Now loading...0%

たびのホテル飛騨高山 Tabino Hotel Hida Takayama

casual Resort
  • Gifu > Hidatakayama / Nyukawa River

Review of Tabino Hotel Hida Takayama

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.2/5

5

20%

4

80%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Standard Double Room

笑顔で一生懸命な接客に嬉しく思いました。 ただチェックインの時に勧められた提携している食事処が3日間の臨時定休日だったり日曜日が定休日だったりと…前以て知ることが出来たら良かったなーと。 温泉も気持ち良かったしシモンズのベッドも寝心地良... Read more 笑顔で一生懸命な接客に嬉しく思いました。 ただチェックインの時に勧められた提携している食事処が3日間の臨時定休日だったり日曜日が定休日だったりと…前以て知ることが出来たら良かったなーと。 温泉も気持ち良かったしシモンズのベッドも寝心地良かったです。 朝食のバイキングの品数も充分でしたし口コミ通り卵かけご飯最高でした。 機会があればまたお世話になりたいホテルでした。

I was pleased with the customer service with a smile. However, if the partner restaurant recommended at check-in is a three-day temporary holiday or Sunday is a fixed holiday ... I wish I could know in advance. The hot springs were comfortable and the beds of Simmons were comfortable. The number of buffet items for breakfast was enough, and it was the best egg over rice. It was a hotel I wanted to take care of again if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-08

Standard Double Room

公共交通機関利用の場合、近くに飲食店が無くシャトルバスで駅方面に行くかコンビニで食事になります すぐ目の前にコンビニがありますので便利です 車なら近くに食事処があります フロントには近くのGSの値引き券が置いてあり、大変助かりました ... Read more 公共交通機関利用の場合、近くに飲食店が無くシャトルバスで駅方面に行くかコンビニで食事になります すぐ目の前にコンビニがありますので便利です 車なら近くに食事処があります フロントには近くのGSの値引き券が置いてあり、大変助かりました 大浴場にある化粧水が気に入りました また、大浴場入り口横に置いてあるお茶が美味しかったです 今回、出先で友人に会うために宿泊し、安いところで寝るだけでよいはずが、温泉に入れてしまうお得感がよかったです 綺麗な建物でクーラーの利きがよく、廊下は寒いくらいでした 翌日は早い時間に予定があったため素泊まりでしたが、大好きな『こも豆腐』を食べたかったなあ

When using public transport, there is no restaurant nearby and you can go to the station by shuttle bus or go to the convenience store.There is a convenience store right in front of you.There is a restaurant nearby if you have a car. The GS discount ticket was placed and I liked the lotion in the large bath that was very helpful Also the tea placed next to the entrance of the large bath was delicious This time I stayed to meet friends on the go It should have only been to sleep in a cheap place, but it was good value to put in the hot spring The cooler was good in a beautiful building, the corridor was cold The next day was scheduled because it was scheduled early, the next day I wanted to eat my favorite “Komo Tofu”

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Standard Double Room

突然の予約で到着も遅かったですが、フロントの方の応対は とても感じが良かったです。朝のフロントの方もとても素敵な笑顔で見送りをしていただきました。従業員の方は フロントの方は基より、清掃の方も挨拶をきちんとしてくださり 気分の良いホテルでし... Read more 突然の予約で到着も遅かったですが、フロントの方の応対は とても感じが良かったです。朝のフロントの方もとても素敵な笑顔で見送りをしていただきました。従業員の方は フロントの方は基より、清掃の方も挨拶をきちんとしてくださり 気分の良いホテルでした。 また、子供さんたち向けに 折り紙やけん玉も用意してあり 配慮を感じられるホテルです。お風呂は 露天風呂は風情があありましたし、最後の入浴者でしたが お湯も綺麗でした。 高山に来るときは、また宿泊させていただきたいです。

It was a sudden reservation and it arrived late, but the reception of the front desk was very pleasant. The morning front also had a very nice smile to see off. The staff at the front desk were more friendly than the staff at the front desk, and the cleaning staff also gave a nice greeting. In addition, origami and Kendama are prepared for children and it is a hotel where you can feel the consideration. The bath was open-air and it was the last bather, but the hot water was also beautiful. When coming to Takayama, I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Double Room

この度はお世話になりました。部屋に関しては、予想していた通り少々狭かったですが、こういったタイプのホテルでは普通ですし、寝るだけと思えば満足できるものでした。朝食会場や風呂の混雑状況がテレビで確認できたり、スタッフの方の応対もよく、気持ちの... Read more この度はお世話になりました。部屋に関しては、予想していた通り少々狭かったですが、こういったタイプのホテルでは普通ですし、寝るだけと思えば満足できるものでした。朝食会場や風呂の混雑状況がテレビで確認できたり、スタッフの方の応対もよく、気持ちのよい時間を過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。機会がありましたら、またお世話になります。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. As for the room, as I had expected, it was a bit narrow, but it was normal for these types of hotels, and I was satisfied if I thought that I would only go to bed. We were able to confirm the congestion situation of breakfast hall and bath on TV, and the staff was good at correspondence and could spend pleasant time. Thank you very much. If you have the opportunity, I will be indebted again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Standard Double Room

新しい施設だったこともあり、部屋もきれいだったし皆さん笑顔で親切に対応していただいたので気持ち良く過ごせました ただ露天風呂に置いてあるままになった保温の為のアルミシートが気になりました お風呂上がりのお茶がとても美味しかったです

Sometimes I was a new facility, the room was beautiful and everyone was able to spend pleasantly with friendly smile and kind response However, I was concerned about the aluminum sheet for keeping warm, which was left in the outdoor bath The tea that the bath has risen was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-22

Standard Twin Room

外国人が多いのには、驚いた。大きな声で話す人も中にはいたが、概ねマナーは、良かったが、少し不安が残る。

I was surprised to hear that there are many foreigners. Although some people talked in a loud voice, although manners were generally good, a little uneasy remains.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Standard Double Room

朝食にヨーグルトを用意して欲しかった。部屋もビジネスとしては満足いくレベルだと思います。ただ、エアコンの温度調節が今ひとつでした。

I wanted yogurt for breakfast. I think the room is also a satisfactory level as a business. However, the temperature control of the air conditioner was one more thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Deluxe Twin Room

初めて泊まりましたが綺麗でスタッフの方々も優しくて大満足でした。 送迎のバスの方とのお話も楽しかったです! 大浴場の脱衣場のエアコンがあつすぎたのでそこだけこまめに気にしていただけたらと思いました。

Although I stayed for the first time, the cleanliness was nice and the people of the staff were kind and satisfied. It was fun talking with the bus for pickups! The air-conditioner at the dressing room in the public bathhouse was too hot, so I thought that it would be something to worry about only frequently.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Standard Double Room

シャトルバス利用時、運転手さんが声を掛けて下さり、色々話せて楽しかったです。

When the shuttle bus was used, the driver spoken out loudly, and I enjoyed talking about various things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Standard Double Room

部屋が狭くギリギリな感じです。泊まるだけならば問題ないでしょう。塗料臭かったです。安いのいいですね。

The room is narrow and feeling bleak. If you only stay, it will not be a problem. The paint was stinky. I hope it is cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-27

Standard Double Room

一人旅で利用しました。送迎バスの運転手さん、スタッフの方々、皆さん親切で心地良く滞在できました。機会があればまた利用したいと思います。

This review was written in Japanese. The driver of the shuttle bus, people of the staff, everyone was able to stay kindly and comfortably. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Standard Double Room

緊急時の場合の(部屋の電話故障があった)ので設備の点検をお願いします。 朝食会場の食器や食材の補充はありましたがサラダの周りが野菜が散乱していたりしていたので掃除を徹底してほしいです。 朝のお風呂の時間を9:00出なくて10:00にして... Read more 緊急時の場合の(部屋の電話故障があった)ので設備の点検をお願いします。 朝食会場の食器や食材の補充はありましたがサラダの周りが野菜が散乱していたりしていたので掃除を徹底してほしいです。 朝のお風呂の時間を9:00出なくて10:00にしてほしい。(チェックアウト時間が11:00のため) 女性用のお風呂の入り口の鍵をつけてほしい。 お風呂の外のほうじ茶は良かったですが、紙コップの捨てるゴミ箱がいっぱいになっていたので定期的に掃除してほしいです。(補充も) 私は旅行が趣味でいろんなホテルを見てきました。そこでホテルをこれからもより良いものにしてほしいのでいろいろ記入しました。大変失礼致しました。高山を訪れた際にはまた利用したいです。

In the event of an emergency (there was a phone breakdown in the room), please check the equipment. There was replenishment of dishes and ingredients at the breakfast venue, but vegetables were scattered around the salad, so I would like the cleaning to be thorough. I would like the time of the morning bath to be 10:00, not 9:00. (Because the checkout time is 11:00) I want you to lock the entrance of the bath for women. Hojicha outside the bath was nice, but since the trash cans which the paper cups discarded were full, I would like you to clean regularly. (Also supplement) I have been traveling a variety of hobby and see various hotels. I wanted the hotel to be better, so I filled in variously. I was very sorry. I would like to use it again when I visit Takayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux