Now loading...0%

ホテルWBFグランデ博多 HOTEL WBF GRANDE HAKATA

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of HOTEL WBF GRANDE HAKATA

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.5/5

5

21%

4

36%

3

29%

2

-%

1

14%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner-

Services3.5/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-21

Standard Twin Room

今回はクーポンなどを使用し格安で宿泊させて頂きました。建物はまだ新しく、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 朝からボリュームたっぷりの朝食を頂きました。ステーキ食べ放題だったのも嬉しかった。 気になった点は、吹き抜け部分の2階で肉が焼かれて... Read more 今回はクーポンなどを使用し格安で宿泊させて頂きました。建物はまだ新しく、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 朝からボリュームたっぷりの朝食を頂きました。ステーキ食べ放題だったのも嬉しかった。 気になった点は、吹き抜け部分の2階で肉が焼かれているのですが、煙の臭いが12階の部屋でも感じるぐらいであったこと。 私はそんなに気になりませんでしたが、下層階の方やスーツをハンガーにかけられている方は気になるかな?と感じました。 あとは、大浴場が朝も利用できるととても助かります。これは私が悪いのですが、前日遅くまで飲んでいてお風呂は朝に入ろうと 考えていると大浴場は15時以降のみ使用可との事で…大人しく部屋のシャワーを利用しました。笑 また機会があれば利用させて頂きます!ありがとうございました!

This time, I used coupons and stayed at a bargain price. The building is still new and I was able to spend it comfortably. I had a hearty breakfast from the morning. I was happy that I had all-you-can-eat steak. The point I was interested in was that the meat was baked on the 2nd floor of the atrium, but the smell of smoke was even felt in the room on the 12th floor. I didn't care so much, but do you care if you are on the lower floors or if you have a suit on a hanger? I felt that. Also, it would be very helpful if the large communal bath could be used in the morning. This is bad for me, but I drank until late the day before and tried to take a bath in the morning When I think about it, the large communal bath can only be used after 15:00 ... I quietly used the shower in the room. Lol I will use it again if there is an opportunity! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-31

Superior Double Room with Open Air Bath

コロナのせいで大浴場を使えなかったのが残念でした。 でも部屋に付いている露天風呂でゆっくりできたので良かったです。 シャワーも色々機能がついていて気持ちが良かったのと、部屋も綺麗でした。 旅行に行くと寝られないこととベッドが柔らかくて... Read more コロナのせいで大浴場を使えなかったのが残念でした。 でも部屋に付いている露天風呂でゆっくりできたので良かったです。 シャワーも色々機能がついていて気持ちが良かったのと、部屋も綺麗でした。 旅行に行くと寝られないこととベッドが柔らかくて朝腰がいたくなっていることが多いのですが、2日とも腰も痛くならずすぐにぐっすり寝られました。 また利用したいです。いい旅行になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a pity that I couldn't use the public bath because of the corona. But I was glad that I was able to relax in the open-air bath attached to the room. The shower was comfortable and the room was clean. When I traveled, I often couldn't sleep and my bed was so soft that I wanted to have a good morning waist. I still want to use it. It was a good trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Executive Family Room

お世話になりました。 お部屋の照明の明るさが変えられるといいかなぁ。後、テーブルは長くていいのですが、そこに鏡があるとお化粧をする時に助かります。 大浴場の脱衣場に髪の毛が多くて気持ちが悪いです。ティッシュペーパーやクイックルワイパーが... Read more お世話になりました。 お部屋の照明の明るさが変えられるといいかなぁ。後、テーブルは長くていいのですが、そこに鏡があるとお化粧をする時に助かります。 大浴場の脱衣場に髪の毛が多くて気持ちが悪いです。ティッシュペーパーやクイックルワイパーがあればなぁって思いました。 オレンジジュース他お水の様で残念でした。

thank you for helping me. I hope the brightness of the room lighting can be changed. After that, the table may be long, but if there is a mirror there, it will be helpful when doing makeup. I have a lot of hair at the dressing room of the public bath and I am uncomfortable. I thought there would be tissue paper and quickle wipers. It was disappointing that it was like orange juice other water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Superior Double Room with Open Air Bath

・コインランドリーの為の両替に5分ほど時間がかかっていました。 ・エレベーターの収容人数、台数に不足感を感じました。

・ It took about 5 minutes for exchange for coin laundry. ・ I felt a sense of shortage in the number of elevators and the number of elevators.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-01

Superior Double Room with Open Air Bath

朝、朝食の臭いが部屋中充満して目がさめました。空調のせいでしょうか?何気に気持ち悪かったです。 それを外せば、とても満足しました。

In the morning, the smell of breakfast filled the room and woke up. Is it because of air conditioning? What a bad feeling it was. I was very happy if I removed it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Standard Double Room

綺麗な部屋でゆっくり出来ました。良い時間を過ごすことができました。また福岡に来た時は利用したいです。 ウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。朝食もできれば食べたいと思いました(朝食の値段2,000円は少々高いと思います) ... Read more 綺麗な部屋でゆっくり出来ました。良い時間を過ごすことができました。また福岡に来た時は利用したいです。 ウェルカムドリンクも美味しくいただきました。朝食もできれば食べたいと思いました(朝食の値段2,000円は少々高いと思います) また、ホテル近くの木に鳥(コウモリ?)が沢山いて、フンの被害を受けました。そういった点の注意喚起をして頂けたらありがたかったです。

I could relax in a beautiful room. I was able to have a good time. I also want to use it when I came to Fukuoka. Welcome drink was delicious, too. I thought that I would like to eat breakfast if I could (We think that breakfast price 2,000 yen is a bit expensive) In addition, there were many birds (bats?) In the tree near the hotel, and I was hit by Hun. I was thankful if you could call attention to such a point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-18

Standard Double Room

朝食高すぎる 味噌汁無し バスマットに髪の毛

Breakfast too high Miso soup No bath hair mat hair

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-13

Standard Double Room

素敵なホテルでゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。欲を言いますとお風呂にサウナ、朝食に和食があれば最高でした。 またゆっくり利用さして致します。

I was able to spend slowly with a nice hotel. To say greedy, it was the best if there was sauna in bath and Japanese food for breakfast. I will use it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Standard Double Room

大浴場はホテルの規模に比べると小さいです。

The public bathhouse is small compared to the size of the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Executive Family Room

カジュアルなホテルで、気軽な気持ちで泊まれるホテルです。施設が新しいので、その点は快適です。 駅からは歩ける距離ですが、私にとっては少し距離を感じましたので、帰りはタクシーを利用しました。

It is hotel which we can stay with casual feeling in casual hotel. The facility is new, so that point is comfortable. It is a distance that I can walk from the station, but I felt a little distance for me, so I took a taxi on the way back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

Standard Double Room

フロントの対応が、まだ不慣れな感じがした。

The correspondence of the front, I still feel unfamiliar.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Standard Double Room

ドリンクバーがもう少し充実していて欲しかった。 Wi-Fi環境はとても良かったです^_^ 朝も温泉に入りたかったです。

I wanted the drink bar to be a little more fulfilling. The Wi - Fi environment was very good ^ _ ^ I wanted to enter the hot spring in the morning too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Standard Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL WBF GRANDE HAKATA

Address

2-2-5 Hakataekiminami, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

275 room(s)

Welcome to Relux