Now loading...0%

Karuizawa Asama Prince Hotel

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Karuizawa Asama Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

44%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Standard Twin Room

最高のサービス、ありがとうございました。 チェックインの際の配慮、料理の説明、質問への回答等々、常に適切な対応をしていただいたと、感じています。 チェックアウトの時、掃除用の籠が大きく、通路をふさいでいるので、もう少し小さいものを使って... Read more 最高のサービス、ありがとうございました。 チェックインの際の配慮、料理の説明、質問への回答等々、常に適切な対応をしていただいたと、感じています。 チェックアウトの時、掃除用の籠が大きく、通路をふさいでいるので、もう少し小さいものを使っていただくと助かります。

Thank you for the best service. I feel that I always took appropriate measures such as consideration at check-in, explanations of dishes, answers to questions, etc. At check-out, the cleaning basket is large and blocks the aisle, so it is helpful to use a smaller one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-26

Standard Twin Room

息子の新幹線に乗りたいという御願いを叶える事とせっかくなので、旅行をセットでこの度決めました。息子たちもまだ小さく迷惑かな~と心配でしたが、ホテルの従業員さん達は皆さん暖かくご対応頂きとても嬉しかったです

I decided to take a trip as a set because it was hard to fulfill my son's desire to ride the bullet train. I was worried that my sons were still small and annoying, but the hotel employees were very happy to respond warmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Standard Twin Room

温泉棟は床や壁に木材が多く使われており、洗練された中にもナチュラルな感じがしました。泉質はややヌルッとしていて、上がった後長い間体が温かいままでした。温泉棟へのアクセスルートが戸外で、晩秋の今がギリギリです…冬場は簡易壁などが設置されるので... Read more 温泉棟は床や壁に木材が多く使われており、洗練された中にもナチュラルな感じがしました。泉質はややヌルッとしていて、上がった後長い間体が温かいままでした。温泉棟へのアクセスルートが戸外で、晩秋の今がギリギリです…冬場は簡易壁などが設置されるのでしょうか? 温泉までの室内着、デザインをお洒落にして、素材をコットンにされたらもっと素敵です。化学繊維なので静電気がすごかったです。 夕食、朝食ともサービス、お味、量も良く満足でした。

The hot spring building has a lot of timber on the floor and walls, so it felt natural even though it was refined. The quality of the spring was a little stubborn, and the body stayed warm for a long time after going up. The access route to the hot spring building is open, and late fall is now ... Is there a simple wall in the winter? It would be more wonderful if you dressed in indoor clothes to the hot springs, made a stylish design, and made the material cotton. Static electricity was amazing because it is a chemical fiber. The service, taste, and quantity were good for both dinner and breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Standard Twin Room

先日はありがとうございました。お盆最中で道が混雑していたため到着が遅れてしまいましたが、とても丁寧に対応してくださり、また当日お部屋をグレードアップまでして頂いて感謝感激です。リニューアルしたというお風呂がとても楽しみで、本当に素敵でした。... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。お盆最中で道が混雑していたため到着が遅れてしまいましたが、とても丁寧に対応してくださり、また当日お部屋をグレードアップまでして頂いて感謝感激です。リニューアルしたというお風呂がとても楽しみで、本当に素敵でした。またぜひ予約したいです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for the other day. The arrival was delayed because the road was crowded in the middle of the Bon Festival, but we were very grateful for taking care of us and upgrading the room on that day. I really enjoyed the renewed bath and it was really nice. I would like to make a reservation again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Standard Twin Room

リゾート気分を満喫出来ました

I was able to enjoy the resort feeling

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(77)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-08

Comfort Twin Room

お部屋のエアコン調整ができず困りました。 エアコンの作動ボタンを押して温度調整の▼ ▲を押して好みの温度にしてもすぐに表示が25度に 変わってしまいました。 夕食後差額の支払いを請求されたのには驚き?ました。普通サインしてチェック... Read more お部屋のエアコン調整ができず困りました。 エアコンの作動ボタンを押して温度調整の▼ ▲を押して好みの温度にしてもすぐに表示が25度に 変わってしまいました。 夕食後差額の支払いを請求されたのには驚き?ました。普通サインしてチェックアウト時に清算 するのでは、夕食に行くときに財布を持っていないことはありますよね。

We were unable to adjust the air-conditioning of the room and was in trouble. Even if I pressed the operation button of the air conditioner and pressed ▼ ▲ for temperature adjustment, the display changed to 25 degrees immediately even if it was the temperature of my choice. Surprised to have been asked to pay the difference after dinner? It was. Ordinarily signing and liquidating at checkout, there are things you do not have a wallet when you go to dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Standard Twin Room

夕食の際にオーダーを取りになかなか来てくれなくて、イライラしました。 スムーズな接客が望まれます。 食事はとても美味しくて、満足ですので、残念です。

I was getting irritated because it was hard to get orders for dinner. A smooth customer service is desired. The food is very delicious and satisfying, so regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-13

Prince Vacation Club Karuizawa Asama Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux