Now loading...0%

山水館欣龍
Sansuikan Kinryu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Hamamatsu ・ Hamakita

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.4/5

5

38%

4

62%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. J.M(54)

Select Date:2019-06-22

小さい子供と一緒の宿泊でしたが、子供用のサービスも充実しており、大変助かりました。 露天風呂も一緒に入れてとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

We stayed with a small child, but the service for children is also well-developed, and it was very helpful. It was very nice to have an open-air bath together. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Select Date:2019-06-15

この度はお世話になりました とてもゆっくり過ごす事ができました 御料理も感激しましたが量が多く完食できなくて残念でした 少量美味コースなど選択できたら良いかと思います 私的には天ぷらはぬけても良かったです 手の込んだ三段階料理はと... Read more この度はお世話になりました とてもゆっくり過ごす事ができました 御料理も感激しましたが量が多く完食できなくて残念でした 少量美味コースなど選択できたら良いかと思います 私的には天ぷらはぬけても良かったです 手の込んだ三段階料理はとても良かったです 乳製品ダメな事を事前に言ってなかったですが直ぐに対応して頂きありがとうございました お風呂は温度もアメニティも満足でした また舘山寺なら伺いたいと思います ありがとうございました

I appreciate your kindness at this time I was able to spend very slowly I was also impressed by the food, but it was disappointing that I could not finish it in large quantities. I think it would be good if you could choose a small amount of delicious course It was ok for me to leave tempura for private use The elaborate three step cooking was very good I did not say in advance dairy useless things, but thank you for your immediate response The bath was satisfactory in temperature and amenities I would like to see you again if it is Sasayama Temple Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-31

スモールスタンダードのお部屋でしたが、12畳もあって十分すぎる広さでした。何よりお部屋からの眺望がすばらしい。浜名湖の美しさを存分に味わえ、これ以上ない贅沢な気分でした。もう一度ゆっくり滞在してみたいです。評判がよく期待していたお食事は、ど... Read more スモールスタンダードのお部屋でしたが、12畳もあって十分すぎる広さでした。何よりお部屋からの眺望がすばらしい。浜名湖の美しさを存分に味わえ、これ以上ない贅沢な気分でした。もう一度ゆっくり滞在してみたいです。評判がよく期待していたお食事は、どれも丁寧で十分に美味しかったのですが、うなるような一品や、盛り上がりがないぶん平凡な印象でした(美味しくいただいたのですが!)。

It was a small standard room, but there were 12 tatamis too and it was too large. Above all the view from the room is wonderful. I could fully enjoy the beauty of Lake Hamana, and I felt like nothing more than luxury. I would like to stay slowly again. The food that the reputation was expecting was all polite and delicious enough, but it was a mesmerizing one-off item and a mediocre impression with no upsurge (it was delicious!).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(51)

Select Date:2019-03-28

和室の特別室に、学生時代からの友人と宿泊させていただきました。最上階は2部屋だけのせいか静かで、2人では広すぎるくらいの広々とした造りで、清掃も手入れも行き届いており、のんびり贅沢に過ごせました。 食事は全般的に良かったのですが、メインの... Read more 和室の特別室に、学生時代からの友人と宿泊させていただきました。最上階は2部屋だけのせいか静かで、2人では広すぎるくらいの広々とした造りで、清掃も手入れも行き届いており、のんびり贅沢に過ごせました。 食事は全般的に良かったのですが、メインのボリュームが少し足りない気がして、ワンランク上のプランでも良かったと思いました。 温泉も、スタッフの皆様の対応も気持ち良く、比較的近くに住んでる連れの友人は、親戚が遊びに来た時に連れて来てあげよう!と申しておりました。 お世話になり、ありがとうございました。

I stayed in a Japanese-style room with a friend from my school days. The top floor is quiet because of only two rooms, and it is spacious enough to be spacious for two people, and the cleaning and maintenance are well maintained, and I could spend leisurely luxury. The food was generally good, but I felt that the main volume was a little lacking, and I thought it was good even with the plan one rank higher. Both the hot spring and the staff's response are pleasant, and friends of relatives living relatively close will bring you when relatives come to play! I said that. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(57)

Select Date:2019-02-27

ありがとうございました。久しぶりに、夫婦二人の時間をゆっくり楽しめました。次回は、家族みんなで、宿泊したいと思います。

Thank you very much. I enjoyed the time of the couple 's time slowly after a long absence. Next time, my whole family wants to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(69)

Select Date:2019-02-03

設備は古いですが、風呂、食事、従業員の方の対応共良かった。 特に風呂は良いですね。 夕食の鰻がもう少し大きかったら更に良かった。

The facilities are old, but the bath, the meal, and the correspondence of the employees were good together. Especially the bath is good. It was even better if the eel of dinner was a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Select Date:2019-01-19

スタッフの皆さんがとても親切で気持ちよく宿泊できました。お料理もおいしく満足しました。ありがとうございました。

Everyone of the staff was very kind and it stayed pleasantly. The food was delicious and satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(43)

Select Date:2019-01-12

夕食 最高でした! 両親を、連れて行きましたがとても喜んでくれて 嬉しかったです

Dinner was the best! I took my parents, but I was pleased that they were very happy

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Select Date:2019-01-20

シャトルバス送迎が助かりました。接客やお料理や温泉も気持ち良くゆったり出来ました。ありがとうございます。帰りに戴いた飴も嬉しかったです。

Shuttle bus transfer was saved. Hot service and cuisine and hot springs were comfortable and relaxing. Thank you very much. I was happy with the candy I got on my way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(62)

Select Date:2018-10-06

季節が10月だったので、朝の日の出が湖面に拝めて、最高の気分にさせてくれる部屋、風呂でした。 料理も仲居さんも素晴らしく、「これぞ日本旅館」を味会わせてもらい夫婦ともども満足です。

Because the season was October, it was a bathroom, a room that sunrise in the morning worshiped on the lake surface, making me feel great. Both cooking and Nakai residence are wonderful, and I'm satisfied with my husband and wife as I taste the "Japanese Inn".

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(58)

Select Date:2018-10-04

高齢の母を連れて大阪に行く途中で、母の負担を軽くする目的で利用させていただきました。浜松観光の時間が取れませんでしたが、お部屋からの素晴らしい景色が心癒してくれました。台風通過の停電などあり、大変な時でしたが、全くそれを感じる事なく、美味し... Read more 高齢の母を連れて大阪に行く途中で、母の負担を軽くする目的で利用させていただきました。浜松観光の時間が取れませんでしたが、お部屋からの素晴らしい景色が心癒してくれました。台風通過の停電などあり、大変な時でしたが、全くそれを感じる事なく、美味しい食事とお湯で、母との素敵な時間を過ごしました。ありがとうございました。貸し切り風呂を頂いた時、エレベーターを降りたところが暗くて、母が少し怖がっていました。平日でしたので宿泊の方も少なかったせいでしょうが、もう少し明るいと良いイメージです。朝頂いたお風呂は、9時前でギリギリでしたが、お湯担当の男性の方がゆっくり入ってくださいと、わざわざお声かけくださいました。ありがとうございました。次回はゆっくり観光で伺いたいです。

While I was going to Osaka with my elderly mother, I used it for the purpose of lightening my mother's burden. Although I could not get the time for sightseeing in Hamamatsu, a wonderful view from my room healed me. There was a blackout through the typhoon, it was a tough time, but I did not feel it at all, I spent a wonderful time with my mother with delicious meals and hot water. Thank you very much. When I got a reserved bath, the place where I got off the elevator was dark, my mother was a bit scared. Because it was a weekday it would have been because of lodging, but it is a good image if it is a bit brighter. The bath that we got in the morning was pretty bad before 9 o'clock, but if the man responsible for hot water slowly enters, I bother to speak. Thank you very much. I would like to ask by sightseeing slowly the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.T(64)

Select Date:2018-08-13

お盆休みに オッサン3人で 1泊しましたが、久々にゆっくりさせていただきました。 行き帰りばかりではなく、予定外の送迎にも柔軟に対応していただき 大変助かりました。 湖上での花火を 部屋から 真正面に観れたのは 最高でした。 ありがと... Read more お盆休みに オッサン3人で 1泊しましたが、久々にゆっくりさせていただきました。 行き帰りばかりではなく、予定外の送迎にも柔軟に対応していただき 大変助かりました。 湖上での花火を 部屋から 真正面に観れたのは 最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight with three Osan during the Bon Festival holiday, but I slowly made it for a long time. It was a great help for not only going out but also responding flexibly to unscheduled pickups. It was awesome to see the fireworks on the lake directly in front of the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(65)

Select Date:2018-12-24

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux