Now loading...0%

仙台ワシントンホテル Sendai Washington Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Sendai Washington Hotel

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-08

Ladies Single

バス・トイレが別で、ゆったりできました。部屋にナノイー発生機がついていたのでよかったです。朝食も充実していて美味しかったです。

The bathroom and toilet were different and I could relax. It was good because the room had a Nano E generator attached. Breakfast was substantial and was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-13

Casual Double

お部屋のお風呂と入浴剤のサービスが良かったです。 17時半頃に着きましたが、チェックインで結構待たされました。 混んでいたから仕方ないとは思いますが、一つ一つの手際が今ひとつ良くなくて手間取ってる感が否めませんでした。 ただし、ダラダ... Read more お部屋のお風呂と入浴剤のサービスが良かったです。 17時半頃に着きましたが、チェックインで結構待たされました。 混んでいたから仕方ないとは思いますが、一つ一つの手際が今ひとつ良くなくて手間取ってる感が否めませんでした。 ただし、ダラダラしてる感じはなく、急いでる感は伝わってきたので、悪い感じはしませんでした。 また、利用したいです。

Room's bath and bath service were good. I arrived at around 17:30, but I was kept waiting at check-in. I think it can not be helped because it was crowded, but I could not deny the feeling that it was taking time and effort, one by one. However, I did not feel bad because I felt that I was not annoyed, and I felt that I was in a hurry. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-15

Double Room

朝食のおかずがほとんど冷めてしまっていたのが残念です。 お部屋にスマホの充電器等があったら助かります

It is regrettable that breakfast side dishes were almost cooled down. It will be helpful if there is a charger etc. of the smartphone in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-06

Double Room

お風呂がいい

I'd like a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-07

Casual Double

1泊朝食付でお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 駅からも近く、立地は申し分ないです。お風呂が広くて綺麗で大満足でした。また仙台に行くときは利用したいも思います。

I thank you for the night with breakfast included. Thank you very much. It is close to the station and the location is perfect. The bath was spacious, beautiful and very satisfied. I also would like to use it when I go to Sendai again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-03

Triple Room

朝食会場のスタッフさんがすごく感じが良かったです!! お部屋は狭いですが、お風呂とトイレが別でバスタブが広めでゆったりと入れました。 設備にも無駄がなく、快適に過ごすことができました。 また泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございま... Read more 朝食会場のスタッフさんがすごく感じが良かったです!! お部屋は狭いですが、お風呂とトイレが別でバスタブが広めでゆったりと入れました。 設備にも無駄がなく、快適に過ごすことができました。 また泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The staff in the breakfast venue was very good feeling! ! The rooms are small, but the bath and the toilet were separate and the bathtub was spacious and put in loose. There was no waste in the facilities, so I was able to spend comfortably. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-11

Double Room

丁寧にホテルの利用方法の説明をしてくれたり、見かけたらすぐ声をかけてくれたりと接遇は大変良く、部屋も格安の値段でバストイレ別、ゆったりのダブルベッドを提供していただいたのでとても満足のいくものでした。 ただ一点だけ、部屋が酷く乾燥していた... Read more 丁寧にホテルの利用方法の説明をしてくれたり、見かけたらすぐ声をかけてくれたりと接遇は大変良く、部屋も格安の値段でバストイレ別、ゆったりのダブルベッドを提供していただいたのでとても満足のいくものでした。 ただ一点だけ、部屋が酷く乾燥していたのが朝方とても辛かったです。加湿器をオーダーすれば良かったのかもしれませんが、夕方と夜に夕食から戻ってきて寝るまではそこまで感じなかったので、オーダーする機会もないままでした。それさえなければ最高だったので、できれば全室に加湿器を備え付けてほしいと思いました。 ただ、ワシントンホテルさんのおかげで良い旅にさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

We got to explain the way to use the hotel carefully, and when we saw it, we got in touch with us very often, and the room was also very cheap and we offered a spacious double bed, separate from the bath toilet So it was very satisfying. Only one point, it was very painful in the morning that the room was badly dry. Perhaps it would have been better to order a humidifier, but I did not feel that until I got back from dinner in the evening and at night, so I did not have the opportunity to order. If it did not have it, it was awesome, so I thought that if possible we would like to have a humidifier installed in every room. However, thanks to Mr. Washington Hotel, I had a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-01

Casual Double

離車站很近,飯店服務人員很有耐心,飯店周遭有便利商店跟餐廳,便利!飯店早餐有時間時段選擇,分散人潮,很貼心。

Very close to the station, the hotel staff is very patient, there are convenience stores and restaurants around the hotel, convenient! Hotel breakfast has a choice of time, distracting people, very intimate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-06

Ladies Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux