Now loading...0%

Manza Kogen Hotel

casual Resort
  • Gunma > Manza ・Tsumagoi・Kita Karuizawa

Review of Manza Kogen Hotel

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.2/5

5

50%

4

32%

3

14%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Komakua Western Room

系列の万座プリンスホテルには何度も宿泊していますが、万座高原ホテルには初めて宿泊しました。 コスパはこちらの方がいいと思いました。 手頃な値段で泊まれて、温泉もとても良かったのですが、部屋の水回りの壁にある血液かと思われるシミが気になり... Read more 系列の万座プリンスホテルには何度も宿泊していますが、万座高原ホテルには初めて宿泊しました。 コスパはこちらの方がいいと思いました。 手頃な値段で泊まれて、温泉もとても良かったのですが、部屋の水回りの壁にある血液かと思われるシミが気になりました。 特にトイレの壁のシミが気持ち悪かったので、ウェットティッシュでふき取りました。 お掃除の係りの方は気づかないのでしょうか・・・。 それ以外は特に不満もなくまた行きたいと思っていますので、ぜひ清掃の仕方を改善していただきたいです。 (部屋数も多いホテルなので大変だとは思いますが。) チェックアウトも11時なのでゆっくりできて良いですし、フロントのご年配の男性の対応など素晴らしかったです。

We stayed many times at the affiliated Manza Prince Hotel, but we stayed at Manza Kogen Hotel for the first time. I thought COSPA should be here. I stayed at a reasonable price and the hot springs were very good, but I was worried about the stains that seemed to be blood on the walls around the water in the room. The stain on the toilet wall was particularly unpleasant, so I wiped it off with a wet tissue. Do you not notice the person in charge of cleaning? Other than that, I would like to go there again without any complaints, so I would like you to improve your cleaning. (I think it would be difficult because the hotel has a lot of rooms.) The check-out time was 11:00 so it was nice to have a relaxing time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Shakunage Western Room

宿泊前の確認等、プリンス含めてとても親切に対応して下さり感謝です。待望の風呂も大満足、食事も大変美味しかった〜。また是非お伺いします。ありがとうございました。

We would like to thank you for the kindness of the hotel including the Prince. The long-awaited bath was very satisfying and the food was very good. See you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Shakunage Western Room

温泉最高

Hot spring

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Komakua Western Room

以前何回か宿泊したことがあり、とても気に入っています。 食事もお風呂も言うことなしです。 石庭露天風呂は色々な種類の温泉があり、更にプリンスホテルの温泉にも入れるのがお得ですね!それぞれ違うので様々に楽しめます。 従業員の方々も皆さま... Read more 以前何回か宿泊したことがあり、とても気に入っています。 食事もお風呂も言うことなしです。 石庭露天風呂は色々な種類の温泉があり、更にプリンスホテルの温泉にも入れるのがお得ですね!それぞれ違うので様々に楽しめます。 従業員の方々も皆さま優しく丁寧に説明してくだり感謝です。

I have stayed several times before and I like it very much. There is nothing to say about meals and baths. There are various types of hot springs in the Ishiba open-air bath, and it is also good to enter the hot springs at the Prince Hotel! You can enjoy variously because they are different. I would like to thank all the employees for their kind and polite explanations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Shakunage Western Room

最高の温泉でした。 4種類を一度に楽しめて、とても贅沢な時間を過ごすことができました。

It was the best hot spring. I was able to enjoy 4 types at once and had a very luxurious time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Shakunage Western Room

とにかく温泉が素晴らしい。それに尽きる。 部屋は冷房無しだが、窓を開けて自然の空気を吸い、小川のせせらぎを聞きながら寝るのも風情。 ビュッフェの種類が豊富で飽きない。ドリンクバーまで無料は良い。 今回気になったのは清掃スタッフの動き。... Read more とにかく温泉が素晴らしい。それに尽きる。 部屋は冷房無しだが、窓を開けて自然の空気を吸い、小川のせせらぎを聞きながら寝るのも風情。 ビュッフェの種類が豊富で飽きない。ドリンクバーまで無料は良い。 今回気になったのは清掃スタッフの動き。入浴中に網でゴミ取り、着替え中の脱衣場で掃除機がけ、閉まりかけのエレベーターにゴミ袋持ってわざわざ乗り込んできたり、朝は清掃中のカートをこちらが避けて歩く始末。

Anyway, the hot springs are wonderful. It's exhausted. The room is not air-conditioned, but it's also nice to open a window, breathe in the natural air, and sleep while listening to the brook. The variety of buffets is abundant and never gets tired. Free to the drink bar is good. This time I was interested in the movement of the cleaning staff. Remove garbage with a net while taking a bath, vacuum at a dressing room while changing clothes, get in the elevator that is closing, and bother to get in the garbage bag.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Rindo Western Room

エアコンがありません。8月は暑くて眠れません。 それだけで評価0です。

There is no air conditioning. August is hot and I can't sleep. That alone is a rating of 0.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Shakunage Western Room

今回は格安プランで滞在しました。夕食朝食付きで一緒に行った両親も温泉・食事ともに満足していました。会うスタッフ皆さんが気配りや挨拶をしてくださるのが、とても良かったです。

This time I stayed on a cheap plan. The parents who went together with dinner breakfast were also happy with both the hot springs and meals. It was great that the staff I met met and gave greetings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Shakunage Western Room

とにかくスタッフさんみんな親切。温泉も最高。はじめて混浴体験しました❗癖になりそうです。お世話になりました。

Anyway, all the staff are kind. The hot spring is also the best. This is the first time I have experienced bathing together. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Shakunage Western Room

部屋や食事はまぁ普通ですが、とにかく温泉が素晴らしい。 このホテルならではの魅力を備えた、エンターティンメントになってますね。 天然温泉、露天風呂、混浴といったキーワードを見事に昇華しているなぁと感心。 大別すると4種類の温泉を愉しむ... Read more 部屋や食事はまぁ普通ですが、とにかく温泉が素晴らしい。 このホテルならではの魅力を備えた、エンターティンメントになってますね。 天然温泉、露天風呂、混浴といったキーワードを見事に昇華しているなぁと感心。 大別すると4種類の温泉を愉しむ事が出来るので、何度でも入りたくなりました。 夏休み前の万座温泉は土日でもあまり混んでいないので、のんびり派には嬉しかった。

The room and the meal are normal but anyway the hot spring is wonderful. It's an entertainment with the charm of this hotel. I am impressed that the keywords such as natural hot springs, open-air baths, and mixed baths sublime well. Since I can enjoy four kinds of hot springs when I roughly divide, I wanted to enter again and again. Manza Onsen before summer vacation was not so crowded even on weekends, so I was happy for the leisurely group.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Shakunage Western Room

食事が美味しくないとの評価を読んでいたので、心配していました。食事をメインに行かれた方がそう感じたのかもしれないですね。美味しかったです。 お風呂はとてもよかったです。緑色の硫黄泉は初めてでした。2日間で5回も入りました。 気になったのが... Read more 食事が美味しくないとの評価を読んでいたので、心配していました。食事をメインに行かれた方がそう感じたのかもしれないですね。美味しかったです。 お風呂はとてもよかったです。緑色の硫黄泉は初めてでした。2日間で5回も入りました。 気になったのが、お部屋です。初めてドアを開けたとき禁煙室なのにタバコの匂いそうがしました。窓とドアを開けて扇風機で空気をしばらく流しました。少しは良くなりましたが、臭いは残ってました。 でも、コスパを考えると我慢できました。

I was worried because I was reading an evaluation that the food was not delicious. It might be felt that the person who went to the main meal did so. It was delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Komakua Western Room

2泊したので、いろいろなお風呂を利用できました。とてもいい温泉でした。万座プリンスホテルのお風呂も利用できるのも良かったです。部屋は清潔感もありよかったのですが、初日の夜、上の階の宿泊者が12時過ぎまで騒いでいたのが、よく聞こえて(窓は閉め... Read more 2泊したので、いろいろなお風呂を利用できました。とてもいい温泉でした。万座プリンスホテルのお風呂も利用できるのも良かったです。部屋は清潔感もありよかったのですが、初日の夜、上の階の宿泊者が12時過ぎまで騒いでいたのが、よく聞こえて(窓は閉めていたのですが)、次の日、マラソンに参加するため早く就寝したかったため、困りました。防音はあまり良くないのかな、と思いました。(かなり人数も多そうで騒いでいたので防音とは関係ないかもしれませんが) それ以外は、食事も満足でしたし、また利用したいと思いました。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

As we stayed for 2 days, we could use various baths. It was a very nice hot spring. It was good that bath of Manza Prince Hotel could also be used. The room was clean and nice, but on the first night the guests on the upper floor were noisy until after 12:00, but it was heard well (the window was closed) the next day, I was troubled because I wanted to go to bed early to participate in the marathon. I thought that soundproofing was not so good. (It seems that there are a lot of people and it is noisy, so it may not be related to the soundproofing) Other than that, I was satisfied with the meal and I wanted to use it again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Shakunage Western Room

レストランの担当の声が渋い方に色々教えていただいて楽しい旅行になりました。朝食でいただいた牛乳も凄く美味しかったです。もちろん他のお料理も美味しくいただきました。主人はお風呂にはいって、膝の痛みが軽くなったとも言っていました。是非又行きたい... Read more レストランの担当の声が渋い方に色々教えていただいて楽しい旅行になりました。朝食でいただいた牛乳も凄く美味しかったです。もちろん他のお料理も美味しくいただきました。主人はお風呂にはいって、膝の痛みが軽くなったとも言っていました。是非又行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。

The staff in charge of the restaurant told me how variously it was and it was a fun trip. The milk I had for breakfast was also delicious. Of course we had other dishes delicious too. My husband said that he took a bath and the pain in his knees was lightened. I want to go there again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.h(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Komakua Western Room

レストランの案内係様、これからも素晴らしい接客でお願いします!

Thank you very much for your service!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Komakua Western Room

温泉が最高です。何度も入りましたが飽きることなくのんびり満喫できました。プリンスホテルの温泉も入られたのでありがたかったです。また、何度でもお邪魔出来たらと思います。

Hot springs are the best. Although I entered many times, I was able to enjoy leisurely without getting tired. It was nice to see the hot spring of the Prince Hotel. In addition, I think that I would like to disturb you many times.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Rindo Western Room

兎にも角にもお風呂が最高にいいです。 大浴場の楽しさと混浴ならではの景色、厳選が複数ある楽しさ…お風呂に関しては僕が求めていることに関しては夢のようなお風呂です。 夕飯やスタッフの方々の対応は値段以上の価値も感じています。 是非とも今... Read more 兎にも角にもお風呂が最高にいいです。 大浴場の楽しさと混浴ならではの景色、厳選が複数ある楽しさ…お風呂に関しては僕が求めていることに関しては夢のようなお風呂です。 夕飯やスタッフの方々の対応は値段以上の価値も感じています。 是非とも今のままいてほしい宿です。

The bath is the best on the beach and on the corner. The fun of the large public bath and the scenery unique to mixed bathing, the fun with multiple selections ... The bath is like a dream bath for what I want. The correspondence of the people of the dinner and the staff also feels the value more than the price. It is an inn you want to stay by all means now.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Komakusa Building

泊まった階の自動販売機が使えなかったのは残念です。

It is a pity that I could not use the vending machine on the floor where I stayed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Komakusa Building

很棒的地方

Great place

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Komakusa Building

ホテルの皆様ありがとうございました。皆様の努力に感謝します。お風呂もとっても素晴らしい。実は40年くらい前はもっと解放感があったけどね。クーラーが無いのは辛いね。この猛暑だと。あと夕食は、これが最高に旨かった…という思い出に残ったものがなに... Read more ホテルの皆様ありがとうございました。皆様の努力に感謝します。お風呂もとっても素晴らしい。実は40年くらい前はもっと解放感があったけどね。クーラーが無いのは辛いね。この猛暑だと。あと夕食は、これが最高に旨かった…という思い出に残ったものがなにもなかった。これは少し寂しいね。何が良いのかはわからない。今までは、それが、豆腐、山菜、烏賊の刺身、もち豚、キノコ、牛肉、こんにゃく、ただの水、ケーキ、アイスクリーム、コーヒー、シチュー、島鯵、玉子焼き、鯵の開き、などなど色々あった

Thank you for everyone at the hotel. I appreciate your efforts. The bath is also wonderful. Actually, about 40 years ago I had more feeling of release. It is painful that there is no cooler. With this hot weather. Also I had none left for memories of dinner that this was delicious. This is a little lonely. I do not know what is good. Until now, it has been changed to various kinds such as tofu, wild cabbage, sashimi of squid, sesame sauce, mushrooms, beef, konnyaku, just water, cake, ice cream, coffee, stew, there were

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Komakua Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Shakunage Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. t.o(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Komakua Western Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux