Now loading...0%

アンシェントホテル浅間 軽井沢 Ancient Hotel Asama Karuizawa

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Ancient Hotel Asama Karuizawa

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.9/5

Mr./Ms. A,T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Purple Quartz

Thank you for the great hospitality, especially to Ms Reiko who was warm and very friendly to my 5 year old daughter, th... Read more Thank you for the great hospitality, especially to Ms Reiko who was warm and very friendly to my 5 year old daughter, though she was a little disappointed to miss the star gazing due to bad weather. My daughter is already talking about going back to the hotel next year for star gazing. The hotel gives a very homely feeling that helps relax the soul and body, I wished we have booked more than one day at the hotel. The birthday cake and birthday photo was a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the great hospitality, especially to Ms Reiko who was warm and very friendly to my 5 year old daughter, though she was a little disappointed to miss the star gazing due to bad weather. My daughter is already talking about going back to the hotel next year for star gazing. The hotel gives a very homely feeling that helps relax the soul and body, I wished we have booked more than one day at the hotel. The birthday cake and birthday photo was a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Feldspar

今回は素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 全てが行き届いていて、安心してゆったりと過ごすことができました。 特に、お料理は全てが美味しく、本当に大満足でした。 次に軽井沢に来るときは、絶対にまたアンシェントホテルに泊まろうと思い... Read more 今回は素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 全てが行き届いていて、安心してゆったりと過ごすことができました。 特に、お料理は全てが美味しく、本当に大満足でした。 次に軽井沢に来るときは、絶対にまたアンシェントホテルに泊まろうと思います。 私たち2人にとって、最高の2日間となりました。 スタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful service. Everything was perfect and I was able to spend peace of mind with peace of mind. In particular, everything was delicious and I was really satisfied. Next time I come to Karuizawa, I will definitely stay at the Ancient Hotel again. It was the best two days for the two of us. Thank you very much to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Malachite

非常に洗練された室内(各部屋にコンセプトがあり,サイズが異なり,人数や趣味・指向・嗜好で選択できます)・館内・整備されたテラスやお庭が楽しめます.軽井沢中心地からそう遠くありませんが,周囲は山林・名瀑に囲まれ落ち着いた環境です(リスがテラス... Read more 非常に洗練された室内(各部屋にコンセプトがあり,サイズが異なり,人数や趣味・指向・嗜好で選択できます)・館内・整備されたテラスやお庭が楽しめます.軽井沢中心地からそう遠くありませんが,周囲は山林・名瀑に囲まれ落ち着いた環境です(リスがテラスにおりました.野鳥も多い).天候に恵まれれば,星の鑑賞も楽しめます(星にお詳しいスタッフの方がガイドしてくれます).お風呂も充実しており,湯上がりは涼んだり,飲料水(ジュース,アルコールなど)で休憩が可能です.ギャラリーにはCDやレコードがあり,レコードプレーヤーで自由に楽しむことができます.なにより,スタッフ一人ひとりのお心遣い,さりげない親切さ・思いやりにあふれる施設と思いました.総合的に非常に高評価の施設です.小さな子供連れでもOKとのこと.また,食事の量も多すぎず,階段はありますが,老若男女が楽しめる,快適な宿と自信をもっておすすめすることが可能です.私達は9月末の平日に訪れました.夏のTop seasonを超えたこの時期はより快適で最高でした.

You can enjoy a very sophisticated room (there is a concept in each room, the size is different, and you can choose according to the number of people, hobbies, orientations, and preferences), the building, a well-equipped terrace and a garden. It is not far from the center of Karuizawa, but the surroundings are surrounded by forests and famous temples (the squirrel was on the terrace. If you are blessed with the weather, you can also enjoy watching the stars (the staff familiar with the stars will guide you). There are plenty of baths, so you can cool off after bathing or take a break with drinking water (juice, alcohol, etc.). There are CDs and records in the gallery, and you can enjoy them freely with a record player. Above all, I thought that it was a facility full of the thoughtfulness of each staff member, casual kindness and compassion. It is a very highly rated facility overall. It is OK even with small children. In addition, there is not too much meal and there are stairs, but it is possible to recommend with a comfortable inn and confidence that both men and women can enjoy. We visited on weekdays at the end of September. This time after the summer top season was more comfortable and the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Amber

客室、料理、接客の全てが、予想を上回るレベルに夫婦共々感激でした。特に夕食で頂いた一口牛カツは、絶妙なレア加減が最高でした!フリースペースのフリードリンクも、アルコール好きの我が家は大満足でした。2階のプレイルームではレコードやボードゲーム... Read more 客室、料理、接客の全てが、予想を上回るレベルに夫婦共々感激でした。特に夕食で頂いた一口牛カツは、絶妙なレア加減が最高でした!フリースペースのフリードリンクも、アルコール好きの我が家は大満足でした。2階のプレイルームではレコードやボードゲームに興じ、「こんな所が我が家にも欲しいね」と話していたところです。 1歳の娘もホテルキャストの皆さんから娘も名前で呼ばれ、とてもご機嫌に過ごせていました。娘の分は食事無しで予約したのですが、夕朝食ともにご飯セット・パンセットを御用意頂き、とても助かりました。 久しぶりの軽井沢を満喫できました。また宿泊したいと思わせる、数少ないホテルだと思っています。ありがとうございました。

The rooms, food, and customer service were all impressed by the couple at a level that exceeded expectations. In particular, the bite beef cutlet we had for dinner was the best with a rare rarity! The free drinks in the free space were very satisfying for our alcohol lovers. In the playroom on the 2nd floor, he enjoyed playing records and board games, and said, “I want this kind of place for my home.” Both the 1-year-old daughter and hotel casts were called by name, and they were very happy. We made a reservation for the daughter without meals, but we had a rice set and bread set for the evening breakfast, which was very helpful. I enjoyed Karuizawa after a long time. I think that it is one of the few hotels that makes you want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Purple Quartz

場所は決めずに「おもてなしの素敵なホテル」というワードで検索してこちらのホテルと出会いました! お部屋にTVがないとのことで、どう時間を使おうかと思っていましたが、このホテルでTVを見て過ごすなんて逆にもったいない! レコードで懐かしい... Read more 場所は決めずに「おもてなしの素敵なホテル」というワードで検索してこちらのホテルと出会いました! お部屋にTVがないとのことで、どう時間を使おうかと思っていましたが、このホテルでTVを見て過ごすなんて逆にもったいない! レコードで懐かしい曲を聞きながら本を読んだり、ゆったりと非日常の時を過ごすことができました。 食事もすべて美味しかったです! スタッフの方との会話も楽しくて、いつもよりたくさん食べてしまいました。 本当に「おもてなしの素敵なホテル」で、堅苦しすぎない接客が心地よかったです。 少し遠いですが、いつかまた伺いたい!と思っています。 ありがとうごさいました!

I didn't decide where it was, and I searched for the word “Nice hotel with hospitality” and met this hotel! I didn't have a TV in my room, so I was wondering how to spend my time, but it's a waste to spend watching TV at this hotel! I read books while listening to nostalgic songs on the record, and I was able to spend an extraordinary time relaxedly. All meals were delicious! I enjoyed talking with the staff and ate more than usual. It was really a “nice hotel with great hospitality” and the customer service was not too hard. It's a little far away, but someday I want to ask again I think. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Moonstone

とてもいい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。また訪れたいと思える素晴らしいお宿です。次回は紅葉の頃におじゃまします。

I had a very good time. It is a wonderful inn that you want to visit again. Next time I'll be at the time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Feldspar

スタッフの方々の気配りが本当に心地よくて、すごくゆっくり時間を過ごすことができました。またぜひ機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。

The staff were very pleasant and the time was very slow. I would like to take care if there is an opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Sunstone

皆様とても心のこもったサービスをしていただき、心の底から寛ぐことができました。最初から最後まで、本当にご丁寧に対応下さり、感謝申し上げます。 大したことではありませんが、空調があると良かったです。とは言え、寝苦しいほどの暑さではなかったで... Read more 皆様とても心のこもったサービスをしていただき、心の底から寛ぐことができました。最初から最後まで、本当にご丁寧に対応下さり、感謝申し上げます。 大したことではありませんが、空調があると良かったです。とは言え、寝苦しいほどの暑さではなかったです。 素晴らしい時間を提供いただき、ありがとうございました。

Everyone had a very heartfelt service and was able to relax from the bottom of my heart. I would like to thank you for your kindness and care from start to finish. It wasn't a big deal, but it was nice to have air conditioning. However, it was not hot enough to sleep. Thank you for providing a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Feldspar

8/12から2泊でお世話になりました。静かな山奥の立地も、雰囲気があって素敵でした。 エントランスからお部屋までお洒落で気分が上がりましたが、何より接客頂いたスタッフの方のホスピタリティが最高でした。会話から細やかな配慮まで、滞在期間中、... Read more 8/12から2泊でお世話になりました。静かな山奥の立地も、雰囲気があって素敵でした。 エントランスからお部屋までお洒落で気分が上がりましたが、何より接客頂いたスタッフの方のホスピタリティが最高でした。会話から細やかな配慮まで、滞在期間中、文句無しのサービスで気持ち良く過ごせました。 シェフこだわりの料理も、感動モノでしたが、ボディソープやシャンプーがTHANNなのも、個人的にとっても嬉しかったです。 居心地良くて、時間が許せばもっと滞在したかったです。また必ず伺います。

I was indebted for 2 nights from 8/12. The quiet location in the mountains was also nice and nice. I felt really good from the entrance to the room, but above all, the hospitality of the staff who received customers was the best. From conversation to detailed consideration, I was able to spend comfortably with no complaints during the stay. The chef's special dish was also a touching thing, but I was very happy that the body soap and shampoo were THANN. I was cozy and wanted to stay more if time allowed. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Feldspar

お世話になりました。 初めての軽井沢旅行、すごく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 はじめ、お部屋に通されたとき冷房が完備されていなくて正直戸惑いました。(事前にも確認していなかったので…) 8月のお盆中で、熱帯夜が続く日々でしたので... Read more お世話になりました。 初めての軽井沢旅行、すごく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 はじめ、お部屋に通されたとき冷房が完備されていなくて正直戸惑いました。(事前にも確認していなかったので…) 8月のお盆中で、熱帯夜が続く日々でしたのですごく不安でしたが、冷房なしでもすごく寝心地がよくて驚きました。 むしろ朝起きた時は寒いくらいでした。太陽の日差しで目が覚め、且つお部屋は冷房なしで涼しくて最高の目覚めでした。 お夕食もどれもすごく美味しくて量も調子良かったです。 朝ごはんも和洋ともに美味しく、デザートとお紅茶を外のテラス席で頂き、とても優雅な朝を過ごすことが出来ました。 全室が少ないゆえに大浴場も貸切だったり少人数で入ることができたのもゆっくり出来てよかったです。 ビールやハイボール、りんごジュースの飲み放題もとても嬉しいサービスでした。 お部屋もお風呂も、共有スペースもこだわりがたくさん詰まっていて、且つ全体的に清潔でお掃除も行き届いていて過ごしやすい空間でした。 主人もすごく気に入っていてまた軽井沢に泊まる際は利用したいと言っています。 また軽井沢に伺った際はよろしくお願い致します。

thank you for helping me. The first trip to Karuizawa was very comfortable. First of all, when I was passed through the room, I was confused because it was not fully air-conditioned. (Because I hadn't confirmed it in advance ...) I was very anxious because it was a tropical night in the Bon in August, but I was surprised that it was very comfortable without cooling. It was rather cold when I got up in the morning. I woke up in the sunlight and the room was cool and cool without any air conditioning. The dinner was very delicious and the amount was good. The breakfast was delicious both in Japanese and Western, and we had a very elegant morning with desserts and tea on the outside terrace. Because all the rooms were small, it was nice to be able to relax in the large public baths and to enter with a small number of people. All-you-can-drink beer, highballs, and apple juice was also a great service. The room, the bath, and the common space were packed with a lot of attention, and the overall cleanliness and cleanliness made it easy to spend. My husband likes it very much and wants to use it when he stays in Karuizawa again. Also, thank you when you visit Karuizawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Amber

非常喜欢这个地方。整个酒店就8间客房,酒店的每一个细节都做得很贴心,酒店的景色很漂亮,餐实业很精致,真的是非常适合度假的一个酒店。酒店的工作人员也非常nice~可以用日语和英文沟通。简单来过,物有所值。下次去还会选这个酒店。

I really like this place. The entire hotel has 8 rooms, every detail of the hotel is very intimate, the hotel has a beautiful view, the restaurant industry is very refined, it is really a hotel that is very suitable for vacation. The hotel staff is also very nice~ can communicate in Japanese and English. Simple to come, value for money. I will choose this hotel next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Aquamarine

彼女のお誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 予約確認のお電話から、最後のお見送りまで、細部まで親切丁寧で、とても感動しました。 お部屋だけでなく、館内サービスも充実。 お料理も、夕食、朝食ともに素晴らしかったです。 雨や途中... Read more 彼女のお誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 予約確認のお電話から、最後のお見送りまで、細部まで親切丁寧で、とても感動しました。 お部屋だけでなく、館内サービスも充実。 お料理も、夕食、朝食ともに素晴らしかったです。 雨や途中渋滞にも合う軽井沢旅行でしたが、アンシェントホテル浅間軽井沢のみなさまのおかげさまで、一生の思い出に残る旅行となりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it for her birthday celebration. I was very moved by the kindness and politeness of the details from the reservation confirmation phone to the last visit. Not only the room but also the in-house service is fulfilling. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. It was a Karuizawa trip that matches the rain and traffic on the way, but thanks to the guests at the Ancient Hotel Asama Karuizawa, it was a trip that will last a lifetime. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Malachite

ホテルに到着した最初から、温かく迎えて頂きました。スタッフの方の心遣いもとても心地よく、館内にいる他のお客さんも誰もが居心地が良さそうだなと感じました。 スタッフの方の天体観測もとても楽しかったです。 お部屋もステキで、もっと音楽や読書... Read more ホテルに到着した最初から、温かく迎えて頂きました。スタッフの方の心遣いもとても心地よく、館内にいる他のお客さんも誰もが居心地が良さそうだなと感じました。 スタッフの方の天体観測もとても楽しかったです。 お部屋もステキで、もっと音楽や読書を楽しみたかったです!! ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。 ステキな時間をありがとうございました。

We had a warm welcome from the beginning when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were very comfortable and I felt that all the other guests in the hotel looked comfortable. Astronomical observation of the staff was also very fun. The room was wonderful and I wanted to enjoy more music and reading !! I would like to stay there again. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux