Now loading...0%

みなかみホテルジュラク Minakami Hotel Juraku

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Minakami Hotel Juraku

Overall Rating(113 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

5%

2

2%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Twin Room (River View)

2度目の宿泊で、今回はみずのね29平米のツインルームに3人でしたので、エキストラベッドを入れてのお部屋でした。 テーブルがちょっと小さいかなという印象でした。他に少し置くスペースがあるといいなと思いました。 ラウンジでの演奏が再開しまし... Read more 2度目の宿泊で、今回はみずのね29平米のツインルームに3人でしたので、エキストラベッドを入れてのお部屋でした。 テーブルがちょっと小さいかなという印象でした。他に少し置くスペースがあるといいなと思いました。 ラウンジでの演奏が再開しましたが、前日友人が宿泊した時は、サックスの演奏で一部と二部で曲目を変えてあったそうですが、私達の時のギター演奏は、一部二部とも同じでちょっと残念でした。 夕食はとても良かったですが、朝食は以前より少し寂しい感じに思えました。 いろいろ改善を期待して、また宿泊させていただきます。

It was my second stay, this time it was a room with an extra bed as 3 people were in a twin room of Mizumine 29 sqm. I had the impression that the table was a little small. I thought it would be nice to have some space to put it in. Playing in the lounge resumed, but when a friend stayed the day before, it seems that the song was changed in part and second part with the saxophone performance, but the guitar performance at our time is partly two. It was a bit disappointing because the department was the same. Dinner was very good, but breakfast seemed a little lonelier than before. I will stay again in the hope of various improvements.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-22

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room (30㎡)

30年ぶりに、宿泊させて頂きました。 部屋も、リニューアルで綺麗でした。 ご飯、美味しかった!! すべてにおいて、良かったです。 また、ぜひ宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed for the first time in 30 years. The room was also renewed and clean. The rice was delicious! !! Everything was good. Also, I would definitely like to stay there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Twin Room with River View

設備自体はやや歴史を感じる佇まいでしたが、館内は綺麗に管理清掃されており、客室もリフォームされていて快適でした。 特に、食事が美味しく、ローストビーフは柔らかくて味付けも洗練されていました。食事場で、移動時にマスクを外してしまうお客様... Read more 設備自体はやや歴史を感じる佇まいでしたが、館内は綺麗に管理清掃されており、客室もリフォームされていて快適でした。 特に、食事が美味しく、ローストビーフは柔らかくて味付けも洗練されていました。食事場で、移動時にマスクを外してしまうお客様にも声がけを行なっており、感染症対策にも本気で取り組んでいるようにみえました。スプーンの一口ケーキやコールドストーンアイスなど、デザートも充実しています。 お風呂も、露店含めて沢山の種類があり、水上温泉を満喫することができました。 一方、改善して欲しい点も2点ありました。 館内のナイトバーでおつまみとして「ナッツ&チーズ」を注文できるのですが、同伴者が牛乳アレルギーなのでチーズは提供しないで欲しいとお願いしたのですが「セットなので無理です!」と拒否されました。チーズは個包装であり、アレルギー対策として除去食は一般的なホテルであれば対応してもらえるので、商品にないという点で私達の我がままということはわかっていますが、そもそも商品にないこと自体がホスピタリティに欠けていると思いました。 また、客室玄関の靴箱の上にアルコール消毒液があったので使おうと思ったところ、そこだけかなり天井が低く、頭を強打、軽い脳震盪を起こしてしまいました。身長が高いと、目線がどうしても下に行ってしまうので、頭をぶつけやすく、特に最近はほぼ条件反射的に使うようにしている消毒液をそのような場所に置くのはやめて欲しいと思いました。 私の不注意とはいえ、先ほどのアレルギー対応なども総合して考えると、やはり宿泊者の潜在的ニーズに気づくホスピタリティが、宿泊代金から求められるレベルにはまだ達していないように感じました。

The facilities themselves looked a little like history, but the inside of the building was nicely managed and cleaned, and the guest rooms were also refurbished so it was comfortable. Especially the food was delicious, the roast beef was tender and the seasoning was sophisticated. At the dining room, we are also calling out to customers who remove their masks when moving, and it seems that they are seriously working on measures against infectious diseases. Desserts such as a spoonful of bite cake and cold stone ice are also available. There are many types of baths, including stalls, and we were able to fully enjoy Minakami Onsen. On the other hand, there were two points I wanted you to improve. I can order "nuts and cheese" as a snack at the night bar in the hotel, but I asked the companion not to provide cheese because my companion had milk allergies. Cheese is individually packaged, and as a countermeasure for allergies, we can handle removed food at general hotels, so we know that it is our way in that it is not in the product, but in the first place it is not in the product itself. Thought that he lacked hospitality. Also, I had an alcohol disinfectant solution on the shoe box at the entrance of the guest room, so when I thought about using it, the ceiling was so low that I hit my head and caused a slight concussion. If you are tall, your eyes will definitely go down, so it's easy to hit your head, especially I want to stop putting the disinfectant solution that I use almost conditioned reflex recently in such a place .. Despite my carelessness, considering the allergic response I mentioned earlier, I still felt that the hospitality to recognize the potential needs of the guests has not reached the level required by the accommodation price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Japanese Room + River View

上質な施設環境と充実した食事で、快適に滞在することができました。コロナ禍、柔軟に対応いただいたことに感謝します。再度お伺いしたいお宿になりました。

We were able to have a comfortable stay due to the high-quality facility environment and abundant food. Thank you for your flexibility and support. It is an inn that I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-23

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

今回の旅行は夫の誕生日祝いでした。広い部屋で満足に過ごしリラックスできました。テラス席も有り川のせせらぎを聴きながら飲んだコーヒーが特別に美味しかった。また行きたいと思います。お世話になりました。

This trip was a birthday celebration for my husband. I was satisfied with the spacious room and was able to relax. There was also a terrace seat, and the coffee I drank while listening to the murmuring of the river was particularly delicious. I think I want to go again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-19

Twin Room with River View

家族旅行でお世話になりました。 ロビーからお部屋、お風呂まで全て綺麗でした! 昔懐かしいゲームコーナーもとても楽しくて遊び過ぎたほどです笑 ご飯も、どれも美味しくて大満足の旅行でした! 予約して買ったパンもとても美味しかったです! ... Read more 家族旅行でお世話になりました。 ロビーからお部屋、お風呂まで全て綺麗でした! 昔懐かしいゲームコーナーもとても楽しくて遊び過ぎたほどです笑 ご飯も、どれも美味しくて大満足の旅行でした! 予約して買ったパンもとても美味しかったです! また利用したい宿でした☺︎

Thank you for your family trip. Everything from the lobby to the room and bath was beautiful! The old game corner was so much fun and I overplayed it too. All the rice was delicious and I was very satisfied with the trip! The bread I reserved and bought was also very delicious! It was an inn I wanted to use again ☺︎

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-07

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

お部屋(みずのね川側テラス付き)、風呂、食事処、いずれも清潔で快く過ごしました。また、屋上テラスは雰囲気が良く、そこから望む谷川岳がすばらしかった。このため、翌日はロープウェイで天神平にゆき、谷川岳を間近でみることにしました。 飲食オール... Read more お部屋(みずのね川側テラス付き)、風呂、食事処、いずれも清潔で快く過ごしました。また、屋上テラスは雰囲気が良く、そこから望む谷川岳がすばらしかった。このため、翌日はロープウェイで天神平にゆき、谷川岳を間近でみることにしました。 飲食オールインクルーシブのプランにしたのは正解でした。食事内容はいずれもシンプルなものでしたが、和洋中と多種ゆえに飽きずに気ままに食べられ、しかもそれぞれ美味しくいただきました。日本酒も美味しく、さらに夜食処の味もよかったです。従業員の方も過剰に媚びる感じがなかったので、自由に過ごせました。ファミリーにも良いホテルですので、次回は孫と参りたいと存じます。 唯一不満だったのは、川の対岸に廃屋があること。ホテル・ジュラクのせいではもちろんありませんが、部屋やラウンジから見える折角の景色が台無しです。水上市ないし群馬県の当局と交渉して、観光振興と危険防止のため撤去させられれば、良いのですが。

The room (with the Mizuno River side terrace), the bath, and the restaurant were all clean and pleasant. Also, the roof terrace has a nice atmosphere and the view of Mt. Therefore, on the next day, I decided to go to Tenjindaira by ropeway and see Tanigawadake up close. It was the correct answer to have an all-inclusive meal plan. All the meals were simple, but because they were Japanese, Western, and Chinese, they were easy to eat without getting tired, and they were delicious. The sake was delicious, and the taste of the restaurant was good. The employees didn't feel overly flirting, so they were free to spend. This is a good hotel for families, so I would like to visit my grandchild next time. The only complaint I had was the abandoned house on the other side of the river. Of course, it's not because of Hotel Juraku, but the view from the room and lounge is ruined. It would be nice if we could negotiate with the authorities of Minakami City or Gunma Prefecture to remove them to promote tourism and prevent danger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Japanese Room + River View

ブッフェスタイルは子供達には大好評で良かったです。子供達もまた来たいと言っているので、来たいと思います。

The buffet style was very popular with children and was good. I want to come because the children also want to come.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-22

Twin Room with Mountain view

コロナで大変な時期ですが頑張って下さい またお邪魔させて頂きます ありがとうございました

It's a difficult time in Corona but do your best I will bother you again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

お部屋はとても清潔で、気持ち良く過ごせました ありがとうございました コロナウィルス感染症対策として、消毒液や従業員さんのマスク着用等、色々と対策をされていたと思いますが、 食事等にもう少し配慮した方が良いかと思います。 1番気にな... Read more お部屋はとても清潔で、気持ち良く過ごせました ありがとうございました コロナウィルス感染症対策として、消毒液や従業員さんのマスク着用等、色々と対策をされていたと思いますが、 食事等にもう少し配慮した方が良いかと思います。 1番気になったのは、宿泊者のマスク着用者が1割にも満たないような感じでした。こんな状況下なので、宿泊者にも館内マスク着用を徹底してほしかったです 広い館内だとしても、大きな箱の密室と同じですので、 誰が保持者かわからない以上宿泊者のマスク着用を強制的にするべきだと思いました。

The room was very clean and comfortable.Thank you very much.As a countermeasure against coronavirus infectious disease, I think that various measures such as disinfectants and masks worn by employees were taken, but those who care a little more about meals etc. I think it's good. The worst thing was that less than 10% of the guests wear masks. Under such circumstances, we wanted guests to wear masks in the hall thoroughly.Even if it is a large hall, it is the same as a closed room with a large box, so if you do not know who the holder is, force the guest to wear the mask I thought it should be.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-03

Japanese-Western Style Twin Room (30㎡)

すべてが良かった。最高の宿。また行きたい…。

Everything was good. The best inn. I want to go again ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Twin Room with Mountain view

滞在中は、喧騒を忘れさせてくれる空間で過ごす事ができました。 チェックイン前後のロビーでのコーヒーも良いサービスだと思います。 お部屋もとても綺麗で、ベッドもふんわりソファーも最高でした! 選べる浴衣にお風呂に持っていく籠バッグ、アメ... Read more 滞在中は、喧騒を忘れさせてくれる空間で過ごす事ができました。 チェックイン前後のロビーでのコーヒーも良いサービスだと思います。 お部屋もとても綺麗で、ベッドもふんわりソファーも最高でした! 選べる浴衣にお風呂に持っていく籠バッグ、アメニティ、豆のコーヒーや、お茶も種類があって良かったです。 夕食も朝食も最高でした。ローストビーフは今まで宿泊したホテルの中で一番美味しかったです。スタッフの方も笑顔で、無駄のない動きで気が利く人ばかりでした。 お風呂もくつろげましたし、無料のマッサージ機のメーカーのチョイスも最高。脱衣場にルンバがありビックリ! ステージなどの情報知らずに予約しましたがタイミング良くいろいろと楽しめました。 翌日が雪の予報だったので電車で移動しましたが、予報通りの天気で、朝カーテンを開けた時の驚きは凄かったです。なかなか雪が降る時期に温泉に足を運ぶ事が出来ませんでしたが、来年もこの時期に訪れてみたいと思いました。 素晴らしい空間と時間をありがとうございました。百年満点花マルです。 スタッフの皆様も今いろいろと大変だとは思いますが、頑張って下さい。応援しています!

During my stay, I was able to spend time in a space that made me forget the hustle and bustle. We think that coffee in lobby before and after check-in is good service. The rooms were very clean, the beds were soft and the sofas were great! It was good that there were also various kinds of basket bags, amenity, beans coffee and tea to bring to the bath with selectable yukata. Dinner and breakfast were great. Roast beef was the most delicious hotel I've stayed at. The staff were all smiles and people who were attentive to lean movement. The bath was relaxing and the choice of a free massage machine maker was great. There is rumba in the dressing room and I am surprised! I made a reservation without knowing the information of the stage etc., but I enjoyed it variously with good timing. The next day was a snow forecast, so I moved by train, but the weather was as forecast, and the surprise when I opened the curtains in the morning was amazing. I couldn't go to the hot springs during the snowy season, but I wanted to visit again next year. Thank you for the wonderful space and time. It is a flower circle full of 100 years. I think the staff members are all too difficult now, but please do your best. I support you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-21

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

最初部屋が温まらなかったので、フロントに電話したところ、スイッチが入っていなかったとのこと。 こちらの手落ちなのか、それとも・・・ 冷蔵庫の中の水は、確認したところ無料でした。 驚いたのは、部屋にコーヒー豆とドリップ器具があったこと。... Read more 最初部屋が温まらなかったので、フロントに電話したところ、スイッチが入っていなかったとのこと。 こちらの手落ちなのか、それとも・・・ 冷蔵庫の中の水は、確認したところ無料でした。 驚いたのは、部屋にコーヒー豆とドリップ器具があったこと。 到着時と、朝の2回、淹れたての美味しいコーヒーが飲めました。 ホテルや旅館では、初めての体験でした。 リフォームされた感じがとても良くできていた。 食事も、がっかりするバイキングが多い中で、美味しい味付けが多かった。 お風呂に鍵付きロッカーがあるのもよい。何より、ルームキーが2つあるのは、男女別にのんびり入浴できてよい。

At first, the room did not warm up, so when I called the front desk, the switch was not turned on. Is this oversight or ... The water in the refrigerator was free when I checked it. Surprisingly, there were coffee beans and drip equipment in the room. On arrival and twice in the morning, we had freshly brewed delicious coffee. It was my first experience at a hotel or ryokan. The renovated feeling was very good. The food was delicious, with a lot of disappointing buffets. It is good to have a locker with a lock in the bath. Above all, there are two room keys, so you can take a leisurely bath by gender.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

・オールインクルーシブなのに部屋に飲み物を持ち込めないのが残念 ・オールインクルーシブなのに夕食時に判別がついていないようで何度も確認された ・夕食、朝食とも豪華さ、質が残念 ・ホテルの屋上にある看板が昭和を感じされる ・入口の暖炉... Read more ・オールインクルーシブなのに部屋に飲み物を持ち込めないのが残念 ・オールインクルーシブなのに夕食時に判別がついていないようで何度も確認された ・夕食、朝食とも豪華さ、質が残念 ・ホテルの屋上にある看板が昭和を感じされる ・入口の暖炉はとても良い雰囲気がある ・チェックインの際、同乗者全員が駐車場まで行かされるのは好感が持てない。荷物を下ろしたのちに運転者のみ行けばよいと思える ・餅つき、サックス生演奏はとてもよかった

・ I am sorry that I can not bring drinks into the room even though it is all inclusive ・ It was confirmed many times that it was all inclusive but it was not identified at dinner ・ Sorry for the luxury and quality of both dinner and breakfast ・ The signboard on the rooftop of the hotel feels like Showa ・ The fireplace at the entrance has a very good atmosphere ・ It is not good that all passengers go to the parking lot at check-in. It seems that only the driver should go after unloading the luggage ・ The mochi and saxophone live performances were very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-03

Japanese-Western Style Room

今回は、娘夫婦と孫2人と宿泊させて頂きました。 従業員の方々の親切丁寧な対応が良かったです。 子供へのサービス(離乳食の準備、お菓子のプレゼントなど)もいいですね。 朝夕の食事も種類がたくさんあり美味しく頂きました。 ラウンジのコー... Read more 今回は、娘夫婦と孫2人と宿泊させて頂きました。 従業員の方々の親切丁寧な対応が良かったです。 子供へのサービス(離乳食の準備、お菓子のプレゼントなど)もいいですね。 朝夕の食事も種類がたくさんあり美味しく頂きました。 ラウンジのコーヒーやレストラン傍のスムージーが頂けるのも嬉しかったです。 評判の食パンも美味しかったです。 一つだけ言わせてもらうと、オムツを捨てる蓋付きのゴミ箱が部屋にあると良かったかな、と思います。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed with my daughter couple and two grandchildren. The kind and courteous response of the employees was good. Services for children (preparing baby food, gifts for sweets, etc.) are also good. There were many kinds of morning and evening meals and they were delicious. I was happy to have coffee in the lounge and smoothies near the restaurant. The reputed bread was also delicious. To say one thing, I think it would be nice if there was a trash can with a lid to throw out diapers in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

食べ放題飲み放題プランにし、意気込んで宿泊しましたが食べすぎました。笑 料理もお酒もどれも美味しかったです。餅つき大会がよかったです。 また機会があれば宿泊します。

All-you-can-eat all-you-can-drink plan, stayed enthusiastically, but ate too much. Lol Both food and sake were delicious. The mochi-tsuki tournament was good. I will stay if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

チェックインを担当して下さった方の説明の仕方の頼りなさには出だしからテンション下がりましたが、その他の全てのスタッフの気配りは言う事なくホテルステイを楽しませてもらいました。 食事会場では、色々なホテルに行きましたが、スタッフ教育が出来て... Read more チェックインを担当して下さった方の説明の仕方の頼りなさには出だしからテンション下がりましたが、その他の全てのスタッフの気配りは言う事なくホテルステイを楽しませてもらいました。 食事会場では、色々なホテルに行きましたが、スタッフ教育が出来ていなく嫌な気分で帰宅した事がありましたが、このホテルのスタッフは、プロだなーと思う位、接客や立ち振る舞いが素晴らしかったです。 ただ、ガッカリだったのが、17時半頃には既に翌朝の食パンの予約販売が完売していて買えなかった事 チェックインの時にお早めに、と教えてもらえたら、夕食前に寄らずにもっと早い時間に予約しに行け、自宅でもじゅらくで良かった思い出と一緒に過ごせたと思うのが心残りです

The tension dropped because of the lack of explanation of the person who was in charge of check-in, but I enjoyed the hotel stay without saying the attention of all the other staff. At the dining venue, I went to various hotels, but I did not train staff and I came home with a bad mood, but the staff at this hotel is amazing, the position I think is professional, customer service and standing behavior It was However, it was disappointing, but at around 17:30 the reservation sale of bread the next morning was already sold out and I could not buy it.If I was told at the check-in as soon as possible, do not drop in before dinner. It's a pity that I could make an appointment at an earlier time and spend some time with my good memories at home

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Japanese-Western Room (two single beds)

今回、母の還暦のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 母にはサプライズだったのですが、とても喜んでくれました。 赤いちゃんちゃんこを用意して頂き、家族みんなで記念写真を撮ることができました。 夕食も朝食も、とても美味しかったです。 お... Read more 今回、母の還暦のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きました。 母にはサプライズだったのですが、とても喜んでくれました。 赤いちゃんちゃんこを用意して頂き、家族みんなで記念写真を撮ることができました。 夕食も朝食も、とても美味しかったです。 お風呂も満足でした。 小さい子供も一緒でしたが、オムツ用のゴミ箱をお借りすることができたり、いろいろ助かりました。 子供連れでも安心です。 ぜひまたお邪魔したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we stayed for my mother's 60th birthday celebration. It was a surprise to my mother, but she was very pleased. We had a red chan-chan prepared and the whole family could take a commemorative photo. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious. The bath was also satisfactory. A small child was with me, but I was able to borrow a diaper trash can and it helped me a lot. It is safe even with children. I wanted to bother you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-19

Twin Room with Mountain view

6カ月の娘との初めての旅行で1泊させていただきました。 テラス付きのリニューアルされた部屋はとても綺麗で過ごしやすく、夕飯も朝食も美味しく大満足! 離乳食やいろんなグッズが置いてあり、赤ちゃんにとても優しい宿でした.。

I spent one night on my first trip with my 6 month daughter. The renewed room with terrace is very clean and easy to spend, and both dinner and breakfast are delicious and satisfying! Baby food and various goods were placed, it was a very friendly hotel for babies.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-12

Japanese-Western Room + River View

ギリギリで予約したので あまり良いお部屋をとること出来なかったので お部屋は部屋の評価は低いです。 これといって普通で 喫煙だったので廊下などはカラオケみたいな 匂いがして臭かったです お風呂行く廊下も生臭いにおいがしました ... Read more ギリギリで予約したので あまり良いお部屋をとること出来なかったので お部屋は部屋の評価は低いです。 これといって普通で 喫煙だったので廊下などはカラオケみたいな 匂いがして臭かったです お風呂行く廊下も生臭いにおいがしました お風呂は2種類あってひとつは違う部屋にあって脱衣場と繋がってるので裸で移動しないといけないのが残念でした。シャンプーなどトリートメントは選ぶことができたのでそれは良かったです。 食事に関しては バイキングにしてはクオリティが高く 一つ一つがとても美味しかったです。 朝ごはんの時間が短くて 終わりかけに行くとあまり品数がなかったのが 残念でした。 けれど娘たちは楽しんでたので良かったです 今度はいいお部屋に泊まりたいです

Because the room was reserved, it was not possible to get a very good room, so the room was rated low. Because it was normal and smoking, the hallways smelled like karaoke and smelled.The corridor going to the bath also smelled raw.There are two types of baths, one is in a different room and the dressing room I was sorry that I had to move naked because it was connected. It was good because I could choose treatments such as shampoo. As for the meal, the quality was high for a buffet and each one was very delicious. It was a pity that breakfast was short and there weren't many items when we went to the end. But my daughters enjoyed it so it was good this time I would like to stay in a good room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-02

Japanese-Western Room + River View

今回は娘の誕生日ということで聚楽さんに一泊させていただきました。 リニューアルされているという事で内装も綺麗になっていました。 料理もビュッフェスタイルという事で内容も良くて朝食と夕食共に料理も満足しました。 誕生日であったので小さい... Read more 今回は娘の誕生日ということで聚楽さんに一泊させていただきました。 リニューアルされているという事で内装も綺麗になっていました。 料理もビュッフェスタイルという事で内容も良くて朝食と夕食共に料理も満足しました。 誕生日であったので小さいケーキをいただきました。 お部屋は正直思っていたほどではなくて清掃はされていましたがシーリングライトの中に虫の死骸がたくさん入っていました。そこがすごく残念でした。 お風呂は規模の割には小さくて種類も少なくて残念でした。 そこを除けばイベントがあったり子供達が楽しむ要素があり満足してます。また機会があれば宿泊したいと考えてます。

This time, I stayed with Juraku overnight for her daughter's birthday. The interior was also beautiful because it was renewed. The food was buffet style and the contents were good, and the food was satisfying for both breakfast and dinner. I had a small cake because it was my birthday. The room was not as honestly cleaned as it was, but there were many dead insects in the ceiling light. That was very disappointing. The bath was small for the scale and there were few types. Apart from that, there are events and there are elements that children enjoy and I am satisfied. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-27

Twin Room with River View

お風呂も食事も特徴が無く コストパフォーマンスを考えても 満足感が少ないです。 特に食事会場のスタッフの対応は 気持ち良さが感じられなかったのは 残念なところです。

Both bath and meal have no features and there is little satisfaction even if you consider the cost performance. It's a shame that the staff at the dining room did not feel comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Twin Room with River View

大変お世話になりました。 ご飯も美味しかったです。スタッフの方々も皆さん、親切でした。 また是非行かせて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The rice was also delicious. The staff were very kind. I will go there again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.B(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Twin Room (River View)

ご飯がとても美味しかったです。部屋も清潔感があり温もりあふれる内装でした。また、餅つき大会やギター演奏のサービスなども良かったです。メインフロアの暖炉もこの時期ならではで、だんろのまえにずっといたくなってしまいます。最寄りの水上駅からも近い... Read more ご飯がとても美味しかったです。部屋も清潔感があり温もりあふれる内装でした。また、餅つき大会やギター演奏のサービスなども良かったです。メインフロアの暖炉もこの時期ならではで、だんろのまえにずっといたくなってしまいます。最寄りの水上駅からも近いのも助かります。またぜひ利用したいです。

The rice was very delicious. The room was clean and warm. Also, the mochi mochi competition and the guitar playing service were good. The fireplace on the main floor is unique during this period, and you will always want to stay in front of it. It is also helpful to be close to the nearest water station. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Japanese-Western Style Room

館内どこも大変清掃が行き届いており清潔感がありました。お風呂、食事も大変良かったです。 ただ1つ気になったのが朝食時のおぼんです。乗せたものが大変滑りやすくてヒヤヒヤしました。食事中もお皿を落として割っている人が何名かいました。夕飯時と同... Read more 館内どこも大変清掃が行き届いており清潔感がありました。お風呂、食事も大変良かったです。 ただ1つ気になったのが朝食時のおぼんです。乗せたものが大変滑りやすくてヒヤヒヤしました。食事中もお皿を落として割っている人が何名かいました。夕飯時と同じおぼんを使用してみては如何でしょうか?

Everywhere in the building was very clean and there was a sense of cleanliness. The bath and meals were very good. The only thing I was interested in was the breakfast. It was very slippery and the things I put on were very tired. There were some people who dropped dishes during the meal. How about using the same bonbons as at dinner?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

Japanese Room + River View

結婚記念日に2連泊で宿泊させて頂きました。普段は規模の小さな旅館に宿泊することが多いので、ビュッフェや大浴場に不安がありましたが、食事はどれも出来たてでとても美味しく、温泉もとても広く、大満足でした。朝食・夕食は同じビュッフェでしたが、たく... Read more 結婚記念日に2連泊で宿泊させて頂きました。普段は規模の小さな旅館に宿泊することが多いので、ビュッフェや大浴場に不安がありましたが、食事はどれも出来たてでとても美味しく、温泉もとても広く、大満足でした。朝食・夕食は同じビュッフェでしたが、たくさんの種類があり、飽きることなく2日間 お腹いっぱいに過ごすことができました。連泊する人は少ないようで、2日目はホテルから出ませんでしたが、ラウンジで静かに過ごすことができました。飲み物のサービスも嬉しかったです。とても良い結婚記念日になりました。

I stayed for two consecutive nights on the wedding anniversary. I usually stayed in small inns, so I was worried about the buffet and the public bath, but all the meals were fresh and delicious, the hot springs were very large and I was very satisfied. Breakfast and dinner were the same buffet, but there were many types and I was able to spend 2 days full without getting tired. There seemed to be few people staying consecutively and did not leave the hotel on the second day, but I was able to spend quietly in the lounge. I was also happy with the drink service. It was a very good wedding anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Japanese-Western Room + River View

両親にとても喜んでもらえました。 紅葉も綺麗に見えて お風呂も食事も本当に最高でした。 両親との記念旅行に選んでよかったです! いろんな人に オススメしたくなるホテルになりました。 スタッフさんの心遣いにも感謝致します。... Read more 両親にとても喜んでもらえました。 紅葉も綺麗に見えて お風呂も食事も本当に最高でした。 両親との記念旅行に選んでよかったです! いろんな人に オススメしたくなるホテルになりました。 スタッフさんの心遣いにも感謝致します。 また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います! ありがとうございましたm(_ _)m

My parents were very pleased. The autumn leaves looked beautiful and the bath and food were really great. I'm glad I chose it for a commemorative trip with my parents! It became hotel which we want to recommend to various people. I thank the staff for their consideration. I would like to use it again! Thank you m (_ _) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Twin Room (River View)

母とのノンビリ旅で連泊させていただきました 水上温泉は4回目でしたので観光は紅葉くらいで、ホテル滞在を満喫したいとおもいリニューアルしたみずのねの部屋にとまりオールインクルーシブのプランにしました。お部屋のインテリア、ベッド全てに満足しま... Read more 母とのノンビリ旅で連泊させていただきました 水上温泉は4回目でしたので観光は紅葉くらいで、ホテル滞在を満喫したいとおもいリニューアルしたみずのねの部屋にとまりオールインクルーシブのプランにしました。お部屋のインテリア、ベッド全てに満足しました、部屋からの紅葉も素晴らしかった また屋上庭園にも上がり紅葉堪能しました またオールインクルーシブのプランのおかげで滞在中はアルコール飲料から、居酒屋メニューまでお財布気にしないで楽しめました スタッフの方々も皆さんテキパキと対応が気持ちよかったです。滞在初日は満室だったにも関わらず、お風呂、食事会場混雑感がありませんでした その上お風呂にも細かく清掃されてる姿を見かけました。たしかに髪の毛1本落ちてないくらいと思えるほどでした。 笑顔のスタッフと綺麗な姿勢での滞在は満足でした こもれびコンサートも生の演奏素晴らしかったです この時も母はワイン、私はカクテルをいただきながらね鑑賞で気分は最高です 次は家族で利用したいと思っています 一つお願いがあります 今回連泊したので、お昼の時間とかにもノンビリお風呂が利用できたらと思いました 連泊してもお風呂はチェックインの時間にならないと入れないのは、連泊してる人には不満でした。 清掃とかの時間もあるかとは思いますが、連泊してノンビリ滞在したい人のためにご一考いただけたらと思いました。 ステキな時間をありがとうございました 皆様これからも頑張ってく

Mizukami Onsen, where I stayed for a long time with my mother, was the 4th time, so sightseeing was about autumn leaves, and I wanted to fully enjoy my stay in the hotel. I was satisfied with the room interior and all the beds, the autumn leaves from the room were wonderful and I enjoyed the autumn leaves and also enjoyed the autumn leaves. Thanks to the all-inclusive plan, I enjoyed my wallet from alcoholic drinks to izakaya menu during my stay The staff members who enjoyed the event were pleasant to work with. Even though the first day of the stay was full, there was no feeling of congestion in the bath / dining hall, and I also saw the bath being finely cleaned. Surely it seemed like one hair had not fallen. The stay with a smiling staff and a beautiful attitude was satisfactory The Komolebi concert was also a live performance was wonderful This time my mother was wine, I enjoy watching cocktails and I feel great It is the next I want to use it with my family I think there is one request I stayed this time, so I thought that I could use a non-billi bath for lunch time etc. , I was dissatisfied with those who stayed overnight. I think that there is time for cleaning and so on, but I thought it would be a good idea for those who want to stay overnight and stay non-billiant. Thank you for the wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Twin Room with River View and Terrace

今回、リノベーションされたお部屋に泊まりました。部屋はとても綺麗でよかった。部屋のトイレと風呂は普通のマンションの様でしたが。オールインクルーシブプランにしましたので、飲み物を気兼ねなくオーダー出来るのは大変よかったです。 バフェはライブ... Read more 今回、リノベーションされたお部屋に泊まりました。部屋はとても綺麗でよかった。部屋のトイレと風呂は普通のマンションの様でしたが。オールインクルーシブプランにしましたので、飲み物を気兼ねなくオーダー出来るのは大変よかったです。 バフェはライブキッチンになっていて、このクラスのホテルではかなりよいのではないかと思います。 風呂と風呂の間にあるトイレはこのホテルの歴史を物語る古さでした。 大浴場に使い終わったタオルを入れるところがあるのですが、新しいタオルが置いてある訳でもないので出来れば手ぶらでいける様にしてほしいです。 部屋の鏡がライト付きの拡大鏡でこれは大変有難かったです。 部屋に自分で挽いて飲めるコーヒーがあり、ポットはバルミューダでおしゃれ(残念ながら飲みませんでしたが) 7階やラウンジにコーヒーサービスがあるはとてもよかったです。

This time I stayed in a renovated room. The room was very clean and nice. The toilet and bath in the room looked like a normal apartment. Because it was an all-inclusive plan, it was great to order drinks without hesitation. The buffet is a live kitchen and I think that it is quite good in this class of hotels. The toilet between the baths is an old story that tells the history of this hotel. There are places to put towels that have been used in the public baths, but since there are no new towels in place, I would like them to be able to go by hand if possible. The mirror in the room was a magnifying glass with a light. There is coffee that can be ground and drunk in the room, and the pot is fashionable at Barmuda (unfortunately I did not drink) It was very nice to have a coffee service on the 7th floor and lounge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Japanese Room + River View

とても素敵な旅行になりました。 バイキングも、期待以上でとても美味しかったです! 夜中3時頃、頭痛でインフォメーションに連絡させてもらいましたが、とても親切に対応して下さり、頭痛薬と風邪薬まで頂きました。その後、ゆっくり寝れました。 ... Read more とても素敵な旅行になりました。 バイキングも、期待以上でとても美味しかったです! 夜中3時頃、頭痛でインフォメーションに連絡させてもらいましたが、とても親切に対応して下さり、頭痛薬と風邪薬まで頂きました。その後、ゆっくり寝れました。 また、家族で泊まりに行きたいと思います! ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice trip. The buffet was also very good than expected! At about 3 o'clock in the middle of the night, I was contacted with information due to a headache, but I was kind enough to respond to my headache and cold medicine. Then I slept slowly. I would also like to stay with my family! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Minakami Hotel Juraku

Address

665 Yubara, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

107 room(s)

Welcome to Relux