Now loading...0%

グリーンホテルYES近江八幡 Green Hotel YES Omihachiman

casual Resort
  • Shiga > Omihachiman

Review of Green Hotel YES Omihachiman

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

36%

4

55%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Twin Room

フリードリンクを次の日もうサービスしてくれて、すごく親切でした、夜の部夕食もうお店を紹介してくれて嬉しかったです。サービス券とかあったらまた利用したいですね

The free drinks were serviced the next day and they were very kind. I was glad to introduce the restaurant for the evening dinner. If you have a service ticket, I want to use it again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Double Room

施設も綺麗でお風呂も露天があり楽しませていただきました。 朝食のグリーンカレーも本格的で好みが分かれる知れませんが美味しくいただきました。 何より、雨が降って濡れていたバイクのシートにカバーを掛けてくださったり、外まで出てきていただ... Read more 施設も綺麗でお風呂も露天があり楽しませていただきました。 朝食のグリーンカレーも本格的で好みが分かれる知れませんが美味しくいただきました。 何より、雨が降って濡れていたバイクのシートにカバーを掛けてくださったり、外まで出てきていただいてタオルを貸してくださろうとしていただいた接客に感動いたしました。 またこちらに来た際はお世話になろうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The facilities were beautiful and the bath was open and enjoyed. The green curry for breakfast was also authentic and the taste was not good, but it was delicious. Above all, I was impressed by the customer who put a cover on the seat of a motorcycle that had been raining and wet, and had come to the outside to lend a towel. I will also take care of you when I come here. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Double Room

朝食のグリーンカレーと赤こんにゃくが美味しかったです。思っていたより部屋も広く快適でした。有り難うございました。

The breakfast green curry and red konjac were delicious. The room was larger and more comfortable than I expected. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Double Room

お風呂が人工と聞いていましたが、とても良かったです。特に露天はうれしかったです。混んでいなく、ゆったり入ることができました。 あと、ドリンクサービスのコーナーでも、ゆったり過ごすことが出来、とてもうれしかったです、 あとマッサージチェア... Read more お風呂が人工と聞いていましたが、とても良かったです。特に露天はうれしかったです。混んでいなく、ゆったり入ることができました。 あと、ドリンクサービスのコーナーでも、ゆったり過ごすことが出来、とてもうれしかったです、 あとマッサージチェアは、懐かしく、娘とリラックスすることが出来楽しかったです。 朝食も大変満足できました、特にサラダやグリーンカレー うれしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I heard that the bath was artificial, but it was very good. I was especially happy on the street. It was not crowded and I was able to enter comfortably. Also, I was very happy to have a relaxing time at the drink service corner, and the massage chair was nostalgic and I enjoyed relaxing with my daughter. The breakfast was very satisfying, especially salad and green curry. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Twin Room

子供の浴衣があって助かりました。

There was a children's yukata and it was saved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Double Room

お値段以上の満足感です。 まず部屋が広く清潔、備品類も充実してます、本来はシングル仕様の部屋ですが夫婦二人ならぜんぜん問題ありません。 若干、周りの音は気になりましたが、まぁ仕方ないのかな、許容範囲内でした。 大浴場が有るのは、ホント... Read more お値段以上の満足感です。 まず部屋が広く清潔、備品類も充実してます、本来はシングル仕様の部屋ですが夫婦二人ならぜんぜん問題ありません。 若干、周りの音は気になりましたが、まぁ仕方ないのかな、許容範囲内でした。 大浴場が有るのは、ホントに嬉しかった❗ 洗い場が4つしかないので、混んでる場合は大きな湯船に浸かるだけにして、部屋風呂と併用する方が良いかもしれません。 無料のマッサージチェアやドリンクバー無料など、このサイズのホテルならではの良さに溢れていました。スタッフの方々も良い方ばかりです。 近江の食材沢山の朝食も美味しかったです。 機会が有れば、また利用したいと思います。

It is a sense of satisfaction over the price. First of all, the room is large and clean, and the equipment is also well equipped. It is originally a single-sized room, but there is no problem at all if it is two couples. Some of the sounds around me were anxious, but I could not help it, it was within the acceptable range. It was really nice to have a public bath There are only 4 washing places, so if it is crowded, it may be better to use only a large bath and use it with the room bath. The free massage chairs and the free drink bar were all over the hotel. The staff members are all good. Breakfast of many ingredients of Omi was delicious, too. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Double Room

いつも大変お世話になっております。お風呂屋やマッサージ機などいつも重宝しており余す。

Always thank you very much. Bathroom shops and massage machines etc. are always useful and will survive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Twin Room

あらゆる面で良かったです。 中華以外のディナーメニューがあっても良いかもしれません。

It was good in every aspect. It might be good to have a dinner menu other than Chinese.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Deluxe Twin Room

友人との彦根・近江八幡旅行にて、宿泊させていただきました。 駅まで車でお迎えに来てくださったり、翌日は近くの観光地へ送ってくださったり、ホテルの皆様の温かいお心遣いに感激しました。 大浴場や半露天風呂で優雅に過ごせましたし、朝食のビュッ... Read more 友人との彦根・近江八幡旅行にて、宿泊させていただきました。 駅まで車でお迎えに来てくださったり、翌日は近くの観光地へ送ってくださったり、ホテルの皆様の温かいお心遣いに感激しました。 大浴場や半露天風呂で優雅に過ごせましたし、朝食のビュッフェバイキングも、品数が多く、かなり満足度の高いものでした。 本当にありがとうございました。 また機会があれば宿泊したいです。

I stayed at Hikone · Omihachiman Travel with my friend. We came to pick you up at the station by car and the next day we were sent to a nearby sightseeing spot and I was deeply moved by the warmest thoughts of the hotel. We were able to spend elegantly in large public bath and semi open-air bath, buffet buffet of breakfast, too many items, it was quite satisfactory. I'm really thankful to you. I also want to stay if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-30

Twin Room

バスルームのシャワーを間違って出しても人にかからないように壁に向けてありました。とても気の効いたお掃除担当の方だと思い感心しました。ありがとうございました。

Even though I put out the shower of the bathroom incorrectly it faced the wall so that it would not reach people. I was impressed that it was a very nice cleaning person. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-18

Deluxe Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux