Now loading...0%

THE KEY HIGHLAND NASU

Resort
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of THE KEY HIGHLAND NASU

Overall Rating(240 reviews)

4.5/5

5

60%

4

33%

3

6%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Western Twin

THE KEY HIGHLAND IZUがとてもよかったので、年末年始はNASUへ。 直前に決めたのですが1室空いていてとても幸運でした。 お部屋については今回ノーマルなお部屋だったので、その点は特にありません。 次回はスイートを予約... Read more THE KEY HIGHLAND IZUがとてもよかったので、年末年始はNASUへ。 直前に決めたのですが1室空いていてとても幸運でした。 お部屋については今回ノーマルなお部屋だったので、その点は特にありません。 次回はスイートを予約したいです。 また、食事はブッフェ形式とのことだったのであまり期待をしていませんでしたが、大きく予想を裏切られ地産のお野菜などをふんだんに使っていた夕食と昼食はどれも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂についても浴場に水風呂とサウナも完備されていたことも有り、サウナーとしてはなかなかうれしいです。 課題点としては、お子さん連れの方も多かったので、少し騒がしかったというところもありますが、この点はコンセプトの違いもあるので気にしないようにしました。 今回は積雪も多くアクティビティは楽しめませんでしたが、また夏にでも足を運ぼうと思います。

THE KEY HIGHLAND IZUがとてもよかったので、年末年始はNASUへ。 直前に決めたのですが1室空いていてとても幸運でした。 お部屋については今回ノーマルなお部屋だったので、その点は特にありません。 次回はスイートを予約したいです。 また、食事はブッフェ形式とのことだったのであまり期待をしていませんでしたが、大きく予想を裏切られ地産のお野菜などをふんだんに使っていた夕食と昼食はどれも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂についても浴場に水風呂とサウナも完備されていたことも有り、サウナーとしてはなかなかうれしいです。 課題点としては、お子さん連れの方も多かったので、少し騒がしかったというところもありますが、この点はコンセプトの違いもあるので気にしないようにしました。 今回は積雪も多くアクティビティは楽しめませんでしたが、また夏にでも足を運ぼうと思います。

Mr./Ms. R.L(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Western Twin

色とりどりの野菜からステーキにホタテに魚など品数においても味付けもあっさりで料理がヘルシーで最高でした。飲料に白州などハイボールに合う定番物があれば尚良かったです。 森の散歩道は、日頃から整備して更に開拓していけば最高の空間になると思いま... Read more 色とりどりの野菜からステーキにホタテに魚など品数においても味付けもあっさりで料理がヘルシーで最高でした。飲料に白州などハイボールに合う定番物があれば尚良かったです。 森の散歩道は、日頃から整備して更に開拓していけば最高の空間になると思います。手入れが行き届いてないのが勿体なく感じました。 次回は、サイクリングなどアウトドアを満喫しようと考えてます。 今回はありがとうございました。 是非また利用したいです!

The variety of vegetables, steaks, scallops, fish, etc. was so simple and seasoned that the food was healthy and the best. It would have been great if there were some standard drinks such as Hakushu that fit highballs. I think that the forest walkway will become the best space if it is regularly maintained and further developed. I felt that it was not well maintained. Next time, I will try to enjoy the outdoors such as cycling. Thank you for this time. I definitely want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

素敵な週末を過ごせました! 是非また行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We had a wonderful weekend! I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese Western Room

子供の卒業祝いにホテルに滞在中も退屈することなく満喫できるホテルを探していて、 口コミなどみたりしてきめました。 雪が降るとのことで急遽、車から新幹線で送迎も当日の朝にお願いしたにもかかわらずお迎え頂き、 大変感謝してます。 食... Read more 子供の卒業祝いにホテルに滞在中も退屈することなく満喫できるホテルを探していて、 口コミなどみたりしてきめました。 雪が降るとのことで急遽、車から新幹線で送迎も当日の朝にお願いしたにもかかわらずお迎え頂き、 大変感謝してます。 食事も好きなものが好きなだけ頂けるビュッフェは、 子供達が絶賛していました。 暖炉があり、 マシュマロ焼きも子供と一緒に楽しめました。 プールも卓球場もあり、家族みんなで楽しめました!! 私的にはやはりオールインクルーシブが良かったことと、 お風呂に色々なトリートメントが置いてある所が嬉しかったです。 中学生の娘と雪見風呂も楽しめました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Looking for a hotel that can be enjoyed without boredom while staying at the hotel for graduation celebration of children, Word of mouth and so on. It was said that snow would fall, so we greeted you in a hurry, even though we asked you to transfer from the car by Shinkansen on the morning of the day, I am very grateful. The buffet where you can enjoy whatever you like The children were acclaimed. There is a fireplace, I enjoyed marshmallow grilling with my kids. There is pool and table tennis field, too and was able to enjoy in whole family! ! For me, all-inclusive was good, I was happy to have various treatments in the bath. I enjoyed the snow bath with my junior high school daughter. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Western Twin

1泊2日で利用しました。 部屋は洋室ツインでしたが清潔感もあり過ごしやすかったです。 部屋で過ごすよりもレストランでお酒を飲んだり食事をとったりすることが多かったです。 お酒が飲み放題なことと、ビュッフェスタイルの夕食はとても素晴らし... Read more 1泊2日で利用しました。 部屋は洋室ツインでしたが清潔感もあり過ごしやすかったです。 部屋で過ごすよりもレストランでお酒を飲んだり食事をとったりすることが多かったです。 お酒が飲み放題なことと、ビュッフェスタイルの夕食はとても素晴らしくかったです。 特に焼きたてのステーキ、そしてお酒のアテになる4種のチーズが良かったです。 スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく非常に居心地が良かったです。 またプールや卓球もあり正直1泊2日では少々物足りなく感じました。 非常にコストパフォーマンスがよく、施設全体として雰囲気、清潔感があるため是非また近いうちに訪れたいと思います。

We used for 2 days and 1 night. Room was Western-style twin, but there was a feeling of cleanliness and was easy to spend. I often drink and eat at restaurants rather than spending time in my room. The all-you-can-drink and the buffet-style dinner was very nice. I especially liked freshly baked steaks and the four cheeses that would be the ate of sake. Correspondence of the staff was wonderful and very comfortable. In addition, there were pool and table tennis, too and felt to be a little unsatisfactory in honest one night two days. It is very good value for money and the whole facility has atmosphere and cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Western Twin

他社の酒旅という本を中の、心置きなく頬張るごちそう宿のページを見て、オールインクルーシブに惹かれ今回初めて宿泊しました。本に書いてある以上に、とても素敵なお宿でした。 チェックイン後、さっそく森のキッチンに行き、景色を見ながら生ビールをいた... Read more 他社の酒旅という本を中の、心置きなく頬張るごちそう宿のページを見て、オールインクルーシブに惹かれ今回初めて宿泊しました。本に書いてある以上に、とても素敵なお宿でした。 チェックイン後、さっそく森のキッチンに行き、景色を見ながら生ビールをいただき、夕食前にカラオケルームでカラオケを楽しみました。音響が良いと主人は大喜びでした。 夕食は、ブィッフェ形式ですが、ガラスの器に取り分けられているものが多く、コロナウィルスで騒がれている時期だったので、安心していただくことができました。そして、どの料理もとても美味しかったです。夕食時の飲み物もセルフですが、好きなものを自由に飲むことができ、とても満足でした。 朝食もとても美味しかったです。 プールや卓球などもできるようなので、次回は是非孫を連れてきたいと思います。 スタッフの皆さん、あたたかい対応、本当にありがとうございました。

I saw the page of Jalan's Sake Journey in the book of a feast hotel that was cheekless, and was attracted by all-inclusive. It was a very nice inn than what was written in the book. After checking in, I immediately went to the kitchen in the forest, had a draft beer while watching the scenery, and enjoyed karaoke in the karaoke room before dinner. The master was delighted when the sound was good. Dinner was buffet style, but many were set in glass bowls, so it was a time of commotion due to coronavirus, so I was relieved. And every dish was very delicious. The drinks for dinner were also self-service, but I could drink whatever I liked and was very happy. Breakfast was also very delicious. I can play pools and table tennis, so I would like to bring my grandchildren next time. Thank you very much for your warm support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Japanese Western Room

家族みんな本当に幸せな時間でした 施設はもちろんおしゃれで居心地がよく、小さい子がふたりいるのに嫌な顔せずスタッフさんはみな優しく、ごはんもおいしくて何度もしあわせーーと叫びました笑 こどもたちが おいしい!や、たのしい!とずっとうれし... Read more 家族みんな本当に幸せな時間でした 施設はもちろんおしゃれで居心地がよく、小さい子がふたりいるのに嫌な顔せずスタッフさんはみな優しく、ごはんもおいしくて何度もしあわせーーと叫びました笑 こどもたちが おいしい!や、たのしい!とずっとうれしそうで本当によかったとおもいました ありがとうございました^_^またきます

It was a really happy time for the whole family.The facilities were of course stylish and cozy. Is delicious! Ya fun! Thank you so much I was so happy and thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

オールインクルーシヴで、お酒も飲み放題で、お部屋の露天風呂も常に暖かく入り放題で、施設は全て清潔に保たれていて、ビュッフェも想像を遥かに超えて一品一品が美味しく、子供と一緒に心行くまで楽しませて頂きました。 まるでクラブフロアに居るような... Read more オールインクルーシヴで、お酒も飲み放題で、お部屋の露天風呂も常に暖かく入り放題で、施設は全て清潔に保たれていて、ビュッフェも想像を遥かに超えて一品一品が美味しく、子供と一緒に心行くまで楽しませて頂きました。 まるでクラブフロアに居るような快適さがやみつきになります。 14時半の送迎バスに乗れず2時間程度チェックイン前の時間をロスしたのは残念ですが、本当に充実した素敵な滞在時間を過ごさせて頂き、またシーズンを変えてお伺いさせて頂きたいです。

All-inclusive, all-you-can-drink, all-you-can-eat open-air bath in the room, all facilities are kept clean, buffet far beyond imagination We enjoyed until. Addictive as if you were on the club floor. I am sorry that I lost about 2 hours before check-in because I could not take the shuttle bus at 14:30, but I would like to spend a really fulfilling wonderful stay time and change the season again is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Western Room

いつも大満足です。

I am always very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Western Twin

今回二度目の滞在でした。3階の部屋にして下さり、よかったです。フリードリンクが嬉しいです。家族連れの宿泊客が多いので、お子さんのいる同僚に勧めたい!と思いました。

This was my second stay. The room on the third floor was nice. I am happy for free drinks. There are many guests with families, so I would like to recommend it to colleagues with children! I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Maisonette

ダイニングは吹き抜けで解放感があり、食事もとても 美味しかったです。 また、天体観測では星もよく見え、説明がとても分かり 易かったです。ありがとうございました。 売店がもう少し広かったらなお良かったです。

The dining room has a sense of freedom with a stairwell, and the food is very good It was delicious. In astronomical observations, stars are clearly visible and the explanation is very clear. It was easy. Thank you very much. It would have been better if the stall was a little wider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Western Twin

連泊になりましたが、色々と些細なことも確認いただき対応頂き大満足の滞在になりました。

It was consecutive nights, but I was able to confirm the trifles in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Western Twin

今回ひとり旅で利用させて いただきました。大きいホテルが 苦手な私にはとてもちょうどいい 広さ、そしてシンプルながら お洒落なデザインの内装が とっても素敵でした。 口コミであるように、建物内の構造が 分かりにくいので、今後お... Read more 今回ひとり旅で利用させて いただきました。大きいホテルが 苦手な私にはとてもちょうどいい 広さ、そしてシンプルながら お洒落なデザインの内装が とっても素敵でした。 口コミであるように、建物内の構造が 分かりにくいので、今後お洒落だけど分かりやすい…となると最高です! 食事は、夕食は暖炉の火を眺めながら…朝食は那須の広大な空を眺めながら…とても気持ちよい時間が過ごせました。当日は食欲が万全でなかったのですが、自分の体調に合わせて選んで食べられたので、オールインクルーシブのシステムに助けられました。次回は美味しい料理をはち切れるほど食べたいです! お部屋もとてもキレイで落ち着く雰囲気でした。ドリンクをお部屋に持ち帰れるのも嬉しいですね。 ゆっくりとした時間を自分が好きなように過ごせて大満足な旅行になりました。また季節をかえて訪れたくなりました。

This time I used it alone. For me who is not good at large hotels, the size is just right, and the decor with simple but stylish design was very nice. Like the word of mouth, the structure inside the building is difficult to understand, so it will be stylish but easy to understand in the future ... For the meal, dinner was watching the fire of the fireplace ... breakfast was watching the vast sky of Nasu ... I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I didn't have enough appetite on the day, but I was able to choose and eat according to my physical condition, so I was helped by the all-inclusive system. Next time I want to eat delicious food! The room was very clean and calm. I'm glad I can take a drink back to my room. I was able to spend my leisure time as I liked and it was a very satisfying trip. I wanted to visit again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Maisonette

很有度假的感覺

Very holiday feel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Western Twin

今回もお世話になりました。 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすのには、とても良いホテルだと改めて実感しました。 今回は、こちらからリクエストした訳ではないのに、お部屋のベットの使用をご配慮頂きありがとうございました。 リピートしている顧客の情... Read more 今回もお世話になりました。 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすのには、とても良いホテルだと改めて実感しました。 今回は、こちらからリクエストした訳ではないのに、お部屋のベットの使用をご配慮頂きありがとうございました。 リピートしている顧客の情報を記憶して頂いていることに、嬉しくなりました。 また、利用した宿泊客の声が反映されており、色々と改善がみられました。 初めて利用してから1年経って、本当に人気が出てしまい、予約が取りにくくなったように思います。評価されていることはホテル側にとっては嬉しい事ですね。 少ないスタッフ数の中、最大限サービスを提供しているところが感じられました。 また、息子と伺います。

Thanks again for this time. I realized again that it was a very good hotel to spend a relaxing time. This time, we did not request from here, but thank you for considering the use of the bed in the room. I was glad to remember the information of the customers I repeat. In addition, the voice of the guest who used it was reflected, and various improvements were seen. One year has passed since I first used it, and it has become really popular, making it difficult to make reservations. It is a pleasure for the hotel to be evaluated. We felt that we were providing the best possible service among the small staff. In addition, we call with son.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

部屋は素晴らしく。食事も、特に、朝食は素晴らしかったです。 お子さん連れのお客さんも多かったですが、ホテルの雰囲気は全体的に静かで落ち着いた感じでした。 ドアマンの方が素晴らしかったです。 部屋でミュージックが聞ける施設があるとよりい... Read more 部屋は素晴らしく。食事も、特に、朝食は素晴らしかったです。 お子さん連れのお客さんも多かったですが、ホテルの雰囲気は全体的に静かで落ち着いた感じでした。 ドアマンの方が素晴らしかったです。 部屋でミュージックが聞ける施設があるとよりいいと思います。

The rooms are nice. The food, especially the breakfast, was great. There were many customers with children, but the atmosphere of the hotel was generally quiet and calm. The doorman was better. I think it would be better if there was a facility to listen to music in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Western Twin

家族3人でお世話になりました。自然豊かな場所で大変リフレッシュできました。スタッフの方々の対応は素晴らしく、特に夜の天体観測では季節の星座をたくさんご紹介下さり、子供にも親にも忘れられない経験となりました。 一点お願いなのですが、私共の理... Read more 家族3人でお世話になりました。自然豊かな場所で大変リフレッシュできました。スタッフの方々の対応は素晴らしく、特に夜の天体観測では季節の星座をたくさんご紹介下さり、子供にも親にも忘れられない経験となりました。 一点お願いなのですが、私共の理解が悪かったため、冬でもプールに入ることができると分からず、水着を持って行きませんでした。残念でなりません。全天候型や温水プールであることはwebで記載されているので、冬でも使えるのだと後から思えば分かりますが、「冬でも使用可能」であることを明記して頂けると良いと思います。 またいつか必ずお邪魔したいと思います。またよろしくお願いいたします。この度は素敵な休日をありがとうございました!

I was taken care of by three family members. I was very refreshed in a place rich in nature. The staff members responded wonderfully, especially during nighttime astronomical observations, introducing a lot of seasonal constellations, which was an unforgettable experience for both children and parents. I asked for one point, but we didn't understand that we could enter the pool even in winter, so we didn't bring a swimsuit due to poor understanding. I'm sorry. Since it is described on the web that it is an all-weather type and a heated pool, it will be understood later that it can be used in winter, but I think it would be good if you can clearly indicate that it can be used in winter . I will definitely bother you someday. Thank you again. Thank you for a wonderful holiday this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-30

Daiwa Western Room

雰囲気も含め非常に良い。カラオケは要らないのではないか。変わりに自然を活かしたアクティビティを検討して欲しいです。

Very good including the atmosphere. Maybe you don't need karaoke. Instead, I want you to consider activities that make use of nature.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Japanese Western Room

楽しく過ごせました。 ありがとう。 再訪希望です。

I enjoyed it. Thank you. I would like to return.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Western Twin

初めての利用でしたが、想像以上に楽しく過ごすことができました。 食事の席案内でスタッフの方がスムーズに誘導してくださり、ゆっくり楽しむことができました。 ついつい飲みすぎてしまって、楽しみにしていた朝ごはんを食べそびれそうになりましたが... Read more 初めての利用でしたが、想像以上に楽しく過ごすことができました。 食事の席案内でスタッフの方がスムーズに誘導してくださり、ゆっくり楽しむことができました。 ついつい飲みすぎてしまって、楽しみにしていた朝ごはんを食べそびれそうになりましたが無事間に合い絶品の卵かけご飯を食べることができました。 飲み過ぎ注意ですね… リピートしたい宿になりましたので、またよろしくお願いします。

Although it was my first use, I was able to spend more fun than I expected. The staff was able to guide me smoothly with the dining table, and I was able to enjoy it slowly. After drinking too much, I seemed to be able to eat the breakfast I was looking forward to, but I was able to eat exquisite egg over rice in time. Be careful not to drink too much ... It's now an inn where you want to repeat, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Western Twin

久しぶりに全てが満足の、とても素晴らしいホテルでした!! 施設がとても綺麗、接客も良く、写真を撮ってくれたりして嬉しかったです。飲み放題のサービスが素晴らしい!短い時間限定ではなく、夜11時までやっていてくれるので、夕食後もゆっくり楽しめま... Read more 久しぶりに全てが満足の、とても素晴らしいホテルでした!! 施設がとても綺麗、接客も良く、写真を撮ってくれたりして嬉しかったです。飲み放題のサービスが素晴らしい!短い時間限定ではなく、夜11時までやっていてくれるので、夕食後もゆっくり楽しめました。食事の内容は見た目、種類、とても素晴らしく、味もどれもとても美味しいですね。温泉もあるのが嬉しいです。イベントでは本当にみんな楽しそうにしていて、良いなと感じました。また誰かを連れていきたいホテルです。頑張ってください!

It was a very nice hotel with everything satisfied after a long time! ! The facility was very beautiful, the customer service was good, and I was happy to take photos. All-you-can-drink service is great! It wasn't limited to a short time, but it was there until 11pm so I could enjoy it slowly after dinner. The contents of the meal look and kind, very nice and the taste is very delicious. I'm glad there is a hot spring. Everyone really enjoyed the event and felt it was good. It is a hotel where you want to take someone again. Please do your best!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Japanese Western Room

和洋室に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋もすごく綺麗でとても居心地が良かったです。夜ご飯も鉄板焼きのステーキ、ビーフシチュー、ラザニア、フルーツなど一つ一つが美味しくて、食べきれないほどでした。部屋に飲み物を持っていけるのも嬉しいです。今回... Read more 和洋室に宿泊させていただきました。お部屋もすごく綺麗でとても居心地が良かったです。夜ご飯も鉄板焼きのステーキ、ビーフシチュー、ラザニア、フルーツなど一つ一つが美味しくて、食べきれないほどでした。部屋に飲み物を持っていけるのも嬉しいです。今回初めてオールインクルーシブのホテルに宿泊したのですが、追加料金がかからないのがとても安心できて良かったです。部屋着のサイズ違いをあらかじめお部屋に置いてていただけるとより嬉しかったです。でも絶対また泊まりに行きたなーと思うホテルでした。

I stayed in a Japanese-Western style room. The room was very clean and very comfortable. Evening meals were delicious, such as teppanyaki steak, beef stew, lasagna, and fruits. I'm happy to bring a drink to the room. I stayed at an all-inclusive hotel for the first time this time, and I was very glad that there was no additional charge. I was more pleased if you could put the difference in the size of the room clothes in your room in advance. But it was a hotel that I thought I would have stayed at again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

部屋は綺麗で、部屋付きの半露天風呂も大きく気持ち良く入れた。 All-Inclusiveは、一々注文をせず気楽に自分の欲しい物が自由に摂れるのは良い。 全体的な施設の造りは、年寄り夫婦よりは若い人達向けのシステムと感じた。 到着早々に... Read more 部屋は綺麗で、部屋付きの半露天風呂も大きく気持ち良く入れた。 All-Inclusiveは、一々注文をせず気楽に自分の欲しい物が自由に摂れるのは良い。 全体的な施設の造りは、年寄り夫婦よりは若い人達向けのシステムと感じた。 到着早々に部屋付きの露天風呂に入って、シャワールームに戻る際に足を滑らし転倒した。 左脇腹を強打し肋骨を2本骨折したが、大事には至っていない。 自分の不注意ではあるが、同様の事故が起きない様に注意喚起をされれば幸いである。 最初の怪我が無ければ、総合満足度は(4)になっていたと思われる。

The room was clean and the semi open-air bath with room was large and comfortable. With All-Inclusive, it is good that you can freely take whatever you want without placing an order. I felt that the overall facility structure was a system for young people rather than elderly couples. As soon as I arrived, I took an outdoor bath with a room and slipped and fell when I returned to the shower room. The left flank was smashed and two ribs were broken, but it was not important. Although I am careless, I would be happy if I was alerted to prevent similar accidents. If there was no initial injury, the overall satisfaction would have been (4).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Western Twin

天候が悪かったので予定を変更し、チェックインの時間よりかなり早めに着いてしまったのですが、車でエントランスに乗り付けると、「いかにもホテルマン」という男性が待っていて、「今日は天気も天気なので、どうぞチェックインして下さい」とのことで、最初... Read more 天候が悪かったので予定を変更し、チェックインの時間よりかなり早めに着いてしまったのですが、車でエントランスに乗り付けると、「いかにもホテルマン」という男性が待っていて、「今日は天気も天気なので、どうぞチェックインして下さい」とのことで、最初から好印象。 ただ、「駐車場はあちらです」と言われたのは、やはりハイグレードなホテルとは違うところですが。 しかしながら、車を停めた後ロビーに入ると、内装の造りには微塵もチープさを感じさせません。 その印象は部屋に入って更に強まりました。 今回は直前に予約したこともあり、こちらでは1番リーズナブルなお部屋だったにもかかわらず、やはり少しもチープな感じがありません。 ハードだけで言えば、客単価が1万円高いところと充分に勝負できるレベルかと。 また、お食事の方も朝夕共にビュッフェスタイルとは言え、内容的にはメニューも豊富ですし、お味の方もまずまずかと。 また、オールインクルーシブということでお酒が飲み放題というのもポイントの高いところですが、お料理の味付けが全体的に薄めなので、酒のつまみと考えると若干マイナスでした。 ということで、ハードの質は落とさず、バレーパーキングやポーターサービスを省略したり、食事をビュッフェスタイルにしたりすることでリーズナブルな価格を実現している金谷グループの底力には感服いたしました。 ただし、マイナスポイントもございます。 他の方も書かれていましたが、こちらはお子様OKのホテルですので、子供がうるさいことには覚悟する必要があります。 私の泊まった部屋でも、朝っぱらから上の部屋で子供が走り回っている音が聞こえていましたし、何より食事の時に赤ん坊の泣き声が響き渡っているのは興醒めでした。 こんなことを書くと、小さなお子さんのいる方たちからバッシングを受けるのは確実でしょうが、せっかくのリゾートらしいロケーション、リゾートホテルとして素晴らしいハードなので、少々勿体ない気がいたします。 あくまで個人的な意見ですが、客単価を5千円上げても良いので、せめて5歳児以下お断りにしていただけたら、年に一度は通いたいホテルです。

Because the weather was bad, I changed my schedule and arrived much earlier than the check-in time, but when I got on the entrance by car, a man called `` Hotel Man '' is waiting, `` Today the weather It ’s also the weather, so please check in. ” However, I was told that "the parking lot is over there", but it is different from a high-grade hotel. However, if you enter the lobby after you park your car, the interior design will not make you feel the dust. The impression got stronger after entering the room. This time I made a reservation just before this time, but it wasn't cheap at all, even though it was the most reasonable room here. Speaking of hardware alone, the price per customer is 10,000 yen higher and the level where you can compete well. The meals are also buffet style in the morning and evening, but the menu is rich in content and the taste is not too bad. Also, all-inclusive drinks are all-you-can-drink, but the seasoning of the dishes is rather thin overall, so it was slightly negative when considering it as a snack knob. Therefore, I was impressed with the power of the Kanaya Group, which has realized reasonable prices by omitting valet parking and porter services, and making meals buffet style, without compromising the quality of hardware. However, there is a minus point. Other people were also written, but this is a hotel for children OK, so it is necessary to be prepared for children being noisy. Even in my room, I was able to hear the sound of children running around in the upper room from the morning, and above all, it was awakening that the crying baby screamed at the meal. If you write something like this, you will surely receive bashing from people with small children, but because it is a hard place as a resort hotel with a precious resort location, I feel a little unnecessarily. It is a personal opinion to the last, but it is possible to raise the customer unit price by 5,000 yen, so if you refuse at least 5 years old or younger, it is a hotel that you want to go once a year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Western Twin

この度はお世話になりました。 那須は初めてで、友人の強いおススメもあり、こちらのホテルを利用させて頂きました。 利用させて頂き、何点か気になったところを書かせて頂きます。 216号室を利用したのですが、とにかく音と振動が気になりま... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 那須は初めてで、友人の強いおススメもあり、こちらのホテルを利用させて頂きました。 利用させて頂き、何点か気になったところを書かせて頂きます。 216号室を利用したのですが、とにかく音と振動が気になります(エレベーター真横の為)。 スタッフの方にご相談しところ、満室の為部屋の変更は不可でしたが、耳栓を用意して頂いたので少しは眠る事が出来ました。有難うございました。 エレベーター脇のせいか、待っている方の話し声が頻繁にし、深夜12時を過ぎても廊下で大声で騒がれる方が居て落ち着けませんでした。 オールインクルーシブという事で、夕食前に少しお酒をとラウンジに行ったのですが、その都度スタッフの方に食事か?と聞かれ、オールインクルーシブの意味が無いように感じました。 夕食は、お子様達の多い時間を避けて7時半過ぎに伺いましたが、フルーツやデザートは殆ど無く、少し追加がされても、内容が最初に見た物とは違い過ぎました(結局食べれませんでした)。 風邪をひいて咳をされているお子様が多く、取り皿の前で咳を頻繁にされていたのが少し困りました。 オールインクルーシブという事で、時間に縛られず、落ち着いた時間をと期待が大きかっただけに残念でした。 厳しい事を書かせて頂きましたが、一利用者の声として聞いて頂けたらと思います。 そして、耳栓をわざわざ買いに行って下さったスタッフの方、その際は本当に有難うございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Nasu was the first time, and there was strong recommendation of friend and was allowed to use this hotel. I will use it, and let me write some points I am interested in. I used room 216, but I was worried about sound and vibration (because it was right next to the elevator). When I consulted with the staff, it was impossible to change the room because it was full, but I was able to sleep a little because I had earplugs. Thank you. Because of the side of the elevator, the people who were waiting often talked, and even after midnight, there was a person who made a loud noise in the hallway and was unable to settle down. I went to the lounge for a little drink before dinner because it was all-inclusive. I felt that there was no meaning of all-inclusive. The dinner was over 7:30, avoiding a lot of time for children, but there was almost no fruit or dessert, and even if it was added a little, the content was too different from what I first saw (after all I could n’t eat it.) Many children had a cold and coughed, and it was a little annoying that they were coughing frequently in front of the dish. Because it was all-inclusive, I was disappointed because I was not bound by time and expected a calm time. I wrote a harsh thing, but I hope you can hear it as one user's voice. And thank you to the staff who went to buy earplugs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Western Twin

台風がきて、不安を抱える中、親切に接していただき、感謝しています。特に、追加宿泊した日のランチを用意していただいたこと、お風呂の用意も早くしていただいたこと、警報が出る中、「ここは大丈夫ですよ」と声をかけていただいたことに感謝しています。お... Read more 台風がきて、不安を抱える中、親切に接していただき、感謝しています。特に、追加宿泊した日のランチを用意していただいたこと、お風呂の用意も早くしていただいたこと、警報が出る中、「ここは大丈夫ですよ」と声をかけていただいたことに感謝しています。おかげ様で、台風がきても、楽しく満足した旅をおくることができました。ありがとうございました。また、こちらに来た折には、ぜひこちらのホテルを利用させてほしいです。

Thank you for your kindness in the typhoon. In particular, thank you for preparing lunch on the day of the additional stay, accelerating the preparation of the bath, and saying that `` This is fine '' while the warning is issued doing. Thanks to you, even if a typhoon came, I was able to have a pleasant and satisfying trip. Thank you very much. Also, when you come here, I would like you to use this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Western Twin

参りました。聞いたこともないホテルだったこともあり、また、お値段もお手頃であるため、予約時はあまり期待していなかった分(失礼!)ちょっとやられた感があります。事前に調べた利用者コメントでは「適度なほったらされ感がよいかんじ」と書かれていまし... Read more 参りました。聞いたこともないホテルだったこともあり、また、お値段もお手頃であるため、予約時はあまり期待していなかった分(失礼!)ちょっとやられた感があります。事前に調べた利用者コメントでは「適度なほったらされ感がよいかんじ」と書かれていましたが、まさにその通り。ヨーロッパのホテルで経験するような「客に構い過ぎない、かといって客をほってもおかない絶妙な距離感のサービス」が心地よいホテルでした。いちいち書くと初めて訪れる人はつまらなくなってしまうと思うので具体的にどこがどうだったか、、、は書きませんが、「いちいち気が利いているなぁ」と感じたホテルでした。ほんのちょっとしたことなんだけど、その心遣いがうれしい。そんな工夫やサービスを館内のあちこちでみつけることができるでしょう。ホテル名の「the key」というのは、そんな滞在の楽しみをひとつひとつゲストの目線で見つけ、心の鍵で開けていくホテル、というエスプリからつけられたんじゃないかしら、、などと勝手に想像しちゃいました笑 露天風呂の半カプセル型シャワーの使い方がわかりづらかったり、前の宿泊者の目覚ましタイマーがイキていてとんでもない時間に起こされたりと、減点もありますが、それらを含めてもなお、満点をつけてあげたいと思うホテルでした。今後こんなホテルが増えていけばもっと日本のリゾートステイは変わっていくのでしょう。個人的には高い天井が心地よい北欧風のダイニングが気に入りました。絶妙な目配り、気配りでダイニングホール内をテキパキ動く短髪メガネのおじさまにホテルマンとしての矜持を感じました。またいつかお伺いする日があると思います。

I give up. It was a hotel I had never heard of, and the price was reasonable, so there was a bit of a feeling that I didn't expect much when booking (excuse me!). According to the user comments we examined in advance, it was written that “it is a good feeling to be warmed moderately”. It was a comfortable hotel that you would experience at a hotel in Europe. I don't write the exact location of the first visitor because I think it would be boring for the first time, but it was a hotel where I felt that I was smart. It's just a little bit, but I'm happy with that thought. You can find such ingenuity and services around the building. The hotel name “the key” is a hotel that you can find in the eyes of each guest to find the fun of your stay one by one, and you can imagine it without permission. It was difficult to understand how to use the semi-capsule shower in the open-air bath, and the previous guest's alarm timer was awakened at a ridiculous time, but there are also deductions. It was a hotel I wanted to give. If such hotels increase in the future, the resort stays in Japan will change more. Personally, I liked the Scandinavian style dining with a comfortable high ceiling. The uncle of the short-haired glasses who moved through the dining hall with exquisite attention and care, felt the joy of being a hotel man. I think there will be a day to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Japanese Western Room

大変お世話になりました 和室の畳が少し沈んでいたのでマイナス1にしました 欲を言えば部屋に落ち着いて化粧出来る少しのスペースで良いので欲しいです お部屋は綺麗に清掃してあり気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました 又スタッフの方々も笑顔で... Read more 大変お世話になりました 和室の畳が少し沈んでいたのでマイナス1にしました 欲を言えば部屋に落ち着いて化粧出来る少しのスペースで良いので欲しいです お部屋は綺麗に清掃してあり気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました 又スタッフの方々も笑顔で接客して頂き有難うございました 夕食のビーフシチューのお肉やお野菜が固すぎて残念でした 2回目の利用でビーフシチューは楽しみだったのでマイナス1にさせて頂きました 主人のバースデー家族でのんびり過ごさせて頂き感謝です 又 遊びに伺わせて頂きたいと思います 有難うございました

The tatami in the Japanese-style room that I was very thankful for was a little sinking, so I gave it a minus one. Thank you very much for the staff who also served with smiles. Beef stew meat and vegetables were too hard for dinner The second time I was looking forward to the beef stew so I made it minus 1. Thank you for spending my time with my husband's birthday family. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Daiwa Western Room

孫も一緒の家族旅行でした。 オールインクルーシブルのホテルへの宿泊が初めてで 好きな時に飲み物が飲めたりで 良かったです。 プールも大変楽しめました 食事も美味しくいただきました。 また是非行きたいと思います。

My grandson was on a family trip together. It was my first time to stay at an all-inclusive hotel and it was nice to have a drink when I liked it. The pool was very enjoyable and the food was delicious. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Western Twin

この度は素晴らしいお時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 初日のトラブルから宿泊中のわがまままで、丁寧に優しく対応してくれたのはとても良かったです。生まれて初めて、もう一度ここに来たいというほどでした。 今回は移動手段がほ... Read more この度は素晴らしいお時間を過ごさせていただき、ありがとうございました。 初日のトラブルから宿泊中のわがまままで、丁寧に優しく対応してくれたのはとても良かったです。生まれて初めて、もう一度ここに来たいというほどでした。 今回は移動手段がほとんど無かったので、次回からはレンタカーを借りてそちらに泊まりたいと思います。 本当に良い時間を過ごせました。重ねてになりますが、ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful time. From the trouble on the first day to the selfishness during the stay, it was very good that we handled carefully and kindly. For the first time in my life, I wanted to come here again. This time there was almost no means of transportation, so from next time I would like to rent a car and stay there. I had a really good time. Again, thank you very much.

Read in English