Now loading...0%

ホテルWBFグランデ博多
HOTEL WBF GRANDE HAKATA

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.3/5

5

17%

4

33%

3

33%

2

-%

1

17%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.3/5

Other Facilities3.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.T(54)

Select Date:2019-05-30

お世話になりました。 お部屋の照明の明るさが変えられるといいかなぁ。後、テーブルは長くていいのですが、そこに鏡があるとお化粧をする時に助かります。 大浴場の脱衣場に髪の毛が多くて気持ちが悪いです。ティッシュペーパーやクイックルワイパーが... Read more お世話になりました。 お部屋の照明の明るさが変えられるといいかなぁ。後、テーブルは長くていいのですが、そこに鏡があるとお化粧をする時に助かります。 大浴場の脱衣場に髪の毛が多くて気持ちが悪いです。ティッシュペーパーやクイックルワイパーがあればなぁって思いました。 オレンジジュース他お水の様で残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I hope the brightness of the room lighting can be changed. After that, the table may be long, but if there is a mirror there, it will be helpful when doing makeup. I have a lot of hair at the dressing room of the public bath and I am uncomfortable. I thought there would be tissue paper and quickle wipers. It was disappointing that it was like orange juice other water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-30

・コインランドリーの為の両替に5分ほど時間がかかっていました。 ・エレベーターの収容人数、台数に不足感を感じました。

・ It took about 5 minutes for exchange for coin laundry. ・ I felt a sense of shortage in the number of elevators and the number of elevators.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(47)

Select Date:2019-04-01

朝、朝食の臭いが部屋中充満して目がさめました。空調のせいでしょうか?何気に気持ち悪かったです。 それを外せば、とても満足しました。

In the morning, the smell of breakfast filled the room and woke up. Is it because of air conditioning? What a bad feeling it was. I was very happy if I removed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(31)

Select Date:2018-12-19

綺麗な部屋でゆっくり出来ました。良い時間を過ごすことができました。また福岡に来た時は利用したいです。 ウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。朝食もできれば食べたいと思いました(朝食の値段2,000円は少々高いと思います) ... Read more 綺麗な部屋でゆっくり出来ました。良い時間を過ごすことができました。また福岡に来た時は利用したいです。 ウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。朝食もできれば食べたいと思いました(朝食の値段2,000円は少々高いと思います) また、ホテル近くの木に鳥(コウモリ?)が沢山いて、フンの被害を受けました。そういった点の注意喚起をして頂けたらありがたかったです。

I could relax in a beautiful room. I was able to have a good time. I also want to use it when I came to Fukuoka. Welcome drink was delicious, too. I thought that I would like to eat breakfast if I could (We think that breakfast price 2,000 yen is a bit expensive) In addition, there were many birds (bats?) In the tree near the hotel, and I was hit by Hun. I was thankful if you could call attention to such a point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Select Date:2018-12-18

朝食高すぎる 味噌汁無し バスマットに髪の毛

Breakfast too high Miso soup No bath hair mat hair

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(57)

Select Date:2018-12-13

素敵なホテルでゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。欲を言いますとお風呂にサウナ、朝食に和食があれば最高でした。 またゆっくり利用さして致します。

I was able to spend slowly with a nice hotel. To say greedy, it was the best if there was sauna in bath and Japanese food for breakfast. I will use it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Select Date:2018-11-07

大浴場はホテルの規模に比べると小さいです。

The public bathhouse is small compared to the size of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(49)

Select Date:2018-09-23

カジュアルなホテルで、気軽な気持ちで泊まれるホテルです。施設が新しいので、その点は快適です。 駅からは歩ける距離ですが、私にとっては少し距離を感じましたので、帰りはタクシーを利用しました。

It is hotel which we can stay with casual feeling in casual hotel. The facility is new, so that point is comfortable. It is a distance that I can walk from the station, but I felt a little distance for me, so I took a taxi on the way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(43)

Select Date:2018-09-09

フロントの対応が、まだ不慣れな感じがした。

The correspondence of the front, I still feel unfamiliar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(30)

Select Date:2018-08-19

ドリンクバーがもう少し充実していて欲しかった。 Wi-Fi環境はとても良かったです^_^ 朝も温泉に入りたかったです。

I wanted the drink bar to be a little more fulfilling. The Wi - Fi environment was very good ^ _ ^ I wanted to enter the hot spring in the morning too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(35)

Select Date:2019-04-15

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(50)

Select Date:2018-12-29

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux