Now loading...0%

ザ・プリンス 軽井沢 The Prince Karuizawa

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of The Prince Karuizawa

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.0/5

5

30%

4

50%

3

15%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. L.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Superior Twin Room

The Hot Spring is very inconvenient from Hotel to Hot Spring.

The Hot Spring is very inconvenient from Hotel to Hot Spring.

Mr./Ms. L.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Garden Twin Room

不方便,因酒店車的班次太稀疏。

Inconvenient, because the number of hotel cars is too sparse.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Executive Twin Room

ホテル内、周辺のサービスの説明とこまかな移動( ホテル内のゴルフ場の送迎、駅近くの夕食処への案内等 )してもらいました。 矢張り、ビラ、ザプリンス は静かにゆっくり過ごせます。 ただ、ホテル内のゴルフでは、マナーを知らない外人には手こず... Read more ホテル内、周辺のサービスの説明とこまかな移動( ホテル内のゴルフ場の送迎、駅近くの夕食処への案内等 )してもらいました。 矢張り、ビラ、ザプリンス は静かにゆっくり過ごせます。 ただ、ホテル内のゴルフでは、マナーを知らない外人には手こずりました。

Explanation of the service in the hotel and surroundings, and a detailed move (pick-up of the golf course in the hotel, guidance to a dinner place near the station, etc.). Arrows, villas and the prince can be quiet and relaxing. However, in golf in the hotel, it was difficult for foreigners who did not know manners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Garden Twin Room

車寄せに着いた時、誰も迎えに来ませんでした。 以前とはすっかり変わりましたね。 動きも、機敏ではなく、どうなさったの? プリンスの名は過去の栄光だったを実感しました。

No one came to pick me up when I got to the car. It has changed completely. How did you move, not agility? I realized that the name of Prince was the glory of the past.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Superior Twin Room

夏休みの思い出に、息子とロードバイクで伺いましたが、到着時のホテルの方々の対応が素晴らしかったです。 また、夕食・朝食も大変おいしかったです。 帰りの際、早朝(5時)にもかかわらず、丁寧な対応をしていただきありがとうございました。

I asked with my son on a road bike to remember the summer vacation, and the hotel staff at the time of arrival was wonderful. The dinner and breakfast were also very good. Thank you for your polite response on the way back, despite the early morning (5am).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Garden Twin Room

まず軽井沢駅に朝10時に到着し、スマイルコンシェルジュにて荷物をホテルに転送手配。午後3時の御迎えの予約確認。ここまでコンシェルジュのベテランスタッフとお迎えのドライバーの所作に感心しておりました。 しかし、チェックイン時に宿泊登録用紙に... Read more まず軽井沢駅に朝10時に到着し、スマイルコンシェルジュにて荷物をホテルに転送手配。午後3時の御迎えの予約確認。ここまでコンシェルジュのベテランスタッフとお迎えのドライバーの所作に感心しておりました。 しかし、チェックイン時に宿泊登録用紙にサインをして部屋の鍵を受け取るまで、約30分。施設の説明が長く、また書類へのサインの徴求が無く、結局チェックアウトした翌日の朝にベテランスタッフが申し訳なさそうに求める始末。30分の間何してたのか未だに不明。また自分の事前調査でこの軽井沢プリンスの温泉施設の露天風呂でレジオネラ菌が検出にて閉鎖の情報を得ていたのですが、いくつかの施設の説明の中の温泉施設の説明ではその件をすっ飛ばし、ただ「メンテナンスで露天風呂が使えません」とだけ説明。「内風呂・サウナが使えます」と言われても正直な開示が無いのは安心できないので、自分の部屋の中にあるカーテン付きの良くあるバスタブでシャワーのみ。 そんな状況に申し訳ないと思われたのか、その後再度ショッピングプラザの行き帰りに送り迎え頂き、ドライバーさん達やベテランスタッフに感謝。 更には朝食はウェストのビュッフェや和朝食もありますと聞き及んだものの、和朝食はチェックインした日の午後8時までに予約が必要。ビュッフェは予約不要だが、ザプリンスからウェストまで徒歩で20分ほど掛かり、バスは朝8時にしか運転がスタートせず、ビュッフェレストランが6時半から空いていてもザプリンスの宿泊客には文字通り「絵に描いた餅」。 なので朝7時から空いているザプリンス内のフレンチレストランでアメリカンブレークファスト。 ところが、広いレストランで席数はそれなりにあるのですが、案内するホールスタッフがたった2名。席が空いていても案内が出来ず、客は入り口でただ漫然と待つのみ。 更に席に座っても20分ほど水以外サーブされずにさらに待ちぼうけ。やっと来たかと思えば、ジュース、冷たいサラダ、温かいポタージュスープ、ヨーグルト、クロワッサンが一気に並ぶ有様。冷たいサラダと暖かいスープを同時に食べなければならない慌ただしさ。折角景色が良いレストランなのに、雰囲気が台無し。 その後のオムレツはレベルが高くシェフの腕がいいのが分かるだけに残念。 チェックアウト時の若手スタッフの対応も手が空いていながら、並べとは、呆れる始末。

First, arrive at Karuizawa Station at 10 am and arrange transfer of luggage to the hotel by Smile Concierge. Confirmation of 3 pm pick up reservation. I was impressed by the veteran staff of the Concierge and the behavior of the pick-up driver so far. However, it takes about 30 minutes to sign the accommodation registration form at check-in and receive the room key. The explanation of the facility is long, and there is no request for a sign to the documents, and the end of the day after the check-out ended, the veterinarian staff apologize for the apologize. It is still unclear what I have been doing for half an hour. In addition, I was getting information of closure by detection of Legionella bacteria in the open-air bath of the hot spring facilities of this Karuizawa Prince in my own preliminary survey, but in the explanation of some hot spring facilities in the explanation of some facilities that matter Soaringly, just explain that "the open-air bath can not be used for maintenance". I can not rest assured that there is no honest disclosure even if it says "You can use the bath / sauna", so only shower with a common bath with a curtain in your room. I thought that I was sorry for such a situation, then sent it back and forth to the shopping plaza again, and thanked the drivers and veteran staff. Furthermore, although I heard that there is a West buffet and a Japanese breakfast for breakfast, a Japanese breakfast must be booked by 8 pm on the day of check-in. It is not necessary to make a reservation for the buffet, but it takes about 20 minutes on foot from The Prince to West, and the bus starts to operate only at 8:00 am. A rose painted on a picture. " So American Breakfast at the French restaurant in The Prince, which is open from 7 am. However, although the number of seats is reasonable in a large restaurant, only two hall staff members are shown. Even if you have a seat, you can not guide and the guests just wait in vain at the entrance. Also wait for another 20 minutes without being served except water, even if you sit down. The juice, cold salad, warm potage soup, yoghurt and croissant are all at a glance. I have to eat cold salad and warm soup at the same time. Even though it is a restaurant with good views, the atmosphere is ruined. It is a pity that I can see that the omelet after that has a high level and the chef's arms are good. While the response of the young staff at the time of check out is also available, the side-by-side is a drowning end to end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Executive Twin Room

館内静かで落ち着いていて宿泊者も比較的年配者が多くてゆっくり⌛を過ごしたい人には気持ちが安らいで良かったです。プリンスホテルをこれまでにいくつも宿泊してきましたがリゾートホテルとして古さはありましたが他のプリンス 他のホテルと比べても流石... Read more 館内静かで落ち着いていて宿泊者も比較的年配者が多くてゆっくり⌛を過ごしたい人には気持ちが安らいで良かったです。プリンスホテルをこれまでにいくつも宿泊してきましたがリゾートホテルとして古さはありましたが他のプリンス 他のホテルと比べても流石と思いました。   

It was quiet and calm in the hotel, and there were a lot of elderly people, too, and it was good for people who wanted to spend a leisurely leisurely feeling calmly. I have stayed at the Prince Hotel so many times, but it was old as a resort hotel, but I thought it compared with other hotels in other Princes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Executive Twin Room

相當糟糕的住房體驗,停車場居然要另外收費,寧願房錢多+1000也比你跟舟車勞頓的旅客收這個停車費1000好。 5月這個季節房間只有暖氣,沒有冷氣,晚上洗完澡差點沒熱死,窗戶有個透氣孔,全開依然很熱,整晚沒睡好。 早餐就更誇張了,... Read more 相當糟糕的住房體驗,停車場居然要另外收費,寧願房錢多+1000也比你跟舟車勞頓的旅客收這個停車費1000好。 5月這個季節房間只有暖氣,沒有冷氣,晚上洗完澡差點沒熱死,窗戶有個透氣孔,全開依然很熱,整晚沒睡好。 早餐就更誇張了,第一次住過吃早餐還會客滿等了30分鐘,還好我早上沒排太趕的行程,其他要趕車要趕飛機的旅客遇上基本就不用吃了。

Quite a bad housing experience, the parking lot actually has to charge a fee, preferring to spend more than 1000 yuan than the passengers in the boat to collect this parking fee 1000. In May this season, the room only had heating, no air-conditioning, and almost no heat died in the shower at night. The window had a venting hole. It was still very hot and didn't sleep well all night. The breakfast was even more exaggerated. The first time I stayed at breakfast, I was still waiting for 30 minutes. Fortunately, I didn't have a long trip in the morning. Other passengers who had to catch a flight to catch a plane would not have to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Garden Twin Room

滞在中の社員の方達の対応が良く、社員の方の教育が行き届いていると感じる機会が多かったです。 温泉に行くバスの巡回が思った以上に時間がかかり、一度で諦めました。 お部屋のてるてる坊主も可愛く、娘が感動していました。 また利用させてい... Read more 滞在中の社員の方達の対応が良く、社員の方の教育が行き届いていると感じる機会が多かったです。 温泉に行くバスの巡回が思った以上に時間がかかり、一度で諦めました。 お部屋のてるてる坊主も可愛く、娘が感動していました。 また利用させていただきたいです。

There were many opportunities to feel that the employees in the room were well-equipped and that the employees were well educated. It took more time than I expected to go to the hot spring, and I gave up at once. The room was very cute and the girl was impressed. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Garden Twin Room

温泉施設がすぐそばに併設されていれば、良いと思います。

I think that it would be nice if a spa facility was added nearby.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Garden Twin Room

環境非常好,很安靜。櫃檯服務人員態度也很不錯,下次有機會還會選擇皇家王子!

The environment is very good and very quiet. The attitude of the counter service staff is also very good, next time I have the opportunity to choose the royal prince!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Garden Twin Room

たまたま花火が見られる日に宿泊したのですが、チェックインの時に教えて頂けなかったのが残念です。

I stayed there on a day when fireworks were to be seen, but it is a pity that I could not tell you at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Garden Twin Room

綺麗な景色を見ながら朝ごはんを味わうことが素敵です スキーした後温泉に入って最高です

It is wonderful to taste breakfast while looking at beautiful scenery After entering the hot spring after skiing is the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Garden Twin Room

ガーデンツィンルームを予約しておりましたが2歳の孫も一緒だったので少しベッドが狭いかなぁと思っていた所エキストラベッドが入っていました。 お陰様でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。朝食もレストランからの景観も最高でした

Although I had reserved a garden twin room, my 2 year old grandchild was also with me, so I thought that the bed was a bit small and there was an extra bed. I was able to spend slowly thanks to you. The breakfast and the scenery from the restaurant were also the best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Garden Twin Room

ホテルに大浴場や温泉がないのは、よくないです。

It is not good that the hotel does not have a public bath or hot spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Garden Twin Room

房間大住宿,飯店服務非常好,泡湯區也很棒,下次會再來

Great room, hotel service is very good, the soup area is also great, will come again next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-18

Garden Twin Room

早餐工作的服务人员不知道是不是人手不足还是什么 感觉很匆忙

The service staff at breakfast did not know if it was understaffed or what it felt like to be in a hurry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Executive Twin Room

素晴らしい時間を過ごさせていただき、スタッフの皆様に感謝申し上げます。ありがとうございました。

I would like to thank all the staff for having a wonderful time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-29

Garden Twin Room

夕方に急な予約に対応していただきありがとうございます。 部屋への案内を断ったのですが、荷物が多いのを見て何も言わずに手伝って頂きました。気配りありがたく感じました。 今まで宿泊したプリンスホテルの中で抜群の対応でした。

Thank you for responding to a sudden reservation in the evening. I refused the guide to the room, but when I saw that there were lots of luggage, I helped without saying anything. I appreciate your attentive attention. It was outstanding response among the Prince hotels that I have stayed so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Garden Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux