Now loading...0%

別邸 翠風荘 慶山 Suifuso Keizan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ibaraki > Itako

Review of Suifuso Keizan

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

23%

3

5%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Maisonette

宿についてから疲れてるのに荷物を自分達で運んだりするのがはじめてでとてもびっくりでした 温泉には男湯、女湯に飲みものをおいてほしい 男湯にドライヤーもなかったそ〜です ゴキブリもでて残念 夕飯を食べる部屋で天井から虫がいっぱいおちて... Read more 宿についてから疲れてるのに荷物を自分達で運んだりするのがはじめてでとてもびっくりでした 温泉には男湯、女湯に飲みものをおいてほしい 男湯にドライヤーもなかったそ〜です ゴキブリもでて残念 夕飯を食べる部屋で天井から虫がいっぱいおちてきて不快でした Wi-Fiの説明もほしかったです 結局わからずで使えず 夕食後用事があってフロントに電話かけたかったのですが番号もわからず フロントに行ったら電気は消されまっくらで誰もいなくて困りました マイナス面も多々ありましたが おかみさんはとても感じよく接客も素晴らしく、安心しました 他のスタッフさんは業務的でそっけなさを感じました

It was the first time for me to carry my own luggage even though I was tired from the inn. I wanted to explain Wi-Fi which was uncomfortable because there were a lot of insects falling from the ceiling in the room to eat dinner When I went to the front, I turned off the lights and there was a lot of downsides that there was nobody there. I felt

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Maisonette

昨日は大変お世話になりました。 お風呂もお部屋もお食事も大満足です。 忘れ物、届きました。 お手数をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。 ありがとうござます

Thank you very much for your support yesterday. The bath, the room and the food are very satisfying. I received a forgotten item. I ’m sorry to trouble you. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Maisonette

とても幸せな時間を過ごせました。 本当にありがとうございました!!!

I had a very happy time. I'm really thankful to you! ! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Annex Hall

なんといってもレアな貸し切り、地元の花火、アットホームな雰囲気で、食事も美味しい、お風呂もいい、お部屋も落ち着く、とても満足でした。

After all, it was very satisfying, with rare rental, local fireworks, homely atmosphere, good food, good bath, and comfortable rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Maisonette

スタッフ皆さん、とても良いおもてなしありがとうございました。お陰さまで素敵な休日を過ごせました。 ちょっぴり残念だったことは、部屋のコーヒーマシーンが面倒で分かりにくいこと。ついでにお部屋に常備するサービス用飲み物には、地の物と一緒に... Read more スタッフ皆さん、とても良いおもてなしありがとうございました。お陰さまで素敵な休日を過ごせました。 ちょっぴり残念だったことは、部屋のコーヒーマシーンが面倒で分かりにくいこと。ついでにお部屋に常備するサービス用飲み物には、地の物と一緒にオーガニック系等のおしゃれな飲み物があるとより一層、日常からの気持ちを遠ざけてくれるのではないかと思いました。同じく朝食後のコーヒー等に添える砂糖やクリームも同じくだと感じました。 折角の素敵な雰囲気、素敵な食器に対してちょっぴり残念な感じに思えました。 細かいところの指摘でごめんなさい。 とにかく 是非ともまた利用させてもらいたいです。 次回は、離れかな(*^^*) ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the staff, very good hospitality. I had a wonderful holiday thanks to you. A little disappointing thing is that the coffee machine in the room is bothersome and difficult to understand. On the other hand, I thought that if there were fashionable drinks such as organic drinks along with the local ones, the service drinks in the room would be more distant from the feeling of everyday life. I also felt that sugar and cream added to coffee after breakfast was the same. It seemed like a bit disappointing for the lovely atmosphere at the corner, and the lovely tableware. I am sorry for pointing out the details. Anyway I want to use it again by all means. Next time, I wonder if you left (* ^ ^ *).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Maisonette

部屋がとても暑く、まだ冷房対応していないと言われ、大変でした。 料理はどれも美味しく、品数少なめとありましたが、十分でした。

The room was very hot and it was said that they did not support cooling yet, and it was serious. All the dishes were delicious and there were few items, but it was enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Maisonette

先日は、お世話になりました。 食事は、夕食も朝食も手が込んでいて、全て美味しかったです。 お部屋もゆったりしていて寛げたし、部屋の露天風呂も、良かったです。 また、茨城に行った際には、泊まらせてもらいます。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. The meal was elaborate, and both dinner and breakfast were delicious. The room was spacious and relaxing, and the open-air bath in the room was also good. In addition, when I went to Ibaraki, I will stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Maisonette

夕食が軽めのプランにしましたが私たちには十分な量でした。味も薄めでよかったです。 朝食も小鉢が多く湯葉がおいしかったです。 館内や部屋はきれいで広く寛げました。 1階の風呂場の脱衣場入り口がちょっと分かり辛かったですが、気持ちのいいお... Read more 夕食が軽めのプランにしましたが私たちには十分な量でした。味も薄めでよかったです。 朝食も小鉢が多く湯葉がおいしかったです。 館内や部屋はきれいで広く寛げました。 1階の風呂場の脱衣場入り口がちょっと分かり辛かったですが、気持ちのいいお風呂でした。

Dinner was a light plan, but it was enough for us. The taste was fine and it was good. There were many small bowls for breakfast and yuba was delicious. The hall and rooms were clean and spacious. It was a bit hard to understand the entrance to the dressing room on the first floor, but it was a pleasant bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Maisonette

とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 露天風呂付きの筑波というお部屋に宿泊しましたが、お部屋から見える庭園の新緑が美しく、心からゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂からもその景色が楽しめるとなお良かったと思います。 露天風呂に... Read more とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 露天風呂付きの筑波というお部屋に宿泊しましたが、お部屋から見える庭園の新緑が美しく、心からゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂からもその景色が楽しめるとなお良かったと思います。 露天風呂に小さな虫がいるのは仕方ないことですし、全く不快には思いませんでしたが、外のクモの巣は払っておいた方がよいと思います。ですが全体的にはたいへん満足できましたので、ぜひまたお伺いしたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a great time. We stayed in a room named Tsukuba with an open-air bath, but the fresh green of the garden seen from the room was beautiful and I was relaxed from the bottom of my heart. I think it was even better to enjoy the view from the bath. It was inevitable that there were small insects in the open-air bath, and I did not feel at all uncomfortable, but I think it is better to pay for the outside spider web. But overall I was very satisfied, so I would like to see you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Maisonette

2回目の宿泊です。前回、同様、素晴らしい庭園に心癒されます。食事、接客サービスなど全て大満足。ちょっと残念なのが、一階と部屋付きの露天風呂。目隠しが有るため、庭園の景色を眺めながらが出来ない点とチェックアウトがAM10時のところです。露天風... Read more 2回目の宿泊です。前回、同様、素晴らしい庭園に心癒されます。食事、接客サービスなど全て大満足。ちょっと残念なのが、一階と部屋付きの露天風呂。目隠しが有るため、庭園の景色を眺めながらが出来ない点とチェックアウトがAM10時のところです。露天風呂の目隠しは仕方ないと思いますが、チェックアウトを一時間、伸ばしてAM11時になれば、更に嬉しいです。また、泊まりに行きますね。ありがとうございました。

This is my second stay. Last time, as well, I am soothed by the wonderful garden. Meals, customer service etc. are all very satisfying. A little disappointing is an open-air bath with a ground floor and rooms. Because there is a blindfold, it is not possible to view the view of the garden and check out is at 10 o'clock AM. I think I can not help blinding the open-air bath, but I will be more happy if I extend the check out for 1 hour and reach 11 AM. I will go to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

Maisonette

お世話になりました。日常から離れ、贅沢な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。チェックアウトの際の雑談の中で、ソコソコの贅沢が良い。とお話しされた時、亡き父がよく言っていた普通が一番という言葉を思い出しました。これからも普通に一生懸命働いて、束の間の... Read more お世話になりました。日常から離れ、贅沢な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。チェックアウトの際の雑談の中で、ソコソコの贅沢が良い。とお話しされた時、亡き父がよく言っていた普通が一番という言葉を思い出しました。これからも普通に一生懸命働いて、束の間の贅沢をしに又伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I was able to spend extravagant time away from everyday life. In the chat at the time of checkout, luxury of Sokosoko is good. When I was told, I remembered the word that the late father had often said that the usual was the best. I will work as hard as usual, and I would like to see you again for a moment of luxury. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Maisonette

館内がきれいに掃除されており、庭内、霞ケ浦の眺望もすばらしく、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 食事も量質ともレベル高く、大変満足。 唯一気になったのは、霞ケ浦を眺望できる部屋とお風呂の窓が少し汚れていたことくらい。 こちら方面に... Read more 館内がきれいに掃除されており、庭内、霞ケ浦の眺望もすばらしく、とても快適に過ごすことができました。 食事も量質ともレベル高く、大変満足。 唯一気になったのは、霞ケ浦を眺望できる部屋とお風呂の窓が少し汚れていたことくらい。 こちら方面に行く機会があれば、また利用したいです。

The hall was cleaned cleanly, and the view in the garden and Kasumigaura was wonderful, and I was able to spend it very comfortably. Both the food and the quality are high and I am very satisfied. The only thing I was worried about was that the room with a view of Kasumigaura and the windows of the bath were a little dirty. If there is a chance to go in this direction, I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Maisonette

館内もお部屋もとても綺麗で、広いのに普段からのお手入れやお掃除がしっかり行き届いているんだなと感じました。庭園も素晴らしい作りで見ていて飽きません。 この度、夫婦で利用させてもらったのですが妊娠中ということに対して多方面で細かに配慮し... Read more 館内もお部屋もとても綺麗で、広いのに普段からのお手入れやお掃除がしっかり行き届いているんだなと感じました。庭園も素晴らしい作りで見ていて飽きません。 この度、夫婦で利用させてもらったのですが妊娠中ということに対して多方面で細かに配慮していただいて、感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです。そして、他の宿泊者の方々一人一人にも温かみのある接客をしているのを見て、真心を感じました。また、私の誕生日ということでわざわざご好意でケーキを用意していただいて嬉しかったです。 食事も山菜や魚介等色んな食材を使用した料理を多品目提供していただいて、よく食べる旦那も満足していました。私もつわりで食べられる物が限られているこの頃でしたが、優しい味付けで食べやすく、いつもとは想像出来ないほど食すことができました。 お風呂も天然の温泉だそうで、シャワーからも温泉が出てきて驚きました、檜の香りが良く、とっても気持ちよく入浴することができました。 夫婦でとても良い旅行になったと感じており、また是非利用したく思っています。

The interior and the rooms were also very beautiful and I felt that I was always careful about cleaning and cleaning from the usual though it was wide. I do not get tired of seeing the garden with wonderful making. I had my husband and wife use it this time, but I am full of gratitude, thank you for giving due care in many ways to pregnancy. And I saw the warm reception of the guests of other guests, and I felt a true heart. Also, it was a pleasure to have prepared a cake purposely with my favorite thing as my birthday. Meals were also satisfied with husbands who eat well, offering many kinds of dishes using various ingredients such as wild vegetables and seafood. I was also in the morning something to eat is limited, but it was easy to eat with a gentle seasoning and I could eat it as usual imaginable. It seems that the bath is also a natural hot spring, and a hot spring came out also from the shower, I was surprised, the scent of hinoki was good, I was able to take a bath very comfortably. I feel that it was a very good trip with my husband and wife and I really want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Maisonette

お部屋も静かで、御食事も美味しく、頂きました。お風呂はプライベートと言う感じで、夫婦ゆっくりさせて頂きました。家具や美術品など素晴らしかったです。又お邪魔させて頂きます。

The room was quiet too, and the meal was delicious, I received. The bathroom is said to be private, the couple slowly let me down. Furniture and works of art were wonderful. I will also disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Maisonette

毎年年末に旅行をするのですが今までで一番素敵な旅館でした。 お部屋も広々としていて綺麗ですし夕飯も朝食もとても美味しく大満足です。宿泊人数が少ないので温泉も貸切で利用できました。 又、女将さんを始めスタッフの皆様がとても親切で最初から最... Read more 毎年年末に旅行をするのですが今までで一番素敵な旅館でした。 お部屋も広々としていて綺麗ですし夕飯も朝食もとても美味しく大満足です。宿泊人数が少ないので温泉も貸切で利用できました。 又、女将さんを始めスタッフの皆様がとても親切で最初から最後まで本当にこちらの旅館にして良かったと思いました。主人もとても気に入っていたので来年もまた利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

Although I travel on the end of the year every year, it was the nicest inn. The room is also spacious and clean, the dinner and the breakfast are very tasty very satisfied. Because the number of guests is small, we could use hot springs for private use. Also, I thought that all the staff members, including the lady general manager, was very kind and I was really glad to have this inn at the end from the beginning to the end. My husband liked it very much, so I will use it again next year. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

Maisonette

ゆっくりくつろぐことが出来ました。 食事も美味しく頂けました。 接客も丁寧でgood! 露天風呂は冬は寒いかもしれません。

I was able to relax slowly. The meal was delicious, too. Customer service is polite and good! Outdoor bath may be cold in winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Maisonette

ゆったりさせて頂きました。が到着が日が落ちてからになったので施設が分かり辛らかったので案内板や照明を工夫して頂けたら良いと思います。また、お邪魔させて頂きます‼️

I let you relaxed. Since arrival came after the day fell, I think that it would be fine if you could devise a guide board and lighting as the facility was hard to understand. Moreover, we will disturb you! A

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-28

Maisonette

リセットする所としては最高に素晴らしい場所でした。 お風呂、食事、部屋共に満足でした。 また、必ず訪れたい宿の一つになりました。 ありがとうございます。

It was a wonderful place as a place to reset. Bath, meal and room were satisfied. In addition, it has become one of the inns I want to visit. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-23

Maisonette

出迎え・お見送りはありませんでしたが、料理は懐石料理という割には、量も多く美味しく戴き、大変に満足でした。一泊2人で8万円の部屋を見学させて戴きましたが、内風呂が無いのは残念でした。 税込み54,000円の部屋で私は、十分に満喫できました... Read more 出迎え・お見送りはありませんでしたが、料理は懐石料理という割には、量も多く美味しく戴き、大変に満足でした。一泊2人で8万円の部屋を見学させて戴きましたが、内風呂が無いのは残念でした。 税込み54,000円の部屋で私は、十分に満喫できました。また、泊まりに行きたいと感じました。

Although we did not have greetings / seeing off, the dishes were quite satisfying, as the food was delicious as much as it was for kaiseki cooking. I was allowed to visit a room of 80,000 yen by two people per night, but it was disappointing that there is no inside bath. I was able to fully enjoy it in a room with tax of 54,000 yen. Also, I felt that I wanted to go stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Maisonette

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Maisonette

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(82)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-06

Maisonette

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux