Now loading...0%

ココシャスモンパ Cococious Monpa

casual Resort
  • Okinawa > Chatan, Kadena

Review of Cococious Monpa

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Superior Twin

Very clean and spacious room. We like the fact that the hotel provides a variety of rental service.

Very clean and spacious room. We like the fact that the hotel provides a variety of rental service.

Mr./Ms. Y.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Standard twin

清潔感があり、室内は土足厳禁なのでゆったりと寛ぐことができました。フロントの方も親切丁寧に対応していただき、居心地よく過ごさせてもらいました。ありがとうございました。

There was a feeling of cleanliness, and the room was strictly prohibited, so I could relax relaxedly. The front desk was kind and polite, so I was able to spend it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Superior Twin

Room is clean and neat, breakfast time was too short 7-930, we had to skip it

Room is clean and neat, breakfast time was too short 7-930, we had to skip it

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.L(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Superior Twin

床鋪很舒服,房間很乾淨,住宿位置超方便,往北往南都只要1小時,漫步在美國村街道別有一番風味,自駕停車也很方便,下次還會想在入住。

The bed is very comfortable, the room is very clean, the location is super convenient, just one hour north to south, strolling in the American village street has a different flavor, self-driving parking is also very convenient, next time you want to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Standard twin

外観も室内も綺麗でとても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Both the exterior and the room were beautiful and I could spend a very comfortable time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Superior Twin

とにかく綺麗で立地もよく、スタッフの方の対応がものすごく良かったです‼ 北谷に泊まるときはまた利用したいです‼

Anyway it was beautiful and the location was good, the correspondence of the staff was incredibly good! I want to use it again when staying in Chatan!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Standard twin

very nice experience, I will recommend to my friends.

Very nice experience, I will recommend to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

Standard twin

nice view & good servies

Nice view & good servies

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Standard twin

全新的飯店很漂亮乾淨舒適,備品毛巾睡衣都有,櫃台服務人員很親切,離美國村步行10分鐘,機場到飯店的利木津巴士在旁邊下車,公車站牌約500公尺,很方便下回還會入住

The brand new hotel is very beautiful and clean, and there are towels and pajamas. The counter staff is very friendly. It is 10 minutes walk from the American Village. The Limujin bus from the airport to the hotel is off the bus. The bus stop is about 500 meters. It is very convenient. Will stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Standard twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux