Now loading...0%

菊南温泉ユウベルホテル Kikunan Onsen Ubl Hotel

casual Resort
  • Kumamoto > Kumamoto

Review of Kikunan Onsen Ubl Hotel

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.3/5

5

44%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.W(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Special western room with a cypress bath

整體體驗很好,房內溫泉超正!!

The overall experience is very good, the hot springs in the room are super! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Special Japanese-western room with bath

初めての熊本の旅でした。立地もよく阿蘇山が部屋の窓から眺められてよかったです。部屋も和洋室で家族みんなゆっくり過ごせました。部屋のお風呂が温泉なのは小さい子連れにはありがたかったです。子供向けのイベントも喜んでました。いい旅になりました。あ... Read more 初めての熊本の旅でした。立地もよく阿蘇山が部屋の窓から眺められてよかったです。部屋も和洋室で家族みんなゆっくり過ごせました。部屋のお風呂が温泉なのは小さい子連れにはありがたかったです。子供向けのイベントも喜んでました。いい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was my first trip to Kumamoto. The location was good and it was nice to see Mt. Aso from the window of the room. The room was also a Japanese-Western style room and the whole family was able to spend it slowly. The bath in the room was a hot spring and I was thankful for my small children. I was also happy with events for children. It was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Special western room with bath

温泉、サウナ、とても気持ち良かったです。 お部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 熊本に住んで居まして、休みがなかなか取れない主人なので、日曜から一泊二日で泊まりに行き、月曜は菊南から主人は仕事へ。。 温泉、サウナ、食事でリラックスできて満足... Read more 温泉、サウナ、とても気持ち良かったです。 お部屋からの眺めも最高でした。 熊本に住んで居まして、休みがなかなか取れない主人なので、日曜から一泊二日で泊まりに行き、月曜は菊南から主人は仕事へ。。 温泉、サウナ、食事でリラックスできて満足な一泊二日でした。

The hot springs and sauna were very pleasant. The view from the room was also great. Since I live in Kumamoto, I can't take a break easily, so I went to stay overnight from Sunday for two days. On Monday, my husband went from Kikunami to work. . We were able to relax with hot springs, saunas and meals, and we were happy with our stay for two days.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Special western theater room

 5月20日より1泊2日でお世話になりました。清潔感にあふれる802号室で、温泉にゆったりと浸かり、日ごろの疲れを癒やすことができました。ありがとうございました。  部屋はシアタールームというインターネットの紹介だったので、飛びついたので... Read more  5月20日より1泊2日でお世話になりました。清潔感にあふれる802号室で、温泉にゆったりと浸かり、日ごろの疲れを癒やすことができました。ありがとうございました。  部屋はシアタールームというインターネットの紹介だったので、飛びついたのですが、DVDを別に準備しなくてはならないと知らず、結局映画は見れずテレビ視聴になってしまいました。これは残念でした。次回は、準備してから参りたいと思います。  夕食ではお造りが氷の釜倉の中に入っており、高級感を感じ、驚きました。このような演出は、旅館ならではですね。他の料理もとても美味しく、特に、お肉は絶品でした。料理長さんに感謝しております。朝食はバイキングでしたが、種類が豊富で、これだけのものを準備するのは大変だろうと思いました。美味しくいただきました。  『あがんなっせ』も無料で利用でき、すごくお得感を感じました。利用してよかったと思いました。  フロントや食事会場での笑顔いっぱいの接客に感謝しております。  今回の旅行は、珊瑚婚の記念として思い立った旅行でしたが、おかげさまで思い出に残る旅行となりました。ありがとうございました。チャンスがあれば、再度利用させていただきたいと思います。  

Thank you for your support from May 20th. In room 802 full of a sense of cleanliness, I was able to soak in the hot spring and heal everyday fatigue. Thank you very much. The room was an introduction to the Internet as a theater room, so I jumped, but I didn't know that I had to prepare a DVD separately, and eventually I could not watch a movie and watched TV. This was a pity. Next time, I would like to prepare after preparation. At dinner, the sashimi was in the ice of Kamakura and I was surprised to feel a sense of luxury. Such a direction is unique to a ryokan. Other dishes were very delicious, especially the meat was excellent. I am grateful to the chef. Breakfast was buffet, but I thought that it would be difficult to prepare so many things. It was delicious. "Agannase" was also available for free and I felt a great deal of value. I thought it was good to use. Thank you very much for your smiley reception at the front desk or in the dining room. This trip was a trip to commemorate the marriage, but it was an unforgettable trip. Thank you very much. If there is a chance, I would like to use it again.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Special western room with bath

1、チェックイン時のフロントマンの説明の声が小さく早口で聞き取れなかった。 2、部屋の洗面のガラス台がホコリだらけ。タオルはバシバシで痛い。 3、予約時に部屋の男女人数を間違えたので、ホテルからの質問欄に訂正済なのにアメニティが違ってい... Read more 1、チェックイン時のフロントマンの説明の声が小さく早口で聞き取れなかった。 2、部屋の洗面のガラス台がホコリだらけ。タオルはバシバシで痛い。 3、予約時に部屋の男女人数を間違えたので、ホテルからの質問欄に訂正済なのにアメニティが違っていた。 4、空調操作等の説明資料がなく使い方がわからなかったのフロントに電話しないといけなかった。 5、売店に欲しいお土産あり店員さんに聞くとその商品は販売されていない。なのに商品のサンプルが飾ってある。 6、朝食、食事中なのにお皿を下げにくる。 7、浴槽が大きすぎて、お湯が貯まるのに時間がかかり、15分経つとお湯が止まるので寒く年配の親を連れていくのには向いてない。 等々、クチコミを見ていたら人それぞれの感じか方が違うと思いますが、今まで色々と宿泊した中では 個人的な意見で、特別室等と言った良さは部屋が広いのと、4ベッドあった事だけでした。良いことなら嘘でも並べられますが、今回は母の日の旅行だったので残念でした。 サービス面ではビジネスホテルの方が良いとかんじました。

The voice of the explanation of the frontman at the time of check-in was small, and it was not able to be heard in a rapid pace. 2, the glass stand of the bathroom of the room is full of dust. The towel hurts with bash. 3 The men and women in the room were wrong at the time of booking, so the amenities were different although they were corrected in the question column from the hotel. 4, I had to call the front desk I did not know how to use there is no explanatory data such as air conditioning operation. 5 、 If you ask the store clerk you want souvenirs, the product is not sold. However, the sample of the commodity is decorated. 6. I will lower the plate during breakfast and meals. 7. The tub is too big, it takes time for hot water to be stored, and after 15 minutes it will stop hot water, so it is not suitable for taking a cold and elderly parent. If you look at the word-of-mouth, etc., I think that the way each person feels is different, but in the past I have stayed in various ways In personal opinion, the merit that said special rooms etc. was only that there were 4 beds and the room was large. If it is a good thing, even a lie can be arranged, but it was disappointing because it was a trip of Mother's Day this time. In terms of service, I thought that a business hotel would be better.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Special western room with bath

フロント食事、お風呂清掃と、どこのスタッフの方もとても丁寧な接客で心地よかったです。 ありがとうございました。 食事会場では、夜はバイトさん?もいらっしゃったわうに感じましたが(緊張されてる感じからそう思いました。 )、その方も含め... Read more フロント食事、お風呂清掃と、どこのスタッフの方もとても丁寧な接客で心地よかったです。 ありがとうございました。 食事会場では、夜はバイトさん?もいらっしゃったわうに感じましたが(緊張されてる感じからそう思いました。 )、その方も含めとても丁寧で、こちらから声を掛けなくてもすぐに気づいてくださり、食事済みの食器を下げたり、お茶を頼むと急須もありますと教えてくださったりと心配りがされていました。 温泉は期待していた分普通に感じてしまいましたが…客室も広くてよかったです。 温泉は隣のあがんなっせを利用出来るので問題なかったです! ありがとうございました。

The front meal, the bath cleaning, and the staff of any staff were very pleasant with courteous service. Thank you very much. At the dining venue, are you part time in the evening? I felt like you came to me (I felt like I was nervous.) However, it is very polite including the person who noticed it immediately without calling out from here, and the tableware that I had already eaten I was worried that I could lower it and tell me that if I asked for tea there would be a teapot. I felt that the hot spring was normal for what I was expecting ... but it was nice to have large rooms. There was no problem with the hot spring because you could use the Agan Nase next door! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Special western theater room

お料理が最高でした 見て楽しませて味で唸らせる 料理長に拍手です

The food was the best Applause to the chef

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Special western room with bath

とても気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。子供達にも良い春休みの思い出が出来、有難うございました。特に食事にちょっとうるさい主人が満足して、久々馬刺しが食べられた、と、喜んでいました。お世話になりました。

I was able to spend it very comfortably. Thank you very much for the wonderful spring break memories for the children. Especially, my husband, who was a little noisy, was happy with the meal and was delighted to have eaten a long time. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(19)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-07

Special western room with a double bed

ありがとうございました!快適に過ごすことが出来ました!

Thank you very much! I was able to spend comfortably!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-20

Special western room with a cypress bath

會所設施及溫泉非常好,我會推薦給親朋好友

Club facilities and hot springs are very good, I will recommend to friends and family

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

Special Japanese-western room with a cypress bath

大変お世話になりました。子供用の浴衣やアメニティありがとうございました。子供がとても喜んでいました。 室内のバスローブ助かりました。子供の体を拭く間に羽織れ体が冷えるのを防ぐことができました

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Thank you for yukata for young children and amenity. The child was very pleased. It was saved by the bathrobe in the room. I was able to prevent my feathers from getting cold while wiping my child's body

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-07

Special western room with a jacuzzi

丁寧な接客で気持ち良く過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend pleasantly with careful customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-14

Special western room with a jacuzzi

3連休だしせっかくだからどっか行こうって話で数日前に予約した者です。お部屋はReluxにて特別室をとりました。特別室にしてはかなりコストパフォーマンスがよいとおもいました!広く、ジャグジーが窓に面しており、とても素敵なお部屋でした。ベッドも... Read more 3連休だしせっかくだからどっか行こうって話で数日前に予約した者です。お部屋はReluxにて特別室をとりました。特別室にしてはかなりコストパフォーマンスがよいとおもいました!広く、ジャグジーが窓に面しており、とても素敵なお部屋でした。ベッドも柔らかく上質でした。お部屋のジャグジーの風呂にも温泉が出るのでお部屋でも温泉をたっぷり堪能できました。金曜仕事終わりで遠方からだったので、到着が遅くなってしまったにも関わらず、受付のスタッフさんは暖かく優しい対応をしていただけました。となりのスパ施設あがんなっせも利用させていただきました!一日中温泉三昧でリラックスできました。あがんなっせにもありますが、ホテルにも上質なアロマトリートメントやマッサージなどの施設があるとなおよいとおもいます。また、朝食バイキングももう少し種類や改善がほしいところです。

It's a three-day weekend and I made a reservation a few days ago by talking about going somewhere because it's so much trouble. The room took a special room at Relux. I thought that the cost performance was quite good for a special room! Widely facing the window with a jacuzzi, it was a very nice room. The bed was soft and fine. Because spa comes out in bath of Jacuzzi in room, we were able to fully enjoy hot spring in our room. Friday Because it was from the distance at the end of the work, despite arrival becoming late, the reception staff was able to respond warmly and gently. The spa facility next door was also used! I was able to relax with a hot spring spa all day. Although it is also in Akanasu, I think that it is better if the hotel also has facilities such as fine aroma treatments and massage. Also, breakfast buffet is also a kind of place I want some kind and improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. V.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Special western room with a jacuzzi

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Special western room with a cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. I.T(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Special western room with a cypress bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux