Now loading...0%

箱根湯の花プリンスホテル Hakone Yunohana Prince Hotel

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Hakone Yunohana Prince Hotel

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

50%

4

13%

3

25%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. R.M(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese Style Corner Room

お盆休みに一泊させて頂きました。 ロビーからお部屋までの長い廊下がガラス張りで 緑の中庭を眺めながらの空間がとても良かったです。 お部屋も3階でゴルフコースを見渡せる眺めで とても心地好い空間でしたが 残念ながら台風が接近して... Read more お盆休みに一泊させて頂きました。 ロビーからお部屋までの長い廊下がガラス張りで 緑の中庭を眺めながらの空間がとても良かったです。 お部屋も3階でゴルフコースを見渡せる眺めで とても心地好い空間でしたが 残念ながら台風が接近していたので少し天候が悪く 景色についての感想はそれぐらいです。 お風呂については少々手狭な感じでしたし なんと言ってもシャワーが7ヶ所ぐらいしかなく 順番を5分ぐらい待たないと使えなかったので 冬だと湯冷めしかねないのかな?と思います。 夕食はお食事処でしたが 料理内容も量的にも大変満足でした。 ただ、会席なので仕方ないかも知れませんが 食べ終わるまでに2時間近く掛かってしまったので 途中で時間をもて余す事にもなりました。 お酒を飲む方ならちょうどいいペースかも知れませんが 飲めない方だともう少し早めに運んで欲しかったと…。 全体的には大変満足でした。

I stayed overnight for the Bon Festival. The long corridor from the lobby to the room was fitted with glass and the space overlooking the green courtyard was very good. The room was a very pleasant space with a view over the golf course on the 3rd floor, but unfortunately the typhoon was approaching so the weather was a little bad and the impression about the scenery was about that. The bath was a bit too tight and there were only 7 showers and I couldn't use it unless I waited about 5 minutes in order. I think. Dinner was a restaurant, but I was very satisfied with the food contents and quantity. However, it may be unavoidable because it is a banquet, but it took almost 2 hours to finish eating, so I wasted time on the way. If you drink alcohol, it might be just the right pace, but if you can't drink it, you wanted to carry it a little earlier. Overall I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese Superior Twin

服を忘れてしまい、迷惑をかけてしまいました。対応ありがとうございました。

I forgot my clothes and caused trouble. Thank you for the response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese Style Room

この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋は多少古さを感じましたが清潔に保たれていて、内庭等もきれいに見えました。夜は少々暑かったのですが、空調がなかなか調節できないことだけが不満でした。 お風呂も気持ち良かったのですが、露天風呂のヘリでずっ... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お部屋は多少古さを感じましたが清潔に保たれていて、内庭等もきれいに見えました。夜は少々暑かったのですが、空調がなかなか調節できないことだけが不満でした。 お風呂も気持ち良かったのですが、露天風呂のヘリでずっと寝ている人がいて少し興醒め。個人の態度の問題ですが、脇にベンチ等あれば良いかもと思いました。スペースの問題があると存じますが。 食事は美味しく、係の方は皆さん親切にしていただきました。 チェックアウト後に送りの車を待っている間、外で写真を撮っていると、フロントにいた女性の方が出て来て、ホテルを背にした私どもに笑顔を向けて何枚もシャッターを切ってくださいました。ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The room felt a little old, but it was kept clean and the inner courtyard looked beautiful. It was a bit hot at night, but I was just dissatisfied with the difficulty of adjusting the air conditioning. The bath was also comfortable, but there was a person who was sleeping all the time in the open-air bath helicopter. It was a matter of personal attitude, but I thought it would be nice if there was a bench on the side. I know there is a space problem. The food was delicious and the staff were kind. While I was waiting for the car to be sent after checkout, I took a picture outside and a woman at the front came out. I cut it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-29

Japanese Superior Twin

お風呂は、良かったです。 無料のシャトルバスがありましたが アクセスが悪い気がしました。 車での来館でしたら良いかもしれません。

The bath was nice. There was free shuttle bus, but it felt that access was bad. It might be good if you come by car.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

Japanese Superior Twin

ハイシーズンでの利用だったので料金が多少高いのは仕方がないと思いますが、お食事(特に夕食)があまりにもレベルが低すぎて楽しい旅行の気分があっという間にダウンしてしまいました。 添えてある緑のお野菜が”使い回し?”と思えるほど萎びていたり、... Read more ハイシーズンでの利用だったので料金が多少高いのは仕方がないと思いますが、お食事(特に夕食)があまりにもレベルが低すぎて楽しい旅行の気分があっという間にダウンしてしまいました。 添えてある緑のお野菜が”使い回し?”と思えるほど萎びていたり、温かいものも冷たいものもすべて”ぬるかった”です。 配膳がアルバイトスタッフなのは仕方がないと思いますがお料理について尋ねても何も分かっていなくて、確認をして返答するということもしないまま・・・。 朝食jは時間を過ぎても何も出てこない。(混んでいたわけではありません。) 催促してもきちんとした謝罪すらない・・・。 最悪!だと思いました。 お料理だけで、リピートする気にはなれませんでしたが、”改装”と謳っていることも理解に苦しみました。 和室にただベッドを置いただけ。 ベッド回りにコンセントも照明もないんなてありえません。 フロントのスタッフの方々の接客だけが満足した部分です。 それ以外はすべて”普通以下”でとても残念な2泊の宿泊でした。

As I used it in the high season, I think that there is no choice that the charge is somewhat expensive, but the meal (especially dinner) is too low and the mood of a pleasant trip fell in no time It was. It is withered enough to think that green vegetables attached are "to use?", And both warm and cold are "warm". I do not think it would be unavoidable to have a part-time job as a part-time job staff, but even if I ask about the dish, I do not know anything, nor do I have to confirm and answer. Even though breakfast j has passed, nothing comes up. (It was not crowded.) There is no apologies for neat apology even though it prompts. worst! I thought. Although I was not interested in repeating with just cooking, I also suffered from understanding that I recited "refurbishment". I just put a bed in a Japanese style room. There is no outlet and lighting around the bed. It is a part satisfied only by the reception staff of the front staff. Everything else was "Under ordinary" and it was a very disappointing stay for 2 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-20

Japanese Style Room

78才の母に対してもとてもやさしく対応していただき感謝しています。 お料理も大満足!! お土産の梅干もおいしかったです。 とにかくお風呂(温泉)に大満足!!  お部屋は和室でしたので仕方がないのですが、高齢になると正座がつらいようで ... Read more 78才の母に対してもとてもやさしく対応していただき感謝しています。 お料理も大満足!! お土産の梅干もおいしかったです。 とにかくお風呂(温泉)に大満足!!  お部屋は和室でしたので仕方がないのですが、高齢になると正座がつらいようで 堀こたつはありましたが、 椅子があるとよいなあと思いました。 浴場の脱衣場にも もうすこし座るスペースがあったらいいと思います。 今回風呂上りの靴下を忘れてしまったのですが、アニメティに靴下(足袋)あったらありがたかったです。

I am grateful that you could deal with my 78 year old mother very gently. The food is also very satisfying! ! Plums of souvenirs were also delicious. Anyway, I'm very satisfied with a bath (hot spring)! ! There was no choice for the room because it was a Japanese style room, but as I grew older, the squatting seemed to be painful, so I had a moat kotatsu, but I thought it would be nice to have a chair. I hope to have a space to sit a bit in the dressing area of ​​the bathhouse. I have forgotten my bathing socks this time, but I was grateful if I had socks (socks) on animation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese Style Corner Room

家族旅行4名で1泊させていただきました。初めての箱根を満喫でき、お部屋から料理までとてもゆったりとした気分で満喫できました。

We stayed for 4 days with family trip. I was able to fully enjoy Hakone for the first time and enjoyed it from the room to the dish in a very relaxed mood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-24

Japanese Style Room

この度は記念旅行ということで利用させて頂きました。 私が魚介類と乳製品が駄目なことに気を使って頂き有難うございました。 朝食が終わり、席を立って帰ろうとしたら中居さんに料理長からサプライズとしてデザートとのサービスをして貰いました。 ... Read more この度は記念旅行ということで利用させて頂きました。 私が魚介類と乳製品が駄目なことに気を使って頂き有難うございました。 朝食が終わり、席を立って帰ろうとしたら中居さんに料理長からサプライズとしてデザートとのサービスをして貰いました。 結婚一年目のお祝いの旅行が料理長さんの心使いで良い思い出になりましたこと心からお礼申し上げます。 毎年、湯の花プリンスホテルを利用させて頂いたと思っています。

This time I used it as a memorial trip. Thank you for carefully mindful that meat fish and dairy products are useless. When breakfast was over and I tried to leave the seat, I ordered Nakai to serve with dessert as a surprise from chef's chef. I am sincerely thankful that the celebration trip of the first year of marriage has been a good memory for the chef's use. I think that we used Yunohana Prince Hotel every year.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux