人手不足なのでしょうか?びっくりしました、接客がとても残念です。

Is it too lacking of people? I was surprised, the customer is very disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Main Building Japanese-Style room Standard

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

New Building: Japanese-Style Deluxe Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux