Now loading...0%

仙台ワシントンホテル Sendai Washington Hotel

casual Business Hotel
  • Miyagi > Sendai

Review of Sendai Washington Hotel

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

4.0/5

5

36%

4

43%

3

14%

2

-%

1

7%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Triple Room

3人でトリプルで泊まりましたが。補助ベッドがあまりにもお粗末でした。スプリングが背中を突き!音はギコギコ!おまけに傾いていました。シーツのみでマットもなくバスタオルを背中に当てて寝ました。床にはいったのが遅かったのでそのままねましたが、もう... Read more 3人でトリプルで泊まりましたが。補助ベッドがあまりにもお粗末でした。スプリングが背中を突き!音はギコギコ!おまけに傾いていました。シーツのみでマットもなくバスタオルを背中に当てて寝ました。床にはいったのが遅かったのでそのままねましたが、もうワシントンホテルには泊まりたくありません。 受付嬢が丁寧すぎて余りにも仕事が遅く待ち客の列ができてました。もう少し考えられたら如何でしょうか!

We stayed in triple with 3 people. The auxiliary bed was too poor. Spring sticks back! The sound is a sawtooth! It was leaning as a bonus. I went to bed with a bath towel on my back and no sheets and no mat. I didn't want to stay at the Washington Hotel anymore because I was late on the floor. The receptionist was too polite and the work was too late and there was a waiting line. What if you think a little more!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Relaxing Single

部屋のグレードアップ、有難うございました。部屋のレイアウトも色々な種類のライトも気にいりました。お風呂も清潔で足も伸ばせたので、ゆっくり出来ました。フロントもチェックアウト時、機械に不安だったけど、すぐに来てくれました。 快適に過ごせたので... Read more 部屋のグレードアップ、有難うございました。部屋のレイアウトも色々な種類のライトも気にいりました。お風呂も清潔で足も伸ばせたので、ゆっくり出来ました。フロントもチェックアウト時、機械に不安だったけど、すぐに来てくれました。 快適に過ごせたので仙台に行ったら又泊まろうと思います。

Thank you for upgrading the room. I liked the layout of the room and the various types of lights. The bath was clean and my legs extended, so I was able to relax. At the front desk, I was worried about the machine when I checked out. I was able to stay comfortably so I would stay again if I went to Sendai.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Relaxing Single

とてもきれいな部屋でした。また利用したいと思います。

It was a very clean room. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Triple Room

トイレとお風呂が別でお風呂がゆっくりできそうと思いこちらのホテルを予約しました。もともと別のホテルを予約していたのですがこちらのホテルの紹介の写真を見てこちらのホテルに変更をしたのですがチェックイン時に部屋がいっぱいでご案内できないと言われ... Read more トイレとお風呂が別でお風呂がゆっくりできそうと思いこちらのホテルを予約しました。もともと別のホテルを予約していたのですがこちらのホテルの紹介の写真を見てこちらのホテルに変更をしたのですがチェックイン時に部屋がいっぱいでご案内できないと言われてバリアフリーの部屋に変更になってしまいユニットバスになりました。 部屋が広くなるからと言われたのですが元々そこは求めてなかったので残念でした。 非常に使いづらくこんなことになるんだったら元々予約してたホテルに行けばよかったと思ったのが率直な感想です。 ホテル側の都合で変更されるのであれば前もって言って欲しかったです。 東北の旅行は初めてで楽しい旅でしたがホテルだけが心残りの旅行になりました。 スタッフさん達の対応やアメニティー、清潔感などはとても良かったので単純に私の運が悪かったんでしょうかね… 友人にもここのホテルのお風呂の写真などを見せていたので申し訳ない気持ちになった二泊でした。

I booked this hotel because the bathroom was separate from the toilet and I thought I could relax. I originally booked another hotel, but I changed to this hotel after seeing a photo of this hotel's introduction, but it was said that the room was full at the time of check-in and I was unable to guide you. It was changed to and became a unit bus. I was told that the room would be larger, but it was a shame because I didn't ask for it. It was very difficult to use, and when it came to such a thing, it was a frank impression that I thought I should have gone to the hotel I had originally reserved. We wanted you to say beforehand if it was changed by the convenience of the hotel. Traveling in Tohoku was the first and enjoyable trip, but only the hotel was an unforgettable trip. The staff were very friendly, the amenities and the cleanliness, so I wonder if my luck was bad ... I was sorry because I was showing my photos of the hotel bath to my friends. It was two nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Ladies Single

バス・トイレが別で、ゆったりできました。部屋にナノイー発生機がついていたのでよかったです。朝食も充実していて美味しかったです。

The bathroom and toilet were different and I could relax. It was good because the room had a Nano E generator attached. Breakfast was substantial and was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Casual Double

お部屋のお風呂と入浴剤のサービスが良かったです。 17時半頃に着きましたが、チェックインで結構待たされました。 混んでいたから仕方ないとは思いますが、一つ一つの手際が今ひとつ良くなくて手間取ってる感が否めませんでした。 ただし、ダラダ... Read more お部屋のお風呂と入浴剤のサービスが良かったです。 17時半頃に着きましたが、チェックインで結構待たされました。 混んでいたから仕方ないとは思いますが、一つ一つの手際が今ひとつ良くなくて手間取ってる感が否めませんでした。 ただし、ダラダラしてる感じはなく、急いでる感は伝わってきたので、悪い感じはしませんでした。 また、利用したいです。

Room's bath and bath service were good. I arrived at around 17:30, but I was kept waiting at check-in. I think it can not be helped because it was crowded, but I could not deny the feeling that it was taking time and effort, one by one. However, I did not feel bad because I felt that I was not annoyed, and I felt that I was in a hurry. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Double Room

朝食のおかずがほとんど冷めてしまっていたのが残念です。 お部屋にスマホの充電器等があったら助かります

It is regrettable that breakfast side dishes were almost cooled down. It will be helpful if there is a charger etc. of the smartphone in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Double Room

お風呂がいい

I'd like a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Casual Double

1泊朝食付でお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 駅からも近く、立地は申し分ないです。お風呂が広くて綺麗で大満足でした。また仙台に行くときは利用したいも思います。

I thank you for the night with breakfast included. Thank you very much. It is close to the station and the location is perfect. The bath was spacious, beautiful and very satisfied. I also would like to use it when I go to Sendai again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Triple Room

朝食会場のスタッフさんがすごく感じが良かったです!! お部屋は狭いですが、お風呂とトイレが別でバスタブが広めでゆったりと入れました。 設備にも無駄がなく、快適に過ごすことができました。 また泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございま... Read more 朝食会場のスタッフさんがすごく感じが良かったです!! お部屋は狭いですが、お風呂とトイレが別でバスタブが広めでゆったりと入れました。 設備にも無駄がなく、快適に過ごすことができました。 また泊まりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The staff in the breakfast venue was very good feeling! ! The rooms are small, but the bath and the toilet were separate and the bathtub was spacious and put in loose. There was no waste in the facilities, so I was able to spend comfortably. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Double Room

丁寧にホテルの利用方法の説明をしてくれたり、見かけたらすぐ声をかけてくれたりと接遇は大変良く、部屋も格安の値段でバストイレ別、ゆったりのダブルベッドを提供していただいたのでとても満足のいくものでした。 ただ一点だけ、部屋が酷く乾燥していた... Read more 丁寧にホテルの利用方法の説明をしてくれたり、見かけたらすぐ声をかけてくれたりと接遇は大変良く、部屋も格安の値段でバストイレ別、ゆったりのダブルベッドを提供していただいたのでとても満足のいくものでした。 ただ一点だけ、部屋が酷く乾燥していたのが朝方とても辛かったです。加湿器をオーダーすれば良かったのかもしれませんが、夕方と夜に夕食から戻ってきて寝るまではそこまで感じなかったので、オーダーする機会もないままでした。それさえなければ最高だったので、できれば全室に加湿器を備え付けてほしいと思いました。 ただ、ワシントンホテルさんのおかげで良い旅にさせていただきました。ありがとうございました。

We got to explain the way to use the hotel carefully, and when we saw it, we got in touch with us very often, and the room was also very cheap and we offered a spacious double bed, separate from the bath toilet So it was very satisfying. Only one point, it was very painful in the morning that the room was badly dry. Perhaps it would have been better to order a humidifier, but I did not feel that until I got back from dinner in the evening and at night, so I did not have the opportunity to order. If it did not have it, it was awesome, so I thought that if possible we would like to have a humidifier installed in every room. However, thanks to Mr. Washington Hotel, I had a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-01

Casual Double

離車站很近,飯店服務人員很有耐心,飯店周遭有便利商店跟餐廳,便利!飯店早餐有時間時段選擇,分散人潮,很貼心。

Very close to the station, the hotel staff is very patient, there are convenience stores and restaurants around the hotel, convenient! Hotel breakfast has a choice of time, distracting people, very intimate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Casual Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

Ladies Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux