Now loading...0%

Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima

Resort
  • Hiroshima > Hiroshima

Review of Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima

Overall Rating(52 reviews)

4.1/5

5

42%

4

37%

3

13%

2

4%

1

4%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.7/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Club Floor Premium Deluxe Twin

ラウンジ、大浴場が利用できるプランで、とてもリラックスした時間が過ごせました。

ラウンジ、大浴場が利用できるプランで、とてもリラックスした時間が過ごせました。

Mr./Ms. M.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Premium Floor King

大きくて綺麗なホテルで、入口ではドアマンがお出迎えして下さり、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした!お部屋も綺麗で、大きな窓から海が見えて眺めも良かったです! 各階に製氷機があるのがとても便利でした! 休日は結婚式がたくさん行われ、沢山の人が... Read more 大きくて綺麗なホテルで、入口ではドアマンがお出迎えして下さり、とても気持ちの良いホテルでした!お部屋も綺麗で、大きな窓から海が見えて眺めも良かったです! 各階に製氷機があるのがとても便利でした! 休日は結婚式がたくさん行われ、沢山の人がいるにもかかわらず、1階ロビーの女子トイレが4つしか無いのが少し不便でした。 それ以外はとても快適でした!

It was a big and beautiful hotel, and a doorman welcomed me at the entrance and it was a very pleasant hotel! The rooms were beautiful, the sea was visible from the big windows and the view was good! It was very convenient to have ice machines on each floor! On holidays, many weddings were held, and despite the fact that there were many people, it was a little inconvenient to have only four women's toilets in the lobby on the first floor. Everything else was very comfortable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Panorama View Room

温泉の有るホテルのつもりで予約しましたが、アップグレードしましたと言われ、部屋に行くと普通のバスタブで、足の悪い主人は温泉に入れませんでした。主人の事はメッセージに書いてあったと思います。アップグレードしてくださるなら、予約した部屋の条件も... Read more 温泉の有るホテルのつもりで予約しましたが、アップグレードしましたと言われ、部屋に行くと普通のバスタブで、足の悪い主人は温泉に入れませんでした。主人の事はメッセージに書いてあったと思います。アップグレードしてくださるなら、予約した部屋の条件も含めて考えて下さるか、事前にお話ししてくださると良いと思います。お部屋も大きいだけで、ソファーも無くちょと不便でした。 お食事はとても満足しています。二日間お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I made a reservation for a hotel with a hot spring, but it was said that I had upgraded, and when I went to my room, I used a normal bathtub, and my poor-footed master did not get in the hot spring. I think the master was written in the message. If you would like to upgrade, please consider the conditions of the room you booked or talk to us in advance. The room was just big, there was no sofa and it was a little inconvenient. The food is very satisfying. I was taken care of for two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Twin Room B

夕食は中華コースのプランでしたが、私達にはちょうど良い量でしたが、若い人達には物足りない見た目と量だった気がします。 お部屋は14階の見晴らしの良いお部屋をお誕生日でグレードアップして頂いて嬉しかったのですが、謎の鍵付きの扉がお部屋の壁の... Read more 夕食は中華コースのプランでしたが、私達にはちょうど良い量でしたが、若い人達には物足りない見た目と量だった気がします。 お部屋は14階の見晴らしの良いお部屋をお誕生日でグレードアップして頂いて嬉しかったのですが、謎の鍵付きの扉がお部屋の壁の真ん中に有り、とても気になりました。

Dinner was a Chinese course plan, but it was just the right amount for us, but I felt it was not enough for young people to look and feel unsatisfactory. As for the room, I was glad to upgrade the room with a good view on the 14th floor on my birthday, but there was a mysterious keyed door in the middle of the room wall, so I was very worried.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Premium Floor Twin

予約した夕食コースではない食事提供に本当にがっかりしました。精算時にもお話したので繰り返しになりますが、ホテル内での宿泊客の情報共有に不備がありすぎです。ビュッフェに案内されてしまい、予約時での苦手食材のやりとりも無駄でした(宿泊予約・本田... Read more 予約した夕食コースではない食事提供に本当にがっかりしました。精算時にもお話したので繰り返しになりますが、ホテル内での宿泊客の情報共有に不備がありすぎです。ビュッフェに案内されてしまい、予約時での苦手食材のやりとりも無駄でした(宿泊予約・本田、城下さん担当)何のための端末処理なのでしょうか。また朝食にヨーグルトが無いこと、温泉後のリラクゼーション室内に飲み物提供がないのも残念すぎました。退職祝い旅行だったのです、非常に不愉快です。

I was really disappointed with the meal offering that was not the dinner course I booked. As I said at the time of checkout, I will repeat it, but there is too little flaws in sharing information with guests at the hotel. I was guided to a buffet, and exchange of bad food at the time of reservation was also useless (accommodation reservation, Honda, Mr. Shiroshita) What is the terminal processing for? In addition, it was too disappointing that there was no yogurt for breakfast and there was no drink provided in the relaxation room after the hot spring. It was a retirement holiday, very unpleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Premium Floor Twin

ベットの寝心地がとてもよく、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

The bed was very comfortable and I could spend a relaxing time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Standard Single Use

喫煙室に入ることができなかったので、その代わりの部屋がスィートルームだったから、びっくりすると同時に感謝申し上げたい。 誠に、ありがとうございました。 明け方、ベッドへの移乗、反対に車椅子への移乗、 初めてで、大変だったと思います。 ... Read more 喫煙室に入ることができなかったので、その代わりの部屋がスィートルームだったから、びっくりすると同時に感謝申し上げたい。 誠に、ありがとうございました。 明け方、ベッドへの移乗、反対に車椅子への移乗、 初めてで、大変だったと思います。 担当された女性スタッフさま、ありがとうございました。

I couldn't enter the smoking room, so I was surprised and thankful because the alternative room was a suite. Thank you very much. I think it was difficult for me to transfer to the bed at the dawn and to the wheelchair. Thank you to the female staff in charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Twin Room B

グレードアップして頂きありがとうございました。 とても綺麗で、良い時間を過ごすことが出来ました! ただ空調設備が上手く機能していないようです。 寒かったです。

Thank you for the upgrade. It was very beautiful and I had a good time! However, it seems that the air conditioning equipment is not functioning well. It was cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Panorama View Room

宮島厳島神社へ高速船券のプランでしたが、平日で11時30分に乗り遅れました。次は14時31分で時間を持て余していましたがチェックインを13時30分にしてもらいました。とても有難かったです。3人なのでパノラマビュルーム予約していましたが、19... Read more 宮島厳島神社へ高速船券のプランでしたが、平日で11時30分に乗り遅れました。次は14時31分で時間を持て余していましたがチェックインを13時30分にしてもらいました。とても有難かったです。3人なのでパノラマビュルーム予約していましたが、19階のクラブフロアにランクアップもありで大満足。角部屋で270°の海の眺めは最高でした。高速船片道でしたが、往復にしてもらい、宮島まで楽に観光できました。ロビーに宮島の四季のイメージしたオブジェがありとても華やかで美しかったです。

It was a plan for a high-speed ticket to Miyajima Itsukushima Shrine, but I missed it at 11:30 on weekdays. Next time I had more time at 14:31, but I had my check-in at 13:30. Thank you very much. I booked a panoramic view room because there were three people, but I was very happy with the rank up of the club floor on the 19th floor. The 270 ° sea view was the best in the corner room. It was a one-way high-speed boat, but I had a round trip and could easily visit Miyajima. There was an object of the four seasons of Miyajima in the lobby and it was very gorgeous and beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Standard Single Use

no answer.

no answer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Premium Floor Twin

お世話になりました。 さすがプリンスホテルだと思いました。 施設として、宮島に直結してる唯一のホテルで選ばせていただきました。 また観光の際にはご活用させていただきますね。 朝食も最初は足りなさそうに見えましたが、ちょうどい... Read more お世話になりました。 さすがプリンスホテルだと思いました。 施設として、宮島に直結してる唯一のホテルで選ばせていただきました。 また観光の際にはご活用させていただきますね。 朝食も最初は足りなさそうに見えましたが、ちょうどいいボリュームで大変満足でした。

thank you for helping me. I thought it was a Prince Hotel. As a facility, I was chosen as the only hotel that is directly connected to Miyajima. I will use it for sightseeing. Breakfast seemed to be lacking at first, but was very satisfied with just right volume.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Twin Room B

とても快適に過ごせました。 いい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was very comfortable. It was a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Standard Single Use

ギャーギャー言って申し訳ありませんでした。 喫煙の部屋に飛びついた自業自得です。 女性スタッフは余り気が利かないように感じました。 男性コンシェルジュや当直責任者がその点を上手にカバーしていただき誠に感謝致します。 Top of H... Read more ギャーギャー言って申し訳ありませんでした。 喫煙の部屋に飛びついた自業自得です。 女性スタッフは余り気が利かないように感じました。 男性コンシェルジュや当直責任者がその点を上手にカバーしていただき誠に感謝致します。 Top of Hiroshima やなだ万の朝食、レギュラーコーヒーはとても美味しかったです。 また行かせて頂きますので、よろしくお願い致します。

Sorry for saying that. Self-employed, jumping into a smoking room. The female staff felt that they were not very attentive. I would like to thank the male concierge and the person in charge of duty on duty for covering this point well. Top of Hiroshima Yanadaman breakfast and regular coffee were very good. I will go to you again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Twin Room B

3連休中だったためか、広島駅からのバスは往復ともに補助席まで満席でした。特に渋滞もなく、運転士さんも丁寧な対応、安全運転でした。バスの到着後はチェックインは混雑していました。 部屋からの景色がとてもよく、部屋風呂も開放感があり良かったです... Read more 3連休中だったためか、広島駅からのバスは往復ともに補助席まで満席でした。特に渋滞もなく、運転士さんも丁寧な対応、安全運転でした。バスの到着後はチェックインは混雑していました。 部屋からの景色がとてもよく、部屋風呂も開放感があり良かったです。 たまたまですが、部屋のドライヤーが壊れていて、交換してもらいました。 朝ごはんは最上階からのビュッフェで、眺めは圧巻でした。ソファー席もあり子どもも喜んでいました。種類も多く、ブラックボードに説明が書いてあったりと、楽しめました。離乳食にシンプルなお粥があると嬉しかったです。(五穀米?のお粥はありました。)アレルギー表記もあり、助かりました。 また機会があれば利用したいです。

The bus from Hiroshima Station was full up to the auxiliary seats for both round trips, probably because it was three consecutive holidays. There was no traffic jam, and the driver was careful and safe. Check-in was crowded after the arrival of the bus. The view from the room was very good and the room bath was open and nice. Occasionally, the dryer in the room was broken and I had it replaced. Breakfast was a buffet from the top floor, and the view was amazing. There were sofa seats and children were happy. There were many types and I enjoyed it with explanations on the black board. I was glad that there was a simple bowl for baby food. (There was a rice cake of five grain rice?) There was allergy notation and was saved. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Panorama View Room

ホテルの清潔感、接客など大満足で良い旅になりました。 ただ一つ、大浴場を無料で使うことが出来たら申し分ありません。

It was a great trip with great satisfaction, such as cleanliness of the hotel and customer service. The only thing you can do if you can use the public bath for free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Premium Floor Single Use

チェックインカウンターの前にいた女性の対応がとても自然にスマートに対応していただけた。他のホテルにはいないとても感謝しています。この方がいるだけでさすが、プリンスホテルだと思った。 ただ、売店の男性スタッフ方数名の対応はどうなのでしょうか... Read more チェックインカウンターの前にいた女性の対応がとても自然にスマートに対応していただけた。他のホテルにはいないとても感謝しています。この方がいるだけでさすが、プリンスホテルだと思った。 ただ、売店の男性スタッフ方数名の対応はどうなのでしょうか? プロ意識はないようで…

The response of the woman in front of the check-in counter was very smart and natural. I am very thankful for other hotels. Just as this person is there, I thought it was a Prince Hotel. But what about the correspondence of several male staff at the store? There seems to be no professionalism ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Premium Floor Twin

到着時した時間は予定より早かったのですが、(既にチェックイン可能な時間にはなっていた)部屋の用意がまだだったようで30分位待たされ、やっと部屋へ案内されたときは一部屋のはずが2部屋予約になっていた為確認してもらい、また、お風呂はフリーチケッ... Read more 到着時した時間は予定より早かったのですが、(既にチェックイン可能な時間にはなっていた)部屋の用意がまだだったようで30分位待たされ、やっと部屋へ案内されたときは一部屋のはずが2部屋予約になっていた為確認してもらい、また、お風呂はフリーチケットだったのに2度目の入浴の際には入浴料金の請求を受けるというハプニングが続きました。 今までこんなことはなかったのでびっくりです。 しかし、お部屋は(特に水回り)キレイに掃除もされてましたしアメニティグッズもきちんと揃っていて、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。 それに、お風呂に入る時は部屋からタオルを持って行かなくてもお風呂の受付で渡してもらえるというサービスは良かったです。 夕食会場は最上階でのフロアーでバイキング。 景色はとっても綺麗で雰囲気も良かったです。 1つお願いがあるとすれば、食べて重ねたお皿にもう少し早く気付いて片付けて欲しかったです。 ここで結婚式を挙げるとハワイへの新婚旅行か、全国のプリンスホテルのスィートルーム3日宿泊券がもらえるという企画、良いですね~❗️ 知るのが遅すぎました(残念

The time of arrival was earlier than planned, but it seemed that the room was not yet ready (it was already time for check-in) and waited for about 30 minutes. Since the room was supposed to be reserved for 2 rooms, there was a confirmation that the bath was a free ticket, but when it was the second time, it was charged for a bathing fee. I'm surprised that I had never done this before. However, the room was cleaned (especially around the water) and the amenity goods were in place, so I could relax slowly. Besides, when I took a bath, the service of being able to get it at the reception desk of the bath without taking a towel from the room was good. The dinner venue is buffet on the top floor. The scenery was very beautiful and the atmosphere was good. If there was one request, I wanted to notice a little bit sooner and put it away. Here's a wedding, a honeymoon to Hawaii, or a plan to get a 3-day accommodation voucher for a prince hotel in the whole country, isn't it good?

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Premium Floor Luxury Japanese

いつも広島市内に泊まっていましたが、初めて利用させていただきました。リゾート感があり良かったです。ありがとうございました。 シャトルバス、もう少し本数増やしてください!

I always stayed in Hiroshima City, but I used it for the first time. There was resort feeling and was good. Thank you very much. Please increase the number of shuttle buses a little more!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Premium Floor Connecting Room

とても快適に宿泊指せていただきました。お風呂は価格のわりには普通なカンジでしたが、設備や朝食などとても満足しました。次回も利用させてください。

I was very comfortable. The bath was an ordinary kanji for the price, but I was very satisfied with the facilities and breakfast. Please let me use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Club Floor Single Use

部屋からの景色がとてもよかった。それから、シティホテルにして大浴場が別にあるのも快適だった。 シャトルバスは結構混むので、チェックイン時には並ぶことになったり、チェックアウト後の便はほぼ満席になったりするようです。路線バスで時間をずらして... Read more 部屋からの景色がとてもよかった。それから、シティホテルにして大浴場が別にあるのも快適だった。 シャトルバスは結構混むので、チェックイン時には並ぶことになったり、チェックアウト後の便はほぼ満席になったりするようです。路線バスで時間をずらして移動したほうが快適かもしれません。

The view from the room was very good. It was also comfortable to have a large public bath as a city hotel. The shuttle buses are quite crowded, so they will be lined up at check-in, and flights after check-out will almost be full. It may be more comfortable to move by time on the local bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Premium Floor King

大浴場が有料2160円サウナありとのことで期待したが、水風呂なし、温泉はカルキ臭がして期待はずれでした。

I expected that the large public bath had a 2160 yen paid sauna, but there was no water bath, the hot springs smelled of chalk and were disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Twin Room B

夕食がなかなか決まらず、何度もレストラン予約の電話をかけたのですが、丁寧に対応して頂いてありがとうございました。お部屋からの景色も良く、素敵な時間が過ごせました。

I couldn't decide the dinner, so I called many times to make restaurant reservations. The view from the room was good and we had a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Premium Floor Single Use

お部屋からの眺望が最高でした。朝食も瀬戸内海を眺めながら、ゆっくり楽しめました。ホテルの方々も、みなさん笑顔で対応して下さいました。お客さんが多く、とてもお忙しそうでした。宮島の弥山に登山し、いい思い出が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was the best. We enjoyed breakfast slowly while looking at the Seto Inland Sea. The hotel staff also responded with a smile. There were many customers and it seemed very busy. I climbed Mt. Miyajima in Miyajima and made a good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Club Floor Premium Deluxe Twin

クラブラウンジを利用できる宿泊プランでした。 私達夫婦と高校生の子供2人の4人で宿泊させて頂きました。 今年の夏は受験生に娘がいる為、旅行は諦めていたのですが、用事で広島を訪れたついでに思い切って宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋も広く、... Read more クラブラウンジを利用できる宿泊プランでした。 私達夫婦と高校生の子供2人の4人で宿泊させて頂きました。 今年の夏は受験生に娘がいる為、旅行は諦めていたのですが、用事で広島を訪れたついでに思い切って宿泊させて頂きました。 お部屋も広く、親はラウンジで子供達はラウンジのあと、温泉やお部屋で勉強と思い思いの時間を堪能させて頂きました。 ラウンジでのお料理、お飲み物もどれも美味しく家族が素敵な夏休みを過ごさせていただいた事に感謝しております。 今度は是非、ゆっくり時間のある時にもう一度宿泊させて頂きたいです。 帰りに、ホテルから宮島までの直行便の船で観光して来ました。こちらもとても時間短縮で嬉しかったです。見晴らしも良く、お掃除も行き届いてますし、ホテルの方々のサービスも文句なしでした。ありがとうございました。

It was an accommodation plan that could use the club lounge. We stayed with four of us and two high school kids. This summer I gave up the trip because my students had daughters, but I went to Hiroshima for a business trip. The rooms are large, and parents enjoyed studying and enjoying their time in the hot springs and rooms after the lounge and the children in the lounge. The food and drinks in the lounge are delicious and I am grateful for the family having a wonderful summer vacation. This time I would like to stay overnight again when I have time. On the way back, I went sightseeing with a direct boat from the hotel to Miyajima. I was also glad that this was a very time-saving. The view was good, the cleaning was good, and the service of the hotel people was no complaint. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Premium Floor Twin

お部屋からの眺望が素晴らしく、瀬戸内の景色を堪能しました。レストランでは、刻一刻と移り変わる瀬戸の夕暮れを眺めながら、お夕食をいただき、お腹も心もすっかり満たされました。又ちょうど食べ終わった頃に花火があがり、別室に案内していただいて、ゆっ... Read more お部屋からの眺望が素晴らしく、瀬戸内の景色を堪能しました。レストランでは、刻一刻と移り変わる瀬戸の夕暮れを眺めながら、お夕食をいただき、お腹も心もすっかり満たされました。又ちょうど食べ終わった頃に花火があがり、別室に案内していただいて、ゆっくり見る事が出来ました。ステキな時間をありがとうございました。

The view from the room was wonderful and we enjoyed the view of Setouchi. At the restaurant, we enjoyed dinner while watching the sunsets of Seto changing every moment. Just when I finished eating, the fireworks went up and I was taken to another room where I could watch it slowly. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Premium Floor Twin

Reluxさん経由で宿泊させて頂きました。値段の割に大変グレードの高いお部屋であり、ホテルの建物も美しく満足いたしました。

We stayed through Relux. It was a very high quality room for the price, and the hotel building was beautifully satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Club Floor Premium Twin

先日はお世話になりました。 広島に来たらグランドプリンスホテル広島さんと決めていて6年振りにまた、訪れることが出来ました。 クラブラウンジでのティータイムは至福のひとときでした。ありがとうございました。 広島駅からの送迎バスも使わ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 広島に来たらグランドプリンスホテル広島さんと決めていて6年振りにまた、訪れることが出来ました。 クラブラウンジでのティータイムは至福のひとときでした。ありがとうございました。 広島駅からの送迎バスも使わせてもらいありがたかったです。チエックアウト後の朝の駅までの送迎バス1便の時間がもう少し早くから出ればあれ程混雑しないのでは?と思いました。 部屋の体重計-23キロ位で測定され笑いました。 これは、おもてなし?と友人と大爆笑で楽しい思い出が1つ増えました。

You were very helpful the other day. When I came to Hiroshima, I decided that it was Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima and I could visit again in 6 years. Tea time in the club lounge was a blissful time. Thank you very much. I was very grateful to use the courtesy bus from Hiroshima Station. If the time of one shuttle bus to the morning station after checkout comes out a little earlier than it is not so crowded? I thought. The scale of the room was measured at -23 kg and laughed. Is this hospitality? With my friends and friends, I had one more happy memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Premium Floor King

昼、夜、朝と食事をいただきました。到着して、すぐにいただいた李芳のランチとても美味しく満足しました。夜は、ボストンでいただきました。2500円のランチに比べて残念ながらボリューム.味ともに満足いくものでははありませんでした。和洋ブッ... Read more 昼、夜、朝と食事をいただきました。到着して、すぐにいただいた李芳のランチとても美味しく満足しました。夜は、ボストンでいただきました。2500円のランチに比べて残念ながらボリューム.味ともに満足いくものでははありませんでした。和洋ブッフェの方が良かったのかな?と、妻と話しました。 妻にとっては、エステが何よりのご褒美でした。疲れが取れてとても癒されたと言っています。 時間とお金の余裕ができたら、また連れてきたいと思います。 朝食はなだ万でいただきましたが、すべてを美味しくいただきました。 つぎは、両親も連れてきたいと思います。

We had lunch, night, morning and food. Upon arrival, I was satisfied with the delicious lunch of Lee Fang's lunch. At night, I had it in Boston. Unfortunately, compared to the lunch of 2500 yen, the volume was not satisfactory either. Was it better for the Japanese and Western buffet? I talked with my wife. For my wife, beauty treatment was a good reward. He says he was tired and healed very much. When I have time and money, I would like to bring it back. The breakfast was delicious and everything was delicious. Next, I would like to bring my parents as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Premium Floor Luxury Room

写真のイメージとは違い部屋が汚いです。 3人で泊まったので一人がエキストラベットなのですが、シミだらけでした。 昔から使っているであろうソファなどがかなり汚いです。 加湿器が置いてあったのですが近くにコンセントが見当たらなく部屋の隅に... Read more 写真のイメージとは違い部屋が汚いです。 3人で泊まったので一人がエキストラベットなのですが、シミだらけでした。 昔から使っているであろうソファなどがかなり汚いです。 加湿器が置いてあったのですが近くにコンセントが見当たらなく部屋の隅に運んで使用していました。 備え付けのポットも水垢だらけでした。 外観や通路はきれいなのですが、部屋の中はかなり古い感じです。

The room is dirty unlike the image of the picture. As we stayed with three people, one person was an extra bed, but it was full of stains. The sofa etc. which would have been used from old days are quite dirty. Humidifier was put, but carried outlet to corner of room without using outlet near, and was using. The pot provided was also full of blisters. The appearance and passage are clean, but the inside of the room feels quite old.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Premium Floor Connecting Room

お風呂も、食事も大満足でした。 フロントの人も、感じ良かったです。 コネクティングルーム利用だったので、便利だったのですが、 寝る時に、扉を閉めようとしたら、ベッドに引っ掛かり閉めれなかったのが残念でした。 でも、また利用したいです... Read more お風呂も、食事も大満足でした。 フロントの人も、感じ良かったです。 コネクティングルーム利用だったので、便利だったのですが、 寝る時に、扉を閉めようとしたら、ベッドに引っ掛かり閉めれなかったのが残念でした。 でも、また利用したいです。

Both bath and meal were very satisfactory. The people at the front desk also felt good. It was convenient because it was using connecting rooms, When I was going to sleep, I was disappointed that I could not get caught in the bed if I tried to close the door. But I want to use it again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Grand Prince Hotel Hiroshima

Address

23-1, Motoujina-machi, Minami-ku, Hiroshima-shi, Hiroshima

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

510 room(s)

Welcome to Relux