Now loading...0%

みなかみホテルジュラク Minakami Hotel Juraku

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Minakami Hotel Juraku

Overall Rating(121 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

28%

3

5%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Japanese Room + River View

お世話になりました。 廃業されてる宿が多い中で、今もこうして 営業されてるのだから、凄いよね… と話しながら聚楽さんに決めました。 お部屋も、清流が眺められ 食事も美味しかったです。 お風呂も、広く肌がスベスベ肌になりました... Read more お世話になりました。 廃業されてる宿が多い中で、今もこうして 営業されてるのだから、凄いよね… と話しながら聚楽さんに決めました。 お部屋も、清流が眺められ 食事も美味しかったです。 お風呂も、広く肌がスベスベ肌になりました。 食後の、ギター演奏もとても和みました。 あ、入浴バックはとても助かりました。 シャンプーバイキングも良かったです また泊まりに行かせていただきます。 大変なご時世ですが、頑張ってください。

thank you for helping me. Many inns are out of business, so I still do this It's open, so it's amazing ... I decided on Mr. Juraku while talking. The room also has a view of the clear stream The food was also delicious. In the bath, the skin became smooth and wide. After the meal, the guitar performance was also very soft. Oh, the bathing bag was very helpful. The shampoo buffet was also good I will go to stay again. It's a difficult time, but please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Twin Room (River View)

接客、お部屋、料理、お風呂どれも良かったです。 ハイボールは炭酸が抜けていて残念でした。 バイオリンのコンサートも良かったです。

The customer service, room, food, and bath were all good. It was a pity that the highball was decarbonated. The violin concert was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Corner Suite

どなたもとても丁寧な接客で楽しく過ごすことが出来ました。夕食も朝食もとっても美味しく、お風呂も種類たくさんで大満足でした。またお伺いいたします。

Everyone was able to have a good time with very polite customer service. The dinner and breakfast were delicious, and I was very satisfied with the variety of baths. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Twin Room (River View)

3回目リピです。今回は息子達とおじゃましました。息子達は初めてでしたがとっても喜んでくれました。毎回オールインクルーシブのプランですが、特に今回は、gitoキャンペーンと、リラックスさんのクーポンで、申し訳ないくらいのお値段で過ごさせていた... Read more 3回目リピです。今回は息子達とおじゃましました。息子達は初めてでしたがとっても喜んでくれました。毎回オールインクルーシブのプランですが、特に今回は、gitoキャンペーンと、リラックスさんのクーポンで、申し訳ないくらいのお値段で過ごさせていただきました。コロナ対策もきちんとされていて、土曜日なのでたくさんの方がいらっしゃいましたが、安心してすごしました。申し分ないのですが、私の希望として、いつか、露天風呂付き客室ができればと、期待しております。また伺います。

This is the third lipi. This time I was in trouble with my sons. It was my first time for my sons, but they were very pleased. It's an all-inclusive plan every time, but especially this time, I spent a lot of money with the gigo campaign and Relax's coupon. Corona measures were also taken properly, and since it was Saturday, many people came, but I was relieved. It's perfect, but I'm hoping that one day I'll have a room with an open-air bath. I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-04

Twin Room (River View)

自分の部屋で寛いでいるかのような、とても居心地のよいお部屋でした。ドリップコーヒーのセットがあるなんて驚きです。コーヒーが大好きなので遠慮なく美味しく頂きました。 食事も温泉もスタッフの方の接客も素晴らしく、 また部屋からの眺めが最高で... Read more 自分の部屋で寛いでいるかのような、とても居心地のよいお部屋でした。ドリップコーヒーのセットがあるなんて驚きです。コーヒーが大好きなので遠慮なく美味しく頂きました。 食事も温泉もスタッフの方の接客も素晴らしく、 また部屋からの眺めが最高で、本当に楽しくリフレッシュできました。 近くにこんなに素敵な施設があったなんて嬉しいです。是非また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a very cozy room as if you were relaxing in your own room. It's amazing that there is a set of drip coffee. I love coffee so don't hesitate to enjoy it. The food, hot springs, and customer service of the staff were wonderful, and the view from the room was wonderful, so it was really fun and refreshing. I'm glad that there was such a nice facility nearby. I definitely want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Twin Room with River View

みずのねツインルームに宿泊致しました。おしゃれで広いお部屋と川音に寛ぐことが出来ました。 コロナ感染防止にご苦労も多いに関わらず、スタッフの皆様笑顔で優しく接客されていました。 水上温泉自体が少し寂れた印象で、露天風呂からの風景やホ... Read more みずのねツインルームに宿泊致しました。おしゃれで広いお部屋と川音に寛ぐことが出来ました。 コロナ感染防止にご苦労も多いに関わらず、スタッフの皆様笑顔で優しく接客されていました。 水上温泉自体が少し寂れた印象で、露天風呂からの風景やホテル近辺の散策が残念な印象でした。 いつもあまり感想を言わない主人が、「バイキングの食事もおいしいし部屋も良かったし喫煙室がレストランの同じ階にもあってまた行ってもいいなぁ」と申しておりました。

We stayed at Mizunone Twin Room. I was able to relax in a stylish and spacious room and the sound of the river. Despite the many difficulties in preventing corona infection, all the staff were smiling and kindly serving customers. The water hot spring itself was a little lonely, and the scenery from the open-air bath and the stroll around the hotel were disappointing. My husband, who doesn't always give a lot of impressions, said, "The buffet food was delicious, the room was good, and the smoking room was on the same floor of the restaurant, so I could go there again."

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Japanese Room + River View

今回の宿泊は着いてからの部屋の交換や孫一人の追加など我儘を聞いていただき有り難う御座いました。前回はまだコロナの影響がなかったので夕飯がとても多彩で美味しかった。今回は仕方のないことですがちょっと期待したのとは異なってしまいました。コロナが... Read more 今回の宿泊は着いてからの部屋の交換や孫一人の追加など我儘を聞いていただき有り難う御座いました。前回はまだコロナの影響がなかったので夕飯がとても多彩で美味しかった。今回は仕方のないことですがちょっと期待したのとは異なってしまいました。コロナが終息してまた、あの食事ができるのを楽しみにしています。有り難う御座いました。

Thank you for listening to me, such as exchanging rooms after arrival and adding one grandchild. Last time there was no corona effect so dinner was very colorful and delicious. This time it is unavoidable, but it was not what I expected. I'm looking forward to having that meal again after Corona is over. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(80)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Twin Room (River View)

2度目の宿泊で、今回はみずのね29平米のツインルームに3人でしたので、エキストラベッドを入れてのお部屋でした。 テーブルがちょっと小さいかなという印象でした。他に少し置くスペースがあるといいなと思いました。 ラウンジでの演奏が再開しまし... Read more 2度目の宿泊で、今回はみずのね29平米のツインルームに3人でしたので、エキストラベッドを入れてのお部屋でした。 テーブルがちょっと小さいかなという印象でした。他に少し置くスペースがあるといいなと思いました。 ラウンジでの演奏が再開しましたが、前日友人が宿泊した時は、サックスの演奏で一部と二部で曲目を変えてあったそうですが、私達の時のギター演奏は、一部二部とも同じでちょっと残念でした。 夕食はとても良かったですが、朝食は以前より少し寂しい感じに思えました。 いろいろ改善を期待して、また宿泊させていただきます。

It was my second stay, this time it was a room with an extra bed as 3 people were in a twin room of Mizumine 29 sqm. I had the impression that the table was a little small. I thought it would be nice to have some space to put it in. Playing in the lounge resumed, but when a friend stayed the day before, it seems that the song was changed in part and second part with the saxophone performance, but the guitar performance at our time is partly two. It was a bit disappointing because the department was the same. Dinner was very good, but breakfast seemed a little lonelier than before. I will stay again in the hope of various improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room (30㎡)

30年ぶりに、宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋も、リニューアルで綺麗でした。 ご飯、美味しかった!! すべてにおいて、良かったです。 また、ぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed for the first time in 30 years. The room was also renewed and clean. The rice was delicious! !! Everything was good. Also, I would definitely like to stay there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Twin Room with River View

設備自体はやや歴史を感じる佇まいでしたが、館内は綺麗に管理清掃されており、客室もリフォームされていて快適でした。 特に、食事が美味しく、ローストビーフは柔らかくて味付けも洗練されていました。食事場で、移動時にマスクを外してしまうお客様... Read more 設備自体はやや歴史を感じる佇まいでしたが、館内は綺麗に管理清掃されており、客室もリフォームされていて快適でした。 特に、食事が美味しく、ローストビーフは柔らかくて味付けも洗練されていました。食事場で、移動時にマスクを外してしまうお客様にも声がけを行なっており、感染症対策にも本気で取り組んでいるようにみえました。スプーンの一口ケーキやコールドストーンアイスなど、デザートも充実しています。 お風呂も、露店含めて沢山の種類があり、水上温泉を満喫することができました。 一方、改善して欲しい点も2点ありました。 館内のナイトバーでおつまみとして「ナッツ&チーズ」を注文できるのですが、同伴者が牛乳アレルギーなのでチーズは提供しないで欲しいとお願いしたのですが「セットなので無理です!」と拒否されました。チーズは個包装であり、アレルギー対策として除去食は一般的なホテルであれば対応してもらえるので、商品にないという点で私達の我がままということはわかっていますが、そもそも商品にないこと自体がホスピタリティに欠けていると思いました。 また、客室玄関の靴箱の上にアルコール消毒液があったので使おうと思ったところ、そこだけかなり天井が低く、頭を強打、軽い脳震盪を起こしてしまいました。身長が高いと、目線がどうしても下に行ってしまうので、頭をぶつけやすく、特に最近はほぼ条件反射的に使うようにしている消毒液をそのような場所に置くのはやめて欲しいと思いました。 私の不注意とはいえ、先ほどのアレルギー対応なども総合して考えると、やはり宿泊者の潜在的ニーズに気づくホスピタリティが、宿泊代金から求められるレベルにはまだ達していないように感じました。

The facilities themselves looked a little like history, but the inside of the building was nicely managed and cleaned, and the guest rooms were also refurbished so it was comfortable. Especially the food was delicious, the roast beef was tender and the seasoning was sophisticated. At the dining room, we are also calling out to customers who remove their masks when moving, and it seems that they are seriously working on measures against infectious diseases. Desserts such as a spoonful of bite cake and cold stone ice are also available. There are many types of baths, including stalls, and we were able to fully enjoy Minakami Onsen. On the other hand, there were two points I wanted you to improve. I can order "nuts and cheese" as a snack at the night bar in the hotel, but I asked the companion not to provide cheese because my companion had milk allergies. Cheese is individually packaged, and as a countermeasure for allergies, we can handle removed food at general hotels, so we know that it is our way in that it is not in the product, but in the first place it is not in the product itself. Thought that he lacked hospitality. Also, I had an alcohol disinfectant solution on the shoe box at the entrance of the guest room, so when I thought about using it, the ceiling was so low that I hit my head and caused a slight concussion. If you are tall, your eyes will definitely go down, so it's easy to hit your head, especially I want to stop putting the disinfectant solution that I use almost conditioned reflex recently in such a place .. Despite my carelessness, considering the allergic response I mentioned earlier, I still felt that the hospitality to recognize the potential needs of the guests has not reached the level required by the accommodation price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Japanese Room + River View

上質な施設環境と充実した食事で、快適に滞在することができました。コロナ禍、柔軟に対応いただいたことに感謝します。再度お伺いしたいお宿になりました。

We were able to have a comfortable stay due to the high-quality facility environment and abundant food. Thank you for your flexibility and support. It is an inn that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

今回の旅行は夫の誕生日祝いでした。広い部屋で満足に過ごしリラックスできました。テラス席も有り川のせせらぎを聴きながら飲んだコーヒーが特別に美味しかった。また行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。

This trip was a birthday celebration for my husband. I was satisfied with the spacious room and was able to relax. There was also a terrace seat, and the coffee I drank while listening to the murmuring of the river was particularly delicious. I think I want to go again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Twin Room with River View

家族旅行でお世話になりました。 ロビーからお部屋、お風呂まで全て綺麗でした! 昔懐かしいゲームコーナーもとても楽しくて遊び過ぎたほどです笑 ご飯も、どれも美味しくて大満足の旅行でした! 予約して買ったパンもとても美味しかったです! ... Read more 家族旅行でお世話になりました。 ロビーからお部屋、お風呂まで全て綺麗でした! 昔懐かしいゲームコーナーもとても楽しくて遊び過ぎたほどです笑 ご飯も、どれも美味しくて大満足の旅行でした! 予約して買ったパンもとても美味しかったです! また利用したい宿でした☺︎

Thank you for your family trip. Everything from the lobby to the room and bath was beautiful! The old game corner was so much fun and I overplayed it too. All the rice was delicious and I was very satisfied with the trip! The bread I reserved and bought was also very delicious! It was an inn I wanted to use again ☺︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

お部屋(みずのね川側テラス付き)、風呂、食事処、いずれも清潔で快く過ごしました。また、屋上テラスは雰囲気が良く、そこから望む谷川岳がすばらしかった。このため、翌日はロープウェイで天神平にゆき、谷川岳を間近でみることにしました。 飲食オール... Read more お部屋(みずのね川側テラス付き)、風呂、食事処、いずれも清潔で快く過ごしました。また、屋上テラスは雰囲気が良く、そこから望む谷川岳がすばらしかった。このため、翌日はロープウェイで天神平にゆき、谷川岳を間近でみることにしました。 飲食オールインクルーシブのプランにしたのは正解でした。食事内容はいずれもシンプルなものでしたが、和洋中と多種ゆえに飽きずに気ままに食べられ、しかもそれぞれ美味しくいただきました。日本酒も美味しく、さらに夜食処の味もよかったです。従業員の方も過剰に媚びる感じがなかったので、自由に過ごせました。ファミリーにも良いホテルですので、次回は孫と参りたいと存じます。 唯一不満だったのは、川の対岸に廃屋があること。ホテル・ジュラクのせいではもちろんありませんが、部屋やラウンジから見える折角の景色が台無しです。水上市ないし群馬県の当局と交渉して、観光振興と危険防止のため撤去させられれば、良いのですが。

The room (with the Mizuno River side terrace), the bath, and the restaurant were all clean and pleasant. Also, the roof terrace has a nice atmosphere and the view of Mt. Therefore, on the next day, I decided to go to Tenjindaira by ropeway and see Tanigawadake up close. It was the correct answer to have an all-inclusive meal plan. All the meals were simple, but because they were Japanese, Western, and Chinese, they were easy to eat without getting tired, and they were delicious. The sake was delicious, and the taste of the restaurant was good. The employees didn't feel overly flirting, so they were free to spend. This is a good hotel for families, so I would like to visit my grandchild next time. The only complaint I had was the abandoned house on the other side of the river. Of course, it's not because of Hotel Juraku, but the view from the room and lounge is ruined. It would be nice if we could negotiate with the authorities of Minakami City or Gunma Prefecture to remove them to promote tourism and prevent danger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Japanese Room + River View

ブッフェスタイルは子供達には大好評で良かったです。子供達もまた来たいと言っているので、来たいと思います。

The buffet style was very popular with children and was good. I want to come because the children also want to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Twin Room with Mountain view

コロナで大変な時期ですが頑張って下さい またお邪魔させて頂きます ありがとうございました

It's a difficult time in Corona but do your best I will bother you again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

お部屋はとても清潔で、気持ち良く過ごせました ありがとうございました コロナウィルス感染症対策として、消毒液や従業員さんのマスク着用等、色々と対策をされていたと思いますが、 食事等にもう少し配慮した方が良いかと思います。 1番気にな... Read more お部屋はとても清潔で、気持ち良く過ごせました ありがとうございました コロナウィルス感染症対策として、消毒液や従業員さんのマスク着用等、色々と対策をされていたと思いますが、 食事等にもう少し配慮した方が良いかと思います。 1番気になったのは、宿泊者のマスク着用者が1割にも満たないような感じでした。こんな状況下なので、宿泊者にも館内マスク着用を徹底してほしかったです 広い館内だとしても、大きな箱の密室と同じですので、 誰が保持者かわからない以上宿泊者のマスク着用を強制的にするべきだと思いました。

The room was very clean and comfortable.Thank you very much.As a countermeasure against coronavirus infectious disease, I think that various measures such as disinfectants and masks worn by employees were taken, but those who care a little more about meals etc. I think it's good. The worst thing was that less than 10% of the guests wear masks. Under such circumstances, we wanted guests to wear masks in the hall thoroughly.Even if it is a large hall, it is the same as a closed room with a large box, so if you do not know who the holder is, force the guest to wear the mask I thought it should be.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room (30㎡)

すべてが良かった。最高の宿。また行きたい…。

Everything was good. The best inn. I want to go again ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Twin Room with Mountain view

滞在中は、喧騒を忘れさせてくれる空間で過ごす事ができました。 チェックイン前後のロビーでのコーヒーも良いサービスだと思います。 お部屋もとても綺麗で、ベッドもふんわりソファーも最高でした! 選べる浴衣にお風呂に持っていく籠バッグ、アメ... Read more 滞在中は、喧騒を忘れさせてくれる空間で過ごす事ができました。 チェックイン前後のロビーでのコーヒーも良いサービスだと思います。 お部屋もとても綺麗で、ベッドもふんわりソファーも最高でした! 選べる浴衣にお風呂に持っていく籠バッグ、アメニティ、豆のコーヒーや、お茶も種類があって良かったです。 夕食も朝食も最高でした。ローストビーフは今まで宿泊したホテルの中で一番美味しかったです。スタッフの方も笑顔で、無駄のない動きで気が利く人ばかりでした。 お風呂もくつろげましたし、無料のマッサージ機のメーカーのチョイスも最高。脱衣場にルンバがありビックリ! ステージなどの情報知らずに予約しましたがタイミング良くいろいろと楽しめました。 翌日が雪の予報だったので電車で移動しましたが、予報通りの天気で、朝カーテンを開けた時の驚きは凄かったです。なかなか雪が降る時期に温泉に足を運ぶ事が出来ませんでしたが、来年もこの時期に訪れてみたいと思いました。 素晴らしい空間と時間をありがとうございました。百年満点花マルです。 スタッフの皆様も今いろいろと大変だとは思いますが、頑張って下さい。応援しています!

During my stay, I was able to spend time in a space that made me forget the hustle and bustle. We think that coffee in lobby before and after check-in is good service. The rooms were very clean, the beds were soft and the sofas were great! It was good that there were also various kinds of basket bags, amenity, beans coffee and tea to bring to the bath with selectable yukata. Dinner and breakfast were great. Roast beef was the most delicious hotel I've stayed at. The staff were all smiles and people who were attentive to lean movement. The bath was relaxing and the choice of a free massage machine maker was great. There is rumba in the dressing room and I am surprised! I made a reservation without knowing the information of the stage etc., but I enjoyed it variously with good timing. The next day was a snow forecast, so I moved by train, but the weather was as forecast, and the surprise when I opened the curtains in the morning was amazing. I couldn't go to the hot springs during the snowy season, but I wanted to visit again next year. Thank you for the wonderful space and time. It is a flower circle full of 100 years. I think the staff members are all too difficult now, but please do your best. I support you!

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

最初部屋が温まらなかったので、フロントに電話したところ、スイッチが入っていなかったとのこと。 こちらの手落ちなのか、それとも・・・ 冷蔵庫の中の水は、確認したところ無料でした。 驚いたのは、部屋にコーヒー豆とドリップ器具があったこと。... Read more 最初部屋が温まらなかったので、フロントに電話したところ、スイッチが入っていなかったとのこと。 こちらの手落ちなのか、それとも・・・ 冷蔵庫の中の水は、確認したところ無料でした。 驚いたのは、部屋にコーヒー豆とドリップ器具があったこと。 到着時と、朝の2回、淹れたての美味しいコーヒーが飲めました。 ホテルや旅館では、初めての体験でした。 リフォームされた感じがとても良くできていた。 食事も、がっかりするバイキングが多い中で、美味しい味付けが多かった。 お風呂に鍵付きロッカーがあるのもよい。何より、ルームキーが2つあるのは、男女別にのんびり入浴できてよい。

At first, the room did not warm up, so when I called the front desk, the switch was not turned on. Is this oversight or ... The water in the refrigerator was free when I checked it. Surprisingly, there were coffee beans and drip equipment in the room. On arrival and twice in the morning, we had freshly brewed delicious coffee. It was my first experience at a hotel or ryokan. The renovated feeling was very good. The food was delicious, with a lot of disappointing buffets. It is good to have a locker with a lock in the bath. Above all, there are two room keys, so you can take a leisurely bath by gender.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

・オールインクルーシブなのに部屋に飲み物を持ち込めないのが残念 ・オールインクルーシブなのに夕食時に判別がついていないようで何度も確認された ・夕食、朝食とも豪華さ、質が残念 ・ホテルの屋上にある看板が昭和を感じされる ・入口の暖炉... Read more ・オールインクルーシブなのに部屋に飲み物を持ち込めないのが残念 ・オールインクルーシブなのに夕食時に判別がついていないようで何度も確認された ・夕食、朝食とも豪華さ、質が残念 ・ホテルの屋上にある看板が昭和を感じされる ・入口の暖炉はとても良い雰囲気がある ・チェックインの際、同乗者全員が駐車場まで行かされるのは好感が持てない。荷物を下ろしたのちに運転者のみ行けばよいと思える ・餅つき、サックス生演奏はとてもよかった

・ I am sorry that I can not bring drinks into the room even though it is all inclusive ・ It was confirmed many times that it was all inclusive but it was not identified at dinner ・ Sorry for the luxury and quality of both dinner and breakfast ・ The signboard on the rooftop of the hotel feels like Showa ・ The fireplace at the entrance has a very good atmosphere ・ It is not good that all passengers go to the parking lot at check-in. It seems that only the driver should go after unloading the luggage ・ The mochi and saxophone live performances were very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Japanese-Western Style Room

今回は、娘夫婦と孫2人と宿泊させて頂きました。 従業員の方々の親切丁寧な対応が良かったです。 子供へのサービス(離乳食の準備、お菓子のプレゼントなど)もいいですね。 朝夕の食事も種類がたくさんあり美味しく頂きました。 ラウンジのコー... Read more 今回は、娘夫婦と孫2人と宿泊させて頂きました。 従業員の方々の親切丁寧な対応が良かったです。 子供へのサービス(離乳食の準備、お菓子のプレゼントなど)もいいですね。 朝夕の食事も種類がたくさんあり美味しく頂きました。 ラウンジのコーヒーやレストラン傍のスムージーが頂けるのも嬉しかったです。 評判の食パンも美味しかったです。 一つだけ言わせてもらうと、オムツを捨てる蓋付きのゴミ箱が部屋にあると良かったかな、と思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed with my daughter couple and two grandchildren. The kind and courteous response of the employees was good. Services for children (preparing baby food, gifts for sweets, etc.) are also good. There were many kinds of morning and evening meals and they were delicious. I was happy to have coffee in the lounge and smoothies near the restaurant. The reputed bread was also delicious. To say one thing, I think it would be nice if there was a trash can with a lid to throw out diapers in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

食べ放題飲み放題プランにし、意気込んで宿泊しましたが食べすぎました。笑 料理もお酒もどれも美味しかったです。餅つき大会がよかったです。 また機会があれば宿泊します。

All-you-can-eat all-you-can-drink plan, stayed enthusiastically, but ate too much. Lol Both food and sake were delicious. The mochi-tsuki tournament was good. I will stay if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

チェックインを担当して下さった方の説明の仕方の頼りなさには出だしからテンション下がりましたが、その他の全てのスタッフの気配りは言う事なくホテルステイを楽しませてもらいました。 食事会場では、色々なホテルに行きましたが、スタッフ教育が出来て... Read more チェックインを担当して下さった方の説明の仕方の頼りなさには出だしからテンション下がりましたが、その他の全てのスタッフの気配りは言う事なくホテルステイを楽しませてもらいました。 食事会場では、色々なホテルに行きましたが、スタッフ教育が出来ていなく嫌な気分で帰宅した事がありましたが、このホテルのスタッフは、プロだなーと思う位、接客や立ち振る舞いが素晴らしかったです。 ただ、ガッカリだったのが、17時半頃には既に翌朝の食パンの予約販売が完売していて買えなかった事 チェックインの時にお早めに、と教えてもらえたら、夕食前に寄らずにもっと早い時間に予約しに行け、自宅でもじゅらくで良かった思い出と一緒に過ごせたと思うのが心残りです

The tension dropped because of the lack of explanation of the person who was in charge of check-in, but I enjoyed the hotel stay without saying the attention of all the other staff. At the dining venue, I went to various hotels, but I did not train staff and I came home with a bad mood, but the staff at this hotel is amazing, the position I think is professional, customer service and standing behavior It was However, it was disappointing, but at around 17:30 the reservation sale of bread the next morning was already sold out and I could not buy it.If I was told at the check-in as soon as possible, do not drop in before dinner. It's a pity that I could make an appointment at an earlier time and spend some time with my good memories at home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Japanese-Western Room (two single beds)

今回、母の還暦のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 母にはサプライズだったのですが、とても喜んでくれました。 赤いちゃんちゃんこを用意して頂き、家族みんなで記念写真を撮ることができました。 夕食も朝食も、とても美味しかったです。 お... Read more 今回、母の還暦のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 母にはサプライズだったのですが、とても喜んでくれました。 赤いちゃんちゃんこを用意して頂き、家族みんなで記念写真を撮ることができました。 夕食も朝食も、とても美味しかったです。 お風呂も満足でした。 小さい子供も一緒でしたが、オムツ用のゴミ箱をお借りすることができたり、いろいろ助かりました。 子供連れでも安心です。 ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed for my mother's 60th birthday celebration. It was a surprise to my mother, but she was very pleased. We had a red chan-chan prepared and the whole family could take a commemorative photo. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The bath was also satisfactory. A small child was with me, but I was able to borrow a diaper trash can and it helped me a lot. It is safe even with children. I wanted to bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Twin Room with Mountain view

6カ月の娘との初めての旅行で1泊させていただきました。 テラス付きのリニューアルされた部屋はとても綺麗で過ごしやすく、夕飯も朝食も美味しく大満足! 離乳食やいろんなグッズが置いてあり、赤ちゃんにとても優しい宿でした.。

I spent one night on my first trip with my 6 month daughter. The renewed room with terrace is very clean and easy to spend, and both dinner and breakfast are delicious and satisfying! Baby food and various goods were placed, it was a very friendly hotel for babies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese-Western Room + River View

ギリギリで予約したので あまり良いお部屋をとること出来なかったので お部屋は部屋の評価は低いです。 これといって普通で 喫煙だったので廊下などはカラオケみたいな 匂いがして臭かったです お風呂行く廊下も生臭いにおいがしました ... Read more ギリギリで予約したので あまり良いお部屋をとること出来なかったので お部屋は部屋の評価は低いです。 これといって普通で 喫煙だったので廊下などはカラオケみたいな 匂いがして臭かったです お風呂行く廊下も生臭いにおいがしました お風呂は2種類あってひとつは違う部屋にあって脱衣場と繋がってるので裸で移動しないといけないのが残念でした。シャンプーなどトリートメントは選ぶことができたのでそれは良かったです。 食事に関しては バイキングにしてはクオリティが高く 一つ一つがとても美味しかったです。 朝ごはんの時間が短くて 終わりかけに行くとあまり品数がなかったのが 残念でした。 けれど娘たちは楽しんでたので良かったです 今度はいいお部屋に泊まりたいです

Because the room was reserved, it was not possible to get a very good room, so the room was rated low. Because it was normal and smoking, the hallways smelled like karaoke and smelled.The corridor going to the bath also smelled raw.There are two types of baths, one is in a different room and the dressing room I was sorry that I had to move naked because it was connected. It was good because I could choose treatments such as shampoo. As for the meal, the quality was high for a buffet and each one was very delicious. It was a pity that breakfast was short and there weren't many items when we went to the end. But my daughters enjoyed it so it was good this time I would like to stay in a good room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Japanese-Western Room + River View

今回は娘の誕生日ということで聚楽さんに一泊させていただきました。 リニューアルされているという事で内装も綺麗になっていました。 料理もビュッフェスタイルという事で内容も良くて朝食と夕食共に料理も満足しました。 誕生日であったので小さい... Read more 今回は娘の誕生日ということで聚楽さんに一泊させていただきました。 リニューアルされているという事で内装も綺麗になっていました。 料理もビュッフェスタイルという事で内容も良くて朝食と夕食共に料理も満足しました。 誕生日であったので小さいケーキをいただきました。 お部屋は正直思っていたほどではなくて清掃はされていましたがシーリングライトの中に虫の死骸がたくさん入っていました。そこがすごく残念でした。 お風呂は規模の割には小さくて種類も少なくて残念でした。 そこを除けばイベントがあったり子供達が楽しむ要素があり満足してます。また機会があれば宿泊したいと考えてます。

This time, I stayed with Juraku overnight for her daughter's birthday. The interior was also beautiful because it was renewed. The food was buffet style and the contents were good, and the food was satisfying for both breakfast and dinner. I had a small cake because it was my birthday. The room was not as honestly cleaned as it was, but there were many dead insects in the ceiling light. That was very disappointing. The bath was small for the scale and there were few types. Apart from that, there are events and there are elements that children enjoy and I am satisfied. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Twin Room with River View

お風呂も食事も特徴が無く コストパフォーマンスを考えても 満足感が少ないです。 特に食事会場のスタッフの対応は 気持ち良さが感じられなかったのは 残念なところです。

Both bath and meal have no features and there is little satisfaction even if you consider the cost performance. It's a shame that the staff at the dining room did not feel comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Twin Room with River View

大変お世話になりました。 ご飯も美味しかったです。スタッフの方々も皆さん、親切でした。 また是非行かせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The rice was also delicious. The staff were very kind. I will go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Minakami Hotel Juraku

Address

665 Yubara, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

107 room(s)

Welcome to Relux