Now loading...0%

Towada Prince Hotel

Resort
  • Akita > Hachimantaira・Towada Lake

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.7/5

5

71%

4

29%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(55)

Select Date:2019-04-19

レストランから見える 十和田湖のロケーション最高でした。 露天風呂も よかったです。 部屋は 十和田湖ビューのではなかったのでちょっと残念でした。 また行きたいのでよろしくお願いします。

The location of Lake Towada seen from the restaurant was great. The open-air bath was also good. As room was not Towada lake view, it was slightly disappointing. I would like to go back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(47)

Select Date:2019-04-13

ロビーで景色を眺めながらコーヒーを飲んでゆっくり休めました。接客もとても良かったです。

I took a break from drinking coffee with a view in the lobby. The customer service was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Select Date:2018-09-15

スタッフの対応も大変良く、くつろげました。

Staff's correspondence was very good, so I was relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(47)

Select Date:2018-09-08

施設は年数も経っており、古さは否めませんが、清掃も行き届いており、心地よく過ごせました。露天風呂から見える景色が美しく、奥入瀬渓流等の観光地を巡った後の疲れを癒すには十分でした。夕食はプリンスディナーをいただきましたが、ひめます等の地元の食... Read more 施設は年数も経っており、古さは否めませんが、清掃も行き届いており、心地よく過ごせました。露天風呂から見える景色が美しく、奥入瀬渓流等の観光地を巡った後の疲れを癒すには十分でした。夕食はプリンスディナーをいただきましたが、ひめます等の地元の食材を使った美しい盛付けのもので、とても美味しかったです。また、利用させていただきます。

The facilities have been years old, and although we can not deny oldness, we were able to spend pleasantly cleaning, too. The view from the outdoor bath is beautiful and it was enough to heal the fatigue after visiting sightseeing spots such as Oirase seifuku. Dinner was a Prince Dinner, but it was a beautiful sashimi with local ingredients such as Hime Mama and it was very delicious. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(55)

Select Date:2018-08-07

遅くの到着にもかかわらず丁寧にご対応いただきありがとうございました。 お部屋やお風呂もさすがプリンスといった感じで心地よかったです。

Thank you for taking care of politely despite late arrival. The rooms and baths were also comfortable with a feeling like Prince.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Select Date:2018-07-10

フロントの方も丁寧でわかりやすく無茶な質問にも的確に応えていただきました。 部屋も空調その他全般過ごしやすいです。布団もさっとめくりやすくなっていて驚きました。ベットなのに普通に布団をかぶって寝る感じ(一般的に他ホテルのベットメイクは寝袋... Read more フロントの方も丁寧でわかりやすく無茶な質問にも的確に応えていただきました。 部屋も空調その他全般過ごしやすいです。布団もさっとめくりやすくなっていて驚きました。ベットなのに普通に布団をかぶって寝る感じ(一般的に他ホテルのベットメイクは寝袋的なものが多いので寝にくい感あり) 備え付けのスマフォ、室内照明もリモコンで便利でした。送迎バスもあり奥入瀬渓流にも立ち寄れました。 約30年前に立ち寄ってからずっと思い出にあったホテル、目の前に広がる芝生や十和田湖(標高約400メートルのカルデラ湖)の季節 昼夜 天候を問わないその時々の素晴らしさ、朝もやが雲海のように湖面を漂う朝、ボートの波が湖岸まで描く波紋、夜は満点の星空、朝食もレストランからまたは芝生の上で湖面を眺めながら、露天に入り部屋でコーヒー豆を牽いて飲めるのも安らぎでした。 夏は涼しく、秋の紅葉はきっと格別、また利用したいです

The front desk also was polite and accurate enough to answer inexplicable and unreasonable questions. The room is also air-conditioned and others are all easy to spend. I was surprised that the futon was also sweeping quickly. Even though it was a bed, I felt like going to bed with a futon as usual (In general, the other hotel's bed make-up is like sleeping bags so there are many sleeping bags so it feels difficult to sleep.) The built-in smartphone and the interior lighting were also convenient with remote control. There was a shuttle bus and I dropped in at Okuseirase Stream. The hotel which was memorable for a long time since you stopped by about 30 years ago, the season of the lawn spreading in front of you and Lake Towada (aldera about 400 meters in caldera lake) Its splendor of the day and night irrespective of the weather, In the morning drifting on the lake side, the ripple which the waves of the boat draws up to the lake shore, the starry sky full night at night, breakfast is also comfortable to drink coffee beans in the room entering the open air, looking at the lake surface from the restaurant or on the lawn was. It is cool in the summer, autumn leaves are definitely special, I would like to use again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.I(66)

Select Date:2019-04-17

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux