Now loading...0%

品川プリンスホテル イーストタワー Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower

Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinagawa・Takanawa ・Tennosu

Review of Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower

Overall Rating(79 reviews)

3.9/5

5

29%

4

39%

3

28%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner3.6/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Main Tower Corner Twin Room for 3 people

Shinagawa Prince Hotel is a conveniently located hotel, right next to Shinagawa Station. Good amenities with fantastic v... Read more Shinagawa Prince Hotel is a conveniently located hotel, right next to Shinagawa Station. Good amenities with fantastic view! Not my first time at a Prince Hotel and I’ve not been disappointed yet!

Shinagawa Prince Hotel is a conveniently located hotel, right next to Shinagawa Station. Good amenities with fantastic view! Not my first time at a Prince Hotel and I’ve not been disappointed yet!

Mr./Ms. A.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

East Tower Single Room

風呂場の清掃状態がイマイチでした。 毛が洗面器に数本落ちていて??って言う感じを受けました。 室内は空調の調節が上手くいかず、寒すぎて目が覚めたり、暑すぎて目が覚めたりしました。 朝食は大変良かったです。

The cleaning condition of the bathroom was not good. Are some pubic hairs falling on the washbasin? ? I got the feeling The air conditioning in the room did not work well, and it was too cold to wake up or too hot to wake up. Breakfast was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

East Tower Single Room

 シングルに2泊しましたが、コンパクトでも圧迫感なくとても居心地よく過ごせました。 特に鏡まわりにグッズが揃っていて機能的でした。 ただお風呂が狭くて少し傷があったりするのが残念でした。  品川プリンスの他のホテルともつながっていて、... Read more  シングルに2泊しましたが、コンパクトでも圧迫感なくとても居心地よく過ごせました。 特に鏡まわりにグッズが揃っていて機能的でした。 ただお風呂が狭くて少し傷があったりするのが残念でした。  品川プリンスの他のホテルともつながっていて、駅にも近くコンビニもあり、また泊まりたいと思いました。

We stayed for 2 nights in a single room, but we were able to spend a very comfortable stay without any pressure. Goods were available especially around the mirror and it was functional. I was sorry that the bath was so small that it was slightly damaged. It was connected to other hotels in Shinagawa Prince, there was a convenience store near the station, and I wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

East Tower Single Room

ポイントの引き忘れでチェックイン時に多く支払い翌日朝、仕事で忙しい時にロビーに返金してもらうため、行かなければならなかった。 その際、謝罪のみの軽い対応だったのがガッカリした。 すぐに電話するなど部屋に手紙を入れる以外に他にも方法があっ... Read more ポイントの引き忘れでチェックイン時に多く支払い翌日朝、仕事で忙しい時にロビーに返金してもらうため、行かなければならなかった。 その際、謝罪のみの軽い対応だったのがガッカリした。 すぐに電話するなど部屋に手紙を入れる以外に他にも方法があったと思います。

I had to go to the lobby to pay back at the check-in forgetting points, and to get the money back to the lobby when I was busy the next morning. At that time, I was disappointed that it was a light response only with an apology. I think there was another way besides putting a letter in the room, such as calling immediately.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

East Tower Single Room

普通のビジネスホテルと同じようなシングルルームでした。 部屋もコンパクトでお風呂もコンパクト。価格が安いので仕方ないですが。 廊下や隣の部屋の声が聞こえて落ち着かないところもありました。 接客は、チェックインの時だけですが、笑顔も... Read more 普通のビジネスホテルと同じようなシングルルームでした。 部屋もコンパクトでお風呂もコンパクト。価格が安いので仕方ないですが。 廊下や隣の部屋の声が聞こえて落ち着かないところもありました。 接客は、チェックインの時だけですが、笑顔もなく業務的でした。 チェックアウトのシステムは凄く良かったです。 朝食はバイキング形式で、豊富にあり楽しめました。

It was a single room similar to an ordinary business hotel. The room is compact and the bath is compact. There is no help for it because the price is cheap. There were places where I couldn't calm down because I could hear the voice in the hallway and the next room. The customer service was only at the time of check-in, but it was business without a smile. The checkout system was very good. Breakfast was buffet style and was abundant and enjoyed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

East Tower Single Room

今回は二回目の宿泊ですが、人気の朝食が凄く並んでいて今回も食べるのを諦めました。キャパを増やして欲しい。

This is the second time we stayed, but we gave up eating popular breakfasts. I want more capacity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

East Tower Single Room

駅ちかなこともあって出張でいつも快適に利用させてもらっています

There is a small station, so I always use it comfortably on a business trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

East Tower Single Room

洗面所の水の出が悪かったです。お風呂は狭いですね。あちこちの部屋から、ゴツンゴツンとぶつかる音が聞こえてきたように思います。 でも、とてもコンパクトにおさまっていて、過ごしやすいお部屋でした。 お世話になりました。

The water in the bathroom was bad. The bath is narrow. I think that I heard a lot of crushing noises from various rooms. But it was a very compact room that was easy to spend. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

East Tower Single Room

初めて利用させてもらいました。部屋着は浴衣ではない物が良かったかな~と思いました。 着るとき浴衣は有りましたがどこを探しても帯が見当たらなく困りました。

I used it for the first time. I thought it would be good if the room wear was not a yukata. There was a yukata when I wore it, but I was troubled to find a obi no matter where I looked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

East Tower Single Room

ありがとうございました。また宿泊したいです。

Thank you very much. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-02

[East Tower] Hotel's Choice Room

この度はお安く泊まらせていただきありがとうございました。 お安く利用させていただいたので文句は言えませんが、テレビのリモコンの電池が切れていたのか反応せず、フロントに何度か電話しましたが忙しい時間だったのか、話し中で繋がりませんでした。 ... Read more この度はお安く泊まらせていただきありがとうございました。 お安く利用させていただいたので文句は言えませんが、テレビのリモコンの電池が切れていたのか反応せず、フロントに何度か電話しましたが忙しい時間だったのか、話し中で繋がりませんでした。 そのため夜中もずっとつけっぱなしの状態でした。

Thank you for staying cheap this time. I can not say it because I used it cheaply, but I did not react if the battery of the TV remote control was dead, I called to the front desk several times, but it was busy time or was not connected did. Therefore, it was in the state of leaving it all night long.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

East Tower Single Room

場所は最適です。

The location is perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

East Tower Single Room

お世話になりました。 シャワーを浴びる際、シャワーカーテンをバスタブの内側に入れてもバスマットがびちゃびちゃに濡れてしまいました。 私の使い方に問題があるのかと、別部屋の友人に聞いたところ、友人も同じだったようです。

thank you for helping me. When I took a shower, even if I put the shower curtain inside the bathtub, the bath mat got wet. I asked my friend in another room if there was a problem with my usage, and it seems that the friend was the same.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

East Tower Single Room

ビジネスで泊まるだけでした。駅から近く、周囲の環境も良く、ちょっとした買い物もこまることがありません。安価で数日の滞在でも安心でした。ベッドも快適でした。

I only stayed at business. It is close to the station, the surrounding environment is good, and there is no chance for a small shopping trip. It was cheap and I was relieved to stay for several days. The bed was also comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

East Tower Single Room

19日20日2泊し、サイトでは、1日目禁煙2日目喫煙室しか取れていなかったのですが、空きが出たということで禁煙連泊の対応をしていただき、とても良かったです。

19 days 20 days 2 nights, the site was only smoking room on the first day non smoking second day, but it was very good for me to correspond to non smoking continuous night that the vacancy came out, it was very good .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

East Tower Single Room

エレベーターの混雑が気になりました

We were worried about congestion of elevator

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

East Tower Single Room

地點很便利,服務人員也很親切

The location is very convenient and the staff is very kind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Annex Tower Double Room

お世話になりました。お伝えしたいことはアンケートの通りです。また利用したいと思います。 仕事等でなかなかゆっくり館内施設を堪能できませんでしたが、部屋の作りは快適だし、施設も充実しているしで、戻ってから早速周りに勧めています。 少しレト... Read more お世話になりました。お伝えしたいことはアンケートの通りです。また利用したいと思います。 仕事等でなかなかゆっくり館内施設を堪能できませんでしたが、部屋の作りは快適だし、施設も充実しているしで、戻ってから早速周りに勧めています。 少しレトロな感じが大好きなのですが、それだけに清潔感が大切と思うので清掃だけ…宜しくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. What you want to say is as per the questionnaire. I want to use it again. I was not able to enjoy the facilities in the room quite slowly at work, etc., but making of the room is comfortable and the facilities are fulfilling, and I recommend you to go around immediately after returning. I love a little retro feel, but I think it's important to have a clean feeling, so just cleaning ... Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

East Tower Single Room

建物の場所がわからなかった。風呂が小さい。部屋の照明が調節出来ない。ただ、金額相応だったので、不満ではないです。

I did not know the location of the building. The bath is small. I can not adjust the lighting in the room. However, I was dissatisfied because the price was reasonable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

East Tower Single Room

部屋が狭い。料金に見合ってるから仕方ないq

The room is small. It can not be helped because it is commensurate with the price q

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.P(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Main Tower Double Room

各方面都很好

All aspects are very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

East Tower Single Room

部屋が古いのは仕方ないが 清掃が行き届いていないのは 如何なものかと思う。 お風呂の排水溝に女性のものと思われる 長い髪が絡まって詰まってました。 気持ち悪すぎです。 接客や朝食が良かっただけに残念です。

I think that it is inevitable that the room is old, but I think what cleaning is not well-prepared. Long hair that seems to be a woman in a drainage groove of a bath was tangled and clogged. It is too bad. It is regrettable that customer service and breakfast were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

East Tower Single Room

3泊しました。2泊目の掃除を止めることによりホテルで使えるクーポンをいただけたことは嬉しかったです。

We stayed for 3 days. It was a pleasure to have a coupon available at the hotel by stopping the second night's cleaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

East Tower Single Room

3泊させていただきました。12月なのに気温が高かった影響から、室温が暑く息苦しく感じました。全館空調のため部屋を冷房にすることも、また、室温を下げる事が出来ませんでしたので、フロントへ相談させていただいたところ、すぐに扇風機を持ってきて下さ... Read more 3泊させていただきました。12月なのに気温が高かった影響から、室温が暑く息苦しく感じました。全館空調のため部屋を冷房にすることも、また、室温を下げる事が出来ませんでしたので、フロントへ相談させていただいたところ、すぐに扇風機を持ってきて下さいました。こちらのワガママに気持ち良く対応していただき感謝しています。ありがとうございました。朝食は、どのお店も美味しかったです。またお世話になりたいと思います 。

We stayed for 3 nights. Because it was December because the temperature was high, I felt the room temperature was hot and stuffy. I could not cool the room because of the air conditioning in the whole building, and because I could not lower the room temperature, I consulted the front desk and immediately brought a fan. I am grateful that you have responded pleasantly to this selfish bear. Thank you very much. Breakfast was delicious at every shop. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Main Tower Twin Room

初めて宿泊しました。 ゲストリレーションやフロントでは、とても親切に臨機応変に対応していただけました。スムーズな旅ができたので感謝しています。 客室のテレビでレストランの混雑状況が確認できるのも便利でした。 朝食も期待していた通りの美... Read more 初めて宿泊しました。 ゲストリレーションやフロントでは、とても親切に臨機応変に対応していただけました。スムーズな旅ができたので感謝しています。 客室のテレビでレストランの混雑状況が確認できるのも便利でした。 朝食も期待していた通りの美味しさでした。 客室設備は少し古いですが、清潔感もありましたし問題ないと思います。

This review was written in Japanese. Guest relations and front desk corresponded very kindly flexibly. I appreciate it because it made a smooth journey. It was convenient to be able to check the congestion situation of the restaurant on the TV of the guest room. Breakfast was also delicious as expected. The room facilities are a little old, but there was also a feeling of cleanliness and I think that there is no problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Main Tower Twin Room

2泊させていただきありがとうございました。駅が近くで移動に便利でゆっくり出来ました。 また利用したいと思います。

Thank you for letting us stay for 2 nights. Station was convenient for movement and was able to do slowly nearby. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Annex Tower Double Room (24F or above)

景色は素晴らしく、同伴者も満足しておりました。 デスクチェアーのクッション部分が機能しなくなっており、座るとお尻が痛くなりました。 アクセサリーなどの小物を入れられる小さな箱があると便利かと思います。

The scenery was wonderful and the accompanying person was satisfied. The cushion part of the desk chair has stopped functioning and the butt hurts when sitting. I think that it is useful if there is a small box into which accessories such as accessories can be put.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

East Tower Single Room

前回泊まったアネックスに比べると部屋の狭さとかを考えると値段が高いかなって思うけど、素泊まりなら普通に便利な場所にあるので満足です!

I think that the price is high if I consider the room's narrowness compared to the annex I stayed last time, but if you stay in a room, it is satisfactory as it is in a convenient place conveniently!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

East Tower Single Room

朝食がとても美味しく満足しました。 浴槽がとても狭かったのと、少し汚れていたのが残念でした。

The breakfast was very delicious and I was satisfied. It was disappointing that the bathtub was very small and it was a little dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-14

Annex Tower Double Room

このたび初めて利用させていただきました。 なかなか都内に住んでおりますと、利用させていただく機会がありませんでしたが、この度は羽田空港への飛行機が早朝でしたので、急遽予約を入れさせていただきました。 また、きちんと予約が取れているか... Read more このたび初めて利用させていただきました。 なかなか都内に住んでおりますと、利用させていただく機会がありませんでしたが、この度は羽田空港への飛行機が早朝でしたので、急遽予約を入れさせていただきました。 また、きちんと予約が取れているか不安でお電話で予約確認をさせていただきましたが、丁寧にご説明いただき、チェックインの際にも非常にお客様思いの接客をいただきました。 大変に満足しております。 引き続き、利用させていただきます。

I used it for the first time this time. When I lived in Tokyo very easily, I had no opportunity to use it, but this time the plane to Haneda Airport was early in the morning so I made a reservation quickly. Also, although I was uneasy about the reservation properly I confirmed the reservation by phone, but I gently explained and got the customer's thought very much when I checked in. I am very satisfied. We will continue to use it.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shinagawa Prince Hotel East Tower

Address

4-10-30 Takanawa, Minato-ku, Tokyo

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

919 room(s)

Welcome to Relux