Now loading...0%

ゆのくに天祥 天祥の館 Yamashiro Spa Yunokuni Tensyo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Awazu ・ Komatsu ・ Tatsukuno

Review of Yamashiro Spa Yunokuni Tensyo

Overall Rating(37 reviews)

4.3/5

5

57%

4

30%

3

5%

2

5%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

とても綺麗で大きなホテルでした。夫婦二人では広過ぎて、家族連れの大人数で泊まるのは最適の部屋と思います。さすがに風呂自慢の宿だけあり、3箇所の風呂は広くゆったりとくつろげました。特に岩風呂は素晴らしかったです。

It was a very beautiful and big hotel. It is too large for two couples and I think it is the best room to stay with a large number of families. There is only a hotel that boasts a bath, and the 3 baths were spacious and relaxing. Especially the rock bath was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-06

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Premium Suite Room with Sauna & jacuzzi

山代温泉に伺うのは初めてだったので良いお部屋(広い部屋でサウナ ジャグジー付き)を選定して楽しみにしていました。 が、とても残念な結果でした

It was my first visit to Yamashiro Onsen, so I was looking forward to choosing good rooms (large rooms with sauna and Jacuzzi). But it was a very disappointing result

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

ゴールデンウィーク中、高齢の両親と妹夫婦、私たち夫婦6名で、2泊させて頂きました。接客、お部屋、お風呂、お料理、全てにおいて大変満足でした。温泉卵づくりも楽しくて、連日美味しく頂きました。ゆのくにの森への送迎もして頂き、至れり尽くせりの対応... Read more ゴールデンウィーク中、高齢の両親と妹夫婦、私たち夫婦6名で、2泊させて頂きました。接客、お部屋、お風呂、お料理、全てにおいて大変満足でした。温泉卵づくりも楽しくて、連日美味しく頂きました。ゆのくにの森への送迎もして頂き、至れり尽くせりの対応をして頂きました。両親からみると4人の成人した孫たちがおりますので、次回は更に大勢で宿泊させて下さい。両親は大名旅行をさせて頂いたと感激しておりました。ゆのくに天祥さんの従業員の皆様、本当にありがとうございました。

During Golden Week, we stayed for two nights with our elderly parents and sister couple, and our six couples. The customer service, the room, the bath, the food, everything was very satisfactory. Making hot spring eggs was also fun and delicious every day. We also had a transfer to the Unokuni forest, and we were able to cope with it. As there are four grown-up grandchildren from my parents' point of view, I will stay with more people next time. My parents were impressed that they made a major trip. Thank you very much to everyone of Yunokuni Tensho's employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

従業員の方々の接客が大変良かったです。男性の大浴場の時間がちょっと短いかなとも思いましたが、大満足でした。夕食は量が多いくらいでしたが、朝はもう少しあってもいいかなと思います。とても心地よく過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

It was very good customer service. I thought that the time of the male 's large public bathhouse was a little short, but I was satisfied very much. Dinner was a lot of quantity, but I think whether I can have some more in the morning. It was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

最近ラグジュアリー系の露天風呂付き部屋プランの旅にはまっていて、私なりの満足度基準があり、レビューが厳しくなってしまい申し訳ありません。料理はお刺身は美味しかったですが他は思っていたより普通でした。露天風呂付き部屋の方に無料で使えるラウンジ... Read more 最近ラグジュアリー系の露天風呂付き部屋プランの旅にはまっていて、私なりの満足度基準があり、レビューが厳しくなってしまい申し訳ありません。料理はお刺身は美味しかったですが他は思っていたより普通でした。露天風呂付き部屋の方に無料で使えるラウンジは最近あると嬉しいと思っています。あと部屋に必ずあるようなアメニティの設置忘れがあったのが残念でした。

Recently I am addicted to a room plan trip with a luxurious outdoor bath, there is my satisfaction criteria, I feel sorry for the review becoming strict. Cooking was sushi was delicious but others were more ordinary than I thought. I am happy that there is lounge which can be used for free in the room with open-air bath recently. It was disappointing there was forgetting to set up amenity that certainly exists in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

露天風呂付きのお部屋は、夜は特に雰囲気が良くて素敵でした。子どもも含め6人で1部屋で今回宿泊しましたが、ベッドルームと和室と同じ部屋なのに雰囲気がしっかり分かれていてよかったです。スタッフのみなさんも優しくて、大人も子どももいい意味で気を遣... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋は、夜は特に雰囲気が良くて素敵でした。子どもも含め6人で1部屋で今回宿泊しましたが、ベッドルームと和室と同じ部屋なのに雰囲気がしっかり分かれていてよかったです。スタッフのみなさんも優しくて、大人も子どももいい意味で気を遣わずにのんびり過ごせるいい旅館でした。

Room with open-air bath was nice, especially atmosphere at night. I stayed in one room with 6 people including children, but it was nice that the atmosphere was solidly divided even though it was the same room as the bedrooms and the Japanese rooms. Everyone of the staff was kind and it was a nice ryokan that you can spend relaxing without thinking about adults and children in good meaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

今回はお世話になりました。 最高の旅でした。 受付の方も、中居さんもとても感じのいい方で、 みんながニコニコ過ごせました。 お風呂も良かったし、食事も最高! 一緒に行った人達も絶賛していて、 私まで鼻が高いです笑 ... Read more 今回はお世話になりました。 最高の旅でした。 受付の方も、中居さんもとても感じのいい方で、 みんながニコニコ過ごせました。 お風呂も良かったし、食事も最高! 一緒に行った人達も絶賛していて、 私まで鼻が高いです笑 またここに来たいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help this time. It was the best trip. Even the receptionist and Nakai - san were very nice people, and everyone was able to spend Nico Nico. The bath was also nice and the meals were great! People I went with are also very acclaimed, I have a high nose until lol I want to come here again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

[TENSHO no YAKATA] ‘Zen’ Suite room

家族がとても喜んで、楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 とてもお風呂が良かったです。3つも大きなお風呂があって、楽しみました。 小さな子供が一緒に泊まりましたが不便も無く、お食事時に寝てしまった時もお気遣いをしていた... Read more 家族がとても喜んで、楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 とてもお風呂が良かったです。3つも大きなお風呂があって、楽しみました。 小さな子供が一緒に泊まりましたが不便も無く、お食事時に寝てしまった時もお気遣いをしていただいて助かりました。 トイレの電気が切れていたのですが、 今すぐ替えにいきますといってくださりました。 赤ちゃんが寝ていましたので、チェックアウト後でいいですとお伝えしましたら、重ねて謝罪頂いて不快になることも全くありませんでした。 大きなお宿でこの時期ですので、お風呂が混み合ってる、食事が混み合ってる、そのようなことを心配していましたがお風呂、夕食は落ち着いて過ごせました。朝食は仕方ないですね。そんなに不便を感じるほどではありませんでした。 数点気になるところがありました。 ラウンジで使えるドリンク券がもらえると予約時には書いてありましたので、頂けなかったこと。 いつもらえるのだろつと思っていて、チェックアウトが済んでしまいそうだったので、 その旨をこちらから指摘すると、忘れていました!という感じではなく、予約の画面を見せなければいけなかったり、わからないという感じで、 とても時間がかかって確認なさっていたので、時間も勿体無いしもういいです。とお伝えいたしました。 最終的にチケットを頂けましたが、チェックアウトの後でしたので、できれば滞在中に初めから頂けていたらなぁと思いました。 子供が喜び、とても楽しい滞在となりました。 次の夏も!こちらのお宿で恒例にしようかな。と思っております。 ありがとうございました。

My family was very happy and I had a good time. Thank you very much. Very bath was good. Three big baths, I enjoyed it. A small child stayed with me, but there was no inconvenience, and I was saved when I fell asleep when I slept at the time of meal. The toilet was out of electricity, but he said that I will go for changing now. As the baby was sleeping, if you told me it was okay after checkout, there was no thing that made me apologize again and did not become uncomfortable at all. Because it is a big inn in this time, so the baths are crowded, the meals are crowded, I was worried about such things, but I was able to spend the bath and dinner calmly. Breakfast is inevitable. It was not enough to feel so inconvenient. There were places to worry about several points. When I got a drink ticket that I can use in the lounge, it was written at the time of reservation so that I could not have it. Because I thought that it would be possible to receive it, it seemed that the checkout was over, so I pointed out that from here and forgotten it! It was not a feeling that it was not the feeling that I had to show the screen of the reservation, I felt it was not understood, it took a lot of time to confirm, so I do not mind the time and it's OK. I told you. Finally I got a ticket but it was after checkout, so I thought I wish I could have been from the beginning during my stay if possible. The child was pleased and it was a very enjoyable stay. Next summer too! I wonder if it will be customary in this hotel. We think. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Premium Suite Room with Sauna & jacuzzi

館内で出会ったほとんどのスタッフさんが気持ちよく挨拶して笑顔でサービスしてくれました。これには驚き、正直に凄いなと思いました。大型旅館なのに接客サービスが行き届いているのは、旅館に泊まる事が多い私にとって貴重な事です。お部屋も寛げる心遣いが... Read more 館内で出会ったほとんどのスタッフさんが気持ちよく挨拶して笑顔でサービスしてくれました。これには驚き、正直に凄いなと思いました。大型旅館なのに接客サービスが行き届いているのは、旅館に泊まる事が多い私にとって貴重な事です。お部屋も寛げる心遣いがたくさんありました。私は、特に、扇風機とオーディオが嬉しかったです。またぜひ宿泊したいと思える旅館でした。

Most of the staff I met in the hall greeted comfortably and served with a smile. I was surprised at this, I felt honestly amazing. It is valuable to me that staying at a ryokan often has a lot of customer service although it is a large inn. There were lots of thoughtfulness to relax the rooms. I was particularly pleased with the fan and the audio. In addition, it was a ryokan that you want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

ゆのくに天祥 天祥の館スタッフの皆様、この度は1泊2日の利用でしたが夫婦共々大変満足で記念に残る(結婚30周年記念)旅行となりました。スタッフの皆様も笑顔が絶えない接客で接して頂き心地よい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。温泉も加水無しであの透明... Read more ゆのくに天祥 天祥の館スタッフの皆様、この度は1泊2日の利用でしたが夫婦共々大変満足で記念に残る(結婚30周年記念)旅行となりました。スタッフの皆様も笑顔が絶えない接客で接して頂き心地よい時間を過ごす事が出来ました。温泉も加水無しであの透明感、アルカリ質特有のサラサラ感も大変満足で、三つのお風呂全て入らせて頂きました。お部屋に至っては、とても二人では使え切れないほど広く、心地よいラグジュアリー感を体験出来、夕食もキスの刺身など、珍しく豪華なお料理で、細かな仕事に感動!ボリュームも丁度よい感じでした。また、「おめでとう」のメッセージも(結婚30周年記念)サプライズ感ありました、本当に有り難う御座いました。中でも、部屋の露天風呂「洋風ワールプール」は解放感、プライベート感、しかも温泉‼️時間の経つのを忘れさせて頂きました。併設された藤のベッドでクールダウンしていたら、絵に描いた様な流れ星❗感動の絶頂、思わず二人して「うぉ~❕」と叫んでしまいました。是非ともまた行きたい宿でした。

It was a cheap and memorable memorial service (celebrating the 30th anniversary of marriage) with the couple, although it was the use of the 1st night's staff, Everyone of the staff was able to spend a pleasant time by touching with a customer who does not stop smiling. Without water addition, the transparency feeling, the feeling of smoothness peculiar to alkaline was also very satisfying, we let you enter all three baths. When you arrive at the room, you can experience extraordinarily wide, comfortable luxury feeling for two people, very impressed with fine work with rare and gorgeous dishes such as dinner and kiss sashimi! The volume was just right. Also, the message "Congratulations" was also a feeling of surprise (commemorating the 30th anniversary of marriage), really thank you. Among them, the open-air bath "Western-style whirlpool" in the room has a feeling of liberation, a sense of privacy, and a hot spring! I forgot the passage of time. If I was cool down in the wisteria bed that I had in the room, I cried out as if I had two people crying as a cum shooting star like a picture that I drew in a picture. By all means it was an inn which I wanted to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

[TENSHO no YAKATA] ‘Zen’ Suite room

お世話になりました。 お部屋もお料理も大変満足しました。 眺望、内装共にリラックス出来、連泊したくなりました。 夕食の鮑の美味しさには感激しました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔の接客も心地良く、今回も良い旅が出来ました。 次回は晴天の... Read more お世話になりました。 お部屋もお料理も大変満足しました。 眺望、内装共にリラックス出来、連泊したくなりました。 夕食の鮑の美味しさには感激しました。 スタッフの皆さんの笑顔の接客も心地良く、今回も良い旅が出来ました。 次回は晴天の白山連峰を見たいものです。

thank you for helping me. The rooms and the dishes were also very satisfied. Both the view and the interior were relaxing, I wanted to stay a long time. I was deeply moved by the deliciousness of the abalone of dinner. The staff 's smiley customer service was comfortable, and this time we had a good trip. Next time I would like to see the sunny skies of Hakusan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Premium Suite Room with Sauna & jacuzzi

とてもにこやかに、かつ親切にしていただいてありがとうございました。 とてもくつろげましたし、一緒に行ったみんなも満足してくれました。 その他の設備で4をつけたのは、エレベータの遅さです。 近くに階段でもあれば、利用したのですが1フロア... Read more とてもにこやかに、かつ親切にしていただいてありがとうございました。 とてもくつろげましたし、一緒に行ったみんなも満足してくれました。 その他の設備で4をつけたのは、エレベータの遅さです。 近くに階段でもあれば、利用したのですが1フロア移動するために何分も待つことがありました。 階段の場所が分からないと、何かあったときに不安ですし、しっかり案内いただければ、よりよいなと思います。

Thank you very much for your kindness and kindness. It was very relaxing and everyone who went with me was satisfied. It was late for the elevator to attach 4 to the other facilities. If it was a stairway nearby, I used it, but I had to wait for many minutes to move 1 floor. If you do not know the location of the stairs, it is uneasy when something happens, I think that it will be better if you can get a good guide.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

小さい子ども連れでしたが、子ども用の浴衣や、夕食時食べやすいようにおにぎりなども用意して頂けました。 皆さん、本当に温かいご対応をして頂きありがとうございました。

It was a young child with children, but we also had yukata for children and rice balls for easy eating at dinner. Thank you very much for your warm support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

大浴場と部屋(露天風呂付き)は、最高によかった。 ただ、下記において満足できなかった。 ①食事について 味噌汁のアサリが4個中3個「ジャリッ」と。砂抜き不十分。 ご飯が保温ジャーから。一人一泊4万円近い値段なら、炊きたてを「... Read more 大浴場と部屋(露天風呂付き)は、最高によかった。 ただ、下記において満足できなかった。 ①食事について 味噌汁のアサリが4個中3個「ジャリッ」と。砂抜き不十分。 ご飯が保温ジャーから。一人一泊4万円近い値段なら、炊きたてを「おひつ」での提供でしょう。 料理長こだわりの一品「棒茶うどん」とのことで期待したが、〆ではなく、最初から置いてあり、麺が引っ付いてしまって塊になっていた。残念。 ②仲居さん 最初緊張していたのか、笑顔なし、無愛想、事務的。こちらが、冗談言って和ませた。また、夕食の時間も伝わっておらず、臆面もなく「伝わってません!」。「申し訳ありません」ぐらいはあっていいのでは。 ③客室露天風呂 ジャグジーの噴射が出なかったので、問い合わせたところ「レジオネラ菌発生の恐れがありあえて止めている」との回答。今まで同様の施設に泊まってきたけど、初耳。ほんとかな? 大浴場と部屋は最高なので、料理の質向上に期待します。

Bathroom and room (with outdoor bath) were great. However, I could not be satisfied with the following. ① About the meal Miso soup has three cloves among four "Jari". Insufficient sand removal. Rice comes from a heat insulated jar. If the price is close to 40,000 yen per person per night, it will be offered in "shrimps" for cooking. Cooking chair I thought that it was a sticky commodity "stick tea udon", but I put it from the beginning, not from the beginning, the noodles got stuck and became lumps. Sorry. ② Nakai-san Were you nervous at first, without smiling faces, frustration, clerical. Here, I joke and made it calm. Also, the time of dinner has not been transmitted, and it is unbelievable, "It has not been transmitted!" I wish there could be "I am sorry". ③ Guest room outdoor bath An injection of Jacuzzi did not come out, so in response to the inquiry, "I have stopped daringly because there is fear of Legionella bacteria occurrence". I have stayed at similar facilities until now, but I heard it for the first time. Is it true? Because the public bath and the room are the best, I expect it to improve the quality of cooking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

大満足でした。

It was a great satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

結婚30周年のお祝い、心遣いをありがとうございました。とても思い出深い記念となりました。また、40周年とは言わずに利用させて頂きたいと思います。

Thank you for your warm-hearted congratulation on the 30th anniversary of marriage. It was a very memorable memorial. Moreover, I would like to use it without saying that it is the 40th anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-06

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

担当のMさんにはとてもお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夕食ではビックリするトラブルもありましたが、旅の良き思い出になると思います。 最後にご挨拶が出来なかったのが残念でしたので、ここでお礼を言わせていただきます。 ありがとうございま... Read more 担当のMさんにはとてもお世話になり、ありがとうございました。 夕食ではビックリするトラブルもありましたが、旅の良き思い出になると思います。 最後にご挨拶が出来なかったのが残念でしたので、ここでお礼を言わせていただきます。 ありがとうございました。 館内もお風呂も掃除が行き届いていてキレイで良かったですが、お部屋が本当にステキだったので、また宿泊したいです!

Thank you very much for M in charge for your kindness. Although I was surprised at dinner, I think that it will be good memories of the trip. I regret to have not been able to say a greeting at the end, so I'd like to thank you here. Thank you very much. Cleaning was good in the hall and bath as well and it was nice, but the room was really nice, I would like to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-18

[TENSHO no YAKATA] ‘Zen’ Suite room

繁忙期もあり一人3万円弱は分かるが、期待を下回った。朝食は静かな場所でとりたかった。お米の産地でありながら、炊き方が上手くない、夕食時の茶碗への盛り方が見映えがよくない。部屋のガラスが朝日を浴びると、ゆごれが目につく

With a busy season, we can understand a little less than 30,000 yen, but it was lower than expected. I wanted to take breakfast in a quiet place. Although it is a rice production center, how to cook is not good, how to pack into a tea cup at dinner is not good. When the glass of the room gets in the morning sun, the streak turns out to be noticeable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-30

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

お世話いただいたスタッフの方がとても明るく、楽しく、また、気遣いが絶妙で、本当に楽しい旅行となりました。この場をお借りしてお礼を申し上げます。

The staff who took care of was very bright, pleasant and exquisite care and it was a really fun trip. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-29

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。露天風呂付スイートを両親と義母と妻の5人で利用させていただきましたが、全員が大満足でした。 特に義母とは初めての旅行でしたので 本当に良かったです。 掃除が行き届いており、BOSEからさり... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりありがとうございました。露天風呂付スイートを両親と義母と妻の5人で利用させていただきましたが、全員が大満足でした。 特に義母とは初めての旅行でしたので 本当に良かったです。 掃除が行き届いており、BOSEからさりげなく流れている音楽、充実したアメニティ、シモンズのベッド等ちょっとした細かなサービスが非常に心地良かったです。 全てにおいてホテル側の心遣いが感じとれました。やっと少し親孝行できた気がしました。これも全てはスタッフ皆様のお陰であると心より感謝と御礼を申し上げます。 また利用させていただきたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your kind assistance the other day. The suite with outdoor bath was used by my parents, mother-in-law and my wife, but everyone was satisfied very much. Especially because it was my first trip with my mother - in - law, it was really good. Cleaning was perfect, and a bit of detailed service such as casual flowing music from BOSE, fulfilling amenity, Simmons bed etc. was very comfortable. Everything felt attention of hotel side. I felt I could finally be a little filial piety. I would like to express my gratitude and thanks for all this, thanks to all the staff. I'd like to use it again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-14

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

お部屋もお風呂もすばらしく、ゆったりとした時間を過ごせました。

The room and the bath were wonderful, and I was able to spend a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-02-06

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

たのしませてもらいました。 残念ながら、朝早くにごみ収集の音で目が覚めました。 寒い冬、部屋の窓を閉め切っているにもかかわらず朝六時ごろからごみ回収の音が聞こえたのは残念です。 瓶の回収音でした。1時間ほど続いてガラガラガラ・・・不快... Read more たのしませてもらいました。 残念ながら、朝早くにごみ収集の音で目が覚めました。 寒い冬、部屋の窓を閉め切っているにもかかわらず朝六時ごろからごみ回収の音が聞こえたのは残念です。 瓶の回収音でした。1時間ほど続いてガラガラガラ・・・不快でした。 時間的にずらすとか、目に見えない配慮がほしいですね。 旅行者は普段の生活と違う環境を求めてゆくものです。 瓶の音、トラックのエンジン音はまさに興ざめでした。

I enjoyed it. Unfortunately, I woke up early in the morning with the sound of garbage collection. It is a pity that he heard the sound of garbage collection from around 6 o'clock in the morning, despite closing the windows of the room in the cold winter. It was a collection sound of the bottle. It lasted about 1 hour and rattles ... It was uncomfortable. I want some invisible consideration, such as shifting in time. Travelers are seeking different environments from everyday living. The sound of the bottle, the engine sound of the truck was very exciting.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-27

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

366号室を利用させて頂きました! 担当の方には御丁寧な接客をして頂き感謝しております。 お部屋も凄く広く、ゆっくり出来ました。 少し気になったのは部屋のお風呂場のタイルの黒ずみと扉の閉まりにくさですかね~ ジャグジーの露天風呂も大... Read more 366号室を利用させて頂きました! 担当の方には御丁寧な接客をして頂き感謝しております。 お部屋も凄く広く、ゆっくり出来ました。 少し気になったのは部屋のお風呂場のタイルの黒ずみと扉の閉まりにくさですかね~ ジャグジーの露天風呂も大きくて素敵でした!ただ塩素の臭いがキツかったです。お風呂上がった後も体に臭いが染み込むくらいに。。 でも総合的には素晴らしい旅館でした! またいつか機会がありましたら是非利用させて頂きたいと思います! 彼の誕生日と言うことで利用させてもらいましたので、喜んでくれてたし本当感謝です!ありがとうございました!

I was allowed to use room 366! I am grateful to everyone in charge for your kind careful reception. The room was also very spacious and I could do it slowly. I was a little worried about the darkening of the tile in the bathroom in the room and the difficulty of closing the door ~ The outdoor bath of the jacuzzi was big and it was nice! However, the smell of chlorine was bad. Even after taking a bath, it smells soaked in the body. . But overall it was a wonderful inn! If there is opportunity someday I would like to use it by all means! It was pleased that I used it to say that he was on his birthday and I really appreciate it! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-03

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

露天風呂付スイートのジャグジー最高でした。雨が降らなければもう少し堪能出来たのに残念でしたが、露天風呂も部屋も大変心地よく良かったです。 大浴場も綺麗にされていて清掃も行き届いていて気持ちよく利用できました。シャンプーなども良いものが置い... Read more 露天風呂付スイートのジャグジー最高でした。雨が降らなければもう少し堪能出来たのに残念でしたが、露天風呂も部屋も大変心地よく良かったです。 大浴場も綺麗にされていて清掃も行き届いていて気持ちよく利用できました。シャンプーなども良いものが置いてあり嬉しかったです。 一泊でしたので、次回は連泊してもっと温泉を堪能出来たらいいなと思いました。 寝るときは上下別のパジャマがあればなお良かったです。他の温泉旅館にはあってとても楽でした。 浴衣の帯を締めて寝たため、せっかくのシモンズのベッドでしたが、良さがあまり感じられなかったです。 お部屋自体、旅館の大浴場もとても良かったです。 迷いやすい館内をスタッフが伴って案内してくれたり、接客もとても気持ち良かったです。 次は部屋着パジャマを持っていけばもっとリラックスできるかと思いました。 全体的にとても良い施設でした。

It was the suite jacuzzi supreme with outdoor bath. Although it was regrettable if it did not rain, although it was sorry, it was very comfortable for the outdoor bath and the room very much. The public bath was also beautifully cleaned and clean and it was comfortable to use. I was happy that shampoo and so on were also good ones. It was a night, so I thought it would be nice if I could stay hot and enjoy more hot springs next time. It was still better if there were different pajamas above and below when sleeping. It was in the other hot spring inn and it was very easy. Because I went to sleep with the band of the yukata tightened, it was a breath of Simmons, but I could not feel the goodness very much. The rooms themselves and the inn's big public bath were also very good. The staff told us the inside of the easy-to-stay hotel and the customer was very comfortable. Next time I thought of relaxing more if I take pajamas into my room. Overall it was a very good facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-17

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Premium Suite Room with Sauna & jacuzzi

館内どのスタッフさんに会っても、笑顔で挨拶してくれて、嬉しかったです。 客室係のTさんが、子供達に優しく声かけてくれたり、気さくにお話してくれて、嬉しかったです。 素敵なお部屋にお食事、温泉で、思い出に残る家族旅行になりました。

Even if I met any staff in the hotel, I greeted with a smile and greeted me. Mr. T in the cabin attentively talked to the children and asked them kindly, I was glad. It was a memorable family trip with nice room, meal, hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-28

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

皆さんの接客対応は素晴らしいと 感じました。

I felt your hospitality response was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-17

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

867号室2泊とも担当者の方には大変お世話になりました。関西人のノリにものっていただき(笑)楽しく過ごすことができました。 バタバタしてアンケートが書けませんでしたが、大満足で帰宅の路につきました。晩のお食事が本当に美味しく皆さんからお言... Read more 867号室2泊とも担当者の方には大変お世話になりました。関西人のノリにものっていただき(笑)楽しく過ごすことができました。 バタバタしてアンケートが書けませんでしたが、大満足で帰宅の路につきました。晩のお食事が本当に美味しく皆さんからお言葉をいただきました。 調度品が素敵で家具等も質の良い物が設置されていましたが、部屋で過ごす時間が短かったのが心残りです。

We had a great deal of service to the person in charge for two nights in room 867. I was able to spend happily with the Kansai people's nori (laugh). I could not write a questionnaire though, but I was satisfied and went home on the way home. The meal of the evening was really delicious and everyone gave us a word. Furniture was wonderful and good furniture was of good quality, but the time spent in the room was short.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-08

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

大規模旅館で従業員の方は時間に追われていると思いますが、笑顔を絶やさず、どの部門の人もすれ違えば必ず挨拶をしてくれました。出来そうでなかなか出来ないと思います。ちょっとした心づかいの特典がいくつか用意されてましたが、従業員の方の優しさが伝わ... Read more 大規模旅館で従業員の方は時間に追われていると思いますが、笑顔を絶やさず、どの部門の人もすれ違えば必ず挨拶をしてくれました。出来そうでなかなか出来ないと思います。ちょっとした心づかいの特典がいくつか用意されてましたが、従業員の方の優しさが伝わって来ました。

I think that it is time-consuming for employees in large-scale inns, but they always smiled and greeted with every department if they mistake. I think that it seems to be possible and I can not do it easily. Several privileges of a little carelessness were prepared, but the kindness of the employees came.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-01

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

お風呂、お部屋、料理、接客など全てにおいて満足する事ができました。 清潔感のある大きな旅館で、色々な体験やイベントもあり、楽しい思い出になりました。 仲居さんの程よい距離感もとても良かったです。また泊まりたいと思いました。

I was satisfied with everything including bath, room, cuisine, customer service and so on. There was a variety of experiences and events at a big inn with a sense of cleanliness, and it was a pleasant memory. Nakai's moderate sense of distance was also very good. I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-23

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Premium Suite Room with 2 living spaces

素晴らしい空間、温泉、接客でした。ありがとうございます。

It was a wonderful space, a hot spring, a customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-02-27

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

フロントで担当して頂いた方が声が小さく、お話が聞き取りづらく少し不安になりました。 お部屋係の方の対応はとてもよく、楽しい気分にさせて頂きました。旅館を選択して良かったと思えたひとときでした。 お食事も美味しく、お部屋も良かったです! ... Read more フロントで担当して頂いた方が声が小さく、お話が聞き取りづらく少し不安になりました。 お部屋係の方の対応はとてもよく、楽しい気分にさせて頂きました。旅館を選択して良かったと思えたひとときでした。 お食事も美味しく、お部屋も良かったです! ただ、バスタオルは各お風呂に置いて頂けたらもっと嬉しいです!

The person who was responsible at the front desk was small, the story became difficult to hear, it became a little uneasy. The correspondence of the room staff was very good, let me feel happy. It was a moment that I thought it was good to choose a hotel. The meal was delicious, and the room was also good! However, I'd be more pleased if you can put a bath towel in each bath!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-14

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite with Open air hot spring bath (Room 366)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. P.L(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-20

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Suite room with open air hot spring bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-13

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

[TENSHO no YAKATA] Premium Suite Room with Sauna & jacuzzi

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux