Now loading...0%

グランドプリンスホテル京都
Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto

City-centered Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kitayama・Takaragaike

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

4.3/5

5

47%

4

42%

3

5%

2

5%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. C.W(58)

Select Date:2019-06-24

最上階を案内させて頂きました。しかし、窓から見える景色は期待できるものではありませんでした。しかし部屋は、大変良く、風呂とシャワールームが別になっていて、アニメティは、他のホテルより良く、エスプレッソマシンが備えてありました。 ただ、問題... Read more 最上階を案内させて頂きました。しかし、窓から見える景色は期待できるものではありませんでした。しかし部屋は、大変良く、風呂とシャワールームが別になっていて、アニメティは、他のホテルより良く、エスプレッソマシンが備えてありました。 ただ、問題点があり、エスプレッソマシンを使おうとしたら、水が有料でビックリしました。 ホテルの周りにはお店が無く、前日の奈良ホテルで部屋にペットボトルの水が置いてあり、ご自由にお飲みくださいとスタッフに言われ、奈良ホテルの水を使ってエスプレッソを作りました。 (このホテルは水を持参した方が良いです) 私も海外(水が悪く飲めない)に何十回と行って宿泊したホテルでさえ、部屋には、ご自由にお飲みくださいと、大体お水が置いてありました。 有料のお水には大変驚きました。又、製氷機があると言われ、その階に行ったら故障中で使えませんでした。 部屋やアニメティは良いのに、とても残念でした。

I was taken to the top floor. However, the view seen from the window was not something that could be expected. But the rooms were very good, with separate bath and shower rooms, and the animities were better than other hotels and had espresso machines. However, there was a problem, and when I tried to use the espresso machine, the water was surprised for a fee. There were no shops around the hotel, and a bottle of water was put in my room at the Nara Hotel the day before, and the staff told me to drink freely, and I made espresso using the water from the Nara Hotel. (It is better to bring water with this hotel) Even in a hotel where I went abroad for dozens of times and stayed abroad, I would like to drink it in my room. There was water. I was very surprised at the charge of water. In addition, it was said that there was an ice-making machine, and if it went to the floor, it could not be used because it was out of order. It was very disappointing that the room and the animation were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(45)

Select Date:2019-06-08

基本的にすてきなホテルでした。 しかし、椅子のしたにポテトチップスのかすが多数落ちていました。 ちなみに私たちはポテトチップスを食べていません。 部屋は広かったのですが、その分掃除が大変なのかもしれません。 若干残念でした。 それ... Read more 基本的にすてきなホテルでした。 しかし、椅子のしたにポテトチップスのかすが多数落ちていました。 ちなみに私たちはポテトチップスを食べていません。 部屋は広かったのですが、その分掃除が大変なのかもしれません。 若干残念でした。 それ以外は、満足して過ごさせて頂きました。

It was basically a nice hotel. However, a lot of chips of potato chips fell on the chair. By the way, we are not eating potato chips. The room was large, but it may be difficult to clean it. It was a little disappointing. Other than that, I was happy to spend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(68)

Select Date:2019-05-29

ダイエット中なので単品のあるレストランを模索。和食宝ヶ池はセットメニューのみでしたが、洋食いと桜で対応していただきました。接客も丁寧でした。ありがとうございました。

I am searching for a restaurant with a single item so I am on a diet. Japanese Takaragaike had only set menu, but we had you cope by Western eating and cherry blossoms. Service was also polite. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(59)

Select Date:2019-05-03

立地が市内の中心より、少し離れていたので、自然豊かで静かな雰囲気でほっとできました❗ホテル内もザワザワした感じがなく落ち着いていて良かったです。

Because location was a little far from the center of the city, we were relieved with natural rich quiet atmosphere ❗ It was good to be settled without feeling that I was zawasawa in hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(36)

Select Date:2019-03-04

気持ち良く過ごせました。 客室フロアの香りが良かったです。 次回も利用したいと思います。

I was able to spend pleasantly. The smell of the room floor was good. I want to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(24)

Select Date:2019-02-28

彼女の誕生日と国家試験お疲れ様会ということで、普段は泊まらないような高級ホテルと呼ばれるホテルで泊まろうと思い、ネットを駆使して探していました。グレードの高い部屋の利用者限定のラウンジの良さを重視して探しており、様々なホテルのラウンジを周る... Read more 彼女の誕生日と国家試験お疲れ様会ということで、普段は泊まらないような高級ホテルと呼ばれるホテルで泊まろうと思い、ネットを駆使して探していました。グレードの高い部屋の利用者限定のラウンジの良さを重視して探しており、様々なホテルのラウンジを周ることを趣味とした人のサイトを参考にしていました。その結果、そのサイトで京都府ではグランドプリンスホテル京都が一番良い内容だと思ったので、アップグレード専用プランでラウンジを利用できるものを予約し、宿泊しました。 結論からゆうと、ラウンジのサービスがしょぼすぎて非常に残念でした。これが私と彼女のラウンジ初利用だと考えると悲しいです。楽観的に考えると今後別の場所でラウンジを利用する際感動できるとは思いますが・・・。ラウンジを楽しみにして、チェックイン可能になる14時にチェックインし、入ってみると誰もおらず貸切で喜びましたが、ラウンジにあるものは本当に少ないおつまみ程度と豊富とは言えない飲み物・・・。時間が経てば出てくるのかなと思ってましたが、追加などされることはありませんでした。 夕食を別場所で終えて、帰ってカクテルタイムのラウンジも期待していましたが、日中のティータイムと内容は変わらずお酒が増えただけ・・・。 私が参考にしていたサイトでは、朝食がラウンジでも出るようになっており写真を見る限り、普通に豪華でした。朝食はさすがにあるだろうと行けば、昨日と変わらない内容・・・ もうがっかりでたまりません。スタッフの方に聞くと、去年の11月にそういうサービスは終わったと言われました。 様々なサイトで調べましたが、そういった情報は得られませんでした。普段からネットサーフィンをしている私が見つけられないのですから、他の人もその情報は得られないと思います。 絶対にホテルのサイトなどわかりやすい部分に、書いていただきたいです。 今後利用することはないでしょうが・・・ 部屋や接客などに関しては不満はありません。 ただ、平日でラウンジの利用もほぼ私たちだけだったところをみると、もう一つ上のグレードの部屋も空いていたんじゃないかと思います。空いているならそちらにアップグレードして欲しかった。プランに書かれた内容では出来たはずです。 今回の経験で、サービスが今もあるのかなどホテルへ直接確認する必要があると私も学びました。

I thought that I would stay at a hotel called a luxury hotel that I would not usually stay as a result of her birthday and national examination and good work party, and I was looking for it using the net. I was looking for the goodness of the lounge limited to the user of the high-grade room and looking at the site of the person who used to hobby around the lounge of various hotels. As a result, I thought that Grand Prince Hotel Kyoto is the best content in Kyoto Prefecture on that site, so I booked what I could use lounge with upgrade plan and stayed. From the conclusion, the service of the lounge was too bad and I was very sorry. It is sad to think that this is the first use of me and her lounge. When thinking optimistically, I think that I can be moved when using the lounge in another place in the future. I was looking forward to the lounge and checked in at 14 o'clock when it was possible to check in, and when I entered, there was no one and I was pleased with the charter, but what I have in the lounge is really few snacks and rich drinks ... . I thought that it would come out after a while, but there was nothing to be added etc. I finished dinner in a different place, I also expected to have a cocktail time lounge, but the tea time during the day and content did not change and only sake increased. On the site I was referring to, breakfast came out in the lounge and as far as I saw the picture, it was plain ordinarily luxurious. The breakfast is expected to be there and it will not change as much as yesterday ... I'm sorry I was disappointed. When asked the staff, it was said that in November of last year that kind of service was over. I examined it on various sites, but I could not get such information. Since I can not find the one surfing the Internet from the usual, I think that other people can not obtain that information. Absolutely I would like you to write it in an easy-to-understand part of the hotel site. I will not use it in the future ... There are no complaints about rooms and customer service. However, looking at the usual use of the lounge on weekdays and on weekdays, I think that another upper grade room was available. I wanted you to upgrade to that if available. It should have been done with the content written in the plan. In this experience, I also learned that it is necessary to confirm directly to the hotel, such as whether there is service now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Select Date:2019-01-04

いつ伺っても、気持ちよく滞在させていただいて、ありがとうございます。また京都にうかがう際には利用させていただきます。

No matter when you ask, thank you for letting us stay comfortably. I will also use it when asking Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(60)

Select Date:2019-01-05

誕生日だったのでケーキを持っ宿泊しました。 お皿など備品を貸していただき、良い誕生日になりました。 ありがたかったです。

It was my birthday so I stayed with a cake. It was a good birthday to lend supplies such as dishes. I was grateful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(36)

Select Date:2019-01-02

1.飯店整體高質感,淡季價格非常優惠,很值得入住。 2.房間室內空間比京都市中心一般房型都大很多,隔音很好,且房內有寬敞的大窗戶,景觀極佳。 3.飯店附近有一些不錯的餐廳,也有公車前往貴船口及鞍馬,且離國際會館地鐵站步行約10分鐘,交通... Read more 1.飯店整體高質感,淡季價格非常優惠,很值得入住。 2.房間室內空間比京都市中心一般房型都大很多,隔音很好,且房內有寬敞的大窗戶,景觀極佳。 3.飯店附近有一些不錯的餐廳,也有公車前往貴船口及鞍馬,且離國際會館地鐵站步行約10分鐘,交通滿方便。 4.國際會館地鐵站4-2出口離飯店步行只要5分鐘內,但只開放到晚上10:30,所以如果晚過該時段,就要繞路回去(約10分鐘),路途較暗,要小心。

1. The overall high quality of the hotel, the price in the off-season is very favorable, it is worth staying. 2. The indoor space of the room is much larger than the general room type in downtown Kyoto. The soundproofing is very good, and the room has large and spacious windows with excellent views. 3. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel, there are buses to the Guikou and the pommel horse, and about 10 minutes walk from the International Guild Subway Station, the traffic is convenient. 4. Exit 4-2 of the International Guild Hall is only 5 minutes walk from the hotel, but only open until 10:30 in the evening, so if you pass the time later, you will have to go around (about 10 minutes), the road is dark, you have to Be careful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(46)

Select Date:2018-11-09

リニューアルして以降、再度の宿泊をさせていただきました。 大変上質な空間になっており、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 京都で泊まる際は、迷わず選べる存在だと思います。 ロイヤルラウンジのサービスも空間もよかったです。 ... Read more リニューアルして以降、再度の宿泊をさせていただきました。 大変上質な空間になっており、落ち着いた時間を過ごすことができました。 京都で泊まる際は、迷わず選べる存在だと思います。 ロイヤルラウンジのサービスも空間もよかったです。 強いて言えば、ロイヤルラウンジの営業時間が21時までなので、夕食後にゆっくりできなかったのが残念でした。22時ぐらいまでオープンしていれば、ゆったりとした時間が過ごせるのにと、その点だけが、ちょっと残念でした。

After renewal, we stayed again. It was a very fine space and I was able to spend calm time. When staying in Kyoto, I think that it is a choice without hesitation. The service of the Royal Lounge and the space was also good. To put it other way, the opening hours of the Royal Lounge are until 21:00, so it was regrettable that I could not relax after dinner. If it was open until about 22 o'clock, it was a bit disappointing that we could have a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Select Date:2018-09-23

部屋、食事、サービスとも、快適で申し分ありませんでした。 朝食は厚切りハムのローストが特に美味しかったです。ライ麦パンもいろんな料理に相性抜群でした。 アメニティも、華やか過ぎない心地よい香りがとても気に入りました。 荷物を京都駅のカ... Read more 部屋、食事、サービスとも、快適で申し分ありませんでした。 朝食は厚切りハムのローストが特に美味しかったです。ライ麦パンもいろんな料理に相性抜群でした。 アメニティも、華やか過ぎない心地よい香りがとても気に入りました。 荷物を京都駅のカウンターまで運んでいただき夕方まで預かっていただけたので、身軽に観光できました。

Both room, meal and service were comfortable and perfect. Breakfast roasted thickly cut ham was particularly delicious. Rye bread was preeminent for various dishes. Amenity also liked the comfortable fragrance which is not too gorgeous. I got my luggage to the counter of Kyoto station and kept it until the evening, so it was easy to sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-15

2泊目にパジャマが置かれてなかったり。新聞が入ってなかったりしましたが、スタッフのホスピタリティは十分感じられました。 あと一つ、プリンスホテルの会員カードを作ったのですが、宿泊する時には自宅に届いていなくて、アピールしませんでしたが、自... Read more 2泊目にパジャマが置かれてなかったり。新聞が入ってなかったりしましたが、スタッフのホスピタリティは十分感じられました。 あと一つ、プリンスホテルの会員カードを作ったのですが、宿泊する時には自宅に届いていなくて、アピールしませんでしたが、自宅に戻ったら届いてました。 事後登録はできますか?

Pajamas are not put on the second night. Although the newspaper was not included, the hospitality of the staff was felt sufficiently. One more thing, I made a membership card of Prince Hotel, but when I stayed I did not reach my home, I did not appeal, but when I returned home I was receiving it. Can you register afterwards?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Select Date:2018-08-20

ロイヤルラウンジを利用させて頂きました。軽食やお菓子も少なくなると補充されて良かったです。ロンネフェルトの紅茶やカクテルタイムにはシャンパンもあって嬉しかったです。翌日の貴船観光にはとても便利な立地でした。どうもありがとうございました。

I used the Royal Lounge. It was nice to be replenished when snacks and snacks are also less. It was a pleasure to have champagne at the tea ceremony and cocktail time of Ronneferto. It was a very convenient location for Kisui sightseeing of the next day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(54)

Select Date:2018-07-21

宿泊当日、ホテルがイベント会場となっていたため、駐車場が大変な事になっていました。しかし、きちんと誘導してくださり、場所は奥の方でしたが 停めることが出来ました。 その分 人手がなかったのか、チェックインの際に フロントで待たされたことが... Read more 宿泊当日、ホテルがイベント会場となっていたため、駐車場が大変な事になっていました。しかし、きちんと誘導してくださり、場所は奥の方でしたが 停めることが出来ました。 その分 人手がなかったのか、チェックインの際に フロントで待たされたことが残念でした。

On the day of staying, the hotel was an event venue, so the parking lot was tough. However, I guided it properly, and the place was deep, but I could stop. I was sorry that I was kept waiting at the front desk when I checked in because there was no manpower accordingly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(55)

Select Date:2018-07-21

とてもゆったりしたリラックスした時間を過ごせました。 また伺いたいです。 大根おろしやオムレツ最高です。

I had a very relaxing and relaxing time. I would like to ask again. It is the best for omelette and omelette.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(34)

Select Date:2018-07-20

花火の見える部屋にしていただきありがとうございました。 子供が小さかったので部屋から楽しみました!

Thank you for being a room with a view of fireworks. I enjoyed from the room because the child was small!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(23)

Select Date:2019-02-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Select Date:2018-08-06

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Select Date:2018-07-14

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux