Now loading...0%

水素風呂と美食と・・・。谷川温泉やど莞山KANZAN Tanigawa Hot Spring Inn KANZAN

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Tanigawa Hot Spring Inn KANZAN

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.7/5

5

69%

4

31%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Economy Room (Japanese style)

リピーターです。部屋数が、少ない宿なので、コロナ対策も、ちゃんとしてます、アルコール消毒 某空間除菌も、しています。相変わらずご飯も、美味しいです。水素風呂も、他では、あじあえないほど、濃厚です。リフレッシュするのは、最高です 今週も、お世... Read more リピーターです。部屋数が、少ない宿なので、コロナ対策も、ちゃんとしてます、アルコール消毒 某空間除菌も、しています。相変わらずご飯も、美味しいです。水素風呂も、他では、あじあえないほど、濃厚です。リフレッシュするのは、最高です 今週も、お世話になります。

It is a repeater. Since the number of rooms is small, the corona countermeasures are properly done, and alcohol disinfection, creverin, and space sanitization are also performed. The rice is as delicious as ever. Hydrogen baths are also so rich that they are unbelievable elsewhere. Refreshing is the best I'll take care of again this week.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

Economy Room (Japanese style)

お迎えの時間に間に合わず30分も遅れてしまいましたが 快くお迎え下さりとても感謝しております お宿は古民家風でとても落ち着きました お食事も素材そのものの味を活かした優しい味でした ヤマメの姿焼きはじっくり焼いたらしく骨まで食べられ とても... Read more お迎えの時間に間に合わず30分も遅れてしまいましたが 快くお迎え下さりとても感謝しております お宿は古民家風でとても落ち着きました お食事も素材そのものの味を活かした優しい味でした ヤマメの姿焼きはじっくり焼いたらしく骨まで食べられ とても美味しかったです メインの豚角煮はトロットロで最高でした お食事の後の尺八の演奏も素晴らしく感動しました またぜひ行きたいです 本当にありがとうございました

I was 30 minutes late for the pick-up time, but I am very grateful to welcome you.The inn was very calm in the style of an old private house. The porridge of Yamame was baked slowly and was eaten up to the bones. It was very delicious. The main pork kakuni was the best in Trottro. I really want to go again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Momiji Suite Room (Modern Japanese style)

妻の誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。 部屋も綺麗にされており、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 普段とは違ったゆっくりとした時間を過ごしたかったので大変満足してい... Read more 妻の誕生日のお祝いで利用させて頂きました。 夕食も朝食もとても美味しくて食べ過ぎてしまいました。 部屋も綺麗にされており、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 普段とは違ったゆっくりとした時間を過ごしたかったので大変満足しています。 是非、また利用したいと思います。 早速、周りの友人にはゴリ押しで勧めています!

I used it for my wife's birthday celebration. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and I ate too much. The room was also clean and I was able to spend a slow time. I am very satisfied because I wanted to spend a different time than usual. By all means, I would like to use it again. Immediately, I recommend it to my friends around!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-17

Standard Room (Japanese style)

紅葉

Autumn leaves

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Standard Room (Japanese style)

友人とお世話になりました。食事が本当に美味しく、器や盛り付け方も美しく大満足でした。 水素風呂もとても良かったです。 何より皆さんのホスピタリティが素晴らしかったです。 また別な季節に伺てみたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of my friend. The food was really delicious and the bowls and arrangements were beautiful and very satisfying. The hydrogen bath was also very good. Your hospitality was great above all. I would like to ask you about another season. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Economy Room (Japanese style)

お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。一週間たって、先週の宿泊のことを思い出しましたが、良い所しかなく、特に改善点が見当たりませんでした。お風呂がこじんまりしていて、他の方と同じ時間に入浴すると... Read more お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。一週間たって、先週の宿泊のことを思い出しましたが、良い所しかなく、特に改善点が見当たりませんでした。お風呂がこじんまりしていて、他の方と同じ時間に入浴すると、狭い感じがしましたが、夜中は貸しきりで入れました。食事がとても美味しく、名前に美食がつくだけあって、見た目も味も美しかったです。女の子グループが多いのも納得です☆尺八は…初めて生で聴かせていただき、また体験も出来て良い経験になりました。 また、ゆっくりしに伺いたいと思います。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much. I had a very slow time. One week later, I remembered my stay last week, but there was only a good place and I couldn't find any improvement. The bath was small and when I took a bath at the same time as other people, I felt it was small, but I rented it all night. The food was very tasty and there was just a delicious food in the name, it looked and tasted beautiful. It is convinced that there are many girl groups ☆ Shakuhachi is the first time I listened to it live and it was a good experience. I would also like to ask you slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Shoubu Standard Room (Modern Japanese style)

夕食の料理は家庭的な手作り感がありながらそれ以上の味の工夫や、食材の吟味、質にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができました。 夕食時の尺八も丁度よい時間の長さでよい体験もできました お風呂も大きくないのですが貸し切り状態で、窓からの山... Read more 夕食の料理は家庭的な手作り感がありながらそれ以上の味の工夫や、食材の吟味、質にこだわりを感じ美味しくいただくことができました。 夕食時の尺八も丁度よい時間の長さでよい体験もできました お風呂も大きくないのですが貸し切り状態で、窓からの山の景色もとても良かったです。 水素風呂も体験でき、効果はわかりませんが、二人きりの貸し切りなので、のんびりとできました。 朝食もとても素晴らしかったと思います。 作り手の心が伝わってくる料理は人を温かく包んでくれて幸せにしてくれると思います。前日の雨が嘘のように変える日はやつが岳にも登りことができ、梅雨の時期なのに目的の山と美味しい食事が果たせて本当に良かったです。 宿泊施設の方々にはこれからもそのままの気持ちですーと継続お願いしたいです

The dinner dishes were delicious with a taste of the ingredients and the taste and quality of the ingredients, while having a home-like handmade feeling. The shakuhachi at dinner time also had a good experience with just a good length of time, but the bath was not too big, but it was in a rented state and the mountain view from the window was also very good. I could also experience a hydrogen bath, I do not know the effect, but because it was a two-man rental, I was able to relax. I think breakfast was also very nice. I think that the food that the maker's heart conveys will warmly wrap people and make them happy. The day before the rain changed like a lie, it was possible to climb on the hill, and it was really good to have the desired mountain and good food even during the rainy season. I would like to ask the people of the accommodation to continue as it is

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H,M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Economy Room (Japanese style)

夕食も朝食も野菜がたっぷりで、とても美味しかったです。お風呂からの谷川岳の眺めが最高でした。

Both dinner and breakfast were full of vegetables and were very delicious. The view of Tanigawadake from the bath was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.s(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Kobushi Suite Room (Modern Japanese style, separate building)

夕食の食器の引き下げタイミングが早い時があったので気になった。 設備としてトイレのウォシュレットが故障していたのが残念だった。 総合的には、家族も満足していたので良い旅館だったと思う。

I was anxious because there was an early time to pull down dinnerware. It was disappointing that the toilet washlet was broken as a facility. Overall, I think it was a good inn because the family was also satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Economy Room (Japanese style)

料理、コスパ 従業員全てに、おいて、いい宿だと、思います。でも、あんまり 知られてしまうと、予約が、とりずらるのが 心配です。

I think that it is a good accommodation for all the cuisine and Cospa employees. But, once you get to know so much, I am worried about reservations being taken.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Kobushi Suite Room (Modern Japanese style, separate building)

最初から最後までホスピタリティに溢れ、とても感激し、心地良さと満足感いっぱいの滞在でした。一緒に泊まっていた家族の者も皆異口同音に是非また泊まってみたいと申しており、季節を違えてまた訪ねてみたいと思いました。夕食は一品一品どれも丁寧に作り込... Read more 最初から最後までホスピタリティに溢れ、とても感激し、心地良さと満足感いっぱいの滞在でした。一緒に泊まっていた家族の者も皆異口同音に是非また泊まってみたいと申しており、季節を違えてまた訪ねてみたいと思いました。夕食は一品一品どれも丁寧に作り込まれていて、見た目にも印象的で、美味でした。また、尺八の生演奏まで聴かせていただき、なんとも優雅なひとときでした。朝食は和食の定番的なメニューでしたが、出来立ての温もりがとても心地よかったです。

It was full of hospitality from the beginning to the end, I was deeply moved, it was a stay full of comfort and satisfaction. The family members who stayed together also said that they would like to stay over again by different mouth tones and thought that I wanted to visit again with a different season. Everything was cooked carefully for dinner, it was also impressive to the look, it was delicious. Also, I listened to the live performance of the shakuhachi, it was an elegant moment. Breakfast was a standard menu of Japanese food, but warmth of freshness was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Shoubu Standard Room (Modern Japanese style)

ツインベッドの和洋室で ゆっくり滞在できました。 こじんまりとした静かなロケーションの宿で 私達にぴったりでした。  夕食 朝食 どれも美味しかったです。  夕食後に 思いがけず 尺八の演奏を聞くことができて 心に残る思い出ができました。 ... Read more ツインベッドの和洋室で ゆっくり滞在できました。 こじんまりとした静かなロケーションの宿で 私達にぴったりでした。  夕食 朝食 どれも美味しかったです。  夕食後に 思いがけず 尺八の演奏を聞くことができて 心に残る思い出ができました。 尺八で 伝統的な曲のほか、 クラシックや アニメの主題歌まで 幅広い演奏を楽しみました。  お風呂も 独占状態で楽しめた上に 貸切半露天風呂では 天気の良さもあって 美しい朝の景色を眺めながら 入浴しました。 また 訪れたいです。 どうもありがとうございました。

We were able to stay slowly in twin bed Japanese style room. It was a perfect place for us in a small and quiet location. Dinner Breakfast was delicious. I was able to listen to the performance of the shakuhachi unexpectedly after dinner and have a memorable mind. Besides traditional songs on shakuhachi, I enjoyed a wide range of performances ranging from classic and anime theme songs. In addition, we enjoyed bathing in a monopolistic condition and we had bathing while looking at the beautiful morning scenery with a good weather at a private half open-air bath. I want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Economy Room (Japanese style)

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Tanigawa Hot Spring Inn KANZAN

Address

430, Tanigawa, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

6 room(s)

Welcome to Relux