Now loading...0%

ホテルアンドルームス新大阪
Hotel Androoms Shin-Osaka

casual Concept Hotel
  • Osaka > Shin Osaka・Esaka・Juzo・Tsukamoto

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.C(30)

Select Date:2019-04-20

Please consider at least two (2) pillows and two (2) towels per room. Also, a body lotion would be nice to have as well.... Read more Please consider at least two (2) pillows and two (2) towels per room. Also, a body lotion would be nice to have as well. Laundry could be checked for cleanliness. During my stay, one had lint and pieces of hair not drained.

Please consider at least two (2) pillows and two (2) towels per room. Also, a body lotion would be nice to have as well. Laundry could be checked for cleanliness. During my stay, one had lint and pieces of hair not drained.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-15

部屋が隅々までデザインや使い勝手が配慮されており、浴場もウォーターサーバーやマッサージ機などあり快適に過ごせました。朝食も1品1品こだわりがあり良かったです。

The room was considered to design and usability to every corner, and there was a water server and a massage machine in the bath, so I could spend comfortably. Breakfast was good that there was one article one article obsession.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. j.h(39)

Select Date:2019-06-04

部屋は清潔で施設も新しい。 大浴場も定期的清掃されて、快適でした。 大浴場に設置のダイソンのドライヤーと、 夜間・早朝もお風呂が使えたのは嬉しかった。 また、新大阪にくるときは、是非お世話になりたいです。

The rooms are clean and the facilities are new. The public bath was also cleaned regularly and it was comfortable. I was glad that Dyson's hair dryer installed in the public bath and the bath could be used at night and early morning. Also, when coming to Shin-Osaka, I would like to be indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(55)

Select Date:2019-05-17

3泊の滞在、お世話になりありがとうございました。 以前はレムを定宿としていましたが、アンドルームスさんが開業してからは、こちらを定宿に変えました! 一番のポイントは大浴場があること。しかも、お湯が豊富に出ること、一度お湯を出すと... Read more 3泊の滞在、お世話になりありがとうございました。 以前はレムを定宿としていましたが、アンドルームスさんが開業してからは、こちらを定宿に変えました! 一番のポイントは大浴場があること。しかも、お湯が豊富に出ること、一度お湯を出すと自分で止めるまで出ているということは大きなプラスポイントです。よくある、少し出たあと自動的に止まってしまい、洗髪中にも何度もボタンを押して出さないといけないところは、一度宿泊すると以降はパスしてしまいます。夜中の2時までと、翌朝も利用できるのも嬉しいポイントです。 夜のお蕎麦サービスは、毎回とても楽しみにしています♪きっと皆さんもそう思っているハズ!これからもずっと続けて欲しいと願っています!! お部屋も機能的で、掃除が行き届いているのでとても気持ちいいです。ベッドも寝心地がいいので、グッスリ休むことができます。経年によって、汚れてきてしまい利用を控えるホテルもありますが、アンドルームスさんはこれからもずっとりようしたいので、引き続きよろしくお願い致します。

Thank you for your 3 nights stay. I used to stay in Rem, but once Mr. Androoms opened, I changed it to a regular! The first point is that there is a public bath. Moreover, it is a big plus point that hot water comes out abundantly and that it is out until you stop it by yourself if you give hot water once. Frequently, it will stop automatically after a little bit out, and if you have to press the button many times while washing your hair, you will pass after staying once. It is also a nice point that it can be used the next morning until 2 o'clock in the middle of the night. I am looking forward to the night soba service very much every time. I hope that I want it to continue all the time from now on !! The rooms are functional and clean, so it feels great. The beds are comfortable, so you can rest well. There are hotels that get dirty and refrain from use depending on the age, but Mr. Androoms will continue to do so from now on, so please continue your favors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(39)

Select Date:2019-03-28

素泊まりのスタンダードプランで使用。 ホテル全体のデザイン性がとても良いです。 エントランスから、お部屋の中、お部屋以外に備えられている大浴場も、どれもセンスよく、清潔感もあります。 隣のとてもモダンなカフェでお蕎麦のサービスがあったの... Read more 素泊まりのスタンダードプランで使用。 ホテル全体のデザイン性がとても良いです。 エントランスから、お部屋の中、お部屋以外に備えられている大浴場も、どれもセンスよく、清潔感もあります。 隣のとてもモダンなカフェでお蕎麦のサービスがあったのも、いいですね。 温かい蕎麦で、心もほっと落ち着きました。 ただ、普通の平日使用、素泊まりで14,900円は少し高いかなとは感じます。 逆にその値段であれば、これぐらいのお部屋以外のデザインや機能性と企画性も当然かな、と思ってしまうところがあります。

Used in a standard plan for a bedtime. The design of the whole hotel is very good. From the entrance, inside the room, and in the large public baths provided other than the room, there is also a good sense of cleanliness and a sense of cleanliness. It is also nice that there was a soba service at a very modern cafe next door. The warm soba noodles made me feel relaxed. However, it is felt that 14,900 yen is a little expensive for ordinary weekday use and for a single bed. On the contrary, if it is the price, there is a place where I think that design, functionality and planability other than this room are natural.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Select Date:2019-03-02

新大阪で早朝からの仕事の前泊でお世話になりました。口コミでは知ってましたが、フロントスタッフのエプロン姿にはビックリしました。好みが別れそうですね。それもスタッフの方、少々ドライですね(汗)お部屋やお風呂、全てにおいて新しいのでとても気持ち... Read more 新大阪で早朝からの仕事の前泊でお世話になりました。口コミでは知ってましたが、フロントスタッフのエプロン姿にはビックリしました。好みが別れそうですね。それもスタッフの方、少々ドライですね(汗)お部屋やお風呂、全てにおいて新しいのでとても気持ちよく過ごせました。お風呂はいつ空いてるかスタッフの方に訪ねたら「今です(夕方6時前)」との事なのですぐに入りました。貸し切り状態でのんびり入れました。早く入浴し、ベッドに横になったら寝落ちして、気がつくと23時手前だったのでお蕎麦は食べられませんでした。 お風呂で気になったのですが、ウォーターサーバーのお水の冷水がぬるかったのと、パウダールームの向かって左のダイソンのドライヤー壊れてませんか?全然風力がなく、試しに真ん中のを使うと風力凄かったです。 それとホテルの場所、地図では解りにくいです。ローソンを曲がるとか書いてくだされば親切かと。 長々と書きましたかゆっくり出来て良かったです。ご縁がありましたらまたお世話になりたいです。

I am indebted to Shin Osaka for the night before work from early morning. Although I knew in the word, I was amazed at the front staff apron. My liking is likely to separate. It is also a staff member, it's a little dry (sweat) I was able to spend very comfortably in the room and bath, because it was new in all. When I visit the staff when I take a bath, I entered immediately as it is "it is now (before 6 o'clock)". I put it in relaxed state. I bathed quickly, I fell asleep as I lay down on the bed, when I noticed it was 23 o'clock before I could not eat soba. I was worried about taking a bath, but the cold water of the water server 's water was lukewarm and the Dyson' s dryer on the left side of the powder room was broken? There was no wind power at all, and using the middle in the trial was windy. Also, it is difficult to understand by the location of the hotel and the map. Would you please turn around Lawson or write me if you write it. I wrote it for a long time It was nice to be able to relax. I would like to take care of you again if there is an edge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(51)

Select Date:2019-02-19

接客が丁寧で親切なので非常に良かったです。強いて言うなら大浴場の脱衣場の床が乾きにくいのが気になりました。ありがとうございます。機会があればまた泊まりたいです。

It was very good as the customer service is polite and helpful. I was worried that it would be difficult for the floor of the bathroom of the large public bathroom to dry up if it says strongly. Thank you very much. If I have the opportunity I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.G(48)

Select Date:2019-01-22

朝食、色々あって美味しかったです。 お風呂も広くて綺麗。 コインランドリーも、最新式のドラム式で、乾燥まで利用できました。 駅からも近く、また利用したいです。

Breakfast was various and it was delicious. The bath is also spacious and beautiful. The coin laundry was also a state-of-the-art drum type and it was available until dry. It is near from the station and I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(41)

Select Date:2019-01-13

1月中旬に利用しました。建物が全体的に新しく、デザイン性も高く大変良かったです。 部屋の広さも適度で、今回は利用しませんでしたが、スマホを持ち歩けるのは便利です。 大浴場があったり、夜食のそばがあったり、サービスも充実しています。 機... Read more 1月中旬に利用しました。建物が全体的に新しく、デザイン性も高く大変良かったです。 部屋の広さも適度で、今回は利用しませんでしたが、スマホを持ち歩けるのは便利です。 大浴場があったり、夜食のそばがあったり、サービスも充実しています。 機械でチェックイン、チェックアウトができますが、案内も丁寧にしていただきました。 また機会があれば利用したいと思います。

We used it in the middle of January. The building was new overall, design was also very good. The size of the room was moderate, I did not use it this time, but it is convenient to carry a smartphone. There is a public bath, there is a late night snack, and the service is substantial. You can check in and check out machines, but we also gave you the politeness. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(31)

Select Date:2018-11-30

丁寧な対応と、オープンしてから日が浅いということでとても清潔で良かったです!

It was polite and responsive, it was very clean and nice as it was long after opening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(56)

Select Date:2018-11-27

大変綺麗という印象があるホテルですね。また利用させていただきます。

It is a hotel with an impression that it is very beautiful. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-11-26

ホテルはよかったですか場所がわかりにくかったです。JR側からは結構じかんかかりました。部屋着は上下にわかれていたほうが使用しやすいです。スタッフの制服は最初ビックリしました。エプロンはどうかな?カフェとかだったらいいかもしれないけどもうちょ... Read more ホテルはよかったですか場所がわかりにくかったです。JR側からは結構じかんかかりました。部屋着は上下にわかれていたほうが使用しやすいです。スタッフの制服は最初ビックリしました。エプロンはどうかな?カフェとかだったらいいかもしれないけどもうちょっとしっかりしてた方がいいかとおもいました。アルバイトさん?と夜は思い朝も同じだったのでびっくりしました。朝食はお部屋まで持ってきてくれて美味しくいただきました。

The hotel was good but the location was difficult to understand. It took quite a while from the JR side. It is easier to use the room wearing divided up and down. The uniform of the staff was surprised at first. How about an apron? I wish I could have a cafe or something, but I thought that it would be better to be a bit more solid. Mr. part-time job? I thought that at night I was surprised because the morning was the same. Breakfast brought me to the room and had it delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Select Date:2018-11-18

日曜に友人とツインを利用しました。 部屋はとても綺麗で心地よかったです。 カードも1枚と2枚が選べて助かりましたが、チェックインの際に前に一人お客さんがいて私のチェックインが少し遅くなったように思います。 ホテル側の方が1人ではなく、... Read more 日曜に友人とツインを利用しました。 部屋はとても綺麗で心地よかったです。 カードも1枚と2枚が選べて助かりましたが、チェックインの際に前に一人お客さんがいて私のチェックインが少し遅くなったように思います。 ホテル側の方が1人ではなく、別の方も対応して下さった方がスムーズだったのになと思いました。 お蕎麦無料サービスがあり有難かったです。銭湯は利用してないので、次回利用させていただきたいです。

I used twin with my friend on Sunday. The room was very clean and comfortable. I was saved by choosing 1 and 2 cards, but I think that my check-in was a bit late as there was a customer in front before checking in. I thought that it was smoother for the hotel side than for one person, who corresponded to the other person. There was free buckwheat service and it was awesome. Because I do not use the public bath, I would like to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(42)

Select Date:2018-11-16

お部屋もおしゃれで新しく、使いやすい間取りでした。ベッドのところと洗面所のところを区切る引き戸があったので、それが何気に便利だと思いました。 また、大浴場も広くて使いやすく、半露天もあり、ダイソンのヘアドライヤを使用できたのも良かったです... Read more お部屋もおしゃれで新しく、使いやすい間取りでした。ベッドのところと洗面所のところを区切る引き戸があったので、それが何気に便利だと思いました。 また、大浴場も広くて使いやすく、半露天もあり、ダイソンのヘアドライヤを使用できたのも良かったです。 開業したばかりのサービスだと思うのですが、1階のお店で温かいかけそばを無料でいただき、それがとても美味しかったです。

The room was fashionable, new and easy to use. There was a sliding door to separate the place of the bed and the washroom, so I thought what it was convenient for. Also, the large public bath was also large, easy to use, there was a half open-air weather, and it was good to be able to use Dyson's hair dryer. I think that it is a service just opened, but I got a free warm soba noodle in a shop on the 1st floor and it was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(31)

Select Date:2018-11-07

先月オープンしたばかりでお部屋も綺麗でコンパクトにまとめられ、狭さを感じることなくゆっくり過ごせました。 大浴場があるのも嬉しい点です。 また利用させて頂きます!

The room was just opened last month and the rooms were gathered up beautifully and compactly, and I could spend slowly without feeling the narrowness. It is a nice thing that there is a public bath. We will also use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(26)

Select Date:2018-11-03

とても綺麗で、過ごしやすいお部屋でした!また大阪へ観光した際に利用させて頂きたいと思いました、ありがとうございました!( ˊᵕˋ* )

It was a very beautiful and comfortable room! I thought that I would like to use it when I sightseeed to Osaka, thank you! ('ᵕ' *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(35)

Select Date:2018-10-17

お部屋に大浴場に持っていけるカゴが置いてあるのと、大浴場にウォーターサーバーがあるのが良かったです。

It is good that there is a basket that you can bring to the public bath in the room and there is a water server in the public bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(43)

Select Date:2018-10-18

建物・設備も新しくて、接客も親切。 新大阪駅から歩ける立地も良かったです。 また利用したく思っています。 ありがとうございました!

The buildings and facilities are also new and the reception is kind. The location that I could walk from Shin-Osaka Station was also good. I also want to use it. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(68)

Select Date:2018-10-10

請提供往來新大阪站交通!

Please provide transportation to Shin-Osaka Station!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(49)

Select Date:2018-12-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.L(44)

Select Date:2018-11-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(22)

Select Date:2018-10-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux