Now loading...0%

Shizukuishi Prince Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Iwate > Shizukuishi ・ Oushuku

Review of Shizukuishi Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.4/5

5

57%

4

29%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

4-Bedroom Type

何回も宿泊してますが、とても素敵なホテルです。 来年もまた行きたいと思っています。 今回は台風の影響で星空見られなかったので、次こそは見たいです。

We have stayed many times, but it is a very nice hotel. I want to go again next year. I couldn't see the starry sky this time because of the typhoon, so I would like to see next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Standard Twin Room

施設は古い 接客良くない 若い従業員の教育しっかり

The facility is well-trained for young employees who don't like old customers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Standard Twin Room

二度目の利用です。今回は妹と宿泊させていただきました。 部屋から見た岩手山の景色が素晴らしかったです。 食事も夕食・朝食共に満腹満足。 また利用したいです。

It is the second use. I stayed with my sister this time. The view of Mt. Iwate seen from the room was wonderful. Satisfaction with food, dinner and breakfast. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

Standard Twin Room

- [x] 雫石プリンスホテル 施設やサービスは全国のどのプリンスホテルもいつもとても細かいところまで気配りを感じます。雫石は真夜中に灯りを消し音を消すと窓全部が岩手山と星空のスクリーンを見ているようで素晴らしいです。しらじらと朝があけて... Read more - [x] 雫石プリンスホテル 施設やサービスは全国のどのプリンスホテルもいつもとても細かいところまで気配りを感じます。雫石は真夜中に灯りを消し音を消すと窓全部が岩手山と星空のスクリーンを見ているようで素晴らしいです。しらじらと朝があけてくると流星も見えこれが銀河鉄道?と思えました。遠く姫神山の稜線のシルエットも美しいです。紅葉の時期も素晴らしいかと、また利用させていただきます。

-[x] Shizukuishi Prince Hotel Facilities and services are always attentive to every detail at every Prince Hotel in the country. Soseki is wonderful as it shuts off lights in the middle of the night and the whole window looks at the Iwate mountain and starry sky screens. Meteors will also be visible in the morning when Shirahira and this is the Galactic Railway? I thought. The silhouette of the ridge of Himekamisan is also beautiful. I will use it again if the time of autumn leaves is also wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Twin Room with Views of Mount Iwate & Ski Slopes

数年ぶりかの宿泊。露天風呂のすぐ脇で泳いでいる日の丸模様の鯉に会いたくて宿泊しました。元気に泳いでいたので安心しました。 前回遅いチェックインだったので、ゆっくり夕食を食べることができなかったので、今回は早めにチェックインして、17時半か... Read more 数年ぶりかの宿泊。露天風呂のすぐ脇で泳いでいる日の丸模様の鯉に会いたくて宿泊しました。元気に泳いでいたので安心しました。 前回遅いチェックインだったので、ゆっくり夕食を食べることができなかったので、今回は早めにチェックインして、17時半からゆっくり夕食のバイキングへ。品数も豊富で、内容も良くとても満足しました。アルコールの飲み放題ちょっと高めかなと思いましたが、アルコールバーのスタッフのお兄さんの対応が丁寧だったので良かったです。 朝食のバイキングは、もう少し品数があると良いかと思いました。 小岩井農場に近いので、今度は孫を連れて宿泊したいと思います。

Accommodation for the first time in several years. I stayed to see the round-shaped coral swimming near the open-air bath. I was relieved because I was swimming well. Last time I checked in late, so I could not eat dinner slowly, so this time I checked in early and went to a dinner buffet slowly from half past 17 o'clock. The number of items was also plentiful, and the content was very good. I thought the all-you-can-drink alcohol a little bit higher, but it was good because the response of the elder brother of the staff at the alcohol bar was polite. I thought it would be better to have a few more items for breakfast. As it is close to Koiwai farm, I want to stay with my grandchildren this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Standard Twin Room

泉質は良かったが、露天風呂しかない温泉付きのホテルは初めて泊まった。冬は寒そう? 食事はバイキングで美味しくいただきました。 アルコール類の価格が高めに感じました。

The quality of the spring was good, but the hotel with the hot spring only open-air bath stayed for the first time. It seems cold in winter? The meal was a buffet and delicious. I felt the price of alcohol was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Standard Twin Room

初めてお世話になりました。 フロントの方はとても親切で良かったです。夕食がないプランを選んだので夕食に困りました売店には子供が食べれるのがカップラーメンしか無かったので他にあれば喜ぶと思います。 居酒屋が外でしたので温泉に入ったあとは行... Read more 初めてお世話になりました。 フロントの方はとても親切で良かったです。夕食がないプランを選んだので夕食に困りました売店には子供が食べれるのがカップラーメンしか無かったので他にあれば喜ぶと思います。 居酒屋が外でしたので温泉に入ったあとは行けませんでしたので残念です。 お部屋の2つ隣のお部屋のお客様が扉を半開けにしながら騒いでいらしたのでうるさかったです。

I am indebted for the first time. The front desk was very kind and good. I chose a plan without dinner, so I thought that I would be happy if there were only cups of ramen at which there were children eating at the stall that was having trouble with dinner. It was disappointing that I could not go after entering the hot spring because the pub was outside. It was noisy because the guests at the room next to the room made it noisy with the door half open.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Standard Twin Room

二泊ではじめての利用。 岩手山の景色が好きで眺望の部屋を希望しましたが、あいにくの天気(泣) それでも、ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。温泉好きな鯉にもビックリ! 夕食・朝食も大満足で、帰るのがイヤになる程。うしろ髪をひかれる思いでホ... Read more 二泊ではじめての利用。 岩手山の景色が好きで眺望の部屋を希望しましたが、あいにくの天気(泣) それでも、ゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。温泉好きな鯉にもビックリ! 夕食・朝食も大満足で、帰るのがイヤになる程。うしろ髪をひかれる思いでホテルをあとにしました。 のんびりしたい時にはまた是非、利用したいと思います。

Use for the first time in two nights. I liked the view of Iwate mountain and wanted a room with a view, but unfortunately the weather (crying) I could still spend time slowly. I'm surprised even at the hot spring favorite boat! The dinner and breakfast are also very satisfying, so I don't like going home. I left the hotel with the thought that my back hair was caught. I would like to use it again when I want to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Standard Twin Room

部屋をアップグレードしていただきありがとうございました。夕食もおいしく快適に過ごせました。温泉も鯉を見ながら入れて楽しかったです。脱衣所が狭いことを除けば満足な宿だと思います。

Thank you for upgrading our room. We enjoyed dinner deliciously and was comfortable. I enjoyed hot springs while watching carp. I think that it is a satisfactory accommodation except that the dressing room is narrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Standard Twin Room

部屋も広いお部屋を用意していただき、とても快適に過ごせました。 ロープウェーに乗って行く、星空観測では、写真撮影は曇りでうまくいきませんでしたが、そこで対応していただいた、T様やS様が非常に温かく、楽しい対応をしていただいたおかげで、記念... Read more 部屋も広いお部屋を用意していただき、とても快適に過ごせました。 ロープウェーに乗って行く、星空観測では、写真撮影は曇りでうまくいきませんでしたが、そこで対応していただいた、T様やS様が非常に温かく、楽しい対応をしていただいたおかげで、記念日を楽しく過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

The room was large and we prepared room and was able to spend very comfortably. In the starry sky observation which goes on the ropeway, photography was cloudy and did not go well, but thanks to T - sama and S - sama who corresponded there, it was very warm, thanks to the fun correspondence, the memorial I enjoyed the day happily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Standard Twin Room

多連泊したせいか、早めのチェックインで、しかも8階でした。さすがに岩手山ビューではありませんでしたが。 池隣接の露天風呂が素晴らしい。 山の一軒宿で、周りに食事処がない。電子レンジもポットもないので、食べるのが大変。

Because it stayed many nights, it was early check-in, and it was on the 8th floor. Although it was not the Iwate volcano view as expected. The outdoor bath near the pond is wonderful. There is no meal in the surroundings in one mountain inn. There is no microwave oven and no pot, so it is hard to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Standard Twin Room

とても眺めの良いお部屋で日当たりもよく、満足の滞在でした。温泉の脱衣所がちょっと狭いのと、自販機コーナーに製氷機があったら嬉しかったです。

It was a very scenic room with a sunny day and was a satisfying stay. It was a pleasure if there was an ice-making machine in the vending machine corner that the dressing room of the hot spring was a little narrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux