Now loading...0%

古民家宿るうふ 澤之家 Loof Inn Ashigawa

casual Traditional House
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of Loof Inn Ashigawa

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

Sawanoie

駐車場がわかりにくく、建物に一番近い箇所の駐車場に停めたら、地元の方に怒鳴られました。また車の大きさについても、これはギリギリですね、、と言われました。 今回は停められたから良かったものの、いずれも事前にアナウンスを頂きたかった事です。(... Read more 駐車場がわかりにくく、建物に一番近い箇所の駐車場に停めたら、地元の方に怒鳴られました。また車の大きさについても、これはギリギリですね、、と言われました。 今回は停められたから良かったものの、いずれも事前にアナウンスを頂きたかった事です。(旅先でお叱りを受けるなんて不快です。) また、予定されていた部屋着の用意がなく、お願いをし届かてもらったのが、上下の揃わない従業員用の作業着?(下は作務衣・上は黒いロンTのようなもの)のようなものが届き驚きました。しわくちゃでほこりかクズ?のようなものがたくさんついていました。 恐らく、手違いかと思いますが、あまり快く無い思いをしました。 この2点以外は、お部屋やお食事の用意、感じのいい接客など素晴らしかったです。改善を祈りつつ、また利用したいです。

The parking lot was difficult to understand, and when I parked at the parking lot closest to the building, the locals yelled at me. Also, regarding the size of the car, I was told that this was the last minute. It was good because it was stopped this time, but I wanted to get an announcement in advance. (It's unpleasant to get scolded while traveling.) Also, I didn't have the planned room clothes, so I asked for work clothes for employees whose top and bottom are not aligned. I was surprised to receive something like (the bottom is Samue and the top is like Black Ron T). Crumpled, dusty or debris? There were a lot of things like. I think it was a mistake, but I wasn't very happy with it. Other than these two points, the room, meal preparation, and pleasant customer service were wonderful. I want to use it again while praying for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.A(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-19

Sawanoie

とーーーっても大満足でした!!! ずっと古民家に泊まってみたくて期待値がすごく高い状態での宿泊だったのですが、家の外観や内装を見た瞬間に、文字通り『最高ッ、、、!』と思いました。古き良き雰囲気の中にも清潔さがあって、更にはアメニティ類もと... Read more とーーーっても大満足でした!!! ずっと古民家に泊まってみたくて期待値がすごく高い状態での宿泊だったのですが、家の外観や内装を見た瞬間に、文字通り『最高ッ、、、!』と思いました。古き良き雰囲気の中にも清潔さがあって、更にはアメニティ類もとてもこだわって置いてくださっているのを感じて感動しました。お庭の焚火、暖炉、囲炉裏、縁側、、、全てが非日常感に包まれていて、流れる時間の一瞬一瞬をゆっくりと楽しむことができました。また、宿に着くまでの電話での対応や、当日の食事のセッティングなど、最初から最後まで全てが気持ち良い程に親切・丁寧にご対応いただきました。お陰様で、とても良い思い出ができました。またぜひ宿泊させていただきたいです。 この度は本当にありがとうございました!

I was very satisfied! !! !! I wanted to stay in an old folk house for a long time, and the expected value was very high, but the moment I saw the exterior and interior of the house, I literally said, "The best ...! "I thought. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the good old atmosphere and the fact that the amenities were very particular. The bonfire in the garden, the fireplace, the hearth, the porch, etc. were all wrapped in an extraordinary feeling, and I was able to enjoy every moment of the flowing time slowly. In addition, they responded kindly and politely from the beginning to the end, such as telephone correspondence until arriving at the inn and setting of meals on the day. Thanks to you, I have very good memories. I would love to stay again. This time, thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,M.(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-16

Sawanoie

家族で利用しました。 子どもたちは、いつもの家とは違う雰囲気を喜んでいました。とてもオシャレで、でも落ち着きのある空間でゆっくりできました。 残念な点としては、冷蔵庫の飲み物がフリーで飲めるはずなのに、栓抜きがない。ワインを開けようと思... Read more 家族で利用しました。 子どもたちは、いつもの家とは違う雰囲気を喜んでいました。とてもオシャレで、でも落ち着きのある空間でゆっくりできました。 残念な点としては、冷蔵庫の飲み物がフリーで飲めるはずなのに、栓抜きがない。ワインを開けようと思ったら、オープナーがない。朝食の鮭を焼くフライパンがない。などで困りました。ある程度利用客に任せるのであれば、細かい設備までしっかり整えて頂きたかったです。あと、電気をつける、消すところがわからずかなり探しました。戸棚の食器も、朝まで存在が分かりませんでした。 ここに何がある、というのを、リーフレットなどにして置いておくとわかりやすいと思います! でもスタッフさんはとても気さくで親切で、楽しい旅行となりました。コロナ禍の中ですが、人とも接触せず楽しめるのでまた機会があれば利用したいです。

I used it with my family. The children were delighted with the atmosphere different from their usual home. It was very fashionable, but I was able to relax in a calm space. Unfortunately, there should be no free bottled drinks in the refrigerator, but there is no bottle opener. When I try to open the wine, there is no opener. There is no frying pan to bake salmon for breakfast. I was in trouble. If you want to leave it to the users to some extent, I wanted to have well-equipped small facilities. Also, I didn't know where to turn on or off the electricity, so I searched for a lot. I couldn't understand the tableware in the cabinet until the morning. I think it's easy to understand what's here, such as a leaflet! But the staff was very friendly and helpful, and it was a fun trip. Although it is in the coronary blight, I want to use it again if I have the opportunity because I can enjoy it without contacting people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Sawanoie

バス停からの送迎や朝食夕食、花火のご用意まで本当にお世話になりました。 楽しい山梨旅行になりました!また今度機会があったら利用させてください

We really took care of the transfer from the bus stop, breakfast and dinner, and the preparation of fireworks. It was a fun trip to Yamanashi! Please let me know if there is an opportunity again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Sawanoie

ハチのような虫がいた。虫よけ対策が必要。 道路が狭く、宿の場所がわかりづらい。 駐車場が砂利で困った。 あいにくの雨だったが、天気よければ星が見えていいだろう。 施設の説明は丁寧で、わかりやすい。 部屋の構成は昔風で郷愁を誘う。

There was a bee-like insect. Insect prevention measures are necessary. The road is narrow and it is difficult to understand the location of the hotel. The parking lot was in trouble with gravel. Unfortunately it was raining, but if the weather was good, you could see the stars. The explanation of the facility is polite and easy to understand. The room structure is old-fashioned and invites nostalgia.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Sawanoie

古民家なので接待は無いのは良い 残念なのは、風呂の湯はりが全くできず 困りました 予約時の内容と、現地との対応が違ってます。 楽しい1日でした。 古民家には、ラジオが似合うかな

It is good that there is no entertainment because it is an old house It is a pity, I can not do the bath at all I am troubled The contents at the time of booking and the correspondence with the local are different. It was a fun day. I wonder if the radio looks good for old houses

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Sawanoie

今回は友達の誕生日のお祝いということもあり、事前予約のケーキとは別に花束までご用意下さり、本当にありがとうございました! 食事はどれも美味しく、自分で気軽に焼けるので楽しくいただきました。 食べ切れなかったのが本当に申し訳なかったです。... Read more 今回は友達の誕生日のお祝いということもあり、事前予約のケーキとは別に花束までご用意下さり、本当にありがとうございました! 食事はどれも美味しく、自分で気軽に焼けるので楽しくいただきました。 食べ切れなかったのが本当に申し訳なかったです。 非日常的な時間を過ごすことができ、とても癒されました。 友達も本当に楽しんでくれました! 暖炉と囲炉裏がとても楽しかったので、最初に火のおこし方などを簡単にレクチャーして頂けると、更に良かったかなと思います。 本当にありがとうございました!

There is also a celebration of my friend's birthday this time, and a bouquet has been prepared separately from the pre-reserved cake, thank you very much! Every meal was delicious, and it was fun because it was easy to bake by myself. I was really sorry that I could not eat it. I was able to spend extraordinary time and was very healed. My friends really enjoyed it! The fireplace and hearth were so much fun, so I think it would be better if you could give a brief lecture on how to make the fire first. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Sawanoie

夕食も美味しくて、アメニティもしっかりしており、何も不自由なくゆっくりした時間をすごせました。ありがとうございました。

The dinner was delicious and the amenities were good, so I spent a relaxing time doing nothing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Sawanoie

すてきな空間と時間をありがとうございました。忘れ物も丁寧に対応していただき、とても助かりました。

Thank you for a nice space and time. It was very helpful to receive carefully the forgotten things carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Sawanoie

説明もお出迎えも雰囲気も、スタッフさんが宿泊施設にピッタリな感じでとても良かったです。 ただ一点、お会計に関しては同伴者抜きに個別でお願いしたかったです。 そこ以外に関しては気配りなどもとても良く、とても満足のいく滞在になりました。 ... Read more 説明もお出迎えも雰囲気も、スタッフさんが宿泊施設にピッタリな感じでとても良かったです。 ただ一点、お会計に関しては同伴者抜きに個別でお願いしたかったです。 そこ以外に関しては気配りなどもとても良く、とても満足のいく滞在になりました。 また機会がありましたら宿泊させて頂ければと思います

The explanation was welcoming and the atmosphere, the staff was perfect for accommodation and it was very good. For one point, I wanted to ask you individually without a companion for accounting. As for other things, attentiveness and the like were very good, it became a very satisfying stay. I think that you can stay if you have the opportunity again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Sawanoie

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Loof Inn Ashigawa

Address

559-1 Ashigawacho Nakaashigawa, Fuefuki, Yamanashi

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

1 room(s)

Welcome to Relux