Now loading...0%

アンシェントホテル浅間 軽井沢 Ancient Hotel Asama Karuizawa

Resort
  • Nagano > Karuizawa

Review of Ancient Hotel Asama Karuizawa

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.9/5

Mr./Ms. V.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Shoseki Room

Comparing to the first visit, the service is good. However, the dinner is not as good as first time. There is no more dr... Read more Comparing to the first visit, the service is good. However, the dinner is not as good as first time. There is no more drink provided during evening time. However, some snacks and soft drink were provided in the corridor.

Comparing to the first visit, the service is good. However, the dinner is not as good as first time. There is no more drink provided during evening time. However, some snacks and soft drink were provided in the corridor.

Mr./Ms. A,T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Purple Quartz

Thank you for the great hospitality, especially to Ms Reiko who was warm and very friendly to my 5 year old daughter, th... Read more Thank you for the great hospitality, especially to Ms Reiko who was warm and very friendly to my 5 year old daughter, though she was a little disappointed to miss the star gazing due to bad weather. My daughter is already talking about going back to the hotel next year for star gazing. The hotel gives a very homely feeling that helps relax the soul and body, I wished we have booked more than one day at the hotel. The birthday cake and birthday photo was a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated.

Thank you for the great hospitality, especially to Ms Reiko who was warm and very friendly to my 5 year old daughter, though she was a little disappointed to miss the star gazing due to bad weather. My daughter is already talking about going back to the hotel next year for star gazing. The hotel gives a very homely feeling that helps relax the soul and body, I wished we have booked more than one day at the hotel. The birthday cake and birthday photo was a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated.

Mr./Ms. E.T(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Shoseki Room

11月の土日に一泊で利用させていただきました。 宿泊客が二組しかおらず館内は貸し切り状態でした。チェックイン時にお茶とお菓子をロビーのソファーでいただきました。温かいおしぼりがありがたかったです。 お部屋には暖房をしっかり用意していただき、... Read more 11月の土日に一泊で利用させていただきました。 宿泊客が二組しかおらず館内は貸し切り状態でした。チェックイン時にお茶とお菓子をロビーのソファーでいただきました。温かいおしぼりがありがたかったです。 お部屋には暖房をしっかり用意していただき、丁寧な説明がありました。飲み物もお部屋にペットボトルのお水、共用スペースにジュースと生ビールが用意してありました。夕食、朝食ともに大変美味しく、大満足でした。洗練された食器類が大変綺麗で見ているだけで楽しかったです。提供されるスピードもちょうど良かったです。お風呂も貸し切りにしていただき気兼ねなく入ることができました。 結婚10年の記念で利用させていただきましたが、お祝いのお花をいただき感激しました。 担当していただいた方、本当にありがとうございました。おかげ様でいい記念になりました。 文句の付け所のない素晴らしいホテルです。また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

I used it overnight on Saturday and November. There were only two guests, and the hall was fully booked. We had tea and sweets on the sofa in the lobby at check-in. I was grateful for the warm towel. We had you prepare heating well in room and there was polite explanation. Drinks were also available in the bottled water in the room, juice and draft beer in the common space. The dinner and breakfast were very delicious and very satisfying. It was fun just to watch the sophisticated tableware. The speed provided was just right. The bath was also reserved and I was able to enter without hesitation. I used it to commemorate the 10th year of my marriage, but I was very impressed with the celebration flowers. Thank you very much for the person in charge. Thanks to you, it was a good memorial. This is a wonderful hotel with no complaints. We will use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Sunstone

3日間大変お世話になりました。 ホスピタリティに溢れた素敵なサービスでおもてなしをして頂き、家族全員心地よく過ごすことができました。 子ども達へも最初から名前を呼んで声を掛けてくださったり、食事の際にも直接声を掛けながら色々と気を遣って... Read more 3日間大変お世話になりました。 ホスピタリティに溢れた素敵なサービスでおもてなしをして頂き、家族全員心地よく過ごすことができました。 子ども達へも最初から名前を呼んで声を掛けてくださったり、食事の際にも直接声を掛けながら色々と気を遣ってくださったりと、子どもへの配慮も感じられ、とても嬉しく思いました。 娘は最後の手土産に頂いた、小瓶に入ったお菓子が気に入ったようで、しばらくどこへ行くにも持って行きたがっていました^ ^ 素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for 3 days. The hospitality was a wonderful service and we were able to enjoy the whole family comfortably. I was very pleased to be able to feel the consideration of the children, such as calling out to the children by calling their names from the beginning, and taking care of them while talking directly at the meal. . My daughter seemed to like the candy in the small jar that she gave her last souvenir and wanted to take it anywhere for a while ^ ^ Thank you for the wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Lapis Lazuli

1泊2日の短い期間でしたが、とても心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 ご用意頂いていた、スリッパや部屋着もとても心地よく、つけていたアクセサリーも外して自分の家のように過ごせました。 二歳の子供と主人とお邪魔しましたが、 子供の名前を沢... Read more 1泊2日の短い期間でしたが、とても心地よく過ごさせていただきました。 ご用意頂いていた、スリッパや部屋着もとても心地よく、つけていたアクセサリーも外して自分の家のように過ごせました。 二歳の子供と主人とお邪魔しましたが、 子供の名前を沢山のスタッフの方が呼んでくださったり、 子供が晩ご飯の途中でグズり出した時に、お部屋にお持ちしますよ、と残りのデザートを部屋に持ってきて下さったり、 左利きの主人に、合わせて配膳をして下さったり、 心地よい沢山の心配りをして頂きました。 夜には、ロングコートを貸して下さり星空鑑賞もして楽しかったです。 子供も「ホシ、キラキラしてたね〜!」と帰り道でも楽しそうに話しています。 お食事は、目にも舌にも美味しく器も素敵でした。 派手さはありませんが、丁寧に作って下さっているのが伝わりました。 1つもっとこうだったら、、というのが、 子供の晩ご飯の牛肉のおかずが、濃い味付けだったので、もう少し出汁を効かせた薄味で お願い出来ますと嬉しいです。 今回は、瑠璃の間に泊まらせて頂きましたが、 次回はお風呂が付いている別のお部屋をお願いしたいです。 紅葉も美しく、本当に良い時期にお世話になりました。 また伺えるのが今から楽しみです!

Although it was a short period of 2 days and 1 night, it was very comfortable. The slippers and room clothes that I had prepared were very comfortable, and I was able to spend my accessories as if I removed my accessories. I visited my two-year-old child and my husband, but many staff members called me the name of the child, and when the child started to go out in the middle of dinner, I would bring it to my room. I brought my dessert into my room, and my left-handed master gave me a meal, and I had a lot of comfortable worries. In the evening, I rented a long coat and enjoyed watching the starry sky. The child is also talking happily on the way home, saying “Hoshi, I ’m sparkling!” The food was delicious for the eyes and tongue, and the dishes were wonderful. It was not flashy, but I was told that it was made carefully. One more thing is that the side dish of beef for children's dinner was deep-flavored, so I would be glad if you could ask for a lighter taste with a little more soup stock. This time, I stayed between the cocoons, but next time I would like another room with a bath. The fall foliage was beautiful and was taken care of at a really good time. I am looking forward to seeing you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

Malachite

先日はお世話になりました。事前に車種情報をお伝えしていましたが、車から降りると名前でお出迎え頂きとてもうれしかったです。ラグビーの観戦がしたかったので、テレビを設置していただきましたが、テレビよりも部屋の空間・時間を堪能する方が贅沢だと感じ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。事前に車種情報をお伝えしていましたが、車から降りると名前でお出迎え頂きとてもうれしかったです。ラグビーの観戦がしたかったので、テレビを設置していただきましたが、テレビよりも部屋の空間・時間を堪能する方が贅沢だと感じ、観戦以外テレビを付けることはありませんでした。 食事も事前に主人がタマネギが苦手なことを伝えると、とても細かく気を使っていただきました。ありがとうございました。普段野菜を好んで食べない主人ですが、とてもおいしいと残さず完食していたので驚きました。 次回軽井沢に旅行するときも必ず利用したいと思います。本当にありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I gave vehicle information in advance, but I was very happy to be greeted by name when I got off the car. I wanted to watch rugby, so I set up a TV, but I felt that it was more luxurious to enjoy the space and time of the room than the TV, and I didn't attach a TV except for watching. When the husband told me that the onion was not good at meals in advance, he was very careful. Thank you very much. My husband usually likes vegetables and doesn't eat them, but I was surprised that they were very tasty and they ate all of them. I will definitely use it the next time I travel to Karuizawa. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Feldspar

今回は素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 全てが行き届いていて、安心してゆったりと過ごすことができました。 特に、お料理は全てが美味しく、本当に大満足でした。 次に軽井沢に来るときは、絶対にまたアンシェントホテルに泊まろうと思い... Read more 今回は素敵なサービスをありがとうございました。 全てが行き届いていて、安心してゆったりと過ごすことができました。 特に、お料理は全てが美味しく、本当に大満足でした。 次に軽井沢に来るときは、絶対にまたアンシェントホテルに泊まろうと思います。 私たち2人にとって、最高の2日間となりました。 スタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for this wonderful service. Everything was perfect and I was able to spend peace of mind with peace of mind. In particular, everything was delicious and I was really satisfied. Next time I come to Karuizawa, I will definitely stay at the Ancient Hotel again. It was the best two days for the two of us. Thank you very much to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Malachite

非常に洗練された室内(各部屋にコンセプトがあり,サイズが異なり,人数や趣味・指向・嗜好で選択できます)・館内・整備されたテラスやお庭が楽しめます.軽井沢中心地からそう遠くありませんが,周囲は山林・名瀑に囲まれ落ち着いた環境です(リスがテラス... Read more 非常に洗練された室内(各部屋にコンセプトがあり,サイズが異なり,人数や趣味・指向・嗜好で選択できます)・館内・整備されたテラスやお庭が楽しめます.軽井沢中心地からそう遠くありませんが,周囲は山林・名瀑に囲まれ落ち着いた環境です(リスがテラスにおりました.野鳥も多い).天候に恵まれれば,星の鑑賞も楽しめます(星にお詳しいスタッフの方がガイドしてくれます).お風呂も充実しており,湯上がりは涼んだり,飲料水(ジュース,アルコールなど)で休憩が可能です.ギャラリーにはCDやレコードがあり,レコードプレーヤーで自由に楽しむことができます.なにより,スタッフ一人ひとりのお心遣い,さりげない親切さ・思いやりにあふれる施設と思いました.総合的に非常に高評価の施設です.小さな子供連れでもOKとのこと.また,食事の量も多すぎず,階段はありますが,老若男女が楽しめる,快適な宿と自信をもっておすすめすることが可能です.私達は9月末の平日に訪れました.夏のTop seasonを超えたこの時期はより快適で最高でした.

You can enjoy a very sophisticated room (there is a concept in each room, the size is different, and you can choose according to the number of people, hobbies, orientations, and preferences), the building, a well-equipped terrace and a garden. It is not far from the center of Karuizawa, but the surroundings are surrounded by forests and famous temples (the squirrel was on the terrace. If you are blessed with the weather, you can also enjoy watching the stars (the staff familiar with the stars will guide you). There are plenty of baths, so you can cool off after bathing or take a break with drinking water (juice, alcohol, etc.). There are CDs and records in the gallery, and you can enjoy them freely with a record player. Above all, I thought that it was a facility full of the thoughtfulness of each staff member, casual kindness and compassion. It is a very highly rated facility overall. It is OK even with small children. In addition, there is not too much meal and there are stairs, but it is possible to recommend with a comfortable inn and confidence that both men and women can enjoy. We visited on weekdays at the end of September. This time after the summer top season was more comfortable and the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Amber

客室、料理、接客の全てが、予想を上回るレベルに夫婦共々感激でした。特に夕食で頂いた一口牛カツは、絶妙なレア加減が最高でした!フリースペースのフリードリンクも、アルコール好きの我が家は大満足でした。2階のプレイルームではレコードやボードゲーム... Read more 客室、料理、接客の全てが、予想を上回るレベルに夫婦共々感激でした。特に夕食で頂いた一口牛カツは、絶妙なレア加減が最高でした!フリースペースのフリードリンクも、アルコール好きの我が家は大満足でした。2階のプレイルームではレコードやボードゲームに興じ、「こんな所が我が家にも欲しいね」と話していたところです。 1歳の娘もホテルキャストの皆さんから娘も名前で呼ばれ、とてもご機嫌に過ごせていました。娘の分は食事無しで予約したのですが、夕朝食ともにご飯セット・パンセットを御用意頂き、とても助かりました。 久しぶりの軽井沢を満喫できました。また宿泊したいと思わせる、数少ないホテルだと思っています。ありがとうございました。

The rooms, food, and customer service were all impressed by the couple at a level that exceeded expectations. In particular, the bite beef cutlet we had for dinner was the best with a rare rarity! The free drinks in the free space were very satisfying for our alcohol lovers. In the playroom on the 2nd floor, he enjoyed playing records and board games, and said, “I want this kind of place for my home.” Both the 1-year-old daughter and hotel casts were called by name, and they were very happy. We made a reservation for the daughter without meals, but we had a rice set and bread set for the evening breakfast, which was very helpful. I enjoyed Karuizawa after a long time. I think that it is one of the few hotels that makes you want to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Purple Quartz

場所は決めずに「おもてなしの素敵なホテル」というワードで検索してこちらのホテルと出会いました! お部屋にTVがないとのことで、どう時間を使おうかと思っていましたが、このホテルでTVを見て過ごすなんて逆にもったいない! レコードで懐かしい... Read more 場所は決めずに「おもてなしの素敵なホテル」というワードで検索してこちらのホテルと出会いました! お部屋にTVがないとのことで、どう時間を使おうかと思っていましたが、このホテルでTVを見て過ごすなんて逆にもったいない! レコードで懐かしい曲を聞きながら本を読んだり、ゆったりと非日常の時を過ごすことができました。 食事もすべて美味しかったです! スタッフの方との会話も楽しくて、いつもよりたくさん食べてしまいました。 本当に「おもてなしの素敵なホテル」で、堅苦しすぎない接客が心地よかったです。 少し遠いですが、いつかまた伺いたい!と思っています。 ありがとうごさいました!

I didn't decide where it was, and I searched for the word “Nice hotel with hospitality” and met this hotel! I didn't have a TV in my room, so I was wondering how to spend my time, but it's a waste to spend watching TV at this hotel! I read books while listening to nostalgic songs on the record, and I was able to spend an extraordinary time relaxedly. All meals were delicious! I enjoyed talking with the staff and ate more than usual. It was really a “nice hotel with great hospitality” and the customer service was not too hard. It's a little far away, but someday I want to ask again I think. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Moonstone

とてもいい時間を過ごさせて頂きました。また訪れたいと思える素晴らしいお宿です。次回は紅葉の頃におじゃまします。

I had a very good time. It is a wonderful inn that you want to visit again. Next time I'll be at the time of autumn leaves.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Feldspar

スタッフの方々の気配りが本当に心地よくて、すごくゆっくり時間を過ごすことができました。またぜひ機会があればお世話になりたいと思います。

The staff were very pleasant and the time was very slow. I would like to take care if there is an opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Sunstone

皆様とても心のこもったサービスをしていただき、心の底から寛ぐことができました。最初から最後まで、本当にご丁寧に対応下さり、感謝申し上げます。 大したことではありませんが、空調があると良かったです。とは言え、寝苦しいほどの暑さではなかったで... Read more 皆様とても心のこもったサービスをしていただき、心の底から寛ぐことができました。最初から最後まで、本当にご丁寧に対応下さり、感謝申し上げます。 大したことではありませんが、空調があると良かったです。とは言え、寝苦しいほどの暑さではなかったです。 素晴らしい時間を提供いただき、ありがとうございました。

Everyone had a very heartfelt service and was able to relax from the bottom of my heart. I would like to thank you for your kindness and care from start to finish. It wasn't a big deal, but it was nice to have air conditioning. However, it was not hot enough to sleep. Thank you for providing a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Feldspar

8/12から2泊でお世話になりました。静かな山奥の立地も、雰囲気があって素敵でした。 エントランスからお部屋までお洒落で気分が上がりましたが、何より接客頂いたスタッフの方のホスピタリティが最高でした。会話から細やかな配慮まで、滞在期間中、... Read more 8/12から2泊でお世話になりました。静かな山奥の立地も、雰囲気があって素敵でした。 エントランスからお部屋までお洒落で気分が上がりましたが、何より接客頂いたスタッフの方のホスピタリティが最高でした。会話から細やかな配慮まで、滞在期間中、文句無しのサービスで気持ち良く過ごせました。 シェフこだわりの料理も、感動モノでしたが、ボディソープやシャンプーがTHANNなのも、個人的にとっても嬉しかったです。 居心地良くて、時間が許せばもっと滞在したかったです。また必ず伺います。

I was indebted for 2 nights from 8/12. The quiet location in the mountains was also nice and nice. I felt really good from the entrance to the room, but above all, the hospitality of the staff who received customers was the best. From conversation to detailed consideration, I was able to spend comfortably with no complaints during the stay. The chef's special dish was also a touching thing, but I was very happy that the body soap and shampoo were THANN. I was cozy and wanted to stay more if time allowed. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Feldspar

お世話になりました。 初めての軽井沢旅行、すごく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 はじめ、お部屋に通されたとき冷房が完備されていなくて正直戸惑いました。(事前にも確認していなかったので…) 8月のお盆中で、熱帯夜が続く日々でしたので... Read more お世話になりました。 初めての軽井沢旅行、すごく快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 はじめ、お部屋に通されたとき冷房が完備されていなくて正直戸惑いました。(事前にも確認していなかったので…) 8月のお盆中で、熱帯夜が続く日々でしたのですごく不安でしたが、冷房なしでもすごく寝心地がよくて驚きました。 むしろ朝起きた時は寒いくらいでした。太陽の日差しで目が覚め、且つお部屋は冷房なしで涼しくて最高の目覚めでした。 お夕食もどれもすごく美味しくて量も調子良かったです。 朝ごはんも和洋ともに美味しく、デザートとお紅茶を外のテラス席で頂き、とても優雅な朝を過ごすことが出来ました。 全室が少ないゆえに大浴場も貸切だったり少人数で入ることができたのもゆっくり出来てよかったです。 ビールやハイボール、りんごジュースの飲み放題もとても嬉しいサービスでした。 お部屋もお風呂も、共有スペースもこだわりがたくさん詰まっていて、且つ全体的に清潔でお掃除も行き届いていて過ごしやすい空間でした。 主人もすごく気に入っていてまた軽井沢に泊まる際は利用したいと言っています。 また軽井沢に伺った際はよろしくお願い致します。

thank you for helping me. The first trip to Karuizawa was very comfortable. First of all, when I was passed through the room, I was confused because it was not fully air-conditioned. (Because I hadn't confirmed it in advance ...) I was very anxious because it was a tropical night in the Bon in August, but I was surprised that it was very comfortable without cooling. It was rather cold when I got up in the morning. I woke up in the sunlight and the room was cool and cool without any air conditioning. The dinner was very delicious and the amount was good. The breakfast was delicious both in Japanese and Western, and we had a very elegant morning with desserts and tea on the outside terrace. Because all the rooms were small, it was nice to be able to relax in the large public baths and to enter with a small number of people. All-you-can-drink beer, highballs, and apple juice was also a great service. The room, the bath, and the common space were packed with a lot of attention, and the overall cleanliness and cleanliness made it easy to spend. My husband likes it very much and wants to use it when he stays in Karuizawa again. Also, thank you when you visit Karuizawa.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.L(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Amber

非常喜欢这个地方。整个酒店就8间客房,酒店的每一个细节都做得很贴心,酒店的景色很漂亮,餐实业很精致,真的是非常适合度假的一个酒店。酒店的工作人员也非常nice~可以用日语和英文沟通。简单来过,物有所值。下次去还会选这个酒店。

I really like this place. The entire hotel has 8 rooms, every detail of the hotel is very intimate, the hotel has a beautiful view, the restaurant industry is very refined, it is really a hotel that is very suitable for vacation. The hotel staff is also very nice~ can communicate in Japanese and English. Simple to come, value for money. I will choose this hotel next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Aquamarine

彼女のお誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 予約確認のお電話から、最後のお見送りまで、細部まで親切丁寧で、とても感動しました。 お部屋だけでなく、館内サービスも充実。 お料理も、夕食、朝食ともに素晴らしかったです。 雨や途中... Read more 彼女のお誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 予約確認のお電話から、最後のお見送りまで、細部まで親切丁寧で、とても感動しました。 お部屋だけでなく、館内サービスも充実。 お料理も、夕食、朝食ともに素晴らしかったです。 雨や途中渋滞にも合う軽井沢旅行でしたが、アンシェントホテル浅間軽井沢のみなさまのおかげさまで、一生の思い出に残る旅行となりました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it for her birthday celebration. I was very moved by the kindness and politeness of the details from the reservation confirmation phone to the last visit. Not only the room but also the in-house service is fulfilling. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. It was a Karuizawa trip that matches the rain and traffic on the way, but thanks to the guests at the Ancient Hotel Asama Karuizawa, it was a trip that will last a lifetime. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Malachite

ホテルに到着した最初から、温かく迎えて頂きました。スタッフの方の心遣いもとても心地よく、館内にいる他のお客さんも誰もが居心地が良さそうだなと感じました。 スタッフの方の天体観測もとても楽しかったです。 お部屋もステキで、もっと音楽や読書... Read more ホテルに到着した最初から、温かく迎えて頂きました。スタッフの方の心遣いもとても心地よく、館内にいる他のお客さんも誰もが居心地が良さそうだなと感じました。 スタッフの方の天体観測もとても楽しかったです。 お部屋もステキで、もっと音楽や読書を楽しみたかったです!! ぜひまた泊まりに行きたいです。 ステキな時間をありがとうございました。

We had a warm welcome from the beginning when we arrived at the hotel. The staff were very comfortable and I felt that all the other guests in the hotel looked comfortable. Astronomical observation of the staff was also very fun. The room was wonderful and I wanted to enjoy more music and reading !! I would like to stay there again. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux