Now loading...0%

Hayama Funny house

casual Condominium
  • Kanagawa > Zushi・Hayama

Review of Hayama Funny house

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-20

SOUTH side Villa

1泊でしたが、とても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。 日々の喧騒から離れて、夕暮れや朝日を波の音を聴きながらオーシャンビューを楽しむことができました。 バスタイムもジャグジーで開放的な雰囲気。ディナーも目前に海が広がり、特別感が演... Read more 1泊でしたが、とても充実した時間を過ごすことができました。 日々の喧騒から離れて、夕暮れや朝日を波の音を聴きながらオーシャンビューを楽しむことができました。 バスタイムもジャグジーで開放的な雰囲気。ディナーも目前に海が広がり、特別感が演出されていました。 スタッフの方も非常にWELCOMEな雰囲気で接していただき、 心地の良い時間を過ごすことができました。 また、来たい!と思うことのでき、他の方へもお勧めできる場所です。

Although it was one night, I was able to spend a very fulfilling time. Away from the hustle and bustle of the day, I was able to enjoy the ocean view while listening to the sound of the waves at dusk and morning sun. Bath time is jacuzzi and open atmosphere. The sea spread before dinner and a special feeling was produced. The staff also touched in a very WELCOME atmosphere, I had a pleasant time. I want to come again! It is a place that you can think of and recommend to others.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-10

SOUTH side Villa

この度はお世話になりました。 海を眺めながらのんびりゆったりする事が出来ました。 台風接近のため期待していた青い海青い空と夕陽は見れませんでしたが次回の楽しみにします。 スタッフの皆様の暖かいおもてなしありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to relax while looking at the sea. I couldn't see the blue sea and the blue sky that I expected because of the typhoon, but I'm looking forward to the next time. Thank you for the warm hospitality of the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

WEST Side Villa

ありがとうございました。ゆっくりと過ごせました。

Thank you very much. I was able to spend it slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

SOUTH side Villa

宿泊前にも何度か確認のメールやお電話もいただきましたが、とても感じが良く、安心して現地に向かうことが出来ました。 今回は、夫と娘2人(5歳、1歳)の4人での宿泊でしたので、ちょっと広過ぎて持て余してしまった気もしますが笑、広々と贅沢に... Read more 宿泊前にも何度か確認のメールやお電話もいただきましたが、とても感じが良く、安心して現地に向かうことが出来ました。 今回は、夫と娘2人(5歳、1歳)の4人での宿泊でしたので、ちょっと広過ぎて持て余してしまった気もしますが笑、広々と贅沢に使わせていただきました。 台風が近づいている中でしたが、テラスからの景色も堪能でき、テラスでのBBQも質・量ともに満足です。広くて開放的なジャグジーも、子ども達と一緒に楽しく入ることが出来ました。 花火をしたいと伝えたところ、バケツの用意などもしていただき大変助かりました! また、主人が愛用のKindleを部屋に忘れてしまったのですが、迅速に対応していただき助かりましたm(_ _)m 子連れ旅行なので、子ども向けのレジャー施設などが近くにあるエリアにしようかと迷いましたが、たまには大人がのんびりするのを優先する旅も良いなぁと改めて感じました(子どもも家とは違う場所というだけで楽しそうでした) ビーチが目の前なので、夏に来るのも良さそうです。また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。どうもありがとうございました^^

I received several confirmation emails and phone calls before staying, but it was very pleasant and I was able to head to the site with peace of mind. This time, I stayed with my husband and two daughters (5 years old, 1 year old) for four people, so I feel like I was a little too wide to carry, but I laughed and used it spaciously and luxuriously. Although the typhoon was approaching, you can enjoy the view from the terrace and the quality and quantity of the BBQ on the terrace are satisfactory. The spacious and open jacuzzi was also fun to enter with the children. When I told them that I wanted to have fireworks, they were also very helpful with the preparation of buckets! Also, my husband forgot my favorite Kindle in my room, but it was saved me quickly (m (_ _) m) Because it is a trip with children, let's make leisure facilities for children nearby I sometimes wondered, but once again I felt that it was good to have a trip that prioritizes adults to relax (the child seemed to have fun just because it was different from the house) The beach is in front of me, so it will come in the summer It looks good. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much ^^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

WEST Side Villa

台風が近づく中での宿泊でしたので、お部屋でゆっくり過ごせれば…と思い切って出かけて行きました。案内されてお部屋に入って目の前に広がる景色は素敵❗️のひと言です。 お盆で併設のレストランの食事が食べられませんでしたが、皆んなでワイワイ... Read more 台風が近づく中での宿泊でしたので、お部屋でゆっくり過ごせれば…と思い切って出かけて行きました。案内されてお部屋に入って目の前に広がる景色は素敵❗️のひと言です。 お盆で併設のレストランの食事が食べられませんでしたが、皆んなでワイワイ食事を作る時間も楽しいものでした。 スタッフの方は大変感じがよく、宿泊前も安心できました。またバースデーケーキを準備していただきありがとうございました。 とても楽しい時間か過ごせましたが、ひとつだけ。布団にセットされていた枕が小さく寝心地が残念でした。 また利用したいと思います、

We stayed in the middle of a typhoon, so we went out with a prayer if we could spend it slowly in the room. The scenery that is guided to the room and spreads out in front of you is a wonderful word. I couldn't eat meals at the restaurant in Obon, but it was a fun time to make a meal. The staff was very comfortable and I was relieved before staying. Thank you for preparing the birthday cake again. I had a great time, but only one. The pillow that was set in the futon was small and it was disappointing. I want to use it again,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

WEST Side Villa

今回の予約は、父にお願いし、親たちは、サウスサイドビラに、私達は子供三人(7歳・5歳・5か月)とウェストサイドビラに宿泊しました。貸切と言う事で、テラスから行き来ができ、楽しい思い出作りができ、子供達が喜んでくれたことが一番でした。 ... Read more 今回の予約は、父にお願いし、親たちは、サウスサイドビラに、私達は子供三人(7歳・5歳・5か月)とウェストサイドビラに宿泊しました。貸切と言う事で、テラスから行き来ができ、楽しい思い出作りができ、子供達が喜んでくれたことが一番でした。 久留和海岸での海水浴は、プライベートビーチのようで、初日5時間、次の日2時間、時間を忘れて遊んでいました。 砂浜から宿までの岩場の整備ができれば最高かな? いろいろありがとうございました。

I asked my father for this reservation, and the parents stayed in the South Side Villa, and we stayed in the West Side Villa with three children (7 years, 5 years, 5 months). By saying it was a charter, it was the best that the children could come and go from the terrace, had fun memories, and the kids were happy. The beach on the Kuruwa beach was like a private beach, and I played for 5 hours on the first day and 2 hours on the next day, forgetting the time. Wouldn't it be great if the rocky area from the sandy beach to the hotel could be improved? thank you for everything.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

SOUTH side Villa

宿泊前から宿泊後まで、バトラーの皆様には大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 久留和海岸から見た感じでは、宿泊に不安になりましたが、杞憂に終わり大変良かったです。 建物の古さより、リノベーションされており、ゆっくり休む事できました... Read more 宿泊前から宿泊後まで、バトラーの皆様には大変お世話になり、ありがとうございました。 久留和海岸から見た感じでは、宿泊に不安になりましたが、杞憂に終わり大変良かったです。 建物の古さより、リノベーションされており、ゆっくり休む事できました。 部屋からもジャグジーバスからも、海の絶景が見れ、海なし県のわたしたち二人には、最高でした。 又、利用させて頂きます。

Thank you very much for the kindness of the butlers from before the stay to after the stay. I felt uneasy about staying when I saw it from the Kuruwa Beach, but it was very good after the melancholy. Since the age of the building, it has been renovated and was able to rest slowly. From the room and the jacuzzi bath, you could see the superb view of the sea and it was great for us two people in Umiashi prefecture. Also, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

SOUTH side Villa

一泊させて頂きました。広々とした部屋で優雅に過ごすことが出来ました。夕食はテラスでのBBQで海鮮やお肉を頂き、質•量とも大変満足の行く内容でした。宿からはコンビニ、スーパーまでは少し距離がありましたが、予め冷蔵庫にあったお酒等が安価で頂くこ... Read more 一泊させて頂きました。広々とした部屋で優雅に過ごすことが出来ました。夕食はテラスでのBBQで海鮮やお肉を頂き、質•量とも大変満足の行く内容でした。宿からはコンビニ、スーパーまでは少し距離がありましたが、予め冷蔵庫にあったお酒等が安価で頂くことが出来たため問題ありませんでした。ジャグジー露天風呂も部屋からの景色も良かったです、海水浴場もすぐ近くで歩いて行くことが出来ました。是非また利用したいです。

I stayed for one night. We were able to spend elegantly in a spacious room. The dinner was BBQ on the terrace with seafood and meat, and the quality and quantity were very satisfying. There was a little distance from the hotel to the convenience store and the supermarket, but there was no problem as I could get alcohol and other drinks from the refrigerator in advance. The view from the room was good as well as the Jacuzzi open-air bath, the beach could be walked nearby. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

WEST Side Villa

お世話になりました。 Thank you so much for all the staff for making us a marvellous experience. The panorama view from the living... Read more お世話になりました。 Thank you so much for all the staff for making us a marvellous experience. The panorama view from the living room, jacuzzi and the terrace is so wonderful which we have not experienced before although we had visited Japan for so many years! Food is so delicious and the cute dessert with loving message is so touching! We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends. Thanks so much for taking care of us during our stay!

お世话になりました. Thank you so much for all the staff for making us a marvellous experience. The panorama view from the living room, jacuzzi and the terrace is so wonderful which we have not experienced before although we had visited Japan for so many years! And the cute dessert with loving message is wrong touching We will definitely recommend your hotel to our friends. Thanks so much for taking care of us during our stay!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

SOUTH side Villa

色々お世話になりました。とても楽しい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました!

Thank you for everything. I had a great time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

WEST Side Villa

お世話になりました。葉山は彼の地元ではありましたが、私の大好きな町で、本当ずっとずっと楽しみにしていました。天気にも恵まれて本当最高でした。お部屋も想像以上で帰りたくなかったです。 お料理も鉄板焼きコースにしましたが、目の前で焼いてもらい... Read more お世話になりました。葉山は彼の地元ではありましたが、私の大好きな町で、本当ずっとずっと楽しみにしていました。天気にも恵まれて本当最高でした。お部屋も想像以上で帰りたくなかったです。 お料理も鉄板焼きコースにしましたが、目の前で焼いてもらいたく、テラスではなく、鉄板前の席にしました。 彼も私も初めての経験に本当に大興奮でした。春休み料金ではありましたが、お部屋もお風呂もロケーションも鉄板焼きも最高すぎて、料金以上の思い出のアルバムの一ページが出来ました。勿体無くて誰にも教えたくない位です

thank you for helping me. Hayama was his hometown, but I have always been looking forward to it in my favorite town. Blessed with the weather, it was really great. I did not want to go back in the room more than I imagined. The food was also on the teppanyaki course, but I wanted it to be grilled in front of you, so I did not sit on the terrace but in front of the teppan plate. He and I were really excited about my first experience. Although it was a spring break fee, the room, bath, location, and Teppanyaki are too high, and I made one page of the album of memories more than the fee. It is a place where I do not want to teach anyone

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

SOUTH side Villa

冬の滞在だったが、雰囲気が素晴らしかった。海の目の前に住らす生活を想像出来る貴重な場所だと思う。素晴らしい建築のおかげで、海の美しい景色が切り取られて視界に入ってくる。これは宿泊者だけの楽しみで、外からは想像もつからない世界。何度も伺いたい... Read more 冬の滞在だったが、雰囲気が素晴らしかった。海の目の前に住らす生活を想像出来る貴重な場所だと思う。素晴らしい建築のおかげで、海の美しい景色が切り取られて視界に入ってくる。これは宿泊者だけの楽しみで、外からは想像もつからない世界。何度も伺いたい場所だ。

It was a stay in winter, but the atmosphere was wonderful. I think that it is a valuable place where you can imagine the life you live in front of the sea. Thanks to its wonderful architecture, beautiful views of the ocean are cut off and come into sight. This is a pleasure only for the guests and a world that can not be imagined from outside. It is a place I'd like to ask many times.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux