Now loading...0%

ホテル イル パラッツォ
Hotel Il Palazzo

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Tenjin ・ Momochihama)

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.8/5

5

37%

4

42%

3

5%

2

-%

1

16%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Select Date:2019-06-20

今まで色々な宿に宿泊してきましたが最低でした。部屋のカーテンはボロボロに破けているし、テーブルは傷だらけ、ソファーも薄汚れてて、浴槽内もぬめりがあり自分で洗いなおしました。 一番驚いたのは、トイレ内の壁に扉がありその扉が開けっ放しになって... Read more 今まで色々な宿に宿泊してきましたが最低でした。部屋のカーテンはボロボロに破けているし、テーブルは傷だらけ、ソファーも薄汚れてて、浴槽内もぬめりがあり自分で洗いなおしました。 一番驚いたのは、トイレ内の壁に扉がありその扉が開けっ放しになっていて、空調のダクトのようなものが丸見えになっていました。とても不愉快な気分になりました。 朝食も何かの賞をとったことがあるとなっていたので期待していたのですが最悪でした。 駐車場の料金も記載されてる金額より高くなっていたのに何の説明もありませんでした。 とにかく最低で二度と宿泊しません。

I have stayed in various hotels until now, but it was the lowest. The curtains in the room were broken, the table was scratched, the sofa was dirty and the inside of the tub was slim and I washed it myself. The most surprising thing was that there was a door on the wall inside the toilet, and that door was open, and things like air conditioning ducts were completely visible. I felt very unpleasant. I had hoped that breakfast had also won some prizes, so it was the worst. There was no explanation even though the parking fee was higher than the stated amount. Anyway, I will not stay at least again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.i(60)

Select Date:2019-05-01

フロント、レストラン、共にスタッフの対応も問題無し。 次回、福岡滞在時にも利用させて頂きます。

There is no problem of correspondence of the front desk, restaurant, both staffs. We will use it next time we stay in Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(43)

Select Date:2019-03-09

テレビが小さいのとソファーが若干汚れていたように思います。 せっかくいいお部屋だったのに、備品まで行き届いていないのが少し残念でした。 

I think the TV was small and the sofa was a little dirty. Although it was a very nice room, it was a bit disappointing that the equipment was not kept at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Select Date:2019-03-08

チェックイン後、お部屋へ案内してくださっているときに「お部屋のグレードアップをさせていただいています」と最上階のお部屋へ案内してくださいました。 色々と工夫されてオシャレな空間でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうごさいました... Read more チェックイン後、お部屋へ案内してくださっているときに「お部屋のグレードアップをさせていただいています」と最上階のお部屋へ案内してくださいました。 色々と工夫されてオシャレな空間でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ありがとうごさいました。

When checking in, when you are guiding you to the room, I told you to the top floor room "We are upgrading the room." I was able to spend slowly in a fashionable space after being devised variously. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Select Date:2019-03-02

またお願いします。

Please again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Select Date:2019-03-02

エントランスは、階段を上らねばならず、しかも誰も出迎えない。 雨の中をぬれながら、荷物を持って上がる。 ラウンジでの客を無視した態度のウエイター、こちらがレセプションにでむきどうなっているのか言わないと行けない始末。 部屋は清潔感がな... Read more エントランスは、階段を上らねばならず、しかも誰も出迎えない。 雨の中をぬれながら、荷物を持って上がる。 ラウンジでの客を無視した態度のウエイター、こちらがレセプションにでむきどうなっているのか言わないと行けない始末。 部屋は清潔感がなく、空気清浄機も特殊なタイプで隅に押しやられたまま。誰もつかっていない様子。 これで一泊5万円近いのかと思うと、なぜ貴社がここを推薦しているのかまったく理解不能でした。

The entrance must go up the stairs, and no one will meet him. While getting wet in the rain, I pick up my luggage and go up. Waiter of attitude ignoring customers in the lounge, we can not go wrong if we have to tell you what is going on at the reception. There is no sense of cleanliness in the room, the air cleaner is also a special type pushed to the corner. It seems that no one is using it. I think that it is close to 50,000 yen per night, which makes it impossible to understand why your company recommends here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(37)

Select Date:2019-03-01

冬場は加湿器がほしいです

I want a humidifier in winter

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(59)

Select Date:2019-02-02

父の介護の合間に気分転換も兼ねて、ずっと泊まってみたかったイル・パラッツオに宿泊しました。大満足でした。美味しいお食事に、大きなお風呂で、すっかり気分転換できました。 また、明日から父の介護に頑張れそうです。

I also stayed at Il Palazzo who also wanted to stay for a long time, also as a change of pace between my father's nursing care. It was a great satisfaction. For a delicious meal, with a big bath, I completely changed my mood. Also, I will be able to keep up with my father's care from tomorrow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Select Date:2019-01-26

入り口がわかりにくかった! お風呂は広くてよかったです

The entrance was difficult to understand! The bath was nice and spacious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(53)

Select Date:2019-01-12

シアタールームが急遽使えなくなったとのことで、別室での宿泊となりました。なぜその部屋を予約したか、特段の配慮はありませんでした。自分のホテルの仕様の「売り」を理解していないのだと思います。各項目は値段相応の普通ですが、総合期待比テンション大... Read more シアタールームが急遽使えなくなったとのことで、別室での宿泊となりました。なぜその部屋を予約したか、特段の配慮はありませんでした。自分のホテルの仕様の「売り」を理解していないのだと思います。各項目は値段相応の普通ですが、総合期待比テンション大変下がりました評価です。他サイトで結構安値で出されているようなのもなんだか。

The theater room became unusable in a hurry, so we stayed in a separate room. There was no particular consideration as to why she reserved the room. I think that you do not understand "selling" of your hotel's specifications. Each item is reasonable corresponding to the price, but the overall expectation ratio tension has dropped greatly. It seems like it is issued at other sites at a reasonably low price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Select Date:2019-01-13

朝食が最高に美味しかった。

Breakfast was delicious at its best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.J(64)

Select Date:2019-01-11

ミネラルウォーター位はサービスであれば嬉しいと思います。

I think that the mineral water position is glad if it is a service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(39)

Select Date:2018-10-14

以前もお世話になりましたが、やはり今回もステキな宿泊を楽しめました。立地と周りの食事処、買い物もすぐいけて利便性もよく、丁寧な接客にも気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございます!また、福岡で遊びの際は利用したいです。

Although I was indebted to him in the past, I also enjoyed a wonderful stay this time as well. The location, the surrounding meals, and the shopping quickly got so convenient, and I was able to spend pleasantly for a pleasant customer service. Thank you! Moreover, I want to use it when playing in Fukuoka.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-09

모든시설에 만족합니다. 다만 1. 수전이 너무아래에 있어서 물을 열고 잠글때 불편했습니다. 2. 입구가 계단을 올라가야한다는걸 알고가서 문제는 없었습니다..다리가 불편하신분은 자주 드나들기 ... Read more 모든시설에 만족합니다. 다만 1. 수전이 너무아래에 있어서 물을 열고 잠글때 불편했습니다. 2. 입구가 계단을 올라가야한다는걸 알고가서 문제는 없었습니다..다리가 불편하신분은 자주 드나들기 쉽지 않을 것 같습니다.

I am satisfied with all facilities. However, it was uncomfortable to open and lock the water. 2. I knew that the entrance had to go up the stairs, so there was no problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Select Date:2018-09-30

朝食の九州まるごとビュフェがとても美味しかったです。食べ過ぎて昼食を食べませんでした。

The whole Kyushu breakfast buffet was very tasty. I ate too much and did not eat lunch.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(46)

Select Date:2018-09-16

ホテル自体は、少し古いイメージだったので少し心配でしたが、お風呂もトイレも綺麗で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 フロントの方も丁寧に対応していただき、感謝しています。 ひとつ残念なのは、朝食の時に「フォークとナイフはどこにありますか?」と聞... Read more ホテル自体は、少し古いイメージだったので少し心配でしたが、お風呂もトイレも綺麗で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 フロントの方も丁寧に対応していただき、感謝しています。 ひとつ残念なのは、朝食の時に「フォークとナイフはどこにありますか?」と聞いたところ、「何に使うんですか?」と聞き返され、「ウィンナーとか、スクランブルエッグとか…」と言うと、その辺にあったデザート用フォークを渡され、さらに、遠くから手を伸ばして渡されたものは、バターナイフだったことです。 びっくりして何も言えませんでしたが、その後の対応はとても感じが良かったので、総合して「とても満足」とさせていただきました。 朝食は美味しかったのですが、洋食もあるのにフォークとナイフが無いのは疑問です。その点を改善していただければと思います。 また、ロケーションが良いので、夜、食事に出る人にはオススメですね。周辺には美味しいお店がたくさんあるので、また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

The hotel itself was a bit old-fashioned, so I was a little worried, but the bathroom and the toilet were beautiful and I was able to spend pleasantly. We appreciate the front desk who also responded carefully. One disappointment is that when I heard that at breakfast, "Where are the forks and knives?", I was asked "What are you going to use?" And when I say "Winner, scrambled egg ..." There was a dessert fork that was there, and furthermore, my hand reached out from afar and passed in was a butter knife. Although I could not say anything because I was surprised, I was very satisfied with the subsequent response, so we made a comprehensive "Very satisfied". The breakfast was delicious, but it is doubtful that there is no fork and knife even though there is Western food. I hope you improve that point. Also, because the location is good, it is recommended for those who go out for dinner at night. There are lots of delicious shops in the surrounding area, so I will use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-08

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.I(30)

Select Date:2019-02-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.X(41)

Select Date:2019-02-04

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux