Now loading...0%

CHAHARU離れ 道後夢蔵 CHAHARU HANARE DOGO YUMEKURA

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review of CHAHARU HANARE DOGO YUMEKURA

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. Y.C(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Kaze-an

人員服務很親切,對待小孩很友善,房內的溫泉也很棒!

The staff service is very kind, the children are friendly, and the hot spring in the room is great!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-14

Yume-an

部屋に以前は、バスタオルが1人に2枚設置していましたが、今回宿泊した時は、1人1枚しか設置していませんでした。部屋風呂使用では少ないと思います。

Previously, there were two bath towels per person in the room, but when we stayed this time, only one per person was installed. I think that there is little in room bath use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Kaze-an

初めての道後温泉、とっても素敵なお宿で日常の疲れが癒されました✨ 建物内には、大浴場はありませんが、併設しているホテルの大浴場が利用でき、十分満足できました。 お食事も美味しく、スタッフの皆さんの笑顔も素敵でした

The first Dogo Onsen, a very nice inn that heals everyday fatigue ✨ There is no public bath in the building, but we were able to use the hotel's public bath, which was satisfactory. The food was delicious and the smiles of the staff were wonderful

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Tsuki-an

気配りの行き届いた おもてなし が 心地良かったです。 心身共にリフレッシュ出来、次の日からまた仕事頑張れました。 ありがとうございました

The attentive hospitality was pleasant. I was able to refresh my body and mind, and I was able to work hard again from the next day. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Yukiya

今回、家族でお世話になりました。 お部屋は別邸で泊まらせて頂きました。 お部屋と露天と両方にお風呂があり、子連れには最高でした。 久しぶりに夫婦でゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 お食事の時も個室で子供がいても、ゆったりと... Read more 今回、家族でお世話になりました。 お部屋は別邸で泊まらせて頂きました。 お部屋と露天と両方にお風呂があり、子連れには最高でした。 久しぶりに夫婦でゆったりとした時間を過ごす事ができました。 お食事の時も個室で子供がいても、ゆったりと食べる事が出来ました。量も丁度よく、旬の物が頂けました。 お部屋は天井が低い部分が多く大人には少し不便を感じる事もありましたが、子供は走り待って楽しそう(特に屋根裏部屋)だったので良かったです! スタッフの方も親切で、サービスも行き届いており、また泊まりたいねと家族で話しながら帰宅しました。 また、是非宜しくお願いします。

I am indebted to my family this time. The room stayed at a separate residence. There were baths in both the room and the open-air, and it was great for the children. I have been able to spend a relaxed time in the couple after a long time. Even when I had a meal in my private room, I was able to eat relaxedly. The quantity was just right and I could get some seasonal items. There were a lot of low ceilings in the rooms, which sometimes felt a little inconvenient for adults, but it was good because the children looked so fun to wait for running (especially in the attic)! The staff were kind, the service was excellent, and I went home while talking with my family. Also, thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-16

Kaze-an

息子と2人の短い滞在でしたが、心から寛ぐことが出来ました。サービスも大変素晴らしいお宿です。また、来年も訪れます。

I had a short stay with my son, but I was able to relax from the bottom of my heart. The service is also a great accommodation. I will also visit next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

Yukiya

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-29

Raku-an

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux