Now loading...0%

第一ホテル東京シーフォート Dai-Ichi Tokyo Seafort

City-centered Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinagawa・Takanawa ・Tennosu

Review of Dai-Ichi Tokyo Seafort

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Casual Twin Room

誕生日のお祝いのお言葉を頂いたり笑顔での接客に好感が持てました。 建物の古さは少し感じる部分はあれど、窓からの夜景やサービスにはシティホテルに泊まってるんだなぁと感じさせてくれました。 うーんと思ってしまった点が二つ ・客室に案内して... Read more 誕生日のお祝いのお言葉を頂いたり笑顔での接客に好感が持てました。 建物の古さは少し感じる部分はあれど、窓からの夜景やサービスにはシティホテルに泊まってるんだなぁと感じさせてくれました。 うーんと思ってしまった点が二つ ・客室に案内して頂く際のエレベーターに施設スタッフと思われる人達がどんどんと乗り込んできてゲストの私達は一番後ろでかなり窮屈な思いをしました。 テナントの人とかなんですかね、、遠慮が無いと言うかドアが閉まる直前までどんどんと乗り込まれてしまい、これから滞在と言う時にあっ、、て思ってしまいました。 ・清掃は綺麗ですが水廻りの清掃が、、、 その日はたくさん歩いたので湯船に沈むことにしましたが それを後悔させるだけの物が目に入ってきてとても残念でした。 ゲストが過ごす目線で汚れを見ないといけないのではと感じました。 客室係の方だけではなく管理者の方が時々見ていると違うんだろうなぁと感じました。 多分、昨日今日の汚れでは無いと思いますが特に気になったのは以下の点です。  湯船の湯を溢さないようにする吐き出し口に黒カビ  換気扇が黒カビと埃まみれ  トイレの中の黒カビとサボったリング 機会があればまた伺いたいと思っているのであえて書かせて頂きました。

I had a good impression of customer service with a smile and a birthday celebration. The building was a little old, but the night view and service from the window made me feel like I was staying at a city hotel. There were two things that I thought of. The people who seemed to be the facility staff got into the elevator when I was guided to the guest room, and we were quite cramped at the back. I wasn't reluctant to say that I was a tenant, or I was getting on until just before the door closed.・ Cleaning was clean, but cleaning around the water ... I walked a lot on that day, so I decided to sink in the bathtub, but I was very disappointed to see something that made me regret it. I felt that I had to look at the dirt from the perspective of the guests. I felt that it would be different if the manager was watching from time to time as well as the person in charge of the room. Perhaps it is not today's dirt yesterday, but I was particularly interested in the following points. The black mold ventilating fan is covered with black mold and dust in the spout that prevents the bath from overflowing. If you have a chance to ring with black mold in the toilet, I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-03

Casual Twin Room

カジュアルツインで宿泊予定だったと思うのですが、ランクアップしていただき、とても優雅なお部屋で大満足でした。帰りの際にもエレベーター付近ですれ違ったスタッフが、丁寧な朝の挨拶をしてくれて、スタッフ教育も行き届いていると感じました。宿泊した日... Read more カジュアルツインで宿泊予定だったと思うのですが、ランクアップしていただき、とても優雅なお部屋で大満足でした。帰りの際にもエレベーター付近ですれ違ったスタッフが、丁寧な朝の挨拶をしてくれて、スタッフ教育も行き届いていると感じました。宿泊した日は、娘と婚約者との夕飯を近くのお店で食べたのですが、その時に偶然娘達が、一昨年記念日に貴ホテルで鉄板焼天王洲で頂いたディナーが、生まれてから今までに食べたもののなかで一番美味しかったと聞きました。 また、近くに来るときには是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

We thought that we were going to stay in casual twin, but had you rank up and were very satisfied with very elegant room. On the way back home, the staff who passed by the elevator gave me a polite morning greeting and felt that staff education was also attentive. On the day I stayed, I had dinner with my daughter and fiance at a nearby shop, but at that time my daughters happened to have dinner at Teppanyaki Tennozu at your hotel on the anniversary of last year. I heard that it was the most delicious I had ever eaten. Also, when you come nearby, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Executive Suite

家族4人で、エグゼクティブスイートに宿泊させてもらいました。ともかく広く、設備も充実していて、夜景も素晴らしいと、大満足でした。妻の誕生日であることを予約時に備考欄に書いただけだったのですが、部屋にメッセージカードがありました。驚いたことに... Read more 家族4人で、エグゼクティブスイートに宿泊させてもらいました。ともかく広く、設備も充実していて、夜景も素晴らしいと、大満足でした。妻の誕生日であることを予約時に備考欄に書いただけだったのですが、部屋にメッセージカードがありました。驚いたことに、夕食時に生演奏の音楽がハッピーバースデーのメロディーに、そしてバースデーケーキのサービスと、サプライズ演出に妻も恥ずかしがりながらも、感激していました。(冗談抜きに)毎年来ようか!と家族みんなで話していました。夕食・朝食のメニューも充実していてこちらも大満足でした。是非また来たいと強く思っています。ありがとうございました。

Four families stayed in the executive suite. Anyway, I was very satisfied that it was large and well equipped, and the night view was wonderful. There was a message card in the room, but it was only written in the remarks column at the time of booking that it was my wife's birthday. Surprisingly, the live music at dinner was a happy birthday melody, and my wife was shy about the birthday cake service and surprise production. (Without a joke) The whole family was talking about coming every year! The menu for dinner and breakfast was also very satisfying. I really want to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Casual Twin Room

スタッフの接客対応や室内設備、景観はとても良かったです。夕食の海鮮系料理や朝食のオムレツは最高に美味しかったです。ただ夕食のローストビーフのソースは今一つ、自分には合わなかったです。わさび醤油とかポン酢とかいくつかのソースから自分で選択でき... Read more スタッフの接客対応や室内設備、景観はとても良かったです。夕食の海鮮系料理や朝食のオムレツは最高に美味しかったです。ただ夕食のローストビーフのソースは今一つ、自分には合わなかったです。わさび醤油とかポン酢とかいくつかのソースから自分で選択できると良かったです。それから、デザートのアイスがショボすぎました。せめて、自分で操作して好きなだけ食べれるソフトクリーム機があると良かったです。全体的な印象として肉料理は今一つという感じでした。でも十分楽しめました。ありがとうございました。

The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. The seafood dishes for dinner and the omelette for breakfast were the best. However, the roast beef sauce for dinner was not the right one for me. I wish I could choose from several sources such as wasabi soy sauce and ponzu. And then the dessert ice was too shobo. At least it would have been nice to have a soft serve ice cream machine that you could operate as much as you like. The overall impression was that there was only one meat dish. But I enjoyed it enough. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Casual Twin Room

ホテルの近くまで行きながらなかなかたどり着けなかったホテル…わざわざホテルマンが迎えに来て頂き恐縮しました。手続きも早く済ませ無駄な時間を過ごす事も無くスムーズでした。ホテルは、部屋からの景色は最高でした。レストランも少し…と思う事もありま... Read more ホテルの近くまで行きながらなかなかたどり着けなかったホテル…わざわざホテルマンが迎えに来て頂き恐縮しました。手続きも早く済ませ無駄な時間を過ごす事も無くスムーズでした。ホテルは、部屋からの景色は最高でした。レストランも少し…と思う事もありましたが、係の方の接客の良さに◎。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔とスマートさなら、来年のオリンピック時の多忙にも乗り切れますね。また…伺いたいホテルです。駐車場への出入り口への案内が分かりやすくプレートを立てて頂くと助かります

A hotel that I couldn't reach while staying close to the hotel ... I was sorry for the hotel man coming to pick me up. The procedure was completed quickly and it was smooth without wasting time. The hotel was the best view from the room. I also thought that the restaurant was a little ... but the staff was very friendly. With the smiles and smartness of the staff, you will be able to survive the next Olympics. Also ... this is the hotel I want to visit. It will be helpful if you have an easy-to-understand plate to guide the entrance to the parking lot

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Casual Twin Room

どのスタッフの方も、対応が素晴らしかったです。食事も、とても美味しかったです。 1点だけ…部屋の天井を見上げたら、ダウンライトに埃がたくさん付いていました。なかなか手の届かない場所ですが、目につく所なので、お掃除して頂いた方がよいかと思い... Read more どのスタッフの方も、対応が素晴らしかったです。食事も、とても美味しかったです。 1点だけ…部屋の天井を見上げたら、ダウンライトに埃がたくさん付いていました。なかなか手の届かない場所ですが、目につく所なので、お掃除して頂いた方がよいかと思いました。

The response was great for all staff members. The food was also very delicious. When I looked up at the ceiling of the room, there was a lot of dust on the downlight. It is a place that is hard to reach, but I thought it would be better to have it cleaned.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-15

Bridge Double Room

朝食の食器に汚れのあるものいくつか見受けられました。同行者はすべて気に入って気持ちよく過ごしたのでよかったです。

Some of the dishes in the breakfast were dirty. I am glad that the travelers enjoyed it all because they liked it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Superior Twin

お世話になりありがとうございました。他のホテルは中国人のスタッフが多くミスや対応力に乏しいので、日本人の方でホッとしました。ただ、新聞のサービスがあるとおっしゃったのに、朝見るとなかったので、がっかりしました。新聞社を指定しなかったので、馬... Read more お世話になりありがとうございました。他のホテルは中国人のスタッフが多くミスや対応力に乏しいので、日本人の方でホッとしました。ただ、新聞のサービスがあるとおっしゃったのに、朝見るとなかったので、がっかりしました。新聞社を指定しなかったので、馬鹿にされたのかなと。お部屋を案内してくださった方、チェックアウトの手続きの方はとても感じが良く、丁寧でしたし、お部屋もゆったりと気持ち良く、快適に過ごすことができました。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. As many other Chinese hotels are lacking mistakes and responsiveness in other hotels, we were relieved by Japanese people. However, I told you that there is a newspaper service, but I was disappointed because I did not have to see it in the morning. Because I did not designate a newspaper company, I wonder if he was made fun. Those who showed us the room and the procedure of the checkout procedure were very good, they were polite and the rooms were relaxed and comfortable to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux