Now loading...0%

山水館欣龍 Sansuikan Kinryu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Hamamatsu ・ Hamakita

Review of Sansuikan Kinryu

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Small Standard Room

この度はお世話になりました。子供の誕生祝いを兼ねた旅行でした。到着した際の雰囲気は、老舗だなぁ。が、最初に来ました。近年のカジュアルなおしゃれ旅館ではなく昔からあるザ旅館。泊まってみるとお風呂は広いわ大きいわ、さわがにさんこっそりやらやら。... Read more この度はお世話になりました。子供の誕生祝いを兼ねた旅行でした。到着した際の雰囲気は、老舗だなぁ。が、最初に来ました。近年のカジュアルなおしゃれ旅館ではなく昔からあるザ旅館。泊まってみるとお風呂は広いわ大きいわ、さわがにさんこっそりやらやら。ゆっくりできました。また、久々に朝、部屋に届いた新聞を目にしました。最近こういうサービスって全く目にしていませんでした。子供の頃、親に連れていってもらった宿であったよなー、と懐かしさが出ました。こういう宿って減ってきましたよね?。それと子供のために写真を撮っていただき後日郵送してくれました!。フォトフレームに収まり宿の名前、日付やら記載。こういうのってあとにも先にも記憶に残るし思い出させてくれるし。ありがたいサービスです!。歴史ある宿らしく。今はやりの宿とは違うんだけどこういう宿って絶対に必要!。キラキラして何もかも新しい、食事は高級料理。そういうのではなく、宿に泊まり疲れた羽を休ませることが出来るこんな宿、良かった。今回は。またリピートしたい宿がまたで来ました。お世話になりました

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was a trip that also served as a birthday celebration for children. The atmosphere upon arrival is a long-established store. But first came. The ryokan is a traditional ryokan, not a casual fashionable ryokan in recent years. When I stayed, the bath was large and it was big. I was able to relax. In the morning after a long time, I saw a newspaper that arrived in my room. I haven't seen any of these services recently. When I was a kid, I felt nostalgic when I was an inn where my parents took me. Isn't this kind of inn decreased? . And I took a picture for the child and mailed it later! . The name of the inn, date, etc. are listed in the photo frame. This is something that will be remembered and reminded me later. Thank you for your service! . It seems to be a historical inn. Now it's different from the inn, but it's absolutely necessary! . Glittering and everything is new. Rather than that, it was good to stay at an inn, where you could rest tired wings. This time. An inn I wanted to repeat again. thank you for helping me

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Japanese Room

先日はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 おかげさまでとても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 実は今回、下の子(二歳)にとっては初めての旅行で、一時的に環境が変わることでご迷惑をお掛けするのではないかと少し心配しておりました。 ... Read more 先日はお世話になりましてありがとうございました。 おかげさまでとても楽しい時間を過ごせました。 実は今回、下の子(二歳)にとっては初めての旅行で、一時的に環境が変わることでご迷惑をお掛けするのではないかと少し心配しておりました。 ですが、スタッフの皆様の優しい心遣いに助けられ、上の子共々「楽しかった!」「またあそこ(欣龍)でお泊まりしたい!」と帰りの車で楽しそうに話していました。 お風呂は眺めも最高で、特に大浴場は露天に小さめの湯船が三つもあり、子供と仲良く入ることができました。 特に上の子(五歳)が「次はあっち!」といろいろな湯船を試しては「楽しいな~♪」とご機嫌でした。 今回は子供の気まぐれを考慮して夕食を外させていただきましたが、明くる朝の朝食が豪華すぎて妻共々驚きました。(笑) 付け合わせの「ぴりり椎茸」と「おかず味噌」はきっちり売店で購入させていただきました。(旨い!) もう少し子供たちが大きくなったらぜひ夕食もお願いしたいと思います。 その売店でも、スタッフのお姉さんに親切にいろいろご説明いただき、周辺の観光名所なども教えていただきました。 欣龍さんは本当にスタッフさんの心遣いが行き届いてると感じました。 最後に……夜中に下の子が鼻血を出してしまい、シーツを少し汚してしまいました。 申し訳ありませんでした。 また浜松に行くときはぜひ立ち寄りたいと思います。 この度はありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of the other day. Thanks to you, I had a very good time. Actually, this was my first trip for my younger child (2 years old), and I was a little worried that the environment would change temporarily. However, thanks to the friendly thoughts of the staff, both the upper children were talking happily in the car on their way home, saying, “I had fun!” And “I would like to stay there again!” The bath has the best view, especially in the large public bath, there were three small bathtubs on the street, so I could get along with my children. In particular, the upper child (5 years old) tried various baths with "Next over there!" This time, I decided to take dinner out of my child's whims, but my wife was surprised that the morning breakfast was too luxurious. (Laughs) “Piriri Shiitake” and “Ozuku miso” were purchased at a retail store. (Delicious!) I would like to ask for dinner if the children grow a little more. At the store, the staff's sister kindly explained various things and taught nearby tourist attractions. Mr. Soryu felt that his staff was very considerate. Finally ... The lower child had a nosebleed in the middle of the night, and the sheets were slightly soiled. I am sorry. I also want to stop by when I go to Hamamatsu. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Small Standard Room

小さい子供と一緒の宿泊でしたが、子供用のサービスも充実しており、大変助かりました。 露天風呂も一緒に入れてとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with a small child, but the service for children is also well-developed, and it was very helpful. It was very nice to have an open-air bath together. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Small Standard Room

この度はお世話になりました とてもゆっくり過ごす事ができました 御料理も感激しましたが量が多く完食できなくて残念でした 少量美味コースなど選択できたら良いかと思います 私的には天ぷらはぬけても良かったです 手の込んだ三段階料理はと... Read more この度はお世話になりました とてもゆっくり過ごす事ができました 御料理も感激しましたが量が多く完食できなくて残念でした 少量美味コースなど選択できたら良いかと思います 私的には天ぷらはぬけても良かったです 手の込んだ三段階料理はとても良かったです 乳製品ダメな事を事前に言ってなかったですが直ぐに対応して頂きありがとうございました お風呂は温度もアメニティも満足でした また舘山寺なら伺いたいと思います ありがとうございました

I appreciate your kindness at this time I was able to spend very slowly I was also impressed by the food, but it was disappointing that I could not finish it in large quantities. I think it would be good if you could choose a small amount of delicious course It was ok for me to leave tempura for private use The elaborate three step cooking was very good I did not say in advance dairy useless things, but thank you for your immediate response The bath was satisfactory in temperature and amenities I would like to see you again if it is Sasayama Temple Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Small Standard Room

スモールスタンダードのお部屋でしたが、12畳もあって十分すぎる広さでした。何よりお部屋からの眺望がすばらしい。浜名湖の美しさを存分に味わえ、これ以上ない贅沢な気分でした。もう一度ゆっくり滞在してみたいです。評判がよく期待していたお食事は、ど... Read more スモールスタンダードのお部屋でしたが、12畳もあって十分すぎる広さでした。何よりお部屋からの眺望がすばらしい。浜名湖の美しさを存分に味わえ、これ以上ない贅沢な気分でした。もう一度ゆっくり滞在してみたいです。評判がよく期待していたお食事は、どれも丁寧で十分に美味しかったのですが、うなるような一品や、盛り上がりがないぶん平凡な印象でした(美味しくいただいたのですが!)。

It was a small standard room, but there were 12 tatamis too and it was too large. Above all the view from the room is wonderful. I could fully enjoy the beauty of Lake Hamana, and I felt like nothing more than luxury. I would like to stay slowly again. The food that the reputation was expecting was all polite and delicious enough, but it was a mesmerizing one-off item and a mediocre impression with no upsurge (it was delicious!).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-28

Japanese Suite

和室の特別室に、学生時代からの友人と宿泊させていただきました。最上階は2部屋だけのせいか静かで、2人では広すぎるくらいの広々とした造りで、清掃も手入れも行き届いており、のんびり贅沢に過ごせました。 食事は全般的に良かったのですが、メインの... Read more 和室の特別室に、学生時代からの友人と宿泊させていただきました。最上階は2部屋だけのせいか静かで、2人では広すぎるくらいの広々とした造りで、清掃も手入れも行き届いており、のんびり贅沢に過ごせました。 食事は全般的に良かったのですが、メインのボリュームが少し足りない気がして、ワンランク上のプランでも良かったと思いました。 温泉も、スタッフの皆様の対応も気持ち良く、比較的近くに住んでる連れの友人は、親戚が遊びに来た時に連れて来てあげよう!と申しておりました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I stayed in a Japanese-style room with a friend from my school days. The top floor is quiet because of only two rooms, and it is spacious enough to be spacious for two people, and the cleaning and maintenance are well maintained, and I could spend leisurely luxury. The food was generally good, but I felt that the main volume was a little lacking, and I thought it was good even with the plan one rank higher. Both the hot spring and the staff's response are pleasant, and friends of relatives living relatively close will bring you when relatives come to play! I said that. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Japanese-Western Suite

ありがとうございました。久しぶりに、夫婦二人の時間をゆっくり楽しめました。次回は、家族みんなで、宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you very much. I enjoyed the time of the couple 's time slowly after a long absence. Next time, my whole family wants to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Deluxe Japanese Room

設備は古いですが、風呂、食事、従業員の方の対応共良かった。 特に風呂は良いですね。 夕食の鰻がもう少し大きかったら更に良かった。

The facilities are old, but the bath, the meal, and the correspondence of the employees were good together. Especially the bath is good. It was even better if the eel of dinner was a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Small Standard Room

スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で気持ちよく宿泊できました。お料理もおいしく満足しました。ありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff was very kind and it stayed pleasantly. The food was delicious and satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Deluxe Japanese Room

夕食 最高でした! 両親を、連れて行きましたがとても喜んでくれて 嬉しかったです

Dinner was the best! I took my parents, but I was pleased that they were very happy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Small Standard Room

シャトルバス送迎が助かりました。接客やお料理や温泉も気持ち良くゆったり出来ました。ありがとうございます。帰りに戴いた飴も嬉しかったです。

Shuttle bus transfer was saved. Hot service and cuisine and hot springs were comfortable and relaxing. Thank you very much. I was happy with the candy I got on my way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-06

Standard Japanese Room [Upper Floor]

季節が10月だったので、朝の日の出が湖面に拝めて、最高の気分にさせてくれる部屋、風呂でした。 料理も仲居さんも素晴らしく、「これぞ日本旅館」を味会わせてもらい夫婦ともども満足です。

Because the season was October, it was a bathroom, a room that sunrise in the morning worshiped on the lake surface, making me feel great. Both cooking and Nakai residence are wonderful, and I'm satisfied with my husband and wife as I taste the "Japanese Inn".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

高齢の母を連れて大阪に行く途中で、母の負担を軽くする目的で利用させていただきました。浜松観光の時間が取れませんでしたが、お部屋からの素晴らしい景色が心癒してくれました。台風通過の停電などあり、大変な時でしたが、全くそれを感じる事なく、美味し... Read more 高齢の母を連れて大阪に行く途中で、母の負担を軽くする目的で利用させていただきました。浜松観光の時間が取れませんでしたが、お部屋からの素晴らしい景色が心癒してくれました。台風通過の停電などあり、大変な時でしたが、全くそれを感じる事なく、美味しい食事とお湯で、母との素敵な時間を過ごしました。ありがとうございました。貸し切り風呂を頂いた時、エレベーターを降りたところが暗くて、母が少し怖がっていました。平日でしたので宿泊の方も少なかったせいでしょうが、もう少し明るいと良いイメージです。朝頂いたお風呂は、9時前でギリギリでしたが、お湯担当の男性の方がゆっくり入ってくださいと、わざわざお声かけくださいました。ありがとうございました。次回はゆっくり観光で伺いたいです。

While I was going to Osaka with my elderly mother, I used it for the purpose of lightening my mother's burden. Although I could not get the time for sightseeing in Hamamatsu, a wonderful view from my room healed me. There was a blackout through the typhoon, it was a tough time, but I did not feel it at all, I spent a wonderful time with my mother with delicious meals and hot water. Thank you very much. When I got a reserved bath, the place where I got off the elevator was dark, my mother was a bit scared. Because it was a weekday it would have been because of lodging, but it is a good image if it is a bit brighter. The bath that we got in the morning was pretty bad before 9 o'clock, but if the man responsible for hot water slowly enters, I bother to speak. Thank you very much. I would like to ask by sightseeing slowly the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Small Standard Room

お盆休みに オッサン3人で 1泊しましたが、久々にゆっくりさせていただきました。 行き帰りばかりではなく、予定外の送迎にも柔軟に対応していただき 大変助かりました。 湖上での花火を 部屋から 真正面に観れたのは 最高でした。 ありがと... Read more お盆休みに オッサン3人で 1泊しましたが、久々にゆっくりさせていただきました。 行き帰りばかりではなく、予定外の送迎にも柔軟に対応していただき 大変助かりました。 湖上での花火を 部屋から 真正面に観れたのは 最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with three Osan during the Bon Festival holiday, but I slowly made it for a long time. It was a great help for not only going out but also responding flexibly to unscheduled pickups. It was awesome to see the fireworks on the lake directly in front of the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-26

Small Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.K(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Standard Japanese Room [Upper Floor]

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux