Now loading...0%

湊小宿 海の薫とAWAJISHIMA MINATO KOYADO AWAJISHIMA

Ryokan/Inn

Review of MINATO KOYADO AWAJISHIMA

Overall Rating(47 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

28%

3

13%

2

2%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-09

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

Very nice! Definitely visit again at next time.

Very nice! Definitely visit again at next time.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-11

Japanese-style Double Room

夜、部屋中に鳴り響く「ゴー」という機械音がとても気になり、ほとんど眠れませんでした。音というより部屋の壁、床、ベッドから体に直接響いてくるのでどうすることもできませんでした。最初はエアコンの音、空気清浄機の音かと思いオフにしましたが、変化な... Read more 夜、部屋中に鳴り響く「ゴー」という機械音がとても気になり、ほとんど眠れませんでした。音というより部屋の壁、床、ベッドから体に直接響いてくるのでどうすることもできませんでした。最初はエアコンの音、空気清浄機の音かと思いオフにしましたが、変化なし。エアコンの音も動作音もなかなかの音量で、逆にエアコンの音で他の音をかき消して頑張って寝るようにしました。接客や部屋の綺麗さ、小さめですがお風呂も特に嫌な部分もなく快適過ごさせていただいただけに、部屋中に鳴り響く機械音に睡眠が妨げられたことが残念です。

At night, I could hardly sleep because I was very worried about the mechanical noise of "go" ringing in the room. I couldn't do anything because it echoed directly from the walls, floor, and bed of the room rather than the sound. At first, I thought it was the sound of the air conditioner and the sound of the air purifier, so I turned it off, but there was no change. The sound of the air conditioner and the operating sound are quite loud, and on the contrary, the sound of the air conditioner drowns out other sounds and I tried my best to sleep. It's a pity that the customer service, the cleanliness of the room, and the small size of the room, but the bath was comfortable without any unpleasant parts, and the mechanical noise that echoed throughout the room hindered my sleep.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-02

Moderate Japanese Style Room

到着が予定より遅れたり子供の体調が今ひとつだったりと色々ありましたが、細やかに対応いただいてとてもくつろいで過ごすことが出来ました。夕食の際も子供を先に部屋に連れて帰ったら後で食べれなかったデザートを部屋に運んでいただいたりと心遣いいただい... Read more 到着が予定より遅れたり子供の体調が今ひとつだったりと色々ありましたが、細やかに対応いただいてとてもくつろいで過ごすことが出来ました。夕食の際も子供を先に部屋に連れて帰ったら後で食べれなかったデザートを部屋に運んでいただいたりと心遣いいただいて非常に気持ちの良いサービスをして貰いました。また是非泊まりに行きたいと思います!

There were various things such as the arrival was delayed and the child's physical condition was not good, but I was able to spend a very relaxing time with the detailed support. Even at dinner, if I brought my child back to the room first, he would bring the dessert that I couldn't eat later to the room, and he gave me a very pleasant service. I would love to go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-23

Moderate Japanese Style Room

みなさんの接客が凄くよかったです。 食事の場所も、幼児がいたので、周りに迷惑のかからない半個室?にしていただけて、ゆっくり食事ができました。お風呂も殆ど貸切状態で、湯上がり所の冷やしアメも美味しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The customer service of everyone was very good. As for the place to eat, there was an infant, so I was able to eat slowly by making it a semi-private room that would not bother others. The bath was almost reserved, and the chilled candy at the hot spring was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-02

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

スタッフは若いのに決め細やかなサービスがいき届いて良かったです。 施設もキレイでしたが、部屋の扉横ルームナンバー上部にホコリが少し積もってたのが残念でした。 またホテルでレンタサイクル等有れば最高です。 夕食&朝食... Read more スタッフは若いのに決め細やかなサービスがいき届いて良かったです。 施設もキレイでしたが、部屋の扉横ルームナンバー上部にホコリが少し積もってたのが残念でした。 またホテルでレンタサイクル等有れば最高です。 夕食&朝食も美味しく、とても満足な1日を過ごせました。ありがとうございました

Even though the staff is young, it was nice that the detailed service was decided. The facility was beautiful, but I was sorry that a little dust was piled up above the room number next to the room door. In addition, it is the best if there is a bicycle rental at the hotel. Dinner and breakfast were delicious and I had a very satisfying day. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Japanese-style Twin Room

今回一人での利用でしたが、スタッフの方々の気遣いがあり、また皆さんとてもいい笑顔で接してくださったので、とてもいい思い出になりました。 食事も美味しかったのですが、朝食のボリュームがあり、少し残してしまったので、申し訳なく思いました。 ... Read more 今回一人での利用でしたが、スタッフの方々の気遣いがあり、また皆さんとてもいい笑顔で接してくださったので、とてもいい思い出になりました。 食事も美味しかったのですが、朝食のボリュームがあり、少し残してしまったので、申し訳なく思いました。 コロナ対策で部屋のシャワーの利用を…とあったので使いましたが、シャワーカーテンを閉めていましたが、思った以上に浸水してしまい、トイレ前まで水浸しになってしまいました。そこだけが少し残念でしたが、他は満足しています。 また利用したいと思います。

This time it was used by myself, but I had a great memory because of the caring of the staff and the friendly smiles from all of them. The food was delicious, but I had to leave it a little because I had a lot of breakfast and I was sorry. I used to use the shower in the room as a measure against corona, so I used it, but I was closing the shower curtain, but it was flooded more than I expected, and it was flooded to the front of the toilet. Only that was a little disappointing, but others are happy. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Moderate Japanese Style Room C

掃除が行き届いていてきれいな宿でした。鉄板焼きを近くのレストランに食べに行くプランだったのですが、あれを鉄板焼きと言っては駄目だと思います。洋食屋の焼肉ランチです。味は美味しくお店の方も感じが良かったですが、お昼に伺うなら良い洋食屋さんだと... Read more 掃除が行き届いていてきれいな宿でした。鉄板焼きを近くのレストランに食べに行くプランだったのですが、あれを鉄板焼きと言っては駄目だと思います。洋食屋の焼肉ランチです。味は美味しくお店の方も感じが良かったですが、お昼に伺うなら良い洋食屋さんだと思います。なぜ、ニューアワジグループの宿があのレストランを夕食に選んだのか不思議でなりません。 お部屋の眺望の無さは想像を超えてました。閉じ込められた感があり窮屈な感じでした。風が強いせいなのか露天風呂は排気ガスの匂いがしました。 スタッフの方はとても良い接客でした。 朝ご飯は美味しかったですがフルーツが有ればなお良かったと思います。

It was a beautiful inn with good cleaning. I had a plan to eat Teppanyaki at a nearby restaurant, but I don't think it's called Teppanyaki. A yakiniku lunch at a Western restaurant. The taste was delicious and the shop felt good, but I think that it is a good Western restaurant if you visit at lunch. It's no wonder why the New Awaji Group inn chose that restaurant for dinner. The view of the room was beyond my imagination. There was a feeling of being trapped and it was a cramped feeling. Perhaps because of the strong wind, the open-air bath smelled of exhaust gas. The staff was very good service. Breakfast was delicious, but I think it would have been better if there were fruits.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Japanese-style Double Room

初めて利用させていただきましたが、コロナの感染予防対策もしっかりとされていて、落ち着いて過ごす事が出来ました。 施設はまだ新しくて、今風の仕様になっていたので、使い勝手も良く、お部屋は狭かったのですが、久しぶりにのんびりさせていただきまし... Read more 初めて利用させていただきましたが、コロナの感染予防対策もしっかりとされていて、落ち着いて過ごす事が出来ました。 施設はまだ新しくて、今風の仕様になっていたので、使い勝手も良く、お部屋は狭かったのですが、久しぶりにのんびりさせていただきました。 朝食のみのプランにしましたが、朝ごはんが美味しかったので、次回は夜ごはんも食べてみたいなと思いました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいです。

I used it for the first time, but I was able to spend calmly because the measures to prevent corona infection were taken firmly. The facility was still new and it had modern specifications, so it was easy to use and the room was small, but I was able to relax for the first time in a while. I had a plan for breakfast only, but the breakfast was delicious, so I thought I'd like to have dinner next time as well. Also, if there is an opportunity, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

従業員さんの丁寧な対応に、心癒されました。夕食も美味しかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で、ベッドの寝心地も良かったです。 大浴場は、残念ながら、狭くて、4人しか洗い場がなく、せめてもう、倍は、必要なんじゃないでしょうか。お部屋に、シャワーしか... Read more 従業員さんの丁寧な対応に、心癒されました。夕食も美味しかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で、ベッドの寝心地も良かったです。 大浴場は、残念ながら、狭くて、4人しか洗い場がなく、せめてもう、倍は、必要なんじゃないでしょうか。お部屋に、シャワーしかなかったので、これでは、ゆっくり入れないですね。温泉が大好きな私にとっては残念でした。 それ以外は、懐かしい冷やし飴が置いてあったり、とても良い時間を過ごせました。

I was soothed by the kindness of the employees. The dinner was also delicious. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Unfortunately, the large communal bath is so small that only four people can wash it, so at least it is necessary to double it. There was only a shower in the room, so I can't take it slowly with this. It was a shame for me who loves hot springs. Other than that, I had a good time, with nostalgic cold candy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Japanese Twin B

部屋の忘れ物を見つけて直ぐに連絡頂き有難うございました。取りに行った時もお迎え見送り頂いて恐縮いたしました。 朝食の炙りは食欲を刺激され、ご飯のおかわりしてしまいました。コロナでビュッフェ方式をやめて工夫されて安心でした。玄関前のフリーの... Read more 部屋の忘れ物を見つけて直ぐに連絡頂き有難うございました。取りに行った時もお迎え見送り頂いて恐縮いたしました。 朝食の炙りは食欲を刺激され、ご飯のおかわりしてしまいました。コロナでビュッフェ方式をやめて工夫されて安心でした。玄関前のフリーのコーヒーお美味しかったです。 お風呂は掃除が行き届き清潔で快適でした。 駐車場が少し入れにくかったのですが致し方ないですかね。

Thank you for finding the lost item in the room and contacting us immediately. I was sorry to hear you off when I went to get it. The broiled breakfast stimulated my appetite and replaced my rice. I stopped using the buffet at Corona and was devised and was safe. Free coffee in front of the entrance was delicious. The bath was clean and clean and comfortable. The parking lot was a little hard to put in, but isn't it?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-16

Japanese Twin B

彼氏の誕生日旅行に利用させていただきました! 出来て間もないのもあるかと思いますが、 綺麗な館内で接客もとても丁寧でした! お風呂も時間が遅かったからか、ほぼ貸切で のんびりすることが出来ました! 朝ごはんも美味しくて、彼氏も満足... Read more 彼氏の誕生日旅行に利用させていただきました! 出来て間もないのもあるかと思いますが、 綺麗な館内で接客もとても丁寧でした! お風呂も時間が遅かったからか、ほぼ貸切で のんびりすることが出来ました! 朝ごはんも美味しくて、彼氏も満足だったようで、 とてもいい旅行になりました! また、機会があれば利用させていただきます(*^^*)

I used it for my boyfriend's birthday trip! I guess it's a new one, The customer service was very polite in the beautiful hall! Because the bath was late, it was almost reserved I was able to relax! The breakfast was delicious and my boyfriend seemed to be satisfied, A very good trip! In addition, we use if there is opportunity (* ^^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

食事の際に子供が騒がしくしたり、部屋を汚したりしても、ご親切に対応頂きありがとうございました。非常に楽しい時間を過ごせました。 お風呂の湯上がりどころやラウンジサービスも充実していてよかったです。またお邪魔したいと思います。

Thank you very much for your kindness, even if your child was noisy or the room was dirty during the meal. I had a very good time. It was good that the bath and the lounge service of the bath were enriched. I want to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-29

Japanese Twin B

主人と年末の旅行を前々から計画しており、とても楽しみにしておりました。 主人の実家に帰るには場所も丁度良くて、古民家のようなアットホームな宿に露天風呂もついていたのでゆっくり出来ると思いReluxさんで予約しました。 仕事柄、自前の... Read more 主人と年末の旅行を前々から計画しており、とても楽しみにしておりました。 主人の実家に帰るには場所も丁度良くて、古民家のようなアットホームな宿に露天風呂もついていたのでゆっくり出来ると思いReluxさんで予約しました。 仕事柄、自前のシャンプーやクレンジングを持参しており温泉まで持っていき露天風呂に入っておりました。 若い女性のスタッフが入ってきたのは分かったのですが、室内の温泉に戻ると置いていたシャンプー類全て回収されていました。。。 洗う前だったということもあり、せっかく持ってきたのにというとても残念な気持ちになりました。 仕方ないかもしれませんが、普通なら露天風呂に誰かいることを確認はして欲しかったです。 お風呂を出てすぐリネン回収の男性がいたので、主人が状況を話すとフロントで預かってますと言われてフロントまで取りに行きました。 下まで降りるとその男性がたまたまいたので気付いて持ってきて下さいました。 隣にスタッフの方は立ってこちらの様子を見てました。。。 それだけが本当に残念すぎました。 期待をして行ったのでとても残念です。

I had been planning my year-end trip with my husband for a long time and I was looking forward to it. The location was just right to return to my husband's parents' house, and I had a private bath at an inn like an old private house so I thought I could relax and booked with Relux. I brought my own shampoo and cleansing for my work, brought it to a hot spring and took an open-air bath. I knew that the young female staff came in, but when I returned to the indoor hot spring, all the shampoo I had left was recovered. . . Because it was before washing, I felt very disappointed that I brought it with great care. It may not be helped, but I wanted to make sure that someone was usually in the open-air bath. There was a man who collected the linen right after leaving the bath. When I got down, the man happened to fly and noticed me. The staff stood next to me and looked at this situation. . . That was just too disappointing. I am very sorry that I went with expectations.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

全体的に、和モダンにリノベーションされた素敵なお宿でした。 最上階のお風呂は、5人ほど入れば少し窮屈さを感じるかもしれないくらいのこじんまりとしたお風呂でしたが、金曜だからか私だけで、露天風呂から見える夕日のオレンジに染まる海の景色を満喫... Read more 全体的に、和モダンにリノベーションされた素敵なお宿でした。 最上階のお風呂は、5人ほど入れば少し窮屈さを感じるかもしれないくらいのこじんまりとしたお風呂でしたが、金曜だからか私だけで、露天風呂から見える夕日のオレンジに染まる海の景色を満喫しました。 1階ダイニングでの夕食はどれも美味しく、淡路島のグルメを堪能しました。 ただ、夕食後は近くにローソンはあるものの、近所の店も早くに閉まってしまうのですることも無く、少し暇をもてあましてしまいました。 でも、若いスタッフの方々も感じよく、こじんまりとしたお宿でゆっくりできました。

Overall, it was a nice inn that was renovated in Japanese modern style. The bath on the top floor was a small bath that might feel a little cramped if about 5 people enter, but because it is Friday or just me, the sea that is dyed in the orange of the sunset that can be seen from the open-air bath Enjoyed. The dinner on the 1st floor dining was delicious, and we enjoyed the gourmet of Awaji Island. However, after dinner, there was a Lawson nearby, but the neighborhood store was not closed early, so I had some time to spare. However, the young staff were pleasant and relaxed in a small inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

こちらのお宿は外観や内装からして、一見大人向けにつくられた宿泊施設に見えましたが、子供もしっかり尊重した扱いをしてくださったので、すごく嬉しかったです。 予約時、子供は取り分けで十分な年齢なので夕食なしを選択しましたが、当日「よかったら‥... Read more こちらのお宿は外観や内装からして、一見大人向けにつくられた宿泊施設に見えましたが、子供もしっかり尊重した扱いをしてくださったので、すごく嬉しかったです。 予約時、子供は取り分けで十分な年齢なので夕食なしを選択しましたが、当日「よかったら‥」と白ご飯と海苔を提供してくださいました。 ミッフィーで揃えられた子供の食器セットは、フォークスプーンにお茶碗、コップ、プレートと一式揃えてくださり。 子供がごちそうさまをしたタイミングを見計らって、ぬりえと色鉛筆までお渡ししてくれました。 こんな対応は初めてで、正直感動しました。 子供って大人のオマケのような対応をされることも多いんですが、このように子供を1人のお客として対応してくださったことがとても嬉しかったです。 夕食はとても美味しくいただきました。 夕食前はお肉料理にしなかったのを後悔していましたが、結果魚料理で大満足でした。 淡路島って、本当に美味しいものがたくさんあるんですね。 朝食も美味しくいただいたのですが、気になったことが1点。味噌汁とだし巻き卵がかなり薄味だったんです。私は素材の味を楽しむ薄味派なので少し気になった程度だったんですが、味が薄い!ってハッキリ思われるお客様もいらっしゃると思います。料理提供時に一言添えるだけでもいかがかな?と思います。(これだけで評価を下げられてしまうのはもったいないお宿だと思いましたので) 2Fの雑誌スペースにちゃんと絵本も置いてあることも地味に嬉しかったです。 1Fのコーヒーは、美味しくて何杯もいただいちゃいました。マシンだと気兼ねなくて良いですね。 あと、入浴の前後に飲める昔懐かしひやしあめもなんだかテンションがあがっちゃいました。 シャンプー類から化粧水までアメニティ完備なのも嬉しかったです。 他のレビューにもありましたが、私が宿泊した日も風邪がかなり強い日で、大浴場がかなり寒かったです。凍えながら身体を洗いましたので、そこは改善していただきたいです。 お部屋は清潔でとても過ごしやすかったです。 個人的に枕とベッドがとても気持ちよくて、溶けるように眠りました。 非常にリラックスした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また是非利用したいと思います。

This inn looked like an accommodation for adults because of its appearance and interior, but I was very happy because the children treated it with great respect. At the time of booking, the children were old enough to choose, so we chose not to have dinner, but on the day of the day we offered “good if ...” and served white rice and seaweed. A set of children's tableware prepared by Miffy is available in a fork spoon, teacup, cup and plate. He gave me coloring pages and colored pencils in time for the child's feast. This was the first time such a response was made, and it was a direct intuition. Children are often treated like a bonus for adults, but I was very happy that they handled the child as one customer. The dinner was very delicious. I regretted not cooking meat before dinner, but I was very happy with the fish dishes. Awaji Island has a lot of really delicious things. The breakfast was delicious, but there was one thing I was worried about. The miso soup and the rolled egg were quite light. I was a little worried about the taste of the ingredients, so I was a little worried, but the taste was thin! I think that some customers seem to be clear. How about just adding a word when serving food? I think. (I thought it was a wasteful inn that would only be able to reduce the rating) I was so happy that there was a picture book in the magazine space on the 2nd floor. The 1st floor coffee was delicious and I received many cups. You do n’t have to worry about the machine. Also, there was a lot of tension in the old nostalgic candy that can be drunk before and after bathing. I was also happy to have all the amenities from shampoo to lotion. Although it was in other reviews, the day I stayed was a very cold day, and the public bath was quite cold. I washed my body while it was frozen, so I would like you to improve it. The room was clean and very easy to spend. Personally, the pillows and bed were very comfortable and I slept so that it melted. I had a very relaxing time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Japanese-style Twin Room

2回目の宿泊となります。 今回は夕食なしで短い滞在だったのですが、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 ただ、屋上露天風呂の庭園に蜘蛛の巣があまりにも多かったのが気になりました。 前回宿泊時、夕食がとても美味しかったので、次回はゆっく... Read more 2回目の宿泊となります。 今回は夕食なしで短い滞在だったのですが、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 ただ、屋上露天風呂の庭園に蜘蛛の巣があまりにも多かったのが気になりました。 前回宿泊時、夕食がとても美味しかったので、次回はゆっくりと夕食いただきに行かせていただきます。

This is the second stay. It was a short stay without dinner this time, but I was able to spend it comfortably. However, I was worried that there were too many spider webs in the garden of the rooftop outdoor bath. The dinner was very delicious when I stayed last time, so I will go to dinner slowly next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

チェックイン時間前に着いたにもかかわらず、外まで出てきて駐車場を案内していただき、荷物まで運んでいただきました。 終始笑顔での対応。 少し散策して戻ると荷物はすでに部屋に置いてありました。 部屋もとても綺麗で、大変リラックスできました... Read more チェックイン時間前に着いたにもかかわらず、外まで出てきて駐車場を案内していただき、荷物まで運んでいただきました。 終始笑顔での対応。 少し散策して戻ると荷物はすでに部屋に置いてありました。 部屋もとても綺麗で、大変リラックスできました。 お風呂も時間が早かったこともあり、露天を独り占めで贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 風呂上がりの冷えた黒豆茶と冷やしあめも有り難かったですね。 料理は、一品一品とても手が込んでいて、見た目、味、量とも非常にレベルが高かったです。 担当の男性従業員の接客もとても気持ちよく、料理とともに大変満足のいくものでした。 朝食も必要十分、白米の旨さは絶品でしたね。 チェックアウト後、渦潮クルーズに出かける際も、車を置いたままで行くことができ、帰ってきて駐車場から出て信号を曲がって見えなくなるまで見送ってくれました。 とても気持ちよく素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、いい旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Despite arriving before the check-in time, they came outside, guided us to the parking lot and carried them to their luggage. Response with smile from beginning to end. The baggage was already in the room when I walked back a little. The room was very clean and very relaxing. The bath was also fast, so I was able to spend a luxurious time by occupying the open-air. I was grateful for the cold black bean tea and chilled candy after the bath. Each dish was very elaborate and the level of appearance, taste and quantity was very high. The male employee in charge was very pleasant and satisfied with the food. Breakfast was necessary and sufficient, and the taste of white rice was exquisite. When I went out for a whirlpool cruise after checkout, I was able to go with my car left, and came back from the parking lot until I turned around and turned off the signal. I was able to spend a very nice and pleasant time and it was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

お風呂に バスタオルだけでなく フェイスタオルも用意してあると良かったです 雨だつたので 屋根がなく露天風呂にはいれなったのは残念でした  朝食の干物 せっかくの名物なのに 小さくて残念でした お部屋は 入り口に靴を脱ぐと扉が開かない... Read more お風呂に バスタオルだけでなく フェイスタオルも用意してあると良かったです 雨だつたので 屋根がなく露天風呂にはいれなったのは残念でした  朝食の干物 せっかくの名物なのに 小さくて残念でした お部屋は 入り口に靴を脱ぐと扉が開かない 下駄箱があるといいかな でも いい感じにリノベーションしてありました

It was good to have not only bath towels but also face towels in the bath. It was a pity that it was rainy, so it was unfortunate that we didn't have an open-air bath without a roof. The room should have a clog box that doesn't open when you take off your shoes at the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

食事が、美味しくなかった。 料理人ではなくて、アルバイトにでも作れそうな 料理。味がどうこうというかそんなんではなくて、とにかく、素人が、少し見覚えたら出来る内容でした。朝御飯もしかり。 味噌汁は写真とどこを比べても、納得行かない内容... Read more 食事が、美味しくなかった。 料理人ではなくて、アルバイトにでも作れそうな 料理。味がどうこうというかそんなんではなくて、とにかく、素人が、少し見覚えたら出来る内容でした。朝御飯もしかり。 味噌汁は写真とどこを比べても、納得行かない内容。玉子料理って、冷たくなった薄い卵焼き一切れは、お粗末すぎ。 シラスも、10匹くらい。 とりあえず散々なご飯でした。 毎月、全国どこかの宿に泊まり歩いてる私達には、何もかもお見通しです。 接客も嫌々しているのが、みえみえ。 そんなに仕事が嫌なら、やめたら、いいのに。 残念な旅でした。

The food was not delicious. Not a cook but a dish that can be made even at a part-time job. There was no such thing as how it tastes, but anyway, it was something that an amateur could do if it could be seen a little. Good morning. Miso soup is a content that can not be convincingly compared with photographs. Egg cooking is too thin and it's too thin. Shiras is also about 10 animals. It was a poor meal for the time being. Every month, we are staying at a hotel somewhere in the country, everything is a prospect. It is Mie also that the customer service is hated. If you don't like working so much, it would be nice if you quit. It was a bad trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

初めて淡路島に伺いとても良いところと感じました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく頂き満足です。接客も爽やかで、若い方が多いので新鮮な感じでした。お風呂もきれいで良かったですが、露天風呂にイスがあると、ほてりが冷めさせる事が出来てゆっくり出来るな... Read more 初めて淡路島に伺いとても良いところと感じました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく頂き満足です。接客も爽やかで、若い方が多いので新鮮な感じでした。お風呂もきれいで良かったですが、露天風呂にイスがあると、ほてりが冷めさせる事が出来てゆっくり出来るなと思いました。 又伺いたいと思います。

I felt that it was a very good place to visit Awaji Island for the first time. Meals are delicious with dinner and breakfast and are satisfied. The service was also refreshing, and there were many young people, so it felt fresh. It was good that the bath was clean, but I thought that if there was a chair in the open-air bath, it would be possible to let the hot water cool down and take it slowly. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

とても丁寧な接客、綺麗なお部屋で、素晴らしかったです。 ご飯も美味しく、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせて貰いました。 次も是非利用させて頂きたいと思うお宿でした。

Very attentive customer service, in a clean room, it was great. The rice was delicious too, and I spent a slow time. The next time I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese-style Twin Room

母と久しぶりの2人旅でした。元々予定していない旅行で、10連休最初の2日間、割と直前でしたが何とか予約が取れて楽しみにしていました。 当初は夕食がいっぱいで予約できず、朝食のみで予約しましたが、2日前にダメ元で再度確認してみるとやはりいっ... Read more 母と久しぶりの2人旅でした。元々予定していない旅行で、10連休最初の2日間、割と直前でしたが何とか予約が取れて楽しみにしていました。 当初は夕食がいっぱいで予約できず、朝食のみで予約しましたが、2日前にダメ元で再度確認してみるとやはりいっぱいとのこと。残念に思っていましたが、当日の朝に夕食のキャンセルがあったとわざわざご連絡をいただき、美味しい食事とお酒を楽しむことができました。 こじんまりしたホテルでしたが、新しいこともあり、清潔感に溢れ、スタッフのみなさんの温かい声かけにとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 お風呂を4にしたのは、当日風が強い日で換気扇部分?からかなり寒い風が入ってきたことが理由です。それだけです。 また是非お世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a journey with my mother after a long time. It was a trip that was not originally planned, and it was the last two days of 10 consecutive holidays, and it was just before, but I was looking forward to get a reservation somehow. At first the dinner was full and it was not possible to make a reservation, but I made a reservation only with breakfast, but it is still full when I check it again with no problem two days ago. I was disappointed, but I was contacted on the morning of the day that I had canceled my dinner and was able to enjoy delicious food and drink. It was a small hotel, but there was something new, it was clean, and I was very comfortable with the warm voice of the staff. Was the bath set to 4 on the day when the wind was strong? It is the reason that quite cold wind came in from. That's all. I want to be indebted again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

客室、浴場ともにとても清潔でスタッフの教育もいきとどいておりとても快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 また訪れたいと思います。

Both the rooms and the baths were very clean and the staff education was lively and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Thank you very much. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese-style Double Room

従業員のかたが全員親切に対応してくれたのでとてもいいリフレッシュになりました。

All the staff members responded kindly, so it was a very good refreshment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese-style Twin Room

二泊三日の滞在でしたが、料理もとても美味しくて、スタッフの方の対応もすごく良かったです。

It was stay for two days and three days, but food was very delicious, and correspondence of the staff was very good, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

夕食をとても美味しく頂きました。お野菜を美味しくしっかり食べられて、大満足です。

I had a very delicious dinner. It is a great satisfaction to eat the vegetables deliciously and firmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

今まで利用させて頂いた宿泊施設の中で一番、気持ちの良い接客とサービスでした。 箇条書きになりますが、 1.ウェルカムメッセージとチェックアウト時のメッセージが素敵だった →結婚記念日を祝うために宿泊する旨を伝えていたところ、スタッフの方から... Read more 今まで利用させて頂いた宿泊施設の中で一番、気持ちの良い接客とサービスでした。 箇条書きになりますが、 1.ウェルカムメッセージとチェックアウト時のメッセージが素敵だった →結婚記念日を祝うために宿泊する旨を伝えていたところ、スタッフの方からの手書きのメッセージが!内容も心温まるもので本当に嬉しかったです。 そして、まさか行きも帰りも頂けるとは思っておらず…感動しました。ありがとうございます! 2.小さいこどもへの心遣いも素敵だった→4歳の息子を連れての宿泊。どちらかというと、大人が癒されに行くようなシックでオシャレな宿なので大丈夫かな…と心配していました。が、子どもが退屈しないように二階に絵本があったり、息子はもう使いませんがお風呂にバンボがあったり。デザートのアイスの後にぬるめのお茶を良きタイミングで出して頂いた事にはとても感動しました。(お腹冷やさないように温かいお茶を頂こうと丁度思っていたので…これには本当に素敵!と思いました。) 3.食事が非常に美味しい 夕食は海鮮中心の料理でした。前菜からメインまでどれも美味しかったです。息子も、お子さまランチをほぼ完食。野菜も残さず食べていたのでとても美味しかったのだと思います。 恥ずかしながら、食べすぎで腹痛を起こしてしまったのですが、快く薬を出して頂きました。本当に、何から何までありがとうございました。 とても素敵な旅行となりました。また利用させて頂きたいです。

Among the accommodations I have used until now, it was the pleasant customer service and service. It will be a bullet, 1. Welcome message and message at checkout were nice → I told that I would stay to celebrate the wedding anniversary, but the handwritten message from the staff! The content was also heartwarming and I was really happy. And I didn't think that I could get going or going back ... I was moved. Thank you! 2. Care for small children was also wonderful → Accommodation with a 4-year-old son. If anything, I was worried that it would be okay because it is a chic and fashionable hotel where adults go to be healed. However, there is a picture book on the second floor to prevent children from getting bored, and my son does not use it anymore, but there is a bambo in the bath. I was very moved by having luke tea at the right time after the dessert ice. (Because I was just thinking of serving hot tea so as not to be hungry ... I thought it was really nice!) 3. The food is very delicious Dinner was a dish of seafood center. Everything from the appetizer to the main dish was delicious. My son has almost finished eating the children's lunch. I ate all the vegetables, so I think it was very delicious. ※ Although I was embarrassed, I ate too much and I had a stomachache, but I was happy to take out the medicine. Thank you very much for everything. It was a very nice trip. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

全体的にこじんまりとしていて、センスが良いと思いました。スタッフも若い方が多く、皆さん親切で一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ新しい割には、傷みが目立つ箇所もあり、残念に思います。 また、このお宿ならではの個性がもっとあってもいいかな... Read more 全体的にこじんまりとしていて、センスが良いと思いました。スタッフも若い方が多く、皆さん親切で一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ新しい割には、傷みが目立つ箇所もあり、残念に思います。 また、このお宿ならではの個性がもっとあってもいいかなと思います。大きなホテルグループの中では難しいのかもしれませんが。

I thought that overall was good and the sense was good. Many young people are staff, everyone is kind and hard work has been conveyed. Just a new rate, there are places where the bruise is noticeable, I am sorry. In addition, I think whether there is more personality unique to this inn. Although it may be difficult in a large hotel group.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

こじんまりした宿でした。スタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と気配りで気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋の畳が暖かく落ち着き、設備の椅子が座りよく、コーヒーやドリンクや氷のサービスも行き届いていました。 あいにく展望には恵まれていませんが、ゆったりと... Read more こじんまりした宿でした。スタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と気配りで気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋の畳が暖かく落ち着き、設備の椅子が座りよく、コーヒーやドリンクや氷のサービスも行き届いていました。 あいにく展望には恵まれていませんが、ゆったりと過ごせる宿でした。春になりましたら渦潮と鯛の料理を楽しみに訪れたいと思います。

It was a small accommodation. I was able to spend pleasantly with the bright smile and attentive staff members. The tatami of the room was warm and calm, the chair of the equipment sat well, and the service of coffee, drinks and ice was also satisfactory. Unfortunately I was not blessed with a view but it was a relaxing stay. I hope to have a look forward to the whirlpool tidal and snapper cuisine in spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

部屋の空調に苦慮しあまり眠れませんでした 26度以上にしないと寒く しばらくすると暑すぎと調整が難しかったです また一階上が風呂のためお湯がしたたる音も気になりました

I was badly sleeping in the room and I was not able to sleep so much. It was cold for a while if it was not over 26 degrees It was too hot and it was difficult to adjust It was also hot about hot water dripping because the bathroom was on the first floor

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

MINATO KOYADO AWAJISHIMA

Address

1529-7, Fukurako, Minamiawaji-shi, Hyogo Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

24 room(s)

Welcome to Relux