Now loading...0%

ホテルアマネク浅草吾妻橋スカイ Hotel Amanek Asakusa Azumabashi Sky

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Sumida・Ryogoku

Review of Hotel Amanek Asakusa Azumabashi Sky

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

3.7/5

5

19%

4

50%

3

19%

2

8%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Sky View Double Room

お風呂がせっかく広々でくつろげるのだから壁と浴槽の間は狭いかもしれないが、枕みたいなのを置いてもらえないでしょうか? あと、部屋の電気スイッチも増やしてください。ベッドの頭元とかに。消しにいかないといけないのが面倒でした。

Since the bath is very spacious and relaxing, the space between the wall and the tub may be narrow, but would you like a pillow? Also increase the number of electrical switches in the room. To the head of the bed. It was troublesome to have to go to erase.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Sky View Twin Room

とても快適に過ごせた

It was very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Standard Double Room

全体的に満足度は高かったが、部屋に椅子が2つ欲しいと思った。 ダブルルームだったので、2人宿泊することを念頭に置いて欲しい

Overall satisfaction was high, but I wanted two chairs in the room. Because it was a double room, I would like you to stay with 2 people in mind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Modern Twin Room

走出飯店不遠就可以看到晴空塔, 感受晴空塔日夜不同的風情且離地鐵站步行也不遠, 故地理位置個人覺得很好. 而且飯店有會說中文的服務人員, 可以詳盡的幫忙解說我們所提出的問題, 遇到問題還會主動幫忙解決. 以後有機會的話, 還會去入住.

When you walk out of the hotel, you can see the Skytree. You can feel the different styles of the Skytree and the night away from the subway station. Therefore, the location feels very good. And the hotel staff who can speak Chinese can help explain in detail. If we have problems, we will take the initiative to help solve the problem. If there is a chance, we will go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-10

Modern Twin Room

謝謝來自兩位來自台灣的服務人員,尤其是幫忙協助女兒打破他們夜燈的服務人員(忘了名字),感謝!也感謝老闆不用我們賠償,還觀心女兒有沒有受傷,有機會再去日本,會再入住。

Thank you from the two service staff from Taiwan, especially the service staff who helped the daughter to break their night lights (forgot the name), thank you! I also thank the boss for not paying us compensation, but also to see if my daughter is injured or not, and have the opportunity to go to Japan again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Standard Double Room

廊下がマンションらしく、まるで住宅に居るような安心感があった。 また、窓からスカイツリーが近くに見え、見晴らしも良かった。

Corridor seems to be apartment, and there was a sense of security as if you were in a house. Also, I could see the sky tree near from the window and the view was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Modern Japanese Room

新しいホテルで素晴らしかったです。 水回りがイマイチで残念でした、シャワーや、洗面所の水流が弱くて、節水中かと勘違いするほどでした。 駅からチョイ遠いかなとは思いましたが! また、予約します。

It was great at the new hotel. It was disappointing that the water flow was not good enough, and the water flow in the shower and washroom was weak, and it was misunderstood as saving water. I thought that Choi was far from the station! I will also make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Sky View Double Room

リーズナブルで、のんびり宿泊できて良かったです。また利用したいです。リーズナブルな提供も続けてお願いします。

It was reasonable and it was good to be able to stay leisurely. I still want to use it. Please continue to provide reasonable prices.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Modern Twin Room

価格相当とは思えないキレイで清潔なお部屋でした。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

It was a beautiful and clean room that I can not imagine price equivalent. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Modern Twin Room

房间比我想象中的小=。= 2个人打开箱子比较难受,位置不错离过桥就是浅草商业街

The room is smaller than I expected. = 2 people open the box is more uncomfortable, the location is good, the bridge is the Asakusa commercial street

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Sky View Double Room

お風呂が広く、気楽に宿泊できるホテルです。…また利用したいと思います。

The hotel has a large bath and is easy to stay. …I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Modern Japanese Room

玄関からの隙間風がすごくて寒い。 風呂、洗面が狭い。 エアコンがうるさく、温度が安定しない。 タブレット端末がまともに動かない。 掃除が行き届いていない。 新しいから基本的にはキレイだが、いくら混んでいる時期とはいえ、とても1... Read more 玄関からの隙間風がすごくて寒い。 風呂、洗面が狭い。 エアコンがうるさく、温度が安定しない。 タブレット端末がまともに動かない。 掃除が行き届いていない。 新しいから基本的にはキレイだが、いくら混んでいる時期とはいえ、とても15000円を超えるレベルのホテルではない。

The drafts from the entrance are so terrible and cold. Bath, washstand is narrow. Air conditioner is noisy, temperature is not stable. The tablet terminal does not move properly. Cleaning is not perfect. Basically it is beautiful from the new but it is not a hotel with a level exceeding 15000 yen, even though it is crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Standard Double Room

ベッド、床、浴室、部屋のいたるところに、髪の毛、前に泊まった方のビューティー用品か何かのゴミなど、清潔感はありませんでした。 特に、休むために重要視するベッドのマットレスとシーツの上に敷いてある吸水シートのようなものは、通路側にずれており... Read more ベッド、床、浴室、部屋のいたるところに、髪の毛、前に泊まった方のビューティー用品か何かのゴミなど、清潔感はありませんでした。 特に、休むために重要視するベッドのマットレスとシーツの上に敷いてある吸水シートのようなものは、通路側にずれており、シーツと壁などの間には、髪の毛、部屋着と同色の繊維ゴミが溜まっており、シーツ、布団、枕も同様で、シーツ、カバーの交換をした気配はなく、メイキングだけした感じでした。敢えて言わせていただいて、申し訳ございませんが、他サイトの口コミにも同じように、清掃に不満を感じました。 和をイメージした内外装は、浅草らしいですが、外国人スタッフの接客は、日本人には、違和感を感じましたが、女性スタッフのおしゃべり以外は、丁寧な言葉を都度発していて、好感を持ちました。 外国人向けのホテルだと評価しました。

There was no cleanliness in the bed, floor, bathroom, everywhere in the room, such as hair, beauty goods of the one who stayed in front or something of something. Especially, mattresses on beds and things like water absorbing sheets laid on the sheets that are important for resting are shifted to the aisle side, and between the sheets and the walls, hair of the same color as the room wearing Fiber waste was collected and sheets, futon and pillow were similar, there was no indication that sheets and covers were exchanged, it was a feeling only made. I am sorry to say it, but I felt dissatisfied with cleaning in the same way in other sites' reviews as well. Although the interior and exterior which imaged sum was like Asakusarashi, the reception by the foreign staff felt a sense of incompatibility to the Japanese, but other than the chattering of the female staff, polite words were issued each time and liked I got it. I rated it as a hotel for foreigners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.D(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Sky View Twin Room

部屋のドアが外に繋がっているので、少し部屋が寒く感じました。エアコンをつければ気になりませんでしたが、乾燥が気になったので加湿器があるといいなと思いました。小さいものはありましたが、朝までもたなかったので、一晩持つものがあればいいなと。 ... Read more 部屋のドアが外に繋がっているので、少し部屋が寒く感じました。エアコンをつければ気になりませんでしたが、乾燥が気になったので加湿器があるといいなと思いました。小さいものはありましたが、朝までもたなかったので、一晩持つものがあればいいなと。 お風呂とトイレが別々でお湯にゆっくりと浸かれたことが嬉しかったです。 フロントの方も親切で部屋も綺麗だったので機会があればまた泊まりたいです。

Because the door of the room was connected to the outside, I felt a little cold in the room. I did not mind turning on the air conditioner, but I thought it would be nice if there was a humidifier as drying became anxious. Although there were small ones, I did not have it until the morning, so I wish there was something I had overnight. I was glad that the bath and the toilet were separated and slowly immersed in hot water. The front desk was also kind and the room was beautiful so I would like to stay again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Sky View Twin Room

お風呂はトイレと別でよかった。 洗面台の下のつなぎ目から寒い風が入ってきて寒かった。 1番辛かったのは、お腹の調子が悪かった為、シャワートイレを夜中に使用したら、便座がすごく冷たくて、ウォシュレットのお湯も冷たい水しか出なくてめちゃくち... Read more お風呂はトイレと別でよかった。 洗面台の下のつなぎ目から寒い風が入ってきて寒かった。 1番辛かったのは、お腹の調子が悪かった為、シャワートイレを夜中に使用したら、便座がすごく冷たくて、ウォシュレットのお湯も冷たい水しか出なくてめちゃくちゃ辛かった。 部屋がキレイでいい感じと思っていたので残念でした。

Bathroom was good apart from toilet. A cold wind came in from the juncture under the sink and it was cold. The hardest thing was that my stomach was bad, so when I used the shower toilet in the middle of the night the toilet seat was so cold that the hot water of the washlette got cold water and it was extremely hot. It was disappointing because I thought that the room was clean and nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Sky View Double Room

コストパフォーマンスに優れている上に、割引まで適用していただきたいへんお得感があり満足しています。 これからも利用したいです。

In addition to being excellent in cost performance, we have applied very much to discounts and are very satisfied and we are satisfied. I want to use it from now on.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Sky View Twin Room

最上階、お風呂とトイレが別のお部屋に宿泊しました。 お部屋はとても狭かったのですが掃除がきちんとされていて、立地もよく窓からのスカイツリーが綺麗に見えたので、このお値段なら文句ナシかと思います。 フロントは外国の方でしたが、丁寧に対応し... Read more 最上階、お風呂とトイレが別のお部屋に宿泊しました。 お部屋はとても狭かったのですが掃除がきちんとされていて、立地もよく窓からのスカイツリーが綺麗に見えたので、このお値段なら文句ナシかと思います。 フロントは外国の方でしたが、丁寧に対応していただけました。 場所が場所なので仕方ないのですが、駐車場がないことだけが残念なぐらいです。 また浅草方面へ行く際は利用させていただきたいと思います

On the top floor, the bath and the toilet stayed in different rooms. The rooms were very small, but the cleaning was properly done, the location was good and the sky tree from the window looked beautiful, so I think that this price is wrong. The front desk was a foreigner, but we could correspond carefully. There is no choice because the place is a place, but it is regrettable that there is no parking lot. In addition, I would like to use it when going to Asakusa

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.G(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Sky View Twin Room

部屋に入ったら髪の毛とホコリが落ちていて子どもがいたので少し清掃が行き届いてなかったのが残念でした。しかしお風呂が広かったりスタッフの人がタオルや傘を貸してくれたのが嬉しかったです。スカイツリーも綺麗に見えました!

When I entered the room my hair and dust were falling and there was a child so I was sorry that the cleaning was not perfect. But it was delightful that the bath was spacious and the staff member lent me a towel and an umbrella. The sky tree looked beautiful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Standard Double Room

立地条件も、スタッフの方々の対応も素晴らしかったです。 また、利用したいと思います。

The location requirements and the staff's correspondence were also wonderful. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Standard Double Room

空きがあったとのことで、ダブルのお部屋にアップグレードしていただき、広いベッドでぐっすり眠れました。ベッドのスペースが小上がりになってる斬新な作りもとても気に入りました。立地も良く、また泊まりたいと思いました。

I was told that there was a vacancy, I upgraded to a double room, I slept soundly in a large bed. I also liked the innovative making which the bed space is getting small. The location is good and I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Modern Japanese Room

2部屋使わせて頂き、ほぼ満足です

I will use 2 rooms and I'm almost satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Modern Japanese Room

大変綺麗な部屋でフロントのサービスも良かったですが、トイレの中が掃除されてなく残念でした! その他は良かったです

The service at the front desk was very good in a very beautiful room, but it was disappointing that the inside of the toilet was not cleaned up! Other was good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.R(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Standard Double Room

新しいホテルなのに部屋の掃除が明らかに汚い。そんなものかなと思えば、その程度のホテルなのかもだけど、スタッフの人を見て、もっと素敵なホテルに出来る様に感じるので部屋のクリーニングは大事だと知って欲しい。

The cleaning of the room is obviously dirty though it is a new hotel. If it thinks that it is such a thing, it may be that degree of hotel, but since I feel like I can be a more nice hotel by looking at the staff member, I would like you to know that cleaning the room is important.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Sky View Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux