Now loading...0%

古民家宿LOOF 澤之家 Kominka Yado LOOF Sawanouchi

casual Traditional House
  • Yamanashi > Lake Kawaguchi ・ Saiko ・ Fujiyoshida

Review of Kominka Yado LOOF Sawanouchi

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. S.T(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-04

Sawanoie

バス停からの送迎や朝食夕食、花火のご用意まで本当にお世話になりました。 楽しい山梨旅行になりました!また今度機会があったら利用させてください

We really took care of the transfer from the bus stop, breakfast and dinner, and the preparation of fireworks. It was a fun trip to Yamanashi! Please let me know if there is an opportunity again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Sawanoie

ハチのような虫がいた。虫よけ対策が必要。 道路が狭く、宿の場所がわかりづらい。 駐車場が砂利で困った。 あいにくの雨だったが、天気よければ星が見えていいだろう。 施設の説明は丁寧で、わかりやすい。 部屋の構成は昔風で郷愁を誘う。

There was a bee-like insect. Insect prevention measures are necessary. The road is narrow and it is difficult to understand the location of the hotel. The parking lot was in trouble with gravel. Unfortunately it was raining, but if the weather was good, you could see the stars. The explanation of the facility is polite and easy to understand. The room structure is old-fashioned and invites nostalgia.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Sawanoie

古民家なので接待は無いのは良い 残念なのは、風呂の湯はりが全くできず 困りました 予約時の内容と、現地との対応が違ってます。 楽しい1日でした。 古民家には、ラジオが似合うかな

It is good that there is no entertainment because it is an old house It is a pity, I can not do the bath at all I am troubled The contents at the time of booking and the correspondence with the local are different. It was a fun day. I wonder if the radio looks good for old houses

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Sawanoie

今回は友達の誕生日のお祝いということもあり、事前予約のケーキとは別に花束までご用意下さり、本当にありがとうございました! 食事はどれも美味しく、自分で気軽に焼けるので楽しくいただきました。 食べ切れなかったのが本当に申し訳なかったです。... Read more 今回は友達の誕生日のお祝いということもあり、事前予約のケーキとは別に花束までご用意下さり、本当にありがとうございました! 食事はどれも美味しく、自分で気軽に焼けるので楽しくいただきました。 食べ切れなかったのが本当に申し訳なかったです。 非日常的な時間を過ごすことができ、とても癒されました。 友達も本当に楽しんでくれました! 暖炉と囲炉裏がとても楽しかったので、最初に火のおこし方などを簡単にレクチャーして頂けると、更に良かったかなと思います。 本当にありがとうございました!

There is also a celebration of my friend's birthday this time, and a bouquet has been prepared separately from the pre-reserved cake, thank you very much! Every meal was delicious, and it was fun because it was easy to bake by myself. I was really sorry that I could not eat it. I was able to spend extraordinary time and was very healed. My friends really enjoyed it! The fireplace and hearth were so much fun, so I think it would be better if you could give a brief lecture on how to make the fire first. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Sawanoie

夕食も美味しくて、アメニティもしっかりしており、何も不自由なくゆっくりした時間をすごせました。ありがとうございました。

The dinner was delicious and the amenities were good, so I spent a relaxing time doing nothing. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Sawanoie

すてきな空間と時間をありがとうございました。忘れ物も丁寧に対応していただき、とても助かりました。

Thank you for a nice space and time. It was very helpful to receive carefully the forgotten things carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Sawanoie

説明もお出迎えも雰囲気も、スタッフさんが宿泊施設にピッタリな感じでとても良かったです。 ただ一点、お会計に関しては同伴者抜きに個別でお願いしたかったです。 そこ以外に関しては気配りなどもとても良く、とても満足のいく滞在になりました。 ... Read more 説明もお出迎えも雰囲気も、スタッフさんが宿泊施設にピッタリな感じでとても良かったです。 ただ一点、お会計に関しては同伴者抜きに個別でお願いしたかったです。 そこ以外に関しては気配りなどもとても良く、とても満足のいく滞在になりました。 また機会がありましたら宿泊させて頂ければと思います

The explanation was welcoming and the atmosphere, the staff was perfect for accommodation and it was very good. For one point, I wanted to ask you individually without a companion for accounting. As for other things, attentiveness and the like were very good, it became a very satisfying stay. I think that you can stay if you have the opportunity again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Sawanoie

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux