Now loading...0%

ホテルサンルート京都木屋町
Hotel Sunroute Kyoto Kiyamachi

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.7/5

5

69%

4

31%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-04

Moderate Double

建物が新しく高級感もありました。2人でダブルの部屋を利用しましたが狭いなという印象はありませんでした。朝食が美味しく、つい食べすぎてしまって昼にお腹が空かなかったです。アメニティも部屋にありますが、化粧水や保湿液などがあると更に有りがたいで... Read more 建物が新しく高級感もありました。2人でダブルの部屋を利用しましたが狭いなという印象はありませんでした。朝食が美味しく、つい食べすぎてしまって昼にお腹が空かなかったです。アメニティも部屋にありますが、化粧水や保湿液などがあると更に有りがたいです。

The building was new and there was a sense of luxury. I used a double room with two people but there was no impression that it was narrow. The breakfast was delicious and I ate too much and I was not hungry at noon. There are also amenities in the room, but it would be even more appreciated if there are lotions and moisturizers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(36)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-09

Executive Double

酒店周圍環境寧靜舒服,十分鐘步行到河原町,又鄰近鴨川,房間新淨,員工服務well done!

The hotel is quiet and comfortable. It is a 10-minute walk to Kawaramachi and close to Kamogawa. The rooms are clean and staff service is done!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-02

Superior Twin

当日の予約で利用させていただきました。京都のホテルは、価格高騰してから、なかなか利用できなくなりました。今回当日予約で約2万5000円で自分にとっては高いビジネスホテルの滞在になりました。お部屋は、京都にしては広く、まだ新しく快適で、風呂ト... Read more 当日の予約で利用させていただきました。京都のホテルは、価格高騰してから、なかなか利用できなくなりました。今回当日予約で約2万5000円で自分にとっては高いビジネスホテルの滞在になりました。お部屋は、京都にしては広く、まだ新しく快適で、風呂トイレが分かれており、また、部屋から桜並木を眺めることが出来、大変思い出に残る滞在になりました。近くには、感じの良いお店がたくさんあり夕食や軽い食事に困ることはありませんでした。また、コンビニや、京都駅行きのバス乗り場も近くにあり便利でした。京都の友人からは、不便な場所と言われてしまいましたが、観光客なので、満足しています。ありがとうございました。

We used in reservation of the day. Kyoto hotels are not readily available after soaring prices. It was a stay of a high business hotel for me for about 25,000 yen by the reservation this day. The rooms are large, yet new and comfortable for Kyoto, and the bathroom and toilet are divided. Also, I could see the cherry blossoms from the room and it was a very memorable stay. There were a lot of pleasant shops nearby, and I had no problems with dinner and light meals. In addition, convenience store and bus stop for Kyoto Station were near and were convenient. My friend in Kyoto told me that it was an inconvenient place, but I am satisfied with it as a tourist. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-19

Standard Double

離鴨川很近,酒店的設施都很新,住起來非常的舒服,浴缸很大,浴袍也很好穿,最重要的是服務的人員態度超級好,推薦推薦!

Very close to Kamogawa, the hotel's facilities are very new, very comfortable to live, the bathtub is very large, the bathrobe is also very good to wear, the most important thing is that the service staff is super good, recommended recommended!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.C(38)

Total points

Select Date

2018-11-11

a very comfortable hotel, near bus stop and convenience to JR station.

a very comfortable hotel, near bus stop and convenience to JR station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-17

Moderate Corner Double

他の方々の評価にもある通り、朝食がとても美味しくまた、種類豊富で申し分無い。

The breakfast is very delicious, as is also the evaluation of other people, there are also plentiful variety and perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(56)

Total points

Select Date

2018-11-08

Nice hotel with easy access to the shopping area. Staffs were nice n helpful.

Nice hotel with easy access to the shopping area. Staffs were nice n helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(46)

Total points

Select Date

2018-11-03

朝食の“おばんざい”とても美味しかったです。メニューも豊富でたいへん満足しました。

The breakfast 's "Obanai" was very delicious. The menu was abundant too and I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(47)

Total points

Select Date

2018-10-20

京都が大好きな娘と、一日中歩き回り、とても疲れましたが、気持ちの良い部屋でゆっくりと疲れを癒して、また次の日もたくさん名所を巡る事が出来ました。 朝ごはんもお魚をたくさん食べることができ、美味しかったです。 フロントの方は皆、控えめで丁... Read more 京都が大好きな娘と、一日中歩き回り、とても疲れましたが、気持ちの良い部屋でゆっくりと疲れを癒して、また次の日もたくさん名所を巡る事が出来ました。 朝ごはんもお魚をたくさん食べることができ、美味しかったです。 フロントの方は皆、控えめで丁寧に接してくれました。チェックアウトした後でも荷物を預かっていただき、助かりました。 部屋の備え付けの館内説明書が見つけられなかったのと、氷は2階まで降りないといけないのは不便でした。 ただ、それは大したことではなく、とても良い滞在となりました。

Walking around the day with Kyoto's favorite daughter, I got very tired but I was able to relax tiredness slowly in a comfortable room and I could visit many sights again the next day. Breakfast was delicious, so I was able to eat a lot of fish. Everyone at the front touched me modestly and politely. Even after checking out, I kept my luggage and it was saved. It was inconvenient that Ice had to get down to the second floor because it was not able to find the in-house description of the room equipped with the room. But it was not a big deal, it was a very good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(29)

Total points

Select Date

2018-09-22

今回初めて利用させていただきました。 私たちは素泊まりで宿泊のみでしたが、とても有意義な時間を過ごすことができました。 チェックインの時間より前に荷物を預かっていただき、荷物少なく観光に行けました。とても助かりました。 エグゼクティブ... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。 私たちは素泊まりで宿泊のみでしたが、とても有意義な時間を過ごすことができました。 チェックインの時間より前に荷物を預かっていただき、荷物少なく観光に行けました。とても助かりました。 エグゼクティブツインに泊まらせていただきましたが、お部屋は文句のつけようがありません。 ベッドはとても寝心地がよく、疲れを残すことなく起床できました! エスプレッソマシーンで、朝から美味しいコーヒーもいただきました。 また機会がありましたら是非使わせていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time this time. We stayed alone and only stayed, but we were able to have a very meaningful time. I kept my luggage before the check in time and I was able to go sightseeing with less luggage. It was very helpful. Although we stayed in Executive Twin, we can not complain about the room. The bed was very comfortable and I was able to wake up without leaving tired! We had delicious coffee at the espresso machine from the morning. If you have a chance again, I'd like you to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(24)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-18

お部屋はとても綺麗で、フロントの方の接客もよかったです。 ベッドも気持ちよく寝ることができ、空調も良いものでした。 一方、朝食時の接客は悪くはないものの特に良いとは言えないようなものでした。 朝食の内容としては十分に満足するものであり... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で、フロントの方の接客もよかったです。 ベッドも気持ちよく寝ることができ、空調も良いものでした。 一方、朝食時の接客は悪くはないものの特に良いとは言えないようなものでした。 朝食の内容としては十分に満足するものであり、特に自分で抹茶を点てられるものは京都らしい経験ができるという点で良いものでした(お湯を入れすぎたのか、あまり上手くできませんでしたが) 全体的に良い宿であったため、また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。

The room was very clean and the receptionist was also nice. Bed was comfortable sleeping, air conditioning was also good. On the other hand, customer service at breakfast was not bad, but was not particularly good. The content of the breakfast was satisfactory enough, especially ones that I could match Matcha by myself was good in that I could experience Kyoto-like experience (I could not do it very well though) As it was a nice accommodation overall, I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(51)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-17

お部屋はとても綺麗で清潔。スタッフも明るくて感じよかったです! ユニットバスタイプのお部屋に泊まりましたが、広さが充分あって快適に使えました。 立地は駅から10分弱歩きますが、高瀬川沿いは雰囲気があって、街歩きしながらホテルに向かったので... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で清潔。スタッフも明るくて感じよかったです! ユニットバスタイプのお部屋に泊まりましたが、広さが充分あって快適に使えました。 立地は駅から10分弱歩きますが、高瀬川沿いは雰囲気があって、街歩きしながらホテルに向かったので楽しかったです。またホテル裏手にある松原橋、歴史好きの人は必見です。

The rooms are very clean and clean. The staff was also bright and it was nice! I stayed in a unit bath type room, but it was spacious enough and it was comfortable to use. The location is slightly less than 10 minutes from the station, but along the Takase River there was atmosphere and it was fun because we headed to the hotel while walking around the city. Also, Matsubara Bridge in the back of the hotel, a person who likes history is a must-see.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(50)

Total points

Select Date

2018-08-12

ありがとうございました。 フロントの方に教えていただいた居酒屋、はしごしました。 また、おばなの朝食もとても良かったです。

Thank you very much. I taught to the front desk, I did a ladder. In addition, the breakfast of the grandmother was also very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-19

Moderate Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.C(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-13

Moderate Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.Y(35)

Total points

Select Date

2018-10-01

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux