Now loading...0%

湊小宿 海の薫とAWAJISHIMA MINATO KOYADO AWAJISHIMA

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > South Awaji

Review of MINATO KOYADO AWAJISHIMA

Overall Rating(31 reviews)

4.5/5

5

61%

4

26%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

こちらのお宿は外観や内装からして、一見大人向けにつくられた宿泊施設に見えましたが、子供もしっかり尊重した扱いをしてくださったので、すごく嬉しかったです。 予約時、子供は取り分けで十分な年齢なので夕食なしを選択しましたが、当日「よかったら‥... Read more こちらのお宿は外観や内装からして、一見大人向けにつくられた宿泊施設に見えましたが、子供もしっかり尊重した扱いをしてくださったので、すごく嬉しかったです。 予約時、子供は取り分けで十分な年齢なので夕食なしを選択しましたが、当日「よかったら‥」と白ご飯と海苔を提供してくださいました。 ミッフィーで揃えられた子供の食器セットは、フォークスプーンにお茶碗、コップ、プレートと一式揃えてくださり。 子供がごちそうさまをしたタイミングを見計らって、ぬりえと色鉛筆までお渡ししてくれました。 こんな対応は初めてで、正直感動しました。 子供って大人のオマケのような対応をされることも多いんですが、このように子供を1人のお客として対応してくださったことがとても嬉しかったです。 夕食はとても美味しくいただきました。 夕食前はお肉料理にしなかったのを後悔していましたが、結果魚料理で大満足でした。 淡路島って、本当に美味しいものがたくさんあるんですね。 朝食も美味しくいただいたのですが、気になったことが1点。味噌汁とだし巻き卵がかなり薄味だったんです。私は素材の味を楽しむ薄味派なので少し気になった程度だったんですが、味が薄い!ってハッキリ思われるお客様もいらっしゃると思います。料理提供時に一言添えるだけでもいかがかな?と思います。(これだけで評価を下げられてしまうのはもったいないお宿だと思いましたので) 2Fの雑誌スペースにちゃんと絵本も置いてあることも地味に嬉しかったです。 1Fのコーヒーは、美味しくて何杯もいただいちゃいました。マシンだと気兼ねなくて良いですね。 あと、入浴の前後に飲める昔懐かしひやしあめもなんだかテンションがあがっちゃいました。 シャンプー類から化粧水までアメニティ完備なのも嬉しかったです。 他のレビューにもありましたが、私が宿泊した日も風邪がかなり強い日で、大浴場がかなり寒かったです。凍えながら身体を洗いましたので、そこは改善していただきたいです。 お部屋は清潔でとても過ごしやすかったです。 個人的に枕とベッドがとても気持ちよくて、溶けるように眠りました。 非常にリラックスした時間を過ごさせていただきました。 また是非利用したいと思います。

This inn looked like an accommodation for adults because of its appearance and interior, but I was very happy because the children treated it with great respect. At the time of booking, the children were old enough to choose, so we chose not to have dinner, but on the day of the day we offered “good if ...” and served white rice and seaweed. A set of children's tableware prepared by Miffy is available in a fork spoon, teacup, cup and plate. He gave me coloring pages and colored pencils in time for the child's feast. This was the first time such a response was made, and it was a direct intuition. Children are often treated like a bonus for adults, but I was very happy that they handled the child as one customer. The dinner was very delicious. I regretted not cooking meat before dinner, but I was very happy with the fish dishes. Awaji Island has a lot of really delicious things. The breakfast was delicious, but there was one thing I was worried about. The miso soup and the rolled egg were quite light. I was a little worried about the taste of the ingredients, so I was a little worried, but the taste was thin! I think that some customers seem to be clear. How about just adding a word when serving food? I think. (I thought it was a wasteful inn that would only be able to reduce the rating) I was so happy that there was a picture book in the magazine space on the 2nd floor. The 1st floor coffee was delicious and I received many cups. You do n’t have to worry about the machine. Also, there was a lot of tension in the old nostalgic candy that can be drunk before and after bathing. I was also happy to have all the amenities from shampoo to lotion. Although it was in other reviews, the day I stayed was a very cold day, and the public bath was quite cold. I washed my body while it was frozen, so I would like you to improve it. The room was clean and very easy to spend. Personally, the pillows and bed were very comfortable and I slept so that it melted. I had a very relaxing time. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Japanese-style Twin Room

2回目の宿泊となります。 今回は夕食なしで短い滞在だったのですが、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 ただ、屋上露天風呂の庭園に蜘蛛の巣があまりにも多かったのが気になりました。 前回宿泊時、夕食がとても美味しかったので、次回はゆっく... Read more 2回目の宿泊となります。 今回は夕食なしで短い滞在だったのですが、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 ただ、屋上露天風呂の庭園に蜘蛛の巣があまりにも多かったのが気になりました。 前回宿泊時、夕食がとても美味しかったので、次回はゆっくりと夕食いただきに行かせていただきます。

This is the second stay. It was a short stay without dinner this time, but I was able to spend it comfortably. However, I was worried that there were too many spider webs in the garden of the rooftop outdoor bath. The dinner was very delicious when I stayed last time, so I will go to dinner slowly next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

チェックイン時間前に着いたにもかかわらず、外まで出てきて駐車場を案内していただき、荷物まで運んでいただきました。 終始笑顔での対応。 少し散策して戻ると荷物はすでに部屋に置いてありました。 部屋もとても綺麗で、大変リラックスできました... Read more チェックイン時間前に着いたにもかかわらず、外まで出てきて駐車場を案内していただき、荷物まで運んでいただきました。 終始笑顔での対応。 少し散策して戻ると荷物はすでに部屋に置いてありました。 部屋もとても綺麗で、大変リラックスできました。 お風呂も時間が早かったこともあり、露天を独り占めで贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 風呂上がりの冷えた黒豆茶と冷やしあめも有り難かったですね。 料理は、一品一品とても手が込んでいて、見た目、味、量とも非常にレベルが高かったです。 担当の男性従業員の接客もとても気持ちよく、料理とともに大変満足のいくものでした。 朝食も必要十分、白米の旨さは絶品でしたね。 チェックアウト後、渦潮クルーズに出かける際も、車を置いたままで行くことができ、帰ってきて駐車場から出て信号を曲がって見えなくなるまで見送ってくれました。 とても気持ちよく素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、いい旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

Despite arriving before the check-in time, they came outside, guided us to the parking lot and carried them to their luggage. Response with smile from beginning to end. The baggage was already in the room when I walked back a little. The room was very clean and very relaxing. The bath was also fast, so I was able to spend a luxurious time by occupying the open-air. I was grateful for the cold black bean tea and chilled candy after the bath. Each dish was very elaborate and the level of appearance, taste and quantity was very high. The male employee in charge was very pleasant and satisfied with the food. Breakfast was necessary and sufficient, and the taste of white rice was exquisite. When I went out for a whirlpool cruise after checkout, I was able to go with my car left, and came back from the parking lot until I turned around and turned off the signal. I was able to spend a very nice and pleasant time and it was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

お風呂に バスタオルだけでなく フェイスタオルも用意してあると良かったです 雨だつたので 屋根がなく露天風呂にはいれなったのは残念でした  朝食の干物 せっかくの名物なのに 小さくて残念でした お部屋は 入り口に靴を脱ぐと扉が開かない... Read more お風呂に バスタオルだけでなく フェイスタオルも用意してあると良かったです 雨だつたので 屋根がなく露天風呂にはいれなったのは残念でした  朝食の干物 せっかくの名物なのに 小さくて残念でした お部屋は 入り口に靴を脱ぐと扉が開かない 下駄箱があるといいかな でも いい感じにリノベーションしてありました

It was good to have not only bath towels but also face towels in the bath. It was a pity that it was rainy, so it was unfortunate that we didn't have an open-air bath without a roof. The room should have a clog box that doesn't open when you take off your shoes at the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

食事が、美味しくなかった。 料理人ではなくて、アルバイトにでも作れそうな 料理。味がどうこうというかそんなんではなくて、とにかく、素人が、少し見覚えたら出来る内容でした。朝御飯もしかり。 味噌汁は写真とどこを比べても、納得行かない内容... Read more 食事が、美味しくなかった。 料理人ではなくて、アルバイトにでも作れそうな 料理。味がどうこうというかそんなんではなくて、とにかく、素人が、少し見覚えたら出来る内容でした。朝御飯もしかり。 味噌汁は写真とどこを比べても、納得行かない内容。玉子料理って、冷たくなった薄い卵焼き一切れは、お粗末すぎ。 シラスも、10匹くらい。 とりあえず散々なご飯でした。 毎月、全国どこかの宿に泊まり歩いてる私達には、何もかもお見通しです。 接客も嫌々しているのが、みえみえ。 そんなに仕事が嫌なら、やめたら、いいのに。 残念な旅でした。

The food was not delicious. Not a cook but a dish that can be made even at a part-time job. There was no such thing as how it tastes, but anyway, it was something that an amateur could do if it could be seen a little. Good morning. Miso soup is a content that can not be convincingly compared with photographs. Egg cooking is too thin and it's too thin. Shiras is also about 10 animals. It was a poor meal for the time being. Every month, we are staying at a hotel somewhere in the country, everything is a prospect. It is Mie also that the customer service is hated. If you don't like working so much, it would be nice if you quit. It was a bad trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

初めて淡路島に伺いとても良いところと感じました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく頂き満足です。接客も爽やかで、若い方が多いので新鮮な感じでした。お風呂もきれいで良かったですが、露天風呂にイスがあると、ほてりが冷めさせる事が出来てゆっくり出来るな... Read more 初めて淡路島に伺いとても良いところと感じました。食事は夕食、朝食共に美味しく頂き満足です。接客も爽やかで、若い方が多いので新鮮な感じでした。お風呂もきれいで良かったですが、露天風呂にイスがあると、ほてりが冷めさせる事が出来てゆっくり出来るなと思いました。 又伺いたいと思います。

I felt that it was a very good place to visit Awaji Island for the first time. Meals are delicious with dinner and breakfast and are satisfied. The service was also refreshing, and there were many young people, so it felt fresh. It was good that the bath was clean, but I thought that if there was a chair in the open-air bath, it would be possible to let the hot water cool down and take it slowly. I would like to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

とても丁寧な接客、綺麗なお部屋で、素晴らしかったです。 ご飯も美味しく、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせて貰いました。 次も是非利用させて頂きたいと思うお宿でした。

Very attentive customer service, in a clean room, it was great. The rice was delicious too, and I spent a slow time. The next time I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese-style Twin Room

母と久しぶりの2人旅でした。元々予定していない旅行で、10連休最初の2日間、割と直前でしたが何とか予約が取れて楽しみにしていました。 当初は夕食がいっぱいで予約できず、朝食のみで予約しましたが、2日前にダメ元で再度確認してみるとやはりいっ... Read more 母と久しぶりの2人旅でした。元々予定していない旅行で、10連休最初の2日間、割と直前でしたが何とか予約が取れて楽しみにしていました。 当初は夕食がいっぱいで予約できず、朝食のみで予約しましたが、2日前にダメ元で再度確認してみるとやはりいっぱいとのこと。残念に思っていましたが、当日の朝に夕食のキャンセルがあったとわざわざご連絡をいただき、美味しい食事とお酒を楽しむことができました。 こじんまりしたホテルでしたが、新しいこともあり、清潔感に溢れ、スタッフのみなさんの温かい声かけにとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 お風呂を4にしたのは、当日風が強い日で換気扇部分?からかなり寒い風が入ってきたことが理由です。それだけです。 また是非お世話になりたいです。ありがとうございました。

It was a journey with my mother after a long time. It was a trip that was not originally planned, and it was the last two days of 10 consecutive holidays, and it was just before, but I was looking forward to get a reservation somehow. At first the dinner was full and it was not possible to make a reservation, but I made a reservation only with breakfast, but it is still full when I check it again with no problem two days ago. I was disappointed, but I was contacted on the morning of the day that I had canceled my dinner and was able to enjoy delicious food and drink. It was a small hotel, but there was something new, it was clean, and I was very comfortable with the warm voice of the staff. Was the bath set to 4 on the day when the wind was strong? It is the reason that quite cold wind came in from. That's all. I want to be indebted again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

客室、浴場ともにとても清潔でスタッフの教育もいきとどいておりとても快適に過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 また訪れたいと思います。

Both the rooms and the baths were very clean and the staff education was lively and I was able to spend a very comfortable time. Thank you very much. I would like to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Japanese-style Double Room

従業員のかたが全員親切に対応してくれたのでとてもいいリフレッシュになりました。

All the staff members responded kindly, so it was a very good refreshment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese-style Twin Room

二泊三日の滞在でしたが、料理もとても美味しくて、スタッフの方の対応もすごく良かったです。

It was stay for two days and three days, but food was very delicious, and correspondence of the staff was very good, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

夕食をとても美味しく頂きました。お野菜を美味しくしっかり食べられて、大満足です。

I had a very delicious dinner. It is a great satisfaction to eat the vegetables deliciously and firmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

今まで利用させて頂いた宿泊施設の中で一番、気持ちの良い接客とサービスでした。 箇条書きになりますが、 1.ウェルカムメッセージとチェックアウト時のメッセージが素敵だった →結婚記念日を祝うために宿泊する旨を伝えていたところ、スタッフの方から... Read more 今まで利用させて頂いた宿泊施設の中で一番、気持ちの良い接客とサービスでした。 箇条書きになりますが、 1.ウェルカムメッセージとチェックアウト時のメッセージが素敵だった →結婚記念日を祝うために宿泊する旨を伝えていたところ、スタッフの方からの手書きのメッセージが!内容も心温まるもので本当に嬉しかったです。 そして、まさか行きも帰りも頂けるとは思っておらず…感動しました。ありがとうございます! 2.小さいこどもへの心遣いも素敵だった→4歳の息子を連れての宿泊。どちらかというと、大人が癒されに行くようなシックでオシャレな宿なので大丈夫かな…と心配していました。が、子どもが退屈しないように二階に絵本があったり、息子はもう使いませんがお風呂にバンボがあったり。デザートのアイスの後にぬるめのお茶を良きタイミングで出して頂いた事にはとても感動しました。(お腹冷やさないように温かいお茶を頂こうと丁度思っていたので…これには本当に素敵!と思いました。) 3.食事が非常に美味しい 夕食は海鮮中心の料理でした。前菜からメインまでどれも美味しかったです。息子も、お子さまランチをほぼ完食。野菜も残さず食べていたのでとても美味しかったのだと思います。 恥ずかしながら、食べすぎで腹痛を起こしてしまったのですが、快く薬を出して頂きました。本当に、何から何までありがとうございました。 とても素敵な旅行となりました。また利用させて頂きたいです。

Among the accommodations I have used until now, it was the pleasant customer service and service. It will be a bullet, 1. Welcome message and message at checkout were nice → I told that I would stay to celebrate the wedding anniversary, but the handwritten message from the staff! The content was also heartwarming and I was really happy. And I didn't think that I could get going or going back ... I was moved. Thank you! 2. Care for small children was also wonderful → Accommodation with a 4-year-old son. If anything, I was worried that it would be okay because it is a chic and fashionable hotel where adults go to be healed. However, there is a picture book on the second floor to prevent children from getting bored, and my son does not use it anymore, but there is a bambo in the bath. I was very moved by having luke tea at the right time after the dessert ice. (Because I was just thinking of serving hot tea so as not to be hungry ... I thought it was really nice!) 3. The food is very delicious Dinner was a dish of seafood center. Everything from the appetizer to the main dish was delicious. My son has almost finished eating the children's lunch. I ate all the vegetables, so I think it was very delicious. ※ Although I was embarrassed, I ate too much and I had a stomachache, but I was happy to take out the medicine. Thank you very much for everything. It was a very nice trip. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Corner Japanese style Room B

全体的にこじんまりとしていて、センスが良いと思いました。スタッフも若い方が多く、皆さん親切で一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ新しい割には、傷みが目立つ箇所もあり、残念に思います。 また、このお宿ならではの個性がもっとあってもいいかな... Read more 全体的にこじんまりとしていて、センスが良いと思いました。スタッフも若い方が多く、皆さん親切で一生懸命さが伝わってきました。 ただ新しい割には、傷みが目立つ箇所もあり、残念に思います。 また、このお宿ならではの個性がもっとあってもいいかなと思います。大きなホテルグループの中では難しいのかもしれませんが。

I thought that overall was good and the sense was good. Many young people are staff, everyone is kind and hard work has been conveyed. Just a new rate, there are places where the bruise is noticeable, I am sorry. In addition, I think whether there is more personality unique to this inn. Although it may be difficult in a large hotel group.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

こじんまりした宿でした。スタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と気配りで気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋の畳が暖かく落ち着き、設備の椅子が座りよく、コーヒーやドリンクや氷のサービスも行き届いていました。 あいにく展望には恵まれていませんが、ゆったりと... Read more こじんまりした宿でした。スタッフの皆さんの明るい笑顔と気配りで気持ちよく過ごせました。お部屋の畳が暖かく落ち着き、設備の椅子が座りよく、コーヒーやドリンクや氷のサービスも行き届いていました。 あいにく展望には恵まれていませんが、ゆったりと過ごせる宿でした。春になりましたら渦潮と鯛の料理を楽しみに訪れたいと思います。

It was a small accommodation. I was able to spend pleasantly with the bright smile and attentive staff members. The tatami of the room was warm and calm, the chair of the equipment sat well, and the service of coffee, drinks and ice was also satisfactory. Unfortunately I was not blessed with a view but it was a relaxing stay. I hope to have a look forward to the whirlpool tidal and snapper cuisine in spring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

部屋の空調に苦慮しあまり眠れませんでした 26度以上にしないと寒く しばらくすると暑すぎと調整が難しかったです また一階上が風呂のためお湯がしたたる音も気になりました

I was badly sleeping in the room and I was not able to sleep so much. It was cold for a while if it was not over 26 degrees It was too hot and it was difficult to adjust It was also hot about hot water dripping because the bathroom was on the first floor

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-03

Japanese-style Twin Room

スタッフの皆さんの笑顔や親切な対応とても良かったです。事前の電話での対応もあり安心して伺えました。 部屋も館内も綺麗です! 食事も説明も細かく分かりやすく、写真(動画)を撮るタイミングも気持ち良く言っていただき嬉しい対応でした。味も素材... Read more スタッフの皆さんの笑顔や親切な対応とても良かったです。事前の電話での対応もあり安心して伺えました。 部屋も館内も綺麗です! 食事も説明も細かく分かりやすく、写真(動画)を撮るタイミングも気持ち良く言っていただき嬉しい対応でした。味も素材の味がしっかり出ていて美味しかったです。残りのパエリアのおにぎりにしていただいたのも嬉しかったです。 温泉も塩分キツイなと思いましたが、凄く温まりました。 翌日、うず潮クルーズに行くのに近いから車このまま置いておいて行ってきてくださいと案内もしてくださり良かったです。 夫婦、気持ち良く過ごせました…ありがとうございました。

Everyone's staff smile and kind response was very good. There was correspondence by telephone beforehand and I was able to say with confidence. Room and the inside of the hall are also beautiful! The meal and explanation were detailed and easy to understand, it was a pleasant correspondence that you said comfortably at the timing of taking pictures (movies). The taste was delicious as the taste of the material was coming out firmly. I was also happy that I made rice balls of the remaining paella. I thought that hot springs were also salty, but it got so warm. The next day, it is close to going to cruise on Udaide, so please leave the car as it is and it was nice to have a guide as well. My husband and I were able to spend pleasantly ... Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Japanese-style Double Room

名前は忘れてしまったのですが、夕食担当しただいた女性の方の料理の説明が丁寧でよかったです。

I forgot the name, but the explanation of the dish of the woman who was in charge of dinner was polite and it was nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Japanese-style Double Room

コスパが良い宿

Cospa is a good inn

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese-style Double Room

コストパフォーマンスという点でとても満足です。特に夕食は淡路らしさもあり満足させていただきました。施設も豪華さ、広さはないですが、よく泊まる人の事が考えられてます。玉葱焼酎紹介してもらった近所のお店で朝さっと買えました。ありがとうございまし... Read more コストパフォーマンスという点でとても満足です。特に夕食は淡路らしさもあり満足させていただきました。施設も豪華さ、広さはないですが、よく泊まる人の事が考えられてます。玉葱焼酎紹介してもらった近所のお店で朝さっと買えました。ありがとうございました。

It is very satisfying in terms of cost performance. Especially the dinner was like Awaji and I was satisfied. Facilities are also luxurious, not spacious, but it is thought of people who often stay. I bought it in the morning at a neighborhood shop where we introduced shochu onion. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Moderate Corner Japanese Style Room A

この度は、滞在中は、皆様に大変よくしていただき、ありがとうございました。 今回は、私ども夫婦にとり、年に数回しかない2連休を利用しての淡路島旅行でした。 遅い時間の到着にも関わらず、受付の方には温かく出迎えて頂きました。 お部屋は適切... Read more この度は、滞在中は、皆様に大変よくしていただき、ありがとうございました。 今回は、私ども夫婦にとり、年に数回しかない2連休を利用しての淡路島旅行でした。 遅い時間の到着にも関わらず、受付の方には温かく出迎えて頂きました。 お部屋は適切な広さで、必要十分なアメニティーも用意されて不便を感じませんでした。 部屋の中は清掃が行き届いていて、快適でした。 夕食、朝食とも適切な量が嬉しかったです。 夕食時にはハーフボトルのワインを2本いただきましたが、もう少しワインの種類が多いと良いなあと思いました。 朝食の時間も、チェックイン時に無理を言って調整していただいたおかげで、咸臨丸に乗って渦潮をまじかに見ることができました。本当にありがとうございました。

I would like to thank you very much for everyone during my stay. This time, we used a 2 consecutive holidays which is only several times a year for our husband and wife, and it was a trip to Awaji Island. Despite the late arrival, the receptionist warmly welcomed me. The rooms were adequate in size and necessary and ample amenities were also prepared and inconvenience was not felt. Cleanliness was perfect in the room, and it was comfortable. Dinner and breakfast were pleasant for the proper amount. I had two bottles of half bottle at dinner time, but I thought it would be nice if there were more wine types. We were able to see the whirlpool quietly by riding the Kanrin Maru thanks to the fact that we adjusted the breakfast time by checking in at the time of check-in. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-23

Japanese-style Double Room

食事はとても美味しく、スタッフの方々の接客も親切且つ気さくで、良いホテルだと思います。 設備も新しい上お洒落で、気持ちの良い宿泊が出来たので、普段飲まないアルコールを飲んでしまいました(笑)

The food is very delicious and the reception by the staff is kind and friendly and I think that it is a good hotel. The facility was new and stylish, so we had a pleasant stay, so I drank alcohol I do not usually drink (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

大きなホテルが苦手なのでとても落ち着けました。明るいロビーで美味しいコーヒーが頂けるのも和めました。大浴場は露天風呂も清潔で気持ち良かったです。フロントはじめどの従業員さんも応対がとても感じ良く、滞在している間ずっと気分よく過ごせました。設... Read more 大きなホテルが苦手なのでとても落ち着けました。明るいロビーで美味しいコーヒーが頂けるのも和めました。大浴場は露天風呂も清潔で気持ち良かったです。フロントはじめどの従業員さんも応対がとても感じ良く、滞在している間ずっと気分よく過ごせました。設備面でのリクエストはお部屋の洗面所のタオル掛けと、大浴場のシャワーキャップです。部屋の鍵も2つあれば、さらに便利でした。

I did not like big hotel so I was able to calm down very much. It is also bright in the lobby where you can enjoy delicious coffee. The open-air bath was clean and comfortable in the public bath. Any employee's early front also answering well very feeling, I was able to spend much better mood while you are staying. The request on the facility is a towel rack of the room's washroom and a shower cap of the public bath. With two keys in the room, it was more convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Japanese-style Twin Room

スタッフの皆様の接客がとても感じよく、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。露天風呂もきれいでこぢんまりとして雰囲気が良かったです。 ひとつだけ気になったのは、食事の場所。オープンな食事処で、中央の席に通されたのですが、1人でしたので落ち着... Read more スタッフの皆様の接客がとても感じよく、気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。露天風呂もきれいでこぢんまりとして雰囲気が良かったです。 ひとつだけ気になったのは、食事の場所。オープンな食事処で、中央の席に通されたのですが、1人でしたので落ち着かなくて、駆け足で食べてしまいました。端っこの席にしていただけるなどご配慮いただけると嬉しかったです。お料理はとても美味しかったです。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

We were very pleasantly receptive to the staff 's customer service and we had a pleasant stay. The atmosphere was nice as the open-air bath was clean and small. The only place to worry about me is the place of meals. It was an open meal, and it was passed through the center seat, but because I was alone, I felt uneasy and ate with rush. I was pleased that we could make it a seat in the end and if we can give consideration. The food was very delicious. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

全てにおいて、丁寧な対応で気持ちよく過ごすことができました、ありがとうごさいました。 観光地への地図のコピーもいただいたりして、スタッフの方々に感謝しております。

In all, I was able to spend pleasantly with polite correspondence, thank you. We also thank the staff for the copy of the map to sightseeing spots.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-27

Japanese-style Twin Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さまの笑顔が、すごく印象に残ってます。 食事はとても美味しく大満足でしたし、狭いながらも清潔なお部屋も良かったですが、皆さまの笑顔が一番ステキでした。 ただ、シャワーキャップがなかったり、... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 スタッフの皆さまの笑顔が、すごく印象に残ってます。 食事はとても美味しく大満足でしたし、狭いながらも清潔なお部屋も良かったですが、皆さまの笑顔が一番ステキでした。 ただ、シャワーキャップがなかったり、部屋の洗面所にタオル掛けがなかったり等、もう少し改善していただきたいこともありました。 全体的には本当に大満足でしたので、また南あわじに出かける時には、ぜひ利用させていただきたいと思っています。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. The smile of the staff is very impressive. The meal was very delicious and I was satisfied very much, and although the narrow but clean rooms were also good, everyone's smile was the best. However, there were things I wanted to improve a bit, such as no shower cap, no towel rack in the washroom of the room. Overall, I was really satisfied with it, so when I go to Minami-Awaji, I hope to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Moderate Japanese Style Room D

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Japanese-style Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-25

Japanese-style Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-16

Moderate Japanese-style Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux