Now loading...0%

サンシャインシティプリンスホテル Sunshine City Prince Hotel

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ikebukuro

Review of Sunshine City Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(21 reviews)

4.0/5

5

29%

4

48%

3

14%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Sunshine Floor Semi Double Room

外国の方が多く日本人観光客としてはリラックス出来ませんでした。 アメニティも不十分に感じました。

There were many foreigners and I couldn't relax as a Japanese tourist. Amenity felt inadequate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Sunshine Floor Twin Room B

暑い中伺いましたが、チェックインを待っている間に冷たいおしぼりを準備してくれるなど心配りにとても感動しました。部屋も東京を一望でき、夜景も朝の景色も素晴らしかったです。是非また宿泊したいと思います。よろしくお願いいたします。

I asked while it was hot, but I was very impressed with the preparation of a cold hand towel while waiting for check-in. The room overlooked Tokyo and the night view and the morning view were wonderful. I would like to stay again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Panorama Twin B

子供への誕生日カードありがとうございました!とても喜んでいました。高層階、前回と変わらず良かったです。しかし、外国からの団体客と鉢合わせ、フロント付近に固まっており通りづらかったのが… フロントの対応は良かったです。ありがとうございました... Read more 子供への誕生日カードありがとうございました!とても喜んでいました。高層階、前回と変わらず良かったです。しかし、外国からの団体客と鉢合わせ、フロント付近に固まっており通りづらかったのが… フロントの対応は良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your birthday card for kids! I was very happy. It was good as it was on the high floor, the last time. However, I met with foreign group customers, was stuck near the front and it was hard to pass ... The front desk response was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Sunshine Floor Twin Room B

いろいろ施設を使っていないのでいえませんが、フロントや、1階カフェのスタッフはとても親切で、感じがよかったです。又。東京で駐車場が安心なのはありがたいです。ただホテルの入り口が わかりにくいです。

We can not say that we do not use various facilities, but it is not good, but the staff of the front desk and the first floor cafe were very kind and felt good. or. It is appreciated that the parking lot is safe in Tokyo. Just the entrance of the hotel is confusing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Panorama Semi Double

成田空港へのバスがすぐ目の前から出ているとの事で、初めて伺いました。 フロントの方の対応が優しくスムーズで、しかもアップグレード頂いて、同行者と大変感激致しました! 元々パノラマビューのお部屋の予約でしたが、ベッドもお部屋も広く快適にな... Read more 成田空港へのバスがすぐ目の前から出ているとの事で、初めて伺いました。 フロントの方の対応が優しくスムーズで、しかもアップグレード頂いて、同行者と大変感激致しました! 元々パノラマビューのお部屋の予約でしたが、ベッドもお部屋も広く快適になり、疲れた体をゆっくり休めることが出来ました。本当にありがとうございました。 プラン外ですが、ランチにと頂いたレストランのビュッフェも大変賑わっており、体もお腹も満たされて素敵な1泊になりました。 今度はプラネタリウムと併せて、また是非伺います。 ありがとうございました。

I heard for the first time that a bus to Narita Airport was leaving immediately in front of you. The response of the front is kind and smooth, and I received an upgrade, and I was very impressed with the companions! Originally it was reservation of the room of panoramic view, but bed and the room became large and comfortable, and I was able to rest an tired body slowly. I'm really thankful to you. Although it was out of the plan, the restaurant buffet we had for lunch was also very busy, and the body and stomach were full and it was a wonderful one night stay. This time, we will come back again together with the planetarium. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Panorama Twin B

浴槽でシャワーを浴びてたら、浴槽が滑りやすく、子供が転んで頭をぶつけてしまった。 シングルベッドをくっつけていただき、子供とねやすかった。 ドルチェグストが、一人分しかなかった。 朝食の対応はありがたかった。 朝食の時に... Read more 浴槽でシャワーを浴びてたら、浴槽が滑りやすく、子供が転んで頭をぶつけてしまった。 シングルベッドをくっつけていただき、子供とねやすかった。 ドルチェグストが、一人分しかなかった。 朝食の対応はありがたかった。 朝食の時に、水族館の行き方を聞いたが、9時からしか開かない道であり、通れなかった。 チェックインの受付に時間がかかった。 空調の効きがわるかった。 部屋の電気は、独立してついたり、段階で明るさが変わる電気が他にもあればよかった。

When I took a shower in the tub, the tub was slippery, and the child fell over and hit my head. I had a single bed attached and was easy with my children. Dolce Gusto was only for one person. Breakfast correspondence was appreciated. At breakfast, I heard how to go to the aquarium, but it was only open at 9:00 and I could not go through. It took a long time to check in. The effectiveness of the air conditioning was bad. It would have been nice if the room's electricity was on its own, or there was electricity that changed in brightness in stages.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Sunshine Floor Twin Room B

フロアはすごく広くて、スタッフの接客もとても良い印象でした。 部屋が思いのほか狭く、少しがっかり。廊下のサービスの所も、氷、コップか無かったですね。 朝食が、美味しくいただけたので、 今度は、ディナーを頂きたいとおもいますよ。 有難... Read more フロアはすごく広くて、スタッフの接客もとても良い印象でした。 部屋が思いのほか狭く、少しがっかり。廊下のサービスの所も、氷、コップか無かったですね。 朝食が、美味しくいただけたので、 今度は、ディナーを頂きたいとおもいますよ。 有難う ございました。

The floor was very large and the staff reception was very good impression. The room is small as expected and a little disappointed. There was no ice or cup at the service in the hallway. The breakfast was delicious, so This time, I would like to have dinner. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

Panorama Semi Double

とても過ごし良く快適な宿泊が出来ました。ぜひまた利用したいです。

We were able to stay very comfortable and very comfortable. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

City Semi Double

部屋は設備が整っていて綺麗なので、快適に利用できました。 遮音性は高い部屋ですが、作りのせいか、くしゃみをするとすごく反響して響きます。 また、大きいホテルなので仕方ないですが、利用客に対してフロントの人が少なく待たされることが多いと感... Read more 部屋は設備が整っていて綺麗なので、快適に利用できました。 遮音性は高い部屋ですが、作りのせいか、くしゃみをするとすごく反響して響きます。 また、大きいホテルなので仕方ないですが、利用客に対してフロントの人が少なく待たされることが多いと感じました。

The room was clean and well equipped, so it was comfortable to use. Although it is a room with high sound insulation, it makes me echo very much by sneezing, because of making it. Moreover, although it was useless because it was a big hotel, I felt that there were many people waiting at the front desk for customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

City Twin B

리무진버스 등 바로 이용할 수 있는 요소가 많아 편리했고 선샤인시티와 붙어있어 쇼핑하기 좋아요 직원들도 친절하고 방도 넓었습니다

It is convenient because there are many elements that can be used immediately such as limousine bus, and it is attached to Sunshine City and is good for shopping. Staff were kind and room was wide

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Panorama Semi Double

風呂に泡風呂の素があったのはとても嬉しかったです。コーヒーなどの用意もあり素晴らしかったです。ぜひまた利用したいです。

It was a pleasure to have a bubble bath bath in the bath. There was preparation of coffee etc. It was wonderful. I definitely want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Sunshine Floor Twin Room B

机のコンセントが通電しておらず、部屋に入って早々にフロントに電話するはめになった。 来てくれたスタッフは真面目に対処してくれたものの、残念なイメージ。

The desk 's outlet was not energized, and as soon as I entered the room I got to call the front desk. Although the staff who came to deal with seriously, a disappointing image.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Panorama Double

この度はお世話になりました。 快適に過ごすことができました。 朝食もゆっくりできました。 ただ、空調がメモリを変えてもほとんど変わらなかった気がします。 また機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いします。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to spend comfortably. Breakfast was also able to do slowly. However, I feel that air conditioning has hardly changed even if I change memory. Also, if there is a chance, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

City Semi Double

体調が悪くかなり早くチェックインして頂いた上に、お部屋も高層階のお部屋にして頂いて、本当にありがとうございました。 スタッフの方も、チェックインの際や、体温計をお願いして持ってきてくださった際、体調をいたわるお声がけをしてくださり、とても... Read more 体調が悪くかなり早くチェックインして頂いた上に、お部屋も高層階のお部屋にして頂いて、本当にありがとうございました。 スタッフの方も、チェックインの際や、体温計をお願いして持ってきてくださった際、体調をいたわるお声がけをしてくださり、とても温かい気持ちになりました。 また、利用さしていただきます。

I had a bad physical condition and had to check in fairly soon, and thank you very much for having your room as a high floor room as well. Staff also gave me a very warm feeling when he checked in and when I asked for a thermometer and brought it to me, he gave me a lot of voices. Also, I will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

City Semi Double

外国人が多いので、廊下での話声が部屋に響いてかなりうるさく感じました。 チェックインもかなり待たされました。 立地は良いと思います。

Because there were a lot of foreigners, the talking voice in the corridor felt in the room and it felt quite noisy. Check-in was also kept waiting considerably. I think that the location is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Sunshine Double

部屋もバスルームも綺麗で居心地が良かったです。メイク落としやスキンケアセットがあれば、もっと良かったかな、と思います。

The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. I think that it was better if there was a make-up removal and a skin care set.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-08

Panorama Semi Double

台風直撃の予報だったので急遽予約しました。予約していた部屋よりも広い部屋に案内していただけてとてもありがたかったです。 部屋は広く、景色も最高、そしてとても清潔でアメニティも充分すぎるほど用意されています。無料のミネラルウォーターやネ... Read more 台風直撃の予報だったので急遽予約しました。予約していた部屋よりも広い部屋に案内していただけてとてもありがたかったです。 部屋は広く、景色も最高、そしてとても清潔でアメニティも充分すぎるほど用意されています。無料のミネラルウォーターやネスカフェドルチェグストが備え付けられているのも大変良かったです。 また、フロントもテキパキと笑顔で接客していただけたので、文句なしで素晴らしいホテルでした。 是非また利用したいと思います。

It was a forecast of the direct hit typhoon so we made a quick appointment. I was very thankful to have you guide me to a larger room than the room I had reserved. The room is large, the scenery is the best, and it is very clean and amenity is prepared enough enough. It was also very good to have free mineral water and Nescafe Dolce Gesto installed. In addition, it was a wonderful hotel without complaint because we were able to serve reception desk with a smile and a smile. I certainly would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Panorama Twin A

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Panorama Twin B

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Panorama Semi Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-02

Panorama Semi Double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux