Now loading...0%

ホテル&ホステル KIKKA 東京
KIKKA

casual Hostel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Select Date:2019-03-23

チェックインの際、フロント職員が接客しており終わるまで待って店内にて待って欲しい旨を聞き、待っていると30分経っても声かけがない。 フロントを見るとフロント職員が変わっており、客もいない状態。 引き継ぎされてないらしい。 ... Read more チェックインの際、フロント職員が接客しており終わるまで待って店内にて待って欲しい旨を聞き、待っていると30分経っても声かけがない。 フロントを見るとフロント職員が変わっており、客もいない状態。 引き継ぎされてないらしい。 用事に間に合わなくなりそうだったので、いちいち文句をつけずにチェックインした。 もう二度とここは利用しない。

At the time of check-in, the staff at the front desk will wait for reception and hear that you want them to wait in the store, and if you wait, there will be no voice after 30 minutes. Looking at the front desk, the front desk staff has changed and there are no customers. It seems that it has not been handed over. I wasn't able to make it to the event, so I checked in without complaining. I will never use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(23)

Select Date:2019-03-18

とても暖かい対応をしていただきありがとうございました ステキな旅行になりました また機会があれば利用したいと思います

Thank you for the very warm response It was a wonderful trip I would like to use it if there is an opportunity

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(24)

Select Date:2019-03-07

2連泊させていただきありがとうございました。部屋は少し埃っぽいと感じましたが(カプセルルームの光が近いから少しの埃がよく見えただけかも?)、それ以外の店員さんの接客や朝ごはん、施設の利用には大変満足させていただきました。店員さんはみんな優し... Read more 2連泊させていただきありがとうございました。部屋は少し埃っぽいと感じましたが(カプセルルームの光が近いから少しの埃がよく見えただけかも?)、それ以外の店員さんの接客や朝ごはん、施設の利用には大変満足させていただきました。店員さんはみんな優しく気さくで、また会いにきたいと思いました。お世話になりました。

Thank you for let me stay two consecutive nights. I felt that the room was a bit dusty (maybe only a little dust looked good because the light in the capsule room was close?), Very satisfied with the reception of other clerk's staff and breakfast and facilities Whats up? All the clerks were gentle and friendly, I thought they wanted to see me again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(26)

Select Date:2019-01-03

スタッフのみなさまが気さくで好印象でした。シャワールームやドミトリーもきれいで使い勝手がよかったです。朝食のおにぎりもおいしく、リーズナブルなのにとても満足できるホステルでした。

The staff members were friendly and good impression. The shower room and the dormitory were also clean and user-friendly. The breakfast rice ball was delicious, it was reasonably priced but it was a very satisfying hostel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Select Date:2018-12-08

若くて元気なスタッフが一生懸命働いています。 地下のバーはちょっと分かりにくいけど、思わぬ出会いがあったりして面白いです。

A young and healthy staff works hard. The bar in the basement is a little confusing, but there are unexpected encounters and it is funny.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(66)

Select Date:2018-11-23

若いスタッフの皆さんのゲストに対するフレンドリーで親切な対応を感じられる宿でした。施設全体のスペースは比較的狭く、外国人の宿泊客が多かったのですが、夜も静かで熟睡できました。立地条件はどこに行くにも便利な場所です。朝食時のドリンクは有料です... Read more 若いスタッフの皆さんのゲストに対するフレンドリーで親切な対応を感じられる宿でした。施設全体のスペースは比較的狭く、外国人の宿泊客が多かったのですが、夜も静かで熟睡できました。立地条件はどこに行くにも便利な場所です。朝食時のドリンクは有料ですがコーヒーが素晴らしくおいしかったので聞いたところ元々コーヒー豆の問屋さんをしていたとのことで納得できました。

It was a lodging where young staff could feel friendly and kind response to guests. The space of the whole facility was relatively narrow, and there were many foreign guests, but we were able to sleep soundly at night as well. Location conditions are a convenient place to go anywhere. Drinks at breakfast were charged but coffee was wonderful and tasty so I heard that I was doing a whale shop for coffee beans originally.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(52)

Select Date:2018-11-22

湯船の栓が はまらず 電話したらすぐにきてくれて 対応してくれました。 親切なスタッフで気持ちよく過ごせました。 ありがとうございます。 また伺いたいと思います。

As soon as I got a phone call from the bathtub, it stopped and responded quickly. We were able to spend pleasantly with kind staff. Thank you very much. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(29)

Select Date:2018-09-22

バーの方も非常に好印象で相当楽しい時間を過ごせました!楽しい出会いのあるひとときでした!また朝食にも癒されました!お部屋も綺麗でしたし、過ごしやすかったです ありがとうございました

The bar was also very good impression and I was able to spend considerable time! It was a moment when I had a good encounter! It was healed for breakfast again! The room was beautiful and it was easy to spend Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(36)

Select Date:2018-09-23

大変快適な滞在で、ぐっすり眠ることができました! 水周りもきれいで、布団もドミトリーとは思えない居心地でした。また利用しに参ります(*ˊ˘ˋ*)♪ほかのゲストさんやスタッフさんとのやりとりも楽しかったです!

With a very pleasant stay, I was able to sleep soundly! The surroundings of the water were beautiful, and the futon was comfortable not to think as a dormitory. We will also use it (* 'diagram' *) ♪ It was fun to interact with other guests and staff!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(39)

Select Date:2018-09-04

施設はできたばかりなので、とても綺麗で気持ちがいいです。またスタッフの方も明るく親切で非常に好感が持てます。ただ、スタッフの中でも若干、接客に温度差を感じたので、ある程度統一した接客スキルを身に付けると更に良くなると思います。 他に気... Read more 施設はできたばかりなので、とても綺麗で気持ちがいいです。またスタッフの方も明るく親切で非常に好感が持てます。ただ、スタッフの中でも若干、接客に温度差を感じたので、ある程度統一した接客スキルを身に付けると更に良くなると思います。 他に気が付いた点として、例えば有料でも構わないので、使い捨てスリッパなどの準備があると良さそうです。室内を歩くのに靴は面倒ですし、裸足では歩くには床がコンクリートなので足が汚れます。サッと履けるスリッパがあると便利だと感じました。 それと、ルーム内に衣類をかけるフックがありますが、肝心のハンガーが備えつけられていませんでした。スーツやジャケットなどを掛けられるハンガーも備えつけられているとパーフェクトです。 また次回東京に行った際には利用させて頂きますのでよろしくお願いします。

The facility is just new, so it is very beautiful and pleasant. The staff is also bright and kind and can have a very good impression. However, I felt the temperature difference slightly in the staff among the staff, so I think that it will be even better if you acquire unified hospice skills to some extent. As another point I noticed, for example, it may be charged, so it seems good to have prepared disposable slippers etc. Shoes are troublesome for walking in the room and feet get dirty because the floor is concrete to walk with bare feet. I felt it was convenient to have slippers to wear quickly. Also, there are hooks to put clothes in the room, but the essential hanger was not installed. It is perfect if a hanger can be hung with suit and jacket. I will also use it when I go to Tokyo the next time, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Select Date:2018-08-26

外国人の方も多く交流ができるのも魅力の1つでした。 ドミトリーも快適に眠れる様にきちんと仕切られており、 トイレ、シャワーも多く使い勝手もよかったです。

It was one of the attractions that foreigners can also make many exchanges. The dormitory was also neatly partitioned so that it could sleep comfortably, and the toilet, the shower was also much good usability.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux