Now loading...0%

グランドプリンスホテル京都 Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kitayama・Takaragaike

Review of Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto

Overall Rating(29 reviews)

4.4/5

5

52%

4

41%

3

3%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-19

Royal Hollywood Twin Room

お世話になりました。サービスの良し悪しは良いと思います。しかしなが、駐車場やラウンジの在り方を再考されてみては如何でしょう。グランドプリンス、プリンス、ギャラリー、さくらタワー、様々なプリンス系列はありますのでスタッフの皆様も周られてみては... Read more お世話になりました。サービスの良し悪しは良いと思います。しかしなが、駐車場やラウンジの在り方を再考されてみては如何でしょう。グランドプリンス、プリンス、ギャラリー、さくらタワー、様々なプリンス系列はありますのでスタッフの皆様も周られてみてはなんらかのヒントがあると思います。 御質問になりますが、シャワーブース隣接の浴槽の電球はつかないのですか?どちらかにスイッチがあったのでしょうか。

thank you for helping me. I think the service is good. But how about rethinking parking and lounges? There are various Prince series, such as Grand Prince, Prince, Gallery, Sakura Tower, so I think that the staff will have some hints when they get around. I have a question, is the light bulb in the bathtub next to the shower booth not on? Was there a switch on either side?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Deluxe Twin

大変満足のいく宿泊でした! 2点だけ気になった点を… 浴室のインターホンのコードリールにホコリが堆積してました 中々掃除できない箇所とは思いますが気にかけていただければさらに良くなるかと思います。 もう1点は設置されていた剃刀が切れ... Read more 大変満足のいく宿泊でした! 2点だけ気になった点を… 浴室のインターホンのコードリールにホコリが堆積してました 中々掃除できない箇所とは思いますが気にかけていただければさらに良くなるかと思います。 もう1点は設置されていた剃刀が切れ味が悪く少し出血してしまいました。 もう少し切れ味の良い剃刀だと良いと思いました! ご検討ください。

It was a very satisfying stay! The only point I was worried about ... Dust accumulated on the cord reel of the intercom in the bathroom I think that it is a place that can not be cleaned, but I think it will be even better if you care about it. The other point was that the razor that was installed was not sharp and bleeding a little. I thought it would be nice to have a sharper razor! Please consider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Forest Floor Twin

ありがとうございました。ダメ元でお願いしましたリクエストにも快く応えていただき、嬉しかったです。部屋も広くて周りも静かで良かったです。また、お世話なりたいと思います。

Thank you very much. I was glad to respond to the request I had requested at the time. The room was large and the surroundings were quiet and nice. I would also like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Deluxe Twin

トリプル利用にもかかわらず、 お部屋が広くて明るく静かでしたので、ゆっくり休むことができました。 エレベーターから部屋までが遠いのだけが難点でしたが、その他は大変満足しています。 街中から離れていますので、車で行くなら絶対おすすめです... Read more トリプル利用にもかかわらず、 お部屋が広くて明るく静かでしたので、ゆっくり休むことができました。 エレベーターから部屋までが遠いのだけが難点でしたが、その他は大変満足しています。 街中から離れていますので、車で行くなら絶対おすすめです。 また利用させていただきます。 お世話になりました。

Despite the triple use, the room was large, bright and quiet, so we could take a rest slowly. The only difficulty was the distance from the elevator to the room, but the rest was very satisfying. Because it is away from the city, it is definitely recommended if you go by car. I will be using this again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Royal King Room

暑い京都の喧騒を離れ、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。 ラウンジは静かで、飲み物が充実。電源も充実しており、仕事や読書が捗りました。 部屋は広々として心地よく、スタッフの皆さまも親切で、快適でした。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a leisurely time away from the hustle and bustle of Kyoto. The lounge is quiet and full of drinks. The power supply is also substantial, and work and reading progressed. The room was spacious and comfortable and the staff were friendly and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-05

Forest Floor Twin

ゴージャスな感じで良かったです。 お手頃な食事があるといいなと思いましたり 広々としてくつろげました。 さらに、駐車場より道に出る際、植木や看板で見にくい感じがしました。 路駐している車が多く、気になりました。

I was glad that it was gorgeous. I thought it would be nice to have an affordable meal, and it was spacious and relaxing. Furthermore, when I went out of the parking lot, I felt it difficult to see with trees and signs. I was worried because there were many cars parked on the road.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Royal Hollywood Twin Room

チェックインを早めにしていただきありがとうございました。暑さで参っていましたので助かりました。 ロイヤルラウンジのサービスの縮小は残念ではありましたが、暑い中、ドリンクのサービスは大変有難かったです。カクテルタイムのおばんざい、量は少ない... Read more チェックインを早めにしていただきありがとうございました。暑さで参っていましたので助かりました。 ロイヤルラウンジのサービスの縮小は残念ではありましたが、暑い中、ドリンクのサービスは大変有難かったです。カクテルタイムのおばんざい、量は少ないながらも美味しかったです。 いと桜のランチはお値打ちで、お腹一杯になりました。 秋にまた伺いたいと思います。

Thank you for your early check-in. I was saved because of the heat. The reduction of the Royal Lounge service was disappointing, but the drink service was very appreciated in the hot weather. The cocktail time was great, but the amount was small but delicious. Ito cherry lunch was good value and I was full. I would like to visit again in autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Forest Floor Twin

宿泊日の朝9:30でしたが、チェックイン前から車と荷物を置かせていただき、とてもありがたかったです。 チェックイン時もチェックアウト時も丁寧で心温まる言葉かけもあり、心穏やかに過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

It was 9:30 on the morning of my stay, but I was very grateful to leave my car and luggage before check-in. At the time of check-in and check-out, there were words that were polite and heartwarming, so I was able to spend a peaceful heart. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Deluxe Twin

とても快適な宿泊でした。 ありがとうございました。 一つだけ改善して欲しいこととして製氷機に黒カビが見られましたのでその部分の清掃をお願いします。

It was a very comfortable stay. Thank you very much. As black mold was seen in the ice making machine as something that I want to improve only one, please clean that part.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Deluxe King

妻と一緒にゆったりとくつろげ、リフレッシュ出来ました。また、利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to relax and refresh with my wife. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Deluxe Floor Twin Room B

最上階を案内させて頂きました。しかし、窓から見える景色は期待できるものではありませんでした。しかし部屋は、大変良く、風呂とシャワールームが別になっていて、アニメティは、他のホテルより良く、エスプレッソマシンが備えてありました。 ただ、問題... Read more 最上階を案内させて頂きました。しかし、窓から見える景色は期待できるものではありませんでした。しかし部屋は、大変良く、風呂とシャワールームが別になっていて、アニメティは、他のホテルより良く、エスプレッソマシンが備えてありました。 ただ、問題点があり、エスプレッソマシンを使おうとしたら、水が有料でビックリしました。 ホテルの周りにはお店が無く、前日の奈良ホテルで部屋にペットボトルの水が置いてあり、ご自由にお飲みくださいとスタッフに言われ、奈良ホテルの水を使ってエスプレッソを作りました。 (このホテルは水を持参した方が良いです) 私も海外(水が悪く飲めない)に何十回と行って宿泊したホテルでさえ、部屋には、ご自由にお飲みくださいと、大体お水が置いてありました。 有料のお水には大変驚きました。又、製氷機があると言われ、その階に行ったら故障中で使えませんでした。 部屋やアニメティは良いのに、とても残念でした。

I was taken to the top floor. However, the view seen from the window was not something that could be expected. But the rooms were very good, with separate bath and shower rooms, and the animities were better than other hotels and had espresso machines. However, there was a problem, and when I tried to use the espresso machine, the water was surprised for a fee. There were no shops around the hotel, and a bottle of water was put in my room at the Nara Hotel the day before, and the staff told me to drink freely, and I made espresso using the water from the Nara Hotel. (It is better to bring water with this hotel) Even in a hotel where I went abroad for dozens of times and stayed abroad, I would like to drink it in my room. There was water. I was very surprised at the charge of water. In addition, it was said that there was an ice-making machine, and if it went to the floor, it could not be used because it was out of order. It was very disappointing that the room and the animation were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Deluxe Floor Twin Room B

基本的にすてきなホテルでした。 しかし、椅子のしたにポテトチップスのかすが多数落ちていました。 ちなみに私たちはポテトチップスを食べていません。 部屋は広かったのですが、その分掃除が大変なのかもしれません。 若干残念でした。 それ... Read more 基本的にすてきなホテルでした。 しかし、椅子のしたにポテトチップスのかすが多数落ちていました。 ちなみに私たちはポテトチップスを食べていません。 部屋は広かったのですが、その分掃除が大変なのかもしれません。 若干残念でした。 それ以外は、満足して過ごさせて頂きました。

It was basically a nice hotel. However, a lot of chips of potato chips fell on the chair. By the way, we are not eating potato chips. The room was large, but it may be difficult to clean it. It was a little disappointing. Other than that, I was happy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Deluxe Twin

ダイエット中なので単品のあるレストランを模索。和食宝ヶ池はセットメニューのみでしたが、洋食いと桜で対応していただきました。接客も丁寧でした。ありがとうございました。

I am searching for a restaurant with a single item so I am on a diet. Japanese Takaragaike had only set menu, but we had you cope by Western eating and cherry blossoms. Service was also polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Deluxe Twin

立地が市内の中心より、少し離れていたので、自然豊かで静かな雰囲気でほっとできました❗ホテル内もザワザワした感じがなく落ち着いていて良かったです。

Because location was a little far from the center of the city, we were relieved with natural rich quiet atmosphere ❗ It was good to be settled without feeling that I was zawasawa in hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-04

気持ち良く過ごせました。 客室フロアの香りが良かったです。 次回も利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend pleasantly. The smell of the room floor was good. I want to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-28

彼女の誕生日と国家試験お疲れ様会ということで、普段は泊まらないような高級ホテルと呼ばれるホテルで泊まろうと思い、ネットを駆使して探していました。グレードの高い部屋の利用者限定のラウンジの良さを重視して探しており、様々なホテルのラウンジを周る... Read more 彼女の誕生日と国家試験お疲れ様会ということで、普段は泊まらないような高級ホテルと呼ばれるホテルで泊まろうと思い、ネットを駆使して探していました。グレードの高い部屋の利用者限定のラウンジの良さを重視して探しており、様々なホテルのラウンジを周ることを趣味とした人のサイトを参考にしていました。その結果、そのサイトで京都府ではグランドプリンスホテル京都が一番良い内容だと思ったので、アップグレード専用プランでラウンジを利用できるものを予約し、宿泊しました。 結論からゆうと、ラウンジのサービスがしょぼすぎて非常に残念でした。これが私と彼女のラウンジ初利用だと考えると悲しいです。楽観的に考えると今後別の場所でラウンジを利用する際感動できるとは思いますが・・・。ラウンジを楽しみにして、チェックイン可能になる14時にチェックインし、入ってみると誰もおらず貸切で喜びましたが、ラウンジにあるものは本当に少ないおつまみ程度と豊富とは言えない飲み物・・・。時間が経てば出てくるのかなと思ってましたが、追加などされることはありませんでした。 夕食を別場所で終えて、帰ってカクテルタイムのラウンジも期待していましたが、日中のティータイムと内容は変わらずお酒が増えただけ・・・。 私が参考にしていたサイトでは、朝食がラウンジでも出るようになっており写真を見る限り、普通に豪華でした。朝食はさすがにあるだろうと行けば、昨日と変わらない内容・・・ もうがっかりでたまりません。スタッフの方に聞くと、去年の11月にそういうサービスは終わったと言われました。 様々なサイトで調べましたが、そういった情報は得られませんでした。普段からネットサーフィンをしている私が見つけられないのですから、他の人もその情報は得られないと思います。 絶対にホテルのサイトなどわかりやすい部分に、書いていただきたいです。 今後利用することはないでしょうが・・・ 部屋や接客などに関しては不満はありません。 ただ、平日でラウンジの利用もほぼ私たちだけだったところをみると、もう一つ上のグレードの部屋も空いていたんじゃないかと思います。空いているならそちらにアップグレードして欲しかった。プランに書かれた内容では出来たはずです。 今回の経験で、サービスが今もあるのかなどホテルへ直接確認する必要があると私も学びました。

I thought that I would stay at a hotel called a luxury hotel that I would not usually stay as a result of her birthday and national examination and good work party, and I was looking for it using the net. I was looking for the goodness of the lounge limited to the user of the high-grade room and looking at the site of the person who used to hobby around the lounge of various hotels. As a result, I thought that Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto is the best content in Kyoto Prefecture on that site, so I booked what I could use lounge with upgrade plan and stayed. From the conclusion, the service of the lounge was too bad and I was very sorry. It is sad to think that this is the first use of me and her lounge. When thinking optimistically, I think that I can be moved when using the lounge in another place in the future. I was looking forward to the lounge and checked in at 14 o'clock when it was possible to check in, and when I entered, there was no one and I was pleased with the charter, but what I have in the lounge is really few snacks and rich drinks ... . I thought that it would come out after a while, but there was nothing to be added etc. I finished dinner in a different place, I also expected to have a cocktail time lounge, but the tea time during the day and content did not change and only sake increased. On the site I was referring to, breakfast came out in the lounge and as far as I saw the picture, it was plain ordinarily luxurious. The breakfast is expected to be there and it will not change as much as yesterday ... I'm sorry I was disappointed. When asked the staff, it was said that in November of last year that kind of service was over. I examined it on various sites, but I could not get such information. Since I can not find the one surfing the Internet from the usual, I think that other people can not obtain that information. Absolutely I would like you to write it in an easy-to-understand part of the hotel site. I will not use it in the future ... There are no complaints about rooms and customer service. However, looking at the usual use of the lounge on weekdays and on weekdays, I think that another upper grade room was available. I wanted you to upgrade to that if available. It should have been done with the content written in the plan. In this experience, I also learned that it is necessary to confirm directly to the hotel, such as whether there is service now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Deluxe Floor Twin Room A

いつ伺っても、気持ちよく滞在させていただいて、ありがとうございます。また京都にうかがう際には利用させていただきます。

No matter when you ask, thank you for letting us stay comfortably. I will also use it when asking Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Deluxe Twin

誕生日だったのでケーキを持っ宿泊しました。 お皿など備品を貸していただき、良い誕生日になりました。 ありがたかったです。

It was my birthday so I stayed with a cake. It was a good birthday to lend supplies such as dishes. I was grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Deluxe Twin

1.飯店整體高質感,淡季價格非常優惠,很值得入住。 2.房間室內空間比京都市中心一般房型都大很多,隔音很好,且房內有寬敞的大窗戶,景觀極佳。 3.飯店附近有一些不錯的餐廳,也有公車前往貴船口及鞍馬,且離國際會館地鐵站步行約10分鐘,交通... Read more 1.飯店整體高質感,淡季價格非常優惠,很值得入住。 2.房間室內空間比京都市中心一般房型都大很多,隔音很好,且房內有寬敞的大窗戶,景觀極佳。 3.飯店附近有一些不錯的餐廳,也有公車前往貴船口及鞍馬,且離國際會館地鐵站步行約10分鐘,交通滿方便。 4.國際會館地鐵站4-2出口離飯店步行只要5分鐘內,但只開放到晚上10:30,所以如果晚過該時段,就要繞路回去(約10分鐘),路途較暗,要小心。

1. The overall high quality of the hotel, the price in the off-season is very favorable, it is worth staying. 2. The indoor space of the room is much larger than the general room type in downtown Kyoto. The soundproofing is very good, and the room has large and spacious windows with excellent views. 3. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel, there are buses to the Guikou and the pommel horse, and about 10 minutes walk from the International Guild Subway Station, the traffic is convenient. 4. Exit 4-2 of the International Guild Hall is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel, but only open until 10:30 in the evening, so if you pass the time later, you will have to go around (about 10 minutes), the road is dark, you have to Be careful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Royal King Room

リニューアルして以降、再度の宿泊をさせていただきました。 大変上質な空間になっており、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 京都で泊まる際は、迷わず選べる存在だと思います。 ロイヤルラウンジのサービスも空間もよかったです。 ... Read more リニューアルして以降、再度の宿泊をさせていただきました。 大変上質な空間になっており、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 京都で泊まる際は、迷わず選べる存在だと思います。 ロイヤルラウンジのサービスも空間もよかったです。 強いて言えば、ロイヤルラウンジの営業時間が21時までなので、夕食後にゆっくりできなかったのが残念でした。22時ぐらいまでオープンしていれば、ゆったりとした時間が過ごせるのにと、その点だけが、ちょっと残念でした。

After renewal, we stayed again. It was a very fine space and I was able to spend calm time. When staying in Kyoto, I think that it is a choice without hesitation. The service of the Royal Lounge and the space was also good. To put it other way, the opening hours of the Royal Lounge are until 21:00, so it was regrettable that I could not relax after dinner. If it was open until about 22 o'clock, it was a bit disappointing that we could have a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Deluxe Twin

部屋、食事、サービスとも、快適で申し分ありませんでした。 朝食は厚切りハムのローストが特に美味しかったです。ライ麦パンもいろんな料理に相性抜群でした。 アメニティも、華やか過ぎない心地よい香りがとても気に入りました。 荷物を京都駅のカ... Read more 部屋、食事、サービスとも、快適で申し分ありませんでした。 朝食は厚切りハムのローストが特に美味しかったです。ライ麦パンもいろんな料理に相性抜群でした。 アメニティも、華やか過ぎない心地よい香りがとても気に入りました。 荷物を京都駅のカウンターまで運んでいただき夕方まで預かっていただけたので、身軽に観光できました。

Both room, meal and service were comfortable and perfect. Breakfast roasted thickly cut ham was particularly delicious. Rye bread was preeminent for various dishes. Amenity also liked the comfortable fragrance which is not too gorgeous. I got my luggage to the counter of Kyoto station and kept it until the evening, so it was easy to sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Royal Floor Twin Room

2泊目にパジャマが置かれてなかったり。新聞が入ってなかったりしましたが、スタッフのホスピタリティは十分感じられました。 あと一つ、プリンスホテルの会員カードを作ったのですが、宿泊する時には自宅に届いていなくて、アピールしませんでしたが、自... Read more 2泊目にパジャマが置かれてなかったり。新聞が入ってなかったりしましたが、スタッフのホスピタリティは十分感じられました。 あと一つ、プリンスホテルの会員カードを作ったのですが、宿泊する時には自宅に届いていなくて、アピールしませんでしたが、自宅に戻ったら届いてました。 事後登録はできますか?

Pajamas are not put on the second night. Although the newspaper was not included, the hospitality of the staff was felt sufficiently. One more thing, I made a membership card of Prince Hotel, but when I stayed I did not reach my home, I did not appeal, but when I returned home I was receiving it. Can you register afterwards?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-20

Deluxe Floor Suite Room

ロイヤルラウンジを利用させて頂きました。軽食やお菓子も少なくなると補充されて良かったです。ロンネフェルトの紅茶やカクテルタイムにはシャンパンもあって嬉しかったです。翌日の貴船観光にはとても便利な立地でした。どうもありがとうございました。

I used the Royal Lounge. It was nice to be replenished when snacks and snacks are also less. It was a pleasure to have champagne at the tea ceremony and cocktail time of Ronneferto. It was a very convenient location for Kisui sightseeing of the next day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Deluxe Twin

宿泊当日、ホテルがイベント会場となっていたため、駐車場が大変な事になっていました。しかし、きちんと誘導してくださり、場所は奥の方でしたが 停めることが出来ました。 その分 人手がなかったのか、チェックインの際に フロントで待たされたことが... Read more 宿泊当日、ホテルがイベント会場となっていたため、駐車場が大変な事になっていました。しかし、きちんと誘導してくださり、場所は奥の方でしたが 停めることが出来ました。 その分 人手がなかったのか、チェックインの際に フロントで待たされたことが残念でした。

On the day of staying, the hotel was an event venue, so the parking lot was tough. However, I guided it properly, and the place was deep, but I could stop. I was sorry that I was kept waiting at the front desk when I checked in because there was no manpower accordingly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Deluxe Twin

とてもゆったりしたリラックスした時間を過ごせました。 また伺いたいです。 大根おろしやオムレツ最高です。

I had a very relaxing and relaxing time. I would like to ask again. It is the best for omelette and omelette.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-20

Royal Floor Twin Room

花火の見える部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。 子供が小さかったので部屋から楽しみました!

Thank you for being a room with a view of fireworks. I enjoyed from the room because the child was small!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Deluxe King

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-06

Deluxe Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Deluxe King

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux