Now loading...0%

THE KEY HIGHLAND NASU

Resort
  • Tochigi > Nasu ・ Itamuro

Review of THE KEY HIGHLAND NASU

Overall Rating(258 reviews)

4.5/5

5

59%

4

33%

3

6%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. A.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Western Twin

THE KEY HIGHLAND IZUがとてもよかったので、年末年始はNASUへ。 直前に決めたのですが1室空いていてとても幸運でした。 お部屋については今回ノーマルなお部屋だったので、その点は特にありません。 次回はスイートを予約... Read more THE KEY HIGHLAND IZUがとてもよかったので、年末年始はNASUへ。 直前に決めたのですが1室空いていてとても幸運でした。 お部屋については今回ノーマルなお部屋だったので、その点は特にありません。 次回はスイートを予約したいです。 また、食事はブッフェ形式とのことだったのであまり期待をしていませんでしたが、大きく予想を裏切られ地産のお野菜などをふんだんに使っていた夕食と昼食はどれも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂についても浴場に水風呂とサウナも完備されていたことも有り、サウナーとしてはなかなかうれしいです。 課題点としては、お子さん連れの方も多かったので、少し騒がしかったというところもありますが、この点はコンセプトの違いもあるので気にしないようにしました。 今回は積雪も多くアクティビティは楽しめませんでしたが、また夏にでも足を運ぼうと思います。

THE KEY HIGHLAND IZUがとてもよかったので、年末年始はNASUへ。 直前に決めたのですが1室空いていてとても幸運でした。 お部屋については今回ノーマルなお部屋だったので、その点は特にありません。 次回はスイートを予約したいです。 また、食事はブッフェ形式とのことだったのであまり期待をしていませんでしたが、大きく予想を裏切られ地産のお野菜などをふんだんに使っていた夕食と昼食はどれも美味しくいただきました。 お風呂についても浴場に水風呂とサウナも完備されていたことも有り、サウナーとしてはなかなかうれしいです。 課題点としては、お子さん連れの方も多かったので、少し騒がしかったというところもありますが、この点はコンセプトの違いもあるので気にしないようにしました。 今回は積雪も多くアクティビティは楽しめませんでしたが、また夏にでも足を運ぼうと思います。

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-13

Western Twin

ビュッフェスタイルの食事の宿にあまり良い印象が無かったのですが、こちらを利用してイメージが変わりました。味もビジュアルも良く種類も豊富で満足感があります。酒類を含んだドリンクバーがいつでも利用できるラウンジ(兼レストラン?)も使い勝手が良か... Read more ビュッフェスタイルの食事の宿にあまり良い印象が無かったのですが、こちらを利用してイメージが変わりました。味もビジュアルも良く種類も豊富で満足感があります。酒類を含んだドリンクバーがいつでも利用できるラウンジ(兼レストラン?)も使い勝手が良かったです。 スタッフの方の接客も丁寧で好感が持てました。 ただ、GoToトラベルのおかげか平日にも関わらず驚くほど沢山のお客さんでざわついた感じがあり、少し残念に感じました。 キャンペーンが無く通常の価格でもサービスや設備に比べ割安な感じがします。GoToも落ち着いた頃にまた伺って、次回はゆっくり数泊してプールの利用や散策などできればと思います。

I didn't have a very good impression of the buffet-style dining inn, but I changed my image by using this. The taste and visuals are good, and the variety is plentiful and satisfying. The lounge (and restaurant?) Where you can always use the drink bar containing alcoholic beverages was also convenient. The customer service of the staff was also polite and I liked it. However, thanks to GoTo Travel, I felt a little disappointed with the surprisingly large number of customers even on weekdays. There is no campaign and even at normal prices, it feels cheaper than services and equipment. I would like to visit GoTo again when it is calm, and next time I will spend a few nights slowly to use the pool and take a walk.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Western Twin

食事が非常に良かったです。今までビュッフェ形式の食事は大味でいまいちなものだと思っていましたが、ここのビュッフェは最高でした。食材も調理も素晴らしかったです。朝食のサラダの野菜も適当な感じで出てくるホテルが多い中、みずみずしくてとても美味し... Read more 食事が非常に良かったです。今までビュッフェ形式の食事は大味でいまいちなものだと思っていましたが、ここのビュッフェは最高でした。食材も調理も素晴らしかったです。朝食のサラダの野菜も適当な感じで出てくるホテルが多い中、みずみずしくてとても美味しかったです。大人向けのものだけでなく、子供が食べやすいメニューも含まれていて、良く考えられてるなあと思いました。接客も良くゆっくりくつろげました。 是非また泊まりたいと思います。

The food was very good. I used to think that the buffet style meal was delicious and not so good, but the buffet here was the best. The ingredients and cooking were great. While many hotels serve vegetables for breakfast salad with a proper feeling, it was fresh and very delicious. Not only for adults, but also menus that are easy for children to eat are included, and I thought it was well thought out. The customer service was good and I was able to relax slowly. I would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Type B Suite + Open-air bath

小学生2人とベビーを連れて、遅い夏休み旅行でした。自粛生活で疲れもあったせいか、大人は部屋風呂と料理、子供はプールで思い切り遊び、久々にゆっくりと素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ベッドメイキングでちょっとしたトラブルがありましたが... Read more 小学生2人とベビーを連れて、遅い夏休み旅行でした。自粛生活で疲れもあったせいか、大人は部屋風呂と料理、子供はプールで思い切り遊び、久々にゆっくりと素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。 ベッドメイキングでちょっとしたトラブルがありましたが、すぐに対応頂き、また帰る際にわざわざお詫びの手土産まで用意して頂いて大変気持ちの良い接客をして頂きました。那須に来る際はぜひまた利用したいです。 我が家のような子供連れも多く、食事の際はバッフェスタイルなので賑わいます。不慣れな子供が料理を取ったり、何回も行き来するので、他のお客様に迷惑かからないか心配でした。このご時世でもあるので、最近よく耳にするスタッフさんが料理を持ってきて好きなものを受け取る、という新しいバッフェスタイルでもいいのかなと思いました。

It was a late summer vacation trip with two elementary school students and a baby. Perhaps because I was tired from my self-restraint, I spent a wonderful time slowly after a long time, with adults playing in the room bath and cooking, and children playing in the pool. I had some troubles in bed-making, but I received immediate support, and when I returned, I had to prepare a souvenir to apologize for the customer service. I definitely want to use it again when I come to Nasu. There are many children like my home, and it is crowded because it is a buffet style when eating. I was worried that it wouldn't bother other customers because unfamiliar children would cook and go back and forth many times. It's this time of the year, so I thought it would be okay to have a new buffet style in which the staff I often hear these days bring food and receive what they like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

お部屋の露天風呂の温度が少し緩かったことと、ドリンクバーで手袋をしてない人がいたのにスタッフの人があまり注意していないのが残念でしたが、基本的なサービス、スタッフの方、お部屋には大変満足でした!特に、夕飯も朝ごはんもバイキングなのにもかかわ... Read more お部屋の露天風呂の温度が少し緩かったことと、ドリンクバーで手袋をしてない人がいたのにスタッフの人があまり注意していないのが残念でしたが、基本的なサービス、スタッフの方、お部屋には大変満足でした!特に、夕飯も朝ごはんもバイキングなのにもかかわらず、ひとつひとつのおいしさのレベルの高さに感動しました!夜のステーキ、朝の那須の目玉焼きは本当においしかったです。また、ドリンクバーもお酒もソフトドリンクもお部屋にも持っていけるようになっていたのも嬉しかったです。コロナの中いろいろ大変かと思いますが、素敵な宿でよかったです!ありがとうございました。

It was a pity that the temperature of the open-air bath in the room was a little slow and the staff did not pay much attention to the fact that some people did not wear gloves at the drink bar, but the basic service and staff , I was very happy with the room! In particular, I was impressed by the high level of deliciousness of each one, even though both dinner and breakfast were buffet! The steak at night and the fried egg in Nasu in the morning were really delicious. I was also happy that I was able to bring drinks, soft drinks, and drinks to my room. I think it's a lot of work in the corona, but I'm glad it was a nice inn! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Japanese Western Room

普段でしたら満足なのですがコロナのこの時期なので他のお客さんと接触する機会が多かったのが気になりました。。

I'm usually satisfied, but I was worried that I had many opportunities to come into contact with other customers because it was during this time of Corona. ..

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Maisonette

家内の誕生日兼コロナ禍の子供達の夏休みの思い出作りでお伺いしました。 とても楽しく過ごすことができ、大満足です。 ありがとうございます。 次回は連泊したいと考えています。

I visited my wife for her birthday and making memories of the children of Corona. I am very happy to have a very enjoyable time. Thank you very much. Next time I would like to stay consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-24

Western Twin

女風呂にトリートメントを置いていたのが利用者の気持ちをわかってるなと思いよかったです。(使いました!)どの場所も綺麗でサービスや料理もとても良かったです。また行きたいです!!!

It was nice to know the feelings of the users that the treatment was placed in the women's bath. (I used it!) Every place was beautiful and the service and food were very good. I want to go again! !! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Japanese Western Room

2回目の利用でしたが、 前回より更にサービスもお部屋も、食事も良かったです! 今回はプールにも入れて、インスタ映えのガバナと大きなユニコーンも、暖かいジャグジーも、子供も大人も楽しめました! プールとお風呂のシャワー部分が、もう少し広... Read more 2回目の利用でしたが、 前回より更にサービスもお部屋も、食事も良かったです! 今回はプールにも入れて、インスタ映えのガバナと大きなユニコーンも、暖かいジャグジーも、子供も大人も楽しめました! プールとお風呂のシャワー部分が、もう少し広いとさらにいいですが、 食事と飲み物も、気兼ねなくいつでも食べたいものだけ飲み食べ出来るのと、その種類とクオリティが凄く高いと思います!! 生野菜が新鮮で、お肉やスープなどのお料理も、高級レストランな感じ。飲み物も、種類がかなり豊富。夕朝食のラインナップもちゃんと変えつつそれぞれおいしく、写真映え(笑) オールインクルーシブでコスパは非常に高いと感激です。 コロナ対策もしっかりやられていて、感心いたしました! またぜひ利用したいです。 娘はすっかりキーハイランド様と那須の大ファンになりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was the second use, The service, rooms and food were even better than last time! This time, I put it in the pool and enjoyed the instagram governor and big unicorn, the warm jacuzzi, children and adults alike! It would be even better if the shower part of the pool and bath was a little wider, As for food and drink, you can drink and eat only what you want to eat at any time without hesitation, and I think that the type and quality are very high! !! Raw vegetables are fresh, and dishes such as meat and soup are like a high-class restaurant. There is a wide variety of drinks. While changing the evening breakfast lineup, each one is delicious and looks great (laughs) It is all-inclusive and I am impressed that the cost performance is very high. I was impressed by how well the corona measures were taken! I definitely want to use it again. My daughter has become a big fan of Key Highland and Nasu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Japanese Western Room

何度もリピートしてます。 本当に食事が美味しいです。毎回楽しみです。 オールインクルーズのサービスもいいと思います。

I repeat many times. The food is really delicious. I'm looking forward to it every time. I also like the all-in cruise service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Western Twin

二度目の訪問になります。 コロナ渦の中、 今回もゆっくりとお食事とお風呂を楽しませて頂きました。 スタッフの皆さん大変だとは思いますが体に気をつけて頑張って下さい。

This is my second visit. In the corona vortex, I enjoyed the meal and bath slowly this time. I think it's difficult for all the staff, but please be careful and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Japanese Western Room

プールの水温が若干冷たく感じましたが、それ以外は子供含め大満足でした。

I felt the water temperature in the pool was a little cold, but other than that, I was very satisfied with the children.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Japanese Western Room

接客、清掃のスタッフさん達どなたからも気持ちのいいご挨拶をいただき、宿の第一印象が良かった。

The hospitality and cleaning staff gave us a pleasant greeting, and the first impression of the inn was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-07

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

お料理がとても美味しかったです。機会がありましたら、また利用したいと思います。

The food was delicious. If I have the opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Western Twin

口コミをみて利用しました。 家族連れが多く、小さな子供が泣き叫んだり、うろうろしていたり、全くゆっくりできませんてした。 部屋はテレビのリモコンや時計の電池切れでメンテナンス不足を感じました。 テレビは小さいし、空気清浄機もなし。 ... Read more 口コミをみて利用しました。 家族連れが多く、小さな子供が泣き叫んだり、うろうろしていたり、全くゆっくりできませんてした。 部屋はテレビのリモコンや時計の電池切れでメンテナンス不足を感じました。 テレビは小さいし、空気清浄機もなし。 唯一、食事だけは美味しかったです。 ストゥブの鍋やアラジンのトースターなど、こだわりは感じられました。 でももう行かないです。家族連れにはいいんじゃないかな。

I used it after seeing the reviews. I had a lot of families, and little children were crying, wandering around, and I couldn't relax at all. In the room, I felt the lack of maintenance due to the battery of the TV remote control and clock running out. The TV is small and there is no air purifier. Only the food was delicious. I was able to feel the particular taste of the stew pot and the Aladdin toaster. But I won't go anymore. I think it's good for families.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Japanese Western Room

評判が良かったので楽しみにしていたが、想像してたものとは違っていました。 娘の誕生日にケーキをお願いして用意してもらったのは有難かったけれど、出すときには普通に置くだけで、おめでとうございますもなく。部屋に関しては、上の部屋の足音が凄い響... Read more 評判が良かったので楽しみにしていたが、想像してたものとは違っていました。 娘の誕生日にケーキをお願いして用意してもらったのは有難かったけれど、出すときには普通に置くだけで、おめでとうございますもなく。部屋に関しては、上の部屋の足音が凄い響いて朝早くからうるさくて目が覚めました。せっかくリフレッシュしにいったのに残念でした。

I was looking forward to it because it had a good reputation, but it was not what I imagined. I was grateful that I asked for a cake for my daughter's birthday and prepared it, but when I served it I just put it in a normal place and congratulations. As for the room, the footsteps of the room above sounded so loud that I woke up early in the morning. It was a pity that I went to refresh myself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Western Twin

一泊でしたが思わず延泊したくなるような滞在でした。 ご飯も非常に美味しく、ドリンクやアルコールなども頂けて嬉しかったです。 またぜひ利用させていただきたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

It was one night, but it was a stay that made me want to extend my stay. The rice was also very delicious and I was happy to have a drink and alcohol. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-15

Western Twin

ホテルスタッフのユニフォームが一般客との区別がつかない。館内での質問をするのに、スタッフを探すのに苦労した。

The uniform of the hotel staff is indistinguishable from the general public. I had a hard time finding the staff to ask questions in the hall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-24

Western Twin

色とりどりの野菜からステーキにホタテに魚など品数においても味付けもあっさりで料理がヘルシーで最高でした。飲料に白州などハイボールに合う定番物があれば尚良かったです。 森の散歩道は、日頃から整備して更に開拓していけば最高の空間になると思いま... Read more 色とりどりの野菜からステーキにホタテに魚など品数においても味付けもあっさりで料理がヘルシーで最高でした。飲料に白州などハイボールに合う定番物があれば尚良かったです。 森の散歩道は、日頃から整備して更に開拓していけば最高の空間になると思います。手入れが行き届いてないのが勿体なく感じました。 次回は、サイクリングなどアウトドアを満喫しようと考えてます。 今回はありがとうございました。 是非また利用したいです!

The variety of vegetables, steaks, scallops, fish, etc. was so simple and seasoned that the food was healthy and the best. It would have been great if there were some standard drinks such as Hakushu that fit highballs. I think that the forest walkway will become the best space if it is regularly maintained and further developed. I felt that it was not well maintained. Next time, I will try to enjoy the outdoors such as cycling. Thank you for this time. I definitely want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

素敵な週末を過ごせました! 是非また行きたいです。 ありがとうございました。

We had a wonderful weekend! I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-29

Japanese Western Room

子供の卒業祝いにホテルに滞在中も退屈することなく満喫できるホテルを探していて、 口コミなどみたりしてきめました。 雪が降るとのことで急遽、車から新幹線で送迎も当日の朝にお願いしたにもかかわらずお迎え頂き、 大変感謝してます。 食... Read more 子供の卒業祝いにホテルに滞在中も退屈することなく満喫できるホテルを探していて、 口コミなどみたりしてきめました。 雪が降るとのことで急遽、車から新幹線で送迎も当日の朝にお願いしたにもかかわらずお迎え頂き、 大変感謝してます。 食事も好きなものが好きなだけ頂けるビュッフェは、 子供達が絶賛していました。 暖炉があり、 マシュマロ焼きも子供と一緒に楽しめました。 プールも卓球場もあり、家族みんなで楽しめました!! 私的にはやはりオールインクルーシブが良かったことと、 お風呂に色々なトリートメントが置いてある所が嬉しかったです。 中学生の娘と雪見風呂も楽しめました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Looking for a hotel that can be enjoyed without boredom while staying at the hotel for graduation celebration of children, Word of mouth and so on. It was said that snow would fall, so we greeted you in a hurry, even though we asked you to transfer from the car by Shinkansen on the morning of the day, I am very grateful. The buffet where you can enjoy whatever you like The children were acclaimed. There is a fireplace, I enjoyed marshmallow grilling with my kids. There is pool and table tennis field, too and was able to enjoy in whole family! ! For me, all-inclusive was good, I was happy to have various treatments in the bath. I enjoyed the snow bath with my junior high school daughter. I would like to ask you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Western Twin

1泊2日で利用しました。 部屋は洋室ツインでしたが清潔感もあり過ごしやすかったです。 部屋で過ごすよりもレストランでお酒を飲んだり食事をとったりすることが多かったです。 お酒が飲み放題なことと、ビュッフェスタイルの夕食はとても素晴らし... Read more 1泊2日で利用しました。 部屋は洋室ツインでしたが清潔感もあり過ごしやすかったです。 部屋で過ごすよりもレストランでお酒を飲んだり食事をとったりすることが多かったです。 お酒が飲み放題なことと、ビュッフェスタイルの夕食はとても素晴らしくかったです。 特に焼きたてのステーキ、そしてお酒のアテになる4種のチーズが良かったです。 スタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく非常に居心地が良かったです。 またプールや卓球もあり正直1泊2日では少々物足りなく感じました。 非常にコストパフォーマンスがよく、施設全体として雰囲気、清潔感があるため是非また近いうちに訪れたいと思います。

We used for 2 days and 1 night. Room was Western-style twin, but there was a feeling of cleanliness and was easy to spend. I often drink and eat at restaurants rather than spending time in my room. The all-you-can-drink and the buffet-style dinner was very nice. I especially liked freshly baked steaks and the four cheeses that would be the ate of sake. Correspondence of the staff was wonderful and very comfortable. In addition, there were pool and table tennis, too and felt to be a little unsatisfactory in honest one night two days. It is very good value for money and the whole facility has atmosphere and cleanliness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Western Twin

他社の酒旅という本を中の、心置きなく頬張るごちそう宿のページを見て、オールインクルーシブに惹かれ今回初めて宿泊しました。本に書いてある以上に、とても素敵なお宿でした。 チェックイン後、さっそく森のキッチンに行き、景色を見ながら生ビールをいた... Read more 他社の酒旅という本を中の、心置きなく頬張るごちそう宿のページを見て、オールインクルーシブに惹かれ今回初めて宿泊しました。本に書いてある以上に、とても素敵なお宿でした。 チェックイン後、さっそく森のキッチンに行き、景色を見ながら生ビールをいただき、夕食前にカラオケルームでカラオケを楽しみました。音響が良いと主人は大喜びでした。 夕食は、ブィッフェ形式ですが、ガラスの器に取り分けられているものが多く、コロナウィルスで騒がれている時期だったので、安心していただくことができました。そして、どの料理もとても美味しかったです。夕食時の飲み物もセルフですが、好きなものを自由に飲むことができ、とても満足でした。 朝食もとても美味しかったです。 プールや卓球などもできるようなので、次回は是非孫を連れてきたいと思います。 スタッフの皆さん、あたたかい対応、本当にありがとうございました。

I saw the page of Jalan's Sake Journey in the book of a feast hotel that was cheekless, and was attracted by all-inclusive. It was a very nice inn than what was written in the book. After checking in, I immediately went to the kitchen in the forest, had a draft beer while watching the scenery, and enjoyed karaoke in the karaoke room before dinner. The master was delighted when the sound was good. Dinner was buffet style, but many were set in glass bowls, so it was a time of commotion due to coronavirus, so I was relieved. And every dish was very delicious. The drinks for dinner were also self-service, but I could drink whatever I liked and was very happy. Breakfast was also very delicious. I can play pools and table tennis, so I would like to bring my grandchildren next time. Thank you very much for your warm support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Japanese Western Room

家族みんな本当に幸せな時間でした 施設はもちろんおしゃれで居心地がよく、小さい子がふたりいるのに嫌な顔せずスタッフさんはみな優しく、ごはんもおいしくて何度もしあわせーーと叫びました笑 こどもたちが おいしい!や、たのしい!とずっとうれし... Read more 家族みんな本当に幸せな時間でした 施設はもちろんおしゃれで居心地がよく、小さい子がふたりいるのに嫌な顔せずスタッフさんはみな優しく、ごはんもおいしくて何度もしあわせーーと叫びました笑 こどもたちが おいしい!や、たのしい!とずっとうれしそうで本当によかったとおもいました ありがとうございました^_^またきます

It was a really happy time for the whole family.The facilities were of course stylish and cozy. Is delicious! Ya fun! Thank you so much I was so happy and thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Type A Suite with Open-air bath

オールインクルーシヴで、お酒も飲み放題で、お部屋の露天風呂も常に暖かく入り放題で、施設は全て清潔に保たれていて、ビュッフェも想像を遥かに超えて一品一品が美味しく、子供と一緒に心行くまで楽しませて頂きました。 まるでクラブフロアに居るような... Read more オールインクルーシヴで、お酒も飲み放題で、お部屋の露天風呂も常に暖かく入り放題で、施設は全て清潔に保たれていて、ビュッフェも想像を遥かに超えて一品一品が美味しく、子供と一緒に心行くまで楽しませて頂きました。 まるでクラブフロアに居るような快適さがやみつきになります。 14時半の送迎バスに乗れず2時間程度チェックイン前の時間をロスしたのは残念ですが、本当に充実した素敵な滞在時間を過ごさせて頂き、またシーズンを変えてお伺いさせて頂きたいです。

All-inclusive, all-you-can-drink, all-you-can-eat open-air bath in the room, all facilities are kept clean, buffet far beyond imagination We enjoyed until. Addictive as if you were on the club floor. I am sorry that I lost about 2 hours before check-in because I could not take the shuttle bus at 14:30, but I would like to spend a really fulfilling wonderful stay time and change the season again is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Japanese Western Room

いつも大満足です。

I am always very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Western Twin

今回二度目の滞在でした。3階の部屋にして下さり、よかったです。フリードリンクが嬉しいです。家族連れの宿泊客が多いので、お子さんのいる同僚に勧めたい!と思いました。

This was my second stay. The room on the third floor was nice. I am happy for free drinks. There are many guests with families, so I would like to recommend it to colleagues with children! I thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Maisonette

ダイニングは吹き抜けで解放感があり、食事もとても 美味しかったです。 また、天体観測では星もよく見え、説明がとても分かり 易かったです。ありがとうございました。 売店がもう少し広かったらなお良かったです。

The dining room has a sense of freedom with a stairwell, and the food is very good It was delicious. In astronomical observations, stars are clearly visible and the explanation is very clear. It was easy. Thank you very much. It would have been better if the stall was a little wider.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Western Twin

連泊になりましたが、色々と些細なことも確認いただき対応頂き大満足の滞在になりました。

It was consecutive nights, but I was able to confirm the trifles in various ways.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-20

Western Twin

今回ひとり旅で利用させて いただきました。大きいホテルが 苦手な私にはとてもちょうどいい 広さ、そしてシンプルながら お洒落なデザインの内装が とっても素敵でした。 口コミであるように、建物内の構造が 分かりにくいので、今後お... Read more 今回ひとり旅で利用させて いただきました。大きいホテルが 苦手な私にはとてもちょうどいい 広さ、そしてシンプルながら お洒落なデザインの内装が とっても素敵でした。 口コミであるように、建物内の構造が 分かりにくいので、今後お洒落だけど分かりやすい…となると最高です! 食事は、夕食は暖炉の火を眺めながら…朝食は那須の広大な空を眺めながら…とても気持ちよい時間が過ごせました。当日は食欲が万全でなかったのですが、自分の体調に合わせて選んで食べられたので、オールインクルーシブのシステムに助けられました。次回は美味しい料理をはち切れるほど食べたいです! お部屋もとてもキレイで落ち着く雰囲気でした。ドリンクをお部屋に持ち帰れるのも嬉しいですね。 ゆっくりとした時間を自分が好きなように過ごせて大満足な旅行になりました。また季節をかえて訪れたくなりました。

This time I used it alone. For me who is not good at large hotels, the size is just right, and the decor with simple but stylish design was very nice. Like the word of mouth, the structure inside the building is difficult to understand, so it will be stylish but easy to understand in the future ... For the meal, dinner was watching the fire of the fireplace ... breakfast was watching the vast sky of Nasu ... I was able to spend a very pleasant time. I didn't have enough appetite on the day, but I was able to choose and eat according to my physical condition, so I was helped by the all-inclusive system. Next time I want to eat delicious food! The room was very clean and calm. I'm glad I can take a drink back to my room. I was able to spend my leisure time as I liked and it was a very satisfying trip. I wanted to visit again in different seasons.

Read in English