Now loading...0%

鎌倉プリンスホテル Kamakura Prince Hotel

Resort
  • Kanagawa > Kamakura

Review of Kamakura Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.9/5

5

36%

4

43%

3

7%

2

-%

1

14%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Twin Room A: Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

The view of the room is terrific. The home-made dessert is surprisingly good!

The view of the room is terrific. The home-made dessert is surprisingly good!

Mr./Ms. Y.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Twin Room B Sagami Bay View

誕生日のお祝いで宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋に綺麗なお花とメッセージカードが置いてありとても感動しました! 彼も喜んでいて、私までもが嬉しくなるようなサービスでした! とても良い時間を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございまし... Read more 誕生日のお祝いで宿泊させていただきました。 お部屋に綺麗なお花とメッセージカードが置いてありとても感動しました! 彼も喜んでいて、私までもが嬉しくなるようなサービスでした! とても良い時間を過ごすことができました、ありがとうございました!!

I stayed for a birthday celebration. I was very impressed with the beautiful flowers and message cards in my room! He was pleased and it was a service that made me happy! Thank you for having a very good time! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Twin Room A: Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

スタッフさんの接客がとても丁寧で嬉しかったです! 食事も朝、夜共にとっても美味しかったです!! 強いて言うならば、部屋のお風呂場にに小さいアリがたくさんいて、少しビックリしてしまったことです。 それ以外はとても満足して過ごせました! ... Read more スタッフさんの接客がとても丁寧で嬉しかったです! 食事も朝、夜共にとっても美味しかったです!! 強いて言うならば、部屋のお風呂場にに小さいアリがたくさんいて、少しビックリしてしまったことです。 それ以外はとても満足して過ごせました! 良い家族旅行になり嬉しいです!! 本当にありがとうございました!

The staff was very polite and happy! The food was very good both morning and night! ! To be strong, there were a lot of small ants in the bathroom of the room and I was a little surprised. Other than that, I was very satisfied! I'm happy to have a good family trip! ! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Twin Room B Sagami Bay View

近辺の食事処を丁寧に教えて下さいまして、ありがとうございます

Thank you for politely telling me about nearby restaurants

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Twin Room B Sagami Bay View

一言で言えば良かったですよ。 流石老舗ホテルですね、ただ結構古いホテルだと思いますので、設備及び備品は旧式に感じました。 その他朝刊は申告制でしょうか、隣の部屋は入っていたので、 アメニティの髭剃りはよくないです、2枚刀でももっとスム... Read more 一言で言えば良かったですよ。 流石老舗ホテルですね、ただ結構古いホテルだと思いますので、設備及び備品は旧式に感じました。 その他朝刊は申告制でしょうか、隣の部屋は入っていたので、 アメニティの髭剃りはよくないです、2枚刀でももっとスムーズに剃れるものがたくさんありますが、

It should have been in one word. It is a long-established hotel, so I think it is a fairly old hotel, so I felt the facilities and equipment were outdated. Other morning papers will be reported, or the next room is in, so shaving of the amenities is not good, but there are many things that can be shaved more smoothly even with a two-piece sword,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.R(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Twin Room A: Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

房间有点老旧了,单总体还算维护的比较干净,紫阳花开的这周房价偏贵了些,早餐餐厅让人惊艳,品种很多,餐品也不错,

The room is a bit old, the overall overall is relatively clean, the price of the eclipse is more expensive this week, the breakfast restaurant is amazing, the variety is very good, the food is not bad,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Twin Room A: Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

友人の誕生日とお伝えしたらお部屋にアレンジの花を飾ってくださり大変嬉しかったです。持ち帰らせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

I was very happy to decorate my room with arrangement flowers when I told my friend's birthday. I was allowed to take it home. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Hollywood Twin Room Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

チェックイン、アウト時の際の対応や、チェックアウト時に廊下ですれ違ったクリーンスタッフの方々、又、夕食をいただいた【きよやす邸】のスタッフの皆さんが丁寧でとても感じがよく、心地よく旅を楽しむ事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。また、伺い... Read more チェックイン、アウト時の際の対応や、チェックアウト時に廊下ですれ違ったクリーンスタッフの方々、又、夕食をいただいた【きよやす邸】のスタッフの皆さんが丁寧でとても感じがよく、心地よく旅を楽しむ事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。また、伺いたいと思います。ただ、江ノ電の駅からの坂道が大変でした。シャトルバスがあるのを知らなかったので次回はシャトルバスを利用させていただきます。

Correspondence at the time of check in, out at the time of check out, people of different clean staff in the corridor at the time of check out, and all of the staff of [Kiyoyasu residence] who had dinner are very good and feel very good and enjoy the trip comfortably I was able to do things. Thank you very much. I also want to see you. However, the slope from the station of Enoden was serious. As we did not know that there was shuttle bus, we will use shuttle bus next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Hollywood Twin Room Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

ベッドがギシギシ鳴いて、酷かった

The bed screeched and was terrible

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-28

Twin Room B Sagami Bay View

チェックイン・アウト前後のシャトルバスの少なさや、アメニティ・客室設備などにホテルとして不便を感じる事がいくつかありますが… さりげない配慮のある好きなホテルです。 客室の日本茶ティーバッグは飲む際にあの湯飲みでは少々扱いにくく、マ... Read more チェックイン・アウト前後のシャトルバスの少なさや、アメニティ・客室設備などにホテルとして不便を感じる事がいくつかありますが… さりげない配慮のある好きなホテルです。 客室の日本茶ティーバッグは飲む際にあの湯飲みでは少々扱いにくく、マグカップがあるとありがたいです。 また鎌倉のホテルに来て、ゆったりとコーヒーや紅茶を楽しむ事ができないのが一番残念でした。 ラウンジあじさいはフロントと売店が近く、落ち着きません。 ル・トリアノンでカフェタイムがあると嬉しいのですが。 もしくはラウンジでテイクアウトができるとか、売店でドリップバッグが買えると良いですね。 コーヒーやお茶に特化した宿泊施設も増え、滞在の楽しみの一つです。 昔と変わらず眺めの良いホテルに、レストラン利用以外にカフェ的な食の楽しみもあればと思います。 落ち着いた雰囲気でゆっくりと過ごせ る鎌倉プリンスホテルにまた訪れたいと思います。

There are some things that make us feel inconvenienced as hotels as there are few shuttle buses before and after check in / out, amenities and room facilities, but it is a favorite hotel with casual consideration. The Japanese tea tea bag of the guest room is hard to handle with that cup when drinking and it is appreciated when there is a mug. In addition, I was sorry that I came to the hotel in Kamakura and could not relax and enjoy coffee and tea. The lounge hydrangea is close to the reception desk and the reception desk. I am happy that there is a cafe time at Le Trianon. Or you should be able to take out at the lounge or buy a drip bag at the kiosk? Accommodation facilities specialized for coffee and tea also increase, it is one of enjoyment of stay. I think that there is a café-like food enjoyment other than restaurant use for a hotel with a good view as ever. I would like to visit the Kamakura Prince Hotel where I can spend peacefully in a calm atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-04

Twin Room A: Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

空調が、暑くても調節ができず 苦しかった

Air conditioning was painful, even though it was hot, it could not be adjusted

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Hollywood Twin Room Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

感謝老天爺幫忙,入住期間都是晴天,讓我們在房間內就可以看到美麗的七里之濱海岸搭配著壯碩的富士山頭。 由於飯店接駁車的班次不多,且停車位置並未明顯標示,若能針對自由行住戶,在其出發前給予他們這些搭乘資訊,相信可以增加住戶的滿意度。

Thanks to God for help, during the stay is sunny, let us see the beautiful coast of the Qili coast with the strong Fuji Hill in the room. Since there are not many shifts in the hotel shuttle bus and the parking location is not clearly marked, if you can target the free-flowing households and give them the information before departure, I believe that the satisfaction of the residents can be increased.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Hollywood Twin Room Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

曇っていたので諦めていたのですが、朝、部屋の窓から富士山と江の島が見ることができ、良かったです。 Wi-Fiの設定は、書いてあった接続方法の通りにしたのですが、繋がりませんでした。 もっと分かりやすくお願いします。

I was giving up because it was cloudy, but it was good that Mt. Fuji and Enoshima could see from the room window in the morning. I set the Wi-Fi according to the written connection method, but it did not connect. I would appreciate it more easily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Hollywood Twin Room Mt.Fuji & Enoshima View

宿泊2週間前の予約だったので、あいにくベビーベッドが借りられずも残念でしたが、夕食、子供に気づかいしてくださり、助かりました。子供用ス-プが美味しかったようで、喜んでいました。どうもありがとうございました。

Unfortunately it was unfortunate that I could not borrow a baby bed because it was a reservation two weeks in advance, but I was sorry for having dinner and my child aware of it. It seemed that the kids' sweets were delicious, I was delighted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux