Now loading...0%

プレミアホテル -CABIN-帯広
Premier Hotel Cabin Obihiro

Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Obihiro・ Tokachiagawa

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.0/5

5

30%

4

50%

3

10%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Select Date:2019-07-11

チェックインして、部屋に入ったとたん、「臭い」と感じました。禁煙のお部屋でしたが、タバコの匂いなのか、部屋にこもっている匂いなのかとにかく臭かったです。洗面所のドアも開けるたびに、ギィー、ギィーと大きな音がなります。ホテルの方は誰も直そうと... Read more チェックインして、部屋に入ったとたん、「臭い」と感じました。禁煙のお部屋でしたが、タバコの匂いなのか、部屋にこもっている匂いなのかとにかく臭かったです。洗面所のドアも開けるたびに、ギィー、ギィーと大きな音がなります。ホテルの方は誰も直そうとしないのでしょうか?低層階のお部屋で窓を開けても、隣のビルの壁と、解体工事中の重機しか見えず、訳ありの部屋なのかと思うほどでした。プレミアホテルという名前からは程遠いお部屋で残念でした。

I checked in, and as soon as I entered the room, I felt that it was a smell. It was a non-smoking room, but it smelled like it smelled of tobacco or smelled in the room. Every time you open the bathroom door, you will hear a loud noise. Does anyone in the hotel try to fix it? Even if I opened the window in the room on the lower floor, I could see only the wall of the next building and only the heavy equipment under dismantling work, so I thought it was a room with translation. It was disappointing in the room far from the name of the Premier Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-03

朝のチェックアウトまでの間、廊下が次のセッティングの為、通り難くなっていた もう少し配慮した方が良いのでは?

Until the checkout in the morning, it was difficult to go through the corridor for the next setting. Should I consider it a little more?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(26)

Select Date:2019-06-01

大浴場はサウナ、露天風呂もあり、マッサージメニューも充実。朝食は最上階が会場で、最高の景色を見ながら北海道産のものが沢山食べられて大満足でした。繁華街からも近く、夕食にも困りません。帯広に泊まるなら一択だと思います。ありがとうございました!

The large public bath has a sauna and open-air bath, and a massage menu is also provided. The breakfast was on the top floor, and I was very happy that I could eat a lot of things from Hokkaido with the best views. It is near from downtown and is not troubled with dinner. I think if you stay in Obihiro it is an option. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Select Date:2019-05-03

最高点は朝食です。種類も豊富で地産地消、地元の食材がふんだんに使われ、とても美味しかったです。ピーク時間帯で食べ物を取る長蛇の列でしたが、レストランが最上階で目の前には端から端まで日高山脈の雄大なパノラマが広がっていました。 ホテル全体の... Read more 最高点は朝食です。種類も豊富で地産地消、地元の食材がふんだんに使われ、とても美味しかったです。ピーク時間帯で食べ物を取る長蛇の列でしたが、レストランが最上階で目の前には端から端まで日高山脈の雄大なパノラマが広がっていました。 ホテル全体の課題としては、チェックインがやはりピーク時間帯の17時台だったからか、スタッフの方々が「さばいている」感が強く、もう少し笑顔のお愛想があってもいいかな。またエレベーターが2基なので、混雑時間帯はなかなか来ないことでしょうか。更なる改善を期待しております。

The highest score is breakfast. There were many varieties, local production for local consumption, local ingredients were abundantly used, and it was very delicious. It was a row of long snakes that took food during peak hours, but the restaurant was on the top floor and in front of us there was a spectacular panorama of the Hidaka Mountains from end to end. As a problem of the whole hotel, the check-in is still around 17 o'clock in the peak time zone, the feeling that the people of the staff are "Sabi" is strong, I wonder if there may be a little more loveliness. In addition, because there are two elevators, will it be difficult for crowded hours to come? We look forward to further improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(69)

Select Date:2019-04-16

毎月1回は利用させていただいております。 お風呂、朝食ともに素晴らしいです。前回と比べて部屋が狭かったのが残念です。 部屋に丸いテーブルと椅子が余分になかったのも不便でした。 それでも温泉のお湯が良いのでまた利用したいと思います。

We use it once a month. Both bath and breakfast are wonderful. It is a pity that the room was smaller than last time. It was also inconvenient that there were no extra round tables and chairs in the room. Still I want to use it again because the hot water of the hot spring is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(69)

Select Date:2019-03-19

ひとつの提案です。朝食のバイキングの食材でお手軽なお弁当作ってみるのはいかがでしょうか?

It is one proposal. How about making a quick lunch with the ingredients of the buffet of breakfast?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(69)

Select Date:2019-02-20

生ビールも含めてのおつまみのルームサービスができるとよいです。

It is good to have room service of snacks including draft beer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(61)

Select Date:2018-12-06

トリプルルームでしたが、お茶を飲むのにテーブルはありましたが椅子が足りず不便でした。1人はベッド、1人は机に備えた椅子利用可能なので小さな腰掛け程度の椅子があると嬉しい。 また、日本茶のみではなくコーヒー、紅茶があると良いです。

Although it was a triple room, there was a table to drink tea, but there was not enough chair and it was inconvenient. One person is a bed and one is available for a chair on the desk so I am glad that there is a chair of small seating. Also, it is good not only Japanese tea but coffee and tea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(41)

Select Date:2018-10-17

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Select Date:2018-09-17

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux