Now loading...0%

ザ・プリンス 軽井沢
The Prince Karuizawa

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. I.I(59)

Select Date:2019-06-08

館内静かで落ち着いていて宿泊者も比較的年配者が多くてゆっくり⌛を過ごしたい人には気持ちが安らいで良かったです。プリンスホテルをこれまでにいくつも宿泊してきましたがリゾートホテルとして古さはありましたが他のプリンス 他のホテルと比べても流石... Read more 館内静かで落ち着いていて宿泊者も比較的年配者が多くてゆっくり⌛を過ごしたい人には気持ちが安らいで良かったです。プリンスホテルをこれまでにいくつも宿泊してきましたがリゾートホテルとして古さはありましたが他のプリンス 他のホテルと比べても流石と思いました。   

It was quiet and calm in the hotel, and there were a lot of elderly people, too, and it was good for people who wanted to spend a leisurely leisurely feeling calmly. I have stayed at the Prince Hotel so many times, but it was old as a resort hotel, but I thought it compared with other hotels in other Princes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Select Date:2019-04-20

滞在中の社員の方達の対応が良く、社員の方の教育が行き届いていると感じる機会が多かったです。 温泉に行くバスの巡回が思った以上に時間がかかり、一度で諦めました。 お部屋のてるてる坊主も可愛く、娘が感動していました。 また利用させてい... Read more 滞在中の社員の方達の対応が良く、社員の方の教育が行き届いていると感じる機会が多かったです。 温泉に行くバスの巡回が思った以上に時間がかかり、一度で諦めました。 お部屋のてるてる坊主も可愛く、娘が感動していました。 また利用させていただきたいです。

There were many opportunities to feel that the employees in the room were well-equipped and that the employees were well educated. It took more time than I expected to go to the hot spring, and I gave up at once. The room was very cute and the girl was impressed. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(58)

Select Date:2019-04-20

温泉施設がすぐそばに併設されていれば、良いと思います。

I think that it would be nice if a spa facility was added nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Select Date:2019-03-12

たまたま花火が見られる日に宿泊したのですが、チェックインの時に教えて頂けなかったのが残念です。

I stayed there on a day when fireworks were to be seen, but it is a pity that I could not tell you at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(47)

Select Date:2019-02-22

綺麗な景色を見ながら朝ごはんを味わうことが素敵です スキーした後温泉に入って最高です

It is wonderful to taste breakfast while looking at beautiful scenery After entering the hot spring after skiing is the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(69)

Select Date:2019-02-13

ガーデンツィンルームを予約しておりましたが2歳の孫も一緒だったので少しベッドが狭いかなぁと思っていた所エキストラベッドが入っていました。 お陰様でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。朝食もレストランからの景観も最高でした

Although I had reserved a garden twin room, my 2 year old grandchild was also with me, so I thought that the bed was a bit small and there was an extra bed. I was able to spend slowly thanks to you. The breakfast and the scenery from the restaurant were also the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Select Date:2019-01-13

ホテルに大浴場や温泉がないのは、よくないです。

It is not good that the hotel does not have a public bath or hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(52)

Select Date:2019-01-10

房間大住宿,飯店服務非常好,泡湯區也很棒,下次會再來

Great room, hotel service is very good, the soup area is also great, will come again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(33)

Select Date:2018-10-18

早餐工作的服务人员不知道是不是人手不足还是什么 感觉很匆忙

The service staff at breakfast did not know if it was understaffed or what it felt like to be in a hurry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(53)

Select Date:2018-10-08

素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただき、スタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。ありがとうございました。

I would like to thank all the staff for having a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Select Date:2018-08-29

夕方に急な予約に対応していただきありがとうございます。 部屋への案内を断ったのですが、荷物が多いのを見て何も言わずに手伝って頂きました。気配りありがたく感じました。 今まで宿泊したプリンスホテルの中で抜群の対応でした。

Thank you for responding to a sudden reservation in the evening. I refused the guide to the room, but when I saw that there were lots of luggage, I helped without saying anything. I appreciate your attentive attention. It was outstanding response among the Prince hotels that I have stayed so far.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux