Now loading...0%

食彩の湯宿 冨久家 Fukuya

casual Guest house
  • Mie > Minami Toba

Review of Fukuya

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Japanese Room

足の悪いおばあちゃんを連れて行ったので、色々と臨機応変に対応してくださり、大変助かりました。食事も大変美味しくいただきました。是非また伺いたいです!

I took my grandma with a bad foot, so she was very helpful in responding to various occasions. The meal was also very delicious. I want to ask again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Aya no Ma Japanese Room

コスパはかなり良いと思います。 全館禁煙だと良いと感じました。 夕食は大変良いと思います。

I think cospa is quite good. I felt it would be good to smoke in the whole building. I think dinner is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Japanese Room

relaxポイント分(2608)、値引きされていないとます。ご確認ください。 摘要欄に手書きされてますが、引かれていません。 夫が精算したので、後からの確認になりまして、申し訳ないですが、よろしくお願いいたします。 それ以外は夕御... Read more relaxポイント分(2608)、値引きされていないとます。ご確認ください。 摘要欄に手書きされてますが、引かれていません。 夫が精算したので、後からの確認になりまして、申し訳ないですが、よろしくお願いいたします。 それ以外は夕御飯は素晴らしく美味しく、お風呂も快適でした。また行きたいお宿です。

It is not discounted for the relax points (2608). please confirm. It is handwritten in the summary section, but not drawn. Since my husband has settled down, I am sorry for the confirmation afterward, but thank you. Other than that, the dinner was wonderful and the bath was comfortable. I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Japanese Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 夕食の豪華さに驚かされ、とても美味しかったです。 お部屋もとても綺麗でした。 ただ、網戸の立て付けがあっていないようで金具がグラグラしているのが気になりました。 貸しきり風呂がもう少し時間が... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 夕食の豪華さに驚かされ、とても美味しかったです。 お部屋もとても綺麗でした。 ただ、網戸の立て付けがあっていないようで金具がグラグラしているのが気になりました。 貸しきり風呂がもう少し時間が長ければ嬉しいです。

Thank you very much for this time. I was surprised at the luxury of the dinner and it was very delicious. The room was also very beautiful. However, I was anxious that the metal fittings were being drawn as it did not stand the screen door. I'm glad if the bath lasts a little longer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Aya no Ma Japanese Room

ほんとに気の利いた接客をはじめ、食事も最高峰でした。 有難うございました✨

The meal was also the highest peak, including a really nice customer service. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Aya no Ma Japanese Room

(満冨久膳)どれも大変美味しく大大大満足でした 施設の方が笑顔で接してくださり気持ちよかったです 80歳になる母も来て良かったと顔がほころぶ程喜んでいました 良い旅行になりましたありがとうございました

(Mitsukutakuzen) Everything was very delicious Large and satisfied My facility was smiling so I was comfortable It was a pleasant mother who is 80 years old I was pleased that my mother came and I was happy I was pleased enough It became a good trip Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Aya no Ma Japanese Room

服務態度很好,房間乾淨舒適。

The service is very good and the room is clean and comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Japanese Room

毎年恒例お正月に3家族でお世話になっています。 施設全体も増築や改装で段々と綺麗になって行くのを毎年感じておりました。 季節を変えてこの地域の相差の宿にはかなり宿泊して参りましたが夕食の食事内容は一番だと私は思っております。数年前より若... Read more 毎年恒例お正月に3家族でお世話になっています。 施設全体も増築や改装で段々と綺麗になって行くのを毎年感じておりました。 季節を変えてこの地域の相差の宿にはかなり宿泊して参りましたが夕食の食事内容は一番だと私は思っております。数年前より若干量が少なくなってるとは思いますが種類等は変わりなくたくさん出てきて満足しております。朝食内容はもう少し工夫されても良いと思いますがどこもこんなもんでしょうか。 ですが朝食時のセルフで作るカルピスやワンドリップコーヒー、カレー等はありがたく感じます。 また来年も家族みんなで行ける事を楽しみにしています。

I am indebted to each family with three families regularly in New Year 's Eve. Every year I felt that the whole facility would become beautiful gradually due to expansion and remodeling. I changed the seasons and stayed quite at the inaccessible place in this area, but I think that the meal content of dinner is the best. I think that the amount is slightly less than a few years ago, but we are satisfied with the variety and so forth coming out a lot. I think that breakfast content may be devised a little more, but is it anywhere like this? However, I feel thankful for the Calpis, one drip coffee, curry etc. made from self at breakfast. I am also looking forward to being able to go with all my family next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-13

Japanese Room

両親と利用させていただきました。 お部屋は無料アップグレードされており和洋室になっていました。とても過ごしよかったです。夕食は豪華でボリュームもあり、とても満足しました。 帰りには手土産もいただきとても嬉しかったです。 両親も喜んでく... Read more 両親と利用させていただきました。 お部屋は無料アップグレードされており和洋室になっていました。とても過ごしよかったです。夕食は豪華でボリュームもあり、とても満足しました。 帰りには手土産もいただきとても嬉しかったです。 両親も喜んでくれとてもいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used it with my parents. The room was free upgraded and it became a Western-style room. I was very happy. Dinner was luxurious, there was volume and I was very satisfied. I was very happy getting souvenirs on the way back. My parents were pleased and it became a very good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Japanese Room

とにかく、食事がどれも美味しく、量も食べきれないほどで、、大満足でした。 また、行きたくなりました。ありがとう。

Anyway, all the meals were delicious, I could not eat the amount, I was satisfied. I also want to go. Thank you.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux